The Mrs Club

hi minssy,

hee okie,see wats the other reponses.

hi mehmeh,

haha ask D to bring to go USA lah.

hi mikmik,

u gg to take leave to shop in isetan sale?

HI mehmeh
The Banquet is ok la... Very slow pace and artistic......As usual, Zhang Zi Yi alot of expose scene...

Fancl is good... just rinse off... no need to use cotton

HI mik
Ok.. thanks. i look around.

hihi josl,

hahah, but i still got to wait till sch hols to go anywhere! This year end, we may go Penang.. Save up & plan the US trip for next year

hihi Zoeanne,

Very slow pace... Hmm, then if i am going to watch, must make sure i dun watch on a very long & tiring day

hahah, u really dun like Zhang Ziyi.. kekeke

any residue feeling or powdery feel after rinsing off the MU remover?

morning all,

check this out... better be careful wor... hubby got a missed call but of cos he never call back.. then he checked online and realised its a china number and then it occured to him that its a scam he read abt before!

FW: Beware of missed calls starting with +861 ...

Sharing an alert, as received:

If you receive miss call starting with +861 (exact no. is +8613713467924), DO NOT call back! Its a latest prank going on which
you incur IDD high charges unknowingly. My colleague's husband happened to return the call and it was an answering machine. When he received the phone bill, he was shocked to see the enormous phone bill. He then approached the service provider, they can't reverse the charges but to pay.

On 30 Aug 2006, I also received the same miss call. Luckily I did not return the call as it was an anonymous phone no. So, beware of such callers.

morning! *rainy gloomy morning!!*

mehmeh~ i thot i rem the showflat's a/c units were daikin. so prob they are giving us that as well. gd to know it's energy saving! i know nuts abt a/c!

mik~ yes!!! i know why the rong guang is so familiar already, and yet i can't place it at AV side! we drive pass it v often at the junction bet sunset way and HV! hahaha. i saw it again tt day and i was like RONG GUANG!!!! kekeke. some day must go there and try. we went to havelock to eat teochew porridge for supper on sat
qt nice hehe.

oh!!!!!!!! are u tkg leave to go to the sale??

zoeanne/ mehmeh/ minssy~ the fancl mild cleansing oil is good
u put the oil on ur dry skin w the MU, then u rub it ard evenly.. then put abit of water on ur hands and rub ur face again. the oil will turn into this milky liquid. no strange feeling aft removing MU, tts y it's great!

rebonding shampoo ah~ i dun hv recco leh. i dun really like to use rebonding shampoos - *smelly* :p

outing dates~ i oso vote later kae?

hi minssy,
OMG! i rec'd so many of those 86 no. calls! and each time it appeared as a missed call. *faints* lucky i nv call bad :P

hi oraia,

wah serious ah???? can die.. yah good thing that you never call back... those stupid pple from that country have nothing better to do..

hi minssy,

wow, so jialat.. Luckily i hardly return calls.. hahah, if urgent, the person will call again

hi oraia,

Shd be energy saving.. heehee!
I also 2nd tt rebonding shampoos don't smell tt gd.. I just tried the new shampoo which Zhang Ziyi is the spokesperson, quite gd i must say (But i think zoeanne wun go for it.. heehee *winks to Zoeanne*)

morning gals,
rainy morning -- wish it's sunday morning and can ZZZZZZZZZZ

hi minssy,
welcome

*heehee* yah, nvr expect so fast

oh!! the +861 number -- i got same news via email from a coll.
+861 is a number from china.

hi mehmeh,
hmmmmm....i wld say OK to catch on wkday *hahaha*
shldn't waste wkend movie tix to watch zhang ziyi =P
i juz like the sets *heehee*

hi josl,
nope, thurs not taking leave. juz go down after work.

hi zoeanne,
thot she used a body double for all the exposed scenes?
it's not her real body, that's why got some hooha, right?

