The Mrs Club

hi minssy
sure sure...will def let u gals noe

hi mehmeh
yah, luckily managed to get CL to help out during the period. my sis didnt engaged one and she told me she suffered mild depression cos not enuff time to rest.

hi mikmik
yah 11/11 is easy to remember...not sure if bb thinks the same way....hahahah. we shall c...

hi oraia
me gg to start my leave next week cos hubby wants me to rest as much as i can since he noes i'm getting more and more tired. initially i thot i can work till i pop but it seems like itz taking a toll on my body and no matter how early i sleep, i still get very tired the next day. body seems to shut down.

me oso like davidoff for men...all time favourite! seems like we kinda share the same likes for scent.

hi josl,

wow, tt's like alot leh.. sounds like ur niece is a very gerly ger! heehee, ballet & gymnastics.. both i also like! heehee
u're right, with them at classes u can def free urself to do stuff - spa? run errands? gd breathing space!

hi starmoon,

ooops! ur mum or ur sis's MIL didn't help ur sis ah? gd tt u're going to make ur confinement less stressful

hi josl,

orh thanks
thats the bbq color.. ok i go check with my frd. thanks

hi starmoon,

yah u spread to oraia then she broadcast to us lah.. kekekeke.. *arrow oraia*

hi starmoon,
good good
gotta tahan 2 more days yah? then nx wk can rest already. hehehe yah! ^5!! we like the same type of scents!
rem the vera wang? kekeke.

hi minssy,
waaah! hahahaha starmoon got my hp no. or not huh? if not how i broadcast?? :P i tink dun have leh, cos i dun hv hers. kekeke. u wanna facilitate the exchange of information? hahahaha.

hi mehmeh,

nah she super like boy, v noisy and likes to lead not like gal loh...then after she goes sch the hse will be v quiet hahaha...

hi minssy,

haha okie, u gathering orders also ar...

hi josl,

*rofl* coz younger sibling is brother, so she likes to lead & be 'stronger'? heehee, so when she goes sch, ur sis can get peace & tranquility! heehee

hi mehmeh
my sis wanted to stay at her own house so she only got my mom to go over in the day to help her and at nite, her MIL will cook for her. But i think most of the time she took care of bb herself so datz y not enuff rest. heard she told me by the time she finished feeding bb and bb goes to sleep, she will clean up the bottles and all and b4 u noe it, bb is up for next feed liao. i think if she gets preggie again, she will prob get a CL to help out.

hi minssy
ya lor....like oraia said me dun haf her number leh...only got yrs, josl, mik and zoeanne. hehehe....

hi oraia
yah lor...juz nid to tahan 2 more days and can haf a good rest liao.
finally!!! counting down now. heheheh....

hi oraia & starmoon,

sure! so starmoon so u message ma lah
then we pop by to see you on the 2nd or 3rd day

hi josl,

nah! i aint so helpful. hahhaah! only getting 1 for my colleague...

how are all of u.. i m real busy recently and not in very good mood.. something happened but i cannot say

I will update my friends' opi n mine when i got it..thanks

Hi starmoon
U going to be on leave soon.. take care...

hi mehmeh,

haha ya loh, she is a big bully, even can bully me.
U wait for ur sis bb to grow up and see how is it to have a kid then next time will be much easier coz got sumone to fall back on haha

hi minssy,

haha then any colours for urself?ur glass file reached?

hi josl,

me ah? maybe hawiian orchid for myself? still pink shades... kekeke...

yes arrived.. its not bad.... but if i use more force, then i will feel some sensation on the fingers...

hi zoeanne,

wah.. u wanna tell us over email anot?

hi starmoon,

think ur sis also didn't really want to be a 'burden' to ur mum & her MIL.. but nvm, heheh, u learnt fr her mistakes

hope ur back will feel better today!

hi josl,

hheheh, bully the yi-yi. *sayangs* my sis was asking abt bb planning, but still not much of an idea.. got to consider some work related issues

oh yah, when i get home today, i send u some colours i am eyeing.. then u give me ur opinions k? thanks! *muacks*

hi zoeanne,

press on!! we're here for u

hi minssy,

hawaiian orchid, so light ar heehee,tot u go mani and pedi will get a few more colours to choose fr ,Orly?

