The Mrs Club

hello!

yest was a really BAD day at work... *traumatised*

minssy~ hehehe, saw ur letter yest also (mik told me hahaha). *wink* dunno how these clowns get our no. oso - dunno issit they anyhow whack the nos. and if it rings then they can scam.

mine now is also a symbian phone. hanging prob ok lar, not so often... overall i like SE better than NK also
tinkg of getting zoeanne's phone. my dad has the same one. kekeke and i always take and play when i'm there on sundays.

mik~ aiming fancl at the mo.
it's a neccesity. hehehe. no time to go chk out the rest of isetan yest... but i went to chk out fornarina - wah, v ex leh, all 3-digits one. :P shoes are qt nice, but clothes wise so-so.

mehmeh~ waaaaaah!!! u saw THE MAN himself!!!!! hehehe.gd looking IRL or not?? :P *imagines minssy drooling*

hi minssy,

hahaha today papers got one article on the +86 liao.

hi mikmik,

hee reserve more lah, then got lotsa standby.

hi minssy,

hi oraia,
*hugs hugs* hope today's a better day
you going to sales tmr? or you want me to help you get it?
ohhhhhhhhhhhhh!! *heehee* maybe can consider getting shoes?

hi josl,
*heehee* maybe another couple more bots....

hi mikmik,

heehee, u try to get the orders then i can order tml okie.

hi minssy,

noting much loh juz saying its a scam.

hi josl,

i see... wah our thread very quiet hor.. hahhahhahahahah! everyone is busy... i will be very very very busy today too.. sianzzz

morning!

zoeanne~ it's ok lar, you keep and use lor
cos i'm gg down to isetan later, then i'll just get my cleansing oil at 20% off.
thanks for offering!

mik~ we arr to meet later aft wk kae?
*paiseh* need to steal a coupon fr u....

mehmeh~ hahahaha... wah!!! wasted shd hv taken a pic! :P oh, btw, wanted to ask u - ur contractor hor, if i wanna get quotes fr him, i hv to make an appt to meet him issit? am trying to see the cost of contractor vs ID.... the quote i got was on the higher side...

hi minssy,

yah man, yest PM almost bo lang.. heehee
how's ur throat?

hi oraia,

super wasted, *sigh* he is quite cute..
Coz u're not really hacking and doing flooring, rather zooming into the details, i think getting him to view wld give a better quote for u & him to get a better picture
can negotiate with ID anot?

hi mehmeh,
i hvn't met the ID yet - tink i need to meet him and ask what is for wat item... do u mind sharing ur quote wif me for ur house? *paiseh*

hi mik,
okok
yay! hooting time! fancl says no need to chope, so ok lar. kekeke.

Hi Oraia
I cannot go down to Isetan today. Can u help me to buy a P&J compact powder? I cannot remember the number. I think is 01 or 02. Its the sample powder that mikmik passed to me last time to use..

hi mehmeh,
sure sure! thanks

hi zoeanne,
*wink* dun worry, we'll get u ur powder later if the sale is not on on 1 oct. *winks at mik* hehe.

hi oraia,
me back from the hooting

managed to grab your fancl loot?

hi zoeanne,
got your powder wif the voucher
is OOS for now but they'll call to collect when powder stocks arrive.

hi mikmik,

wah i forgotten that my colleague would be buying chweee kuey and i ate my normal breakfast.... now i ate the chwee kuey, i feel like a pig!!!! shall fast for lunch later :p. today i got hot date.. cant eat too much.. kekekeke...

hello all!

mik~ hehe, i only got my fancl, cos the madness was getting to me!!!! fancl is also highly inefficient :P

hi mehmeh,
yup got ur mail dear, thanks!

*can't wait to see pics!*

hi minssy,
kekekeke.. hot date huh? new bf ah? hahaha *winks winks* :P

hi mikmik,

no more stuff to pamper urself ah.. kekeke
i rem last dec, i got coupons fr u to go for the pvt sale.. heheheh

hi oraia,

heheh, tmrw i take! kekeke

am super fluey, shd be off to the bed soon

hi minssy,
*heehee* nvm, by the time hot date comes, food digested already *winks*

hi oraia,
ohhhhhh! super fainty, yah? if not for the disc, also very hard to shop in the maddening crowd =P

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe* not much stuff to aim this time round so just stock up on essentials =)

our thread is ultra quiet today :p think tomorrow will be quiet also.. kekekkke...

hi mikmik,

hahahah! yes digested already! kekekek..... okie i have decided to eat healthier from now onwards! hahahhah! i shd start calories counting and do more exercises.... i am so fat! wahaaaha

Hi minssy
I am whole day online at home n nothing to do.. monitoring the thread but no one post lor...