hi oraia,
yeps yeps!! i haven't tried tat one yet
so far only the AV one.
after it was shown in some foodie show, we waited 45mins for our dinner *faints*
ooooh!!
havelock opens till quite late?
nope, not taking leave. gonna just call up and reserve stuff then go down to collect after work.

hi mikmik,

okie dokie.. maybe i will attempt to catch next week
The sets look fairly extravagant

hi minssy,

hahah, i busy mah.. kekeke, usually if it's urgent, they wld follow up with an SMS *i think*
Some SMSes i read oredi, i may postpone replying.. But i can't help it, the silly HP buttons are retarded. I am waiting for my 21 mths with ST to be up & change a phone..

hi minssy,
yah!!! *faints* btw, think this might be ur dream toilet! hahaha, so pink! :P

409501.jpg

hi mehmeh,
think it's ascience or something like tt? read somewhere david gan says it's gd. but of cos he'll say it's gd, cos he styles ZZY's hair!

hi mik,
yup, the branch near sunset opens qt late i think! and qt crowded
nx time i shall try kekeke. wah! the AV branch must be packed!
yup, havelock caters to the zoukers, so they open till 4 am or something. ok lar... but i think the amk teochew porridge wins by bit

ooooh!! wat are u aiming ah? mabbe i go down and see if there's anything to buy :P

hi mehmeh,

yahoo auctions sells phone without contracts.. sometimes can get ok deals actually..

hi oraia,

lovely! but i dun need so much toilet rolls lah :p and the pink toilet slippers looks nice too! hee..

hi mehmeh,

huh?postpone to next dec, so no bb until tt ar hahaha..

hi minssy,

wah i recieve tt numbers also,but i think they never ring many times,can call at weird hrs also.

hi mikmik,

ohh u better go n reserve everything soon, last time for u to shop b4 the day comes haha.

hi mnissy,
*hahaha* yah manzzz

hi mehmeh,

hi oraia,
yah, i think about 6pm then open?
rong guang operate in the evenings only
oic!! amk one's nicer? next time must ask you for the addy

me aiming to stock up on cleansers

hi josl,
*heeheehee* yah, reserve what i need liao

hi josl,

yah they called hubby at some wee hours.. morning wake up then he saw.. i think they purposely call at weird timings so that when you call back, then u will be charged the whatever charges....

hi mikmik,

haha not gg for P&J sales then?

hi minssy,

wah, but i tot hp got certain charges when u call overseas, how will it be a higher rate?Wat kinda high charges is it like?

hi josl,

dunnoe leh.. scams lor.. dunnoe how they will charge. we never kena so i also dunnoe what kinda charges. choy choy! ahhaahahh

Hi Mik
Yes.. she use the body double.. but still there are quite alot of scene which are still quite expose, such as the massaging moments with the King.. Wa lau!!

Lucky i watched the banquet gala premiere for free.. if not, i also not going to spend $ to see this show. I rather go n see Rob B hood..

Hi Meh
hahaha.. dun wink at me la =P
Me obviously showing that i do not like this lady lor..Although, i must admit she is quite pretty and sexy...

Oh.. Rebonding shampoo is smelly ah.. hee hee.. I did tried out the shampoo ( spokeperson is zhang Ziyi) .. its quite fragrant n good..

HI
When is P&J sales?????

hi josl,
most likely will still be going cos my frnd may wanna go. will need to check wif the gal abt their sale.

hi zoeanne,
ohhhh! that one is her real body ah? i thot all are body doubles *hehehe*
what's Rob B hood all about? is it nice?
P&J sales -- their anniversary sale supposed to be on 1st oct but so far no news yet. isetan pte sale, P&J got some promo.

hi josl/oraia/zoeanne,
FYI abt the sale: http://www.isetan.com.sg/newsletter/index.jsp?newsletter=beautyfest

hi minssy,

oh got HP on auctions eh.. Hmm, can consider checking out
thx!! Still can function actually, and I was aiming N73.. heehee, recommended by colleagues. Any recommendations?