Sensation on the fingers usin the file, i dun hv leh, but its good loh, coz it reduces breaks and chips as the file is finer.

hi mehmeh,

haha niece super hyper, sumtimes i wonder will my kid be so noisy, u know some kids juz shout,run in public can be a nuisance.Yst at the mrt, got this mum shouting at the top of the voice at the son, she dun feel paiseh meh,everybody looking at her.

U still young consider we are few yrs older than u haha.

okie...this time i duno wanna bio wat colours liao hahaha, if i get more reds, i get twins, i realised i like cremes more than shimmers.

morning!

moi nt wkg today :P

re. opi - does anyone rem what was the col i liked for dusky pinkish shade when we played with the cols at paragon metro the last time we met? was it "will u mari-chi me"? *forgot liao*

btw, minssy, need to pass u the col that you liked and i didnt' really fancy. remind me hor!! i always forget.

zoeanne~ take care! *hugs hugs*!

minssy~ i smelt that CD farenheit liao hahaha. as it turned out my hb has it *faints* hahahaha. i wasn't impressed :P u got ur glass file liaoz ah? fr where ah? *kaypoh* sorry the spree didnt' go thru'.

starmoon~ yay! countdown! 1 more day

hi josl,

i think orly abit harder to clean off leh..

reduce breaks & chips ah? good. cos recently i realise that my nails chip more often
so i have to keep it quite short. so sad.

u like cremes ah? i like shimmer!

hi oraia,

i cant remember.. pai seh.. must ask the other 2 experts..

okie pass to me next time.. i buy over from u..

oh so u & farenheit got no fate.. kekeke... i haven have the chance to try yet... i got from yahoo auctions after josl asked me to try.. i send you the email later
and no worries.. this one is $12... probably cheaper than the US one

hi oraia,

i had ordered your carolina 212 - sample vial. think i pass to you next time i see you lah
else, you can pick up at city hall on monday after work... kekekeke..

hi josl,

yah man, super terrified & feel paiseh for those who try to discipline at the top of their voices in public. i feel the most effective way is to pull the kid to one corner & in the most serious tone, thumb tt monkey down!

i can wait.. but D likes kids alot, somemore my sis just delivered, his cousin too & a few more on the way on the side of his & my family *faint* he is agreeable to wait, at the same time a little guilt on my part?? hope his parents dun try to rub salt into the 'wound'

hey gers,

check my site, need some comments

hi minssy,

do u apply ur base coat if u dun use the nail polishes? Haha i tend to keep my cremes longer than shimmer.

hi mehmeh,

but afterwards u thumb tt monkey and he starts to cry how hahaha also sian mah.

Ya man the more pple giving birth sure will give u pressure if he likes bb, for me SL dun hv also can, PIL i guess they may like to have one kid .

Lastly hahaha, the colours of reds u choosen are mostly discontinued except LPAD which maybe hard to order coz usu OOS, the MisoHappy colour i not sure whether its streaks u read up more.The other liliac look similar to ur ChG one?

hi josl,

a.... nope.. normally its that 1 day that i 'rest' my nails from the colors.. and thats where chipping occured! argh! since my nails are shorter now, i am just using the nailtek to make it stronger, while waiting for 2 nails to grow.. zzzzzzzzz

hi mehmeh,

me not a fan of red.. all look the same to me.. hahahah

hi josl...

must observe how my frens/relatives thumb their monkeys & get the 'best' practices! heeehee

PIL don't mind just having 1 grandkid yah? tt's gd.. at least less pressure on u..