anyway to ask the service provider abt this & if there had been any charge? then no need to wait till the bill and then got to rectify

hi Josl,

oh yes, no bb till then.. unless accident!! *ooops*

hi Zoeanne,

I just did my hair not so long ago and my hairdresser said my hair is too dry, so the rebonding effect isn't tt obvious. But after i switched to the A shampoo, can feel a marked difference

hi oraia,

heheh, u're right!! Quite true tt David gan may also agree with the effects becoz of ZZY.. heheh

hi minssy
hope yr cough is better now. for outing dates, think it shld be ok for now...will confirmed later.

hi mikmik
dun think it will be easier for me since i haf to spent a lot of time to go thru all the stuff...think in fact might even delay some of my work...but i guess no choice...got to let her haf on the job training so she can handle all when i'm gone.

hi josl
yah...dun think i'll ever go cos i get seasick...so dun think i'll go. hahaha.

hi zoeanne
i used to use this blue bottle jap rebonding shampoo and conditioner...smells very nice and soften yr hair....but i forgot the name liao...next time when i go to my hairdresser, i'll help u look out for the name...only noe itz a jappy prdt. currently, me using tigi shampoo and conditioner....find it good as well. maybe u can try....i used to use their bedhead range and recently juz changed to the catwalk oatmeal and honey one...makes hair soft which i like. my hair is so curly wirly now...cant wait to rebond my hair.

Hi starmoon
I can't wait for u to hairdresser leh.. sob sob.. U let me know, once u go there ok?
i going to wash my hair tonight.. hahaha
i going to the shop to buy a bottle 1st lor

hi zoeanne
I helped u call my hairstylist liao. the brand is called Retrieve SC (shampoo) $28 and the conditioner is called Retrieve ET $38.

hi mehmeh,

n73 ah? hubby is using that... its a powerful phone but are you sure you will use all the functions? else u will be under-utilising the phone...

hi starmoon,

thanks for asking..cough & sore throat is fine but now its the FLU! i think i used like 10 packets of tissue today. hahaha. my nose is ultra dry now.. hahahah

hi starmoon
So nice of you.. Thanks.. i went off without seeing ur post.. I just bought a bottle from my hairstylist just now.. smell quite nice too... after this bottle, maybe i can try urs liao.. THANKS

Hi mehmeh
Try K800i too.. i m using it.. good camera m easy to use...

Hi minssy
U sick ah... aiyo.. go see doc .. put some vick on ur nose

hi zoeanne,

haaha! 'u sick ah'.. sounds like asking a mentally siao person. hahahhahah! i seen doc twice already... i guess it those 'big illness' that i get once or twice a year and it will not recover fast that sort ba.... vicks ah? i dun have.. i only put moisturer. hee...

hi zoeanne,

hahhhahahhahah. i know lah
i ate like near to 2 weeks of medi.. sure sort one.. la la la.... jin tian bu hui jia! nite nite!

good morning lovely ladies,

sigh.. i cant get to sleep last nite.. i still cant get over the fact that jonathan did not win.. sigh sigh sigh..

409792.jpg

hi minssy,
ur flu still not ok ah? *sayang* yah, actually i tink jonathan has a better voice and sang better! but both will hv singing contracts lah hehehe. usu the runner-up does better than the winner eventually, even for american idol. v weird one hahaha.

the china phone calls - i don't tink the phone rings leh, i nv hear anything, then sudd i get a missed call. so weird. hehe.

hi mik,
thanks for the link!

hi oraia,

yah lor.. just hope it will be fine sooooooon!

yah both will have contracts but its the title mah.. the winner will definitely get much more exposure one.... sooo sad...

wah the phone never ring and got missed call already??? wah thats lagi worse! dunnoe how those clowns can make the calls like that..

morning gals

hi starmoon,
oic, like check and re-check, yah?

hi minssy,
*hugs hugs* hope you get well quick!!
flu takes abt 1wk to 10days for the bug to buzz off *pat pat*
your throat much better now?