*faint* mostly discontinued ah.. What's LPAD? hmm... oh MisoHappy doesn't seem to resemble tt ChG lilac, the ChG lilac was too sheer & not tt creme texture i thot it wld have been. using it to layer though..

hi minssy,

heheh.. u're the light pink sort
fr the webbie which josl recommended, lotsa them have the reds.. very few light colours, otherwise i might save them & post up to share real pix of them for us to get a better idea

hi minssy,

haha i dun really rest my nails, but u can still use the base coat for tt resting day .
Actually i find the more i apply np the harder my nails are.

hi mehmeh,

yeah, but sumtimes it juz cannot help it but scold them in public loh. Yups they dun mind gal or boy heehee,gotta see when i hit jackpot loh hahaha.

Lincoln park after dark, its blackened purple.I mean the other lilac, Miso looks creme though, u can try getting it.

Coz its fall/winter all dark colours this few mths mah hahaha...

morning gals,

its friday again! woohooo!!

hi mehmeh,

hahhaha. its ok.. i see already also got no feeling, to the reds i mean. keke..

hi josl,

the more u apply base coat or colors then harder your nails are?

who had went to vivo city ah? got any lovely places to jalan?

morning! TGIF!

minssy~ got ur love note, thanks! is the nail file gd?
okok, so i owe u $$ for the sample vial yah? is the smell nice?

mehmeh~ saw ur site. i like a couple of the wine and hollywood cols!
but josl says they are OOS ah?

minssy~ me went to vivocity a couple of times. personally i think it's boring :P hahahaha. but u can go walk walk if you want. there's this giant candy store there that you might be int in. kekeke.

hi oraia,

ah that one $1.90 only.. nevermind... the guy haven come yet so i also dunnoe. hee....

wah boring ah? hhhmmm, i will wanna go at least once to see whats up with that blady highly hyped place. hahahahha. dunnoe if kim gary's open. they have nice food in KL and i hope the standard will be the same here man..

the nail file is not bad.. just a few gentle files and the shape of the nail can be altered.. so must be careful i guess..

hi minssy,

both loh, but since u want colour free days u can juz apply base coat....

i also wanna go vivio, no chance to go, but heard many stores not open yet.

hi oraia,

i cannot rem wat colour u like, maybe ask mik haha...the holloywood colors are fr 2001 collection its discontinued hahaha, we are always late bloomers.

hi minssy,

dunno which blady #%$& msg me so early wake me up..

yeah wait till when they open officially then we go loh.

hi josl,

hahhahhahahh! maybe that blady #%$& got impt things to tell you?

yah we organise 1 mrs club outing in dec to go vivo.. hee....

hi minssy,

dunno lah, ask me wanna go overseas a not zzzz

yeah i got straight mrt fr habour front to my area.

Later gg to metro to stock up my skincare,got 20% and watsons also 20% hahaha

hi minssy,

heheh.. it's okie, i thot of getting nice pinks to post, but dun have
maybe the ang mos like reds..

vivo isn't tt great leh.. just quite big. Hmm, there's a store which sells pretty nice clothes, it's a brand fr M'sia

hi josl,

hit 2x jackpot!! 2 ppl we know, YC & Sept 05, got 2x jackpot leh.. amazing!

i've no idea what to get now....maybe the ChG - Metropolitan? still KIV-ing, was thinking of gettign a dark purple, like Hollywood & wine quite alot leh

any nice pinks to recommend?

hi oraia..

the reds quite enticing hor? quite sad, josl said some are discontinued
*cross fingers & toes* tt some are just OOS
what are u eyeing?

hi mehmeh,

haha dunno when my jackpot, more then 2 jackpots ard lah hahaha..

I think Metropolitan is not even on the webby same with the rest u like.Look at the webby before u decide .

Pinks, i dunno hahah they like them.

hi josl,

go go.. go overseas!

oh watson's got 20% ah. cool.. how come u know all these promos ah?

hi mehmeh,

malaysia clothes dun have my size one :p

hi oraia,

the perfume arrived. did i order wrongly? its carolina herrerea 212 MEN????

hi minssy,
oh sh**! carolina herrara 212 sample vials dun have ladies' one ah? nvm lar, if cannot change leave it lor. i take it anyway lar. lucky only $2. i was re-reading the email u fwd, both nos. 1 and 2 for sample vials same leh, Men's. only the tester pack $55 got ladies. i dunno issit' typo error under the sample vials section leh.