*sayang* dun upset, jon has better marketability so am sure you will get to see him around more

hi oraia,
you're most welcome

if you wanna go after work, i can pass you a coupon

aiming anything yet?

hi mikmik,

hahhhahha! wah 1 - 10 days ah? can die.... so long as i dun spread to pple around me :p

ah how i wish jonathan leong is my friend :p

hi minssy,

heheh, so far i'm quite impressed by the gd camera function N73 has.. So KIV-ing it, prob closer to Nov then i really go ard & compare
Hahah, u're right, most of time, i under utilise the phone.. but nvm, i properly utilise the functions i know can liao

i also feel quite sad tt Jon Leong didn't get the title.. But nvm, the professionals also feel he has better marketability, so we shd see him go far.. I hope he wld be like Clay Aiken, make it big inspite being runner up!!

hi Zoeanne,

K800i is a Sony Ericssion hor? Okie, shall keep tt in mind too.. anymore recommendations? What's W's model?

Hi mehmeh
W's model is W810i

all Sony Ericssion. I am always a Nokia user.. but change to Sony Ericssion now.. Still ok... wasy to adapt.

hi minssy,

hahaha...i saw in the forum liao woah .

I also dun think i heard the ringing leh,maybe ring once or so.

hi mikmik,

how many cleansers u wanna buy this time hahaha..

hi mehmeh,

if got bb then no more trip loh.:P

hi starmoon,

oh u get seasick ar, i think i get a bit also, nvm lah ren awhile reach liao haha.

hi zoeanne,

okie, hahah, so cute, both of u have sony ericsson, short of getting the same model. which is newer, urs or W's?

I had used SE before, but tt was T610, abit hard to use for me.. Maybe now the models more frenly

hi josl,

yah lor, so must really *cross fingers & toes*
u surely will ren the sea sickness for ur bintan trip.. kekeke

hi mehmeh,

cos its a symbian phone and technically normal consumers who just use for phone calls, camera or mp3 functions will definitely be underutilising it lor..

hi zoeanne,

me also nokia fan till i switched to SE... hee...

hi josl,

hahahh! i shy! i didnt know! till mikmik mentioned! hahaahhh!

hi minssy,
yeps, flu bug stick usually stick around for tat amt of time before buzzing off

*heeheehee* the kind of looks you like? *winks*

hi josl,
*heehee* i reserved 4 bots liao

maybe if want some more, then another 2 bots, i guess?

hi minssy,

wah, so technical... what's symbian?
nvm, maybe getting the phone wld enourage me to upkeep with technology.. heheh

hi zoeanne,

okieokie! will keep a lookout for ur model
Today more free?

hi mehmeh,

symbian is like the operating system to the phone.. its like windows of a pc.. so its a OS to a phone.. its powerful cos u can install programs....

oh, symbian phones are slower, prone to hanging.. u must be comfortable abt it..

hi minssy,

oh.. then sounds quite troublesome, shall keep this in mind. my colleague's sis is in IT line, and was asked to do an in depth review of it.. maybe she got a gd model fr tt batch of production, she told my colleague quite positive comments

btw, i just got home minutes ago! and at the MSCP at my place, i saw ur fave!! Jonathan Leong and it was a face-to-face contact!! *faint* I had a camera, and i was 'cursing' tt i so shd have taken a pix with him!! *argh*

hi mehmeh,

WHAT!!!!!!!????? i would have gone up and say hi!

yes N73 is cool.. hubby wrote a long review and it was posted on some mobile forum... good & bad but for a non symbian phone user, you definitely need more adjustment time...... if you need the link then feel free to check with me...

hi minssy,

hahah.. abit hard leh, i was quite taken a back to see him along the stairs.. and it was just when i opened the door! hahah.. Apparently my fren also seen him before in HV.. So i guess, it must kinda be his hangout, esp since he stays in Clementi
*beams*

Thxthx.. Pls send me the link!!