opening for vivocity is 1 dec. hehe. can go aft that loh.

mehmeh~ heh, i hvn't really eye-ed anything yet. no time. me liked 1 col - i think it's will u mari-achi me. can't rem. sigh. when i got more time, i shall go tk a lk.

hi josl,

got more than the 2 of them who hit jackpot ah? wah, so happening!! D knows abt S & J, and he raised his hopes abt triplets!!! *faint*

aiyoh, why i like those kind of colours... *shake heads* shall go bio MUA again
heehee

hi minssy,

aiyoh, nvm... shd just go seesee looklook vivo

hi oraia,

i have a pix of will u mari-achi me on my site, but tt one looks a little sheer, maybe only 2 coats

hi minssy,

ya i also wanna go, but timing also hare to cfm leh.:P

newspaper but the ad so big mah, everybody also will know lah ahahaha..

hi mehmeh,

ohh, u means 2x jackpot for tt 2 pple, haha i tot normal jackpots...triplets wahahaa, i rather dun hv so many at once.

u like the super dark reds kind ,its nice coz its make u look fairer mah, but with shimmer for reds its not many.

hi josl,
^5 yeah!!
*hahaha* too bad hubby dun like so no chance to smell the sexy smell on him

*kekeke* got loads of orders from my mummy. think she excited by the choices of colours!!
now waiting for all other orders
i asked whether i can buy the broadway set; too bad OOS

hi minssy,
farenheit? *hahaha* verrrrrrrry sexxxxxy smell to smell on a man @ nite =P

as for the OPI ~ there is no 3 digit number like josl says

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* the spree had been on my mind for quite some time cos wanna buy for my grandma n mummy
sure thing! juz let me know

hi oraia,
*hahaha* yeah!! sexy musky smell
*keeps fingers and tootsies crossed* hope hope hope got the rebate!!

OPI: think it was "will u mari achi me" from the mexican coll

hi starmoon,
tmr is 11/11

any sign that your BB wanna meet you already?

hi zoeanne,
oh dear!! *hugs hugs*
hope it can be resolved soon
take care & hang in there, yah?

hi minssy,

wahaha its v hard to miss metro sales coz it was on the straits times 2 pages big ar.

hi mikmik,

Hee my hubby dun put perfume so i got no chance also.

haha u showed ur mum the webby ar, a np lover wld love to have many many range of colours.Huh,broadway set no more stock?i tot got but need to by the other colours also?

hi josl...

hahah, i also rather not..coz my maternity leave will not be tripled! neither wld the bb bonus *ooops*

i like the dark reds, dusty pinks & gold.. heehee! i also agree, dark red shimmers like very few liao

hi mikmik,

what colours are ur grandma & mummy eyeing? urself?? maybe can get some inspiration fr your list

how are all of u?? I am fine la.. today worked from 10am to 6pm... At junction 8...

Then i went metro sales and bought a Clarin body toning cream.. so happy.. there is a 20% sales

Now waiting for Isetan sales.. i wanna buy a loose powder and a waterproof mascarra from Paul n joe.. kekeke

I have no time to search for OPI....haiz.. Any popular colours to recommend ? I got no ideas..

My gf just pass me a list.. i will post soon

Hi mehmeh
how's ur stomach flu already?

Take care oh....

still no sign of bb coming out...haiz. wait until neck long long liao lor. juz hoping dat i dun haf to be induced so keep telling her to pop out soon.

hi zoeanne
glad u r ok

busy weekend for me and will be going out again.

hi mikmik,

yah i think my frd blur lah.. i also dun recall seeing 3 digit numbers... oh well, its ok :0

hi josl,

maybe when i read i missed those 2 pages? hahhaha. anyway, me will drop by later.. kekek...

hi mehmeh,

u go to metro paragon n see the colours loh hahaha..

hi starmoon,

anyway ur EDD also one week later rite?

hi zoeanne,

hiaks i went to watsons juz now dun have wat i want leh sian, juz got facial cottons oni.

hi minssy,

the early bird catches the worms haha, wonder still got anything left for u to buy liao.