Just now spend 1 hr to do a hair mask, wash it ... argh.. really need to take care...

BTW, i still owe u $$ for the nail polish etc.. how much?

I need a breakdown... can email me? I need to give it to my hubby's cousin. THANKS!!!!

Hi mik
U helped me buy the compact liao ah.. thanks..

morning gals

hi mehmeh,
got good loot?

hi minssy,
*hahaha* so fast digested already?
going to buy the steamer?

hi zoeanne,
yeps
you're most welcome

hi zoeanne,

hahhahah! so free ah? good lah.. u need a break

breakdown ah? i lazy lah... but shipping is USD 1.56 per bottle and exchange rate is 1.61. yours is $53.40 and hers is $55.80. so total is $109.20. i sms u my account number later.. yours is uob rite?

hi mikmik,

hahhaahh! dunnoe leh.... scared it will be abit underutilised leh... see how.. i am not in a rush so i will just wait & see...

hi josl,

boring to you but precious to me.. tomorrow gotta work again.. sianzz...

hi minssy,

haha, me doing mooncakes the past few days, mooncakes are so unhealthy, so much oil inside yucks .

hi josl,

alot alot of oil ah? actually if i never see/hear then never mind, if i know already like abit er xin hor....

R we still meeting on Tues?

HI josl
I prefer Bing Pi Yue Bin leh....got make any??? hee hee

HI minssy
ya.. i m too lazy to go out.. rather stay at home to nua..... hee hee ... i need a good rest

Hi oraia..
The beer hair mask is good.. i wrapped with warm towel for about 20mins.. abit kiasu abit ... n the effect not bad... just that the rebonding effect is gone... but no choice.. i prefer soft silky hair than dry drizzy hair

hello all!!

me on lv today *heehee*

mehmeh~ hope ur flu's gone! got ur note, thanks! cldn't reply yet cos using the mac, and it's super yahoo-unfrenly! takes like 15 min to load a page!!!
shall reply soon!

oh, i saw the siahuat ad... think we've got enuff kitchen stuff liaoz :P

hi mik,
the P&J cleanser v nice to use hehehe. use alr face feels v 'clean'
tell you what, if i like it enuff, i'll buy a new bottle to replace you during the sale yah?
*paiseh*

hi zoeanne,
hehehe, good good, sometimes i also use the beer hair mask as a conditioner.
makes the hair soft soft

hi minssy,

haha i think so, unhealthy food is like by many pple leh heehee, i cannot eat so much i get sick of them.

hi zoe,

of coz have, esp durian ones,takes lotsa time to make, but u save a lot if u need to give many pple.

hi josl,

yah unhealthy food is nice mah.. ok busy day for me... how i wish i am at home sleeping...

hi oraia,

good good! enjoy your leave.. do more homework on your house yah

morning gals,
bz bz morning no time to feel monday blues =P

hi minssy,
maybe start off with using what you have first before jumping in to get a steamer?

hi oraia,
enjoy your leave!!

so nice to be on monday leave whilst the rest of the population are stuck wif work blues *hahaha*
no probs, dun paiseh lah, no need to buy new one to return

am at home today.. headache & still down with a cold

hi mikmik,

not too bad.. got some of those ladles and serving spoons. thot of getting those thermal boxes.. but awful colours and think i can get better deals out there

the stainless steel stuff are quite alright, but heheh, no need oredi. All stocked uP!!

hi josl,

*slurps* this year do baked ones ah? Just have 1/4 then wun feel so guilty oredi!! heehee

hi oraia,

it's alright.. was super bz with coordinating my fren's wedding over the weekend & still have to shuttle between tt and the new place

hey ladies: i'm abt to upload pix of lights & paint! heehee, can check it out *winks to oraia*

hi minssy,

hee i like unhealthy food also, monday always bz bz hor.

hi mehmeh,

wah, interesting colours, looks like my rm colours the scarlet and lilac.
When will it be done?

I dun eat much also, mostly the durian mooncakes haha.

hi josl,

wah, ur room so romantic.. heheh!! So u had the combi of scarlet & lilac?
Think by this Thur, *hopefully*, all shd be done..

Durian sounds nice.. Just abit is gd, to savour & enjoy! have only had 1/4 of a mooncake so far.. Shd go & buy a box for my parents... Does ur MIL take orders?

hi mehmeh,

yeah in my parents hse my rm is 2 walls scarlet and 2 walls lilac hee.Thurs ar, v soon liao, u done all the cleaning up yet?

My mil takes orders usu is her office colleagues loh,usu will wanna eat when the festival is over long ago hahahaa, like ba kwa.

hi josl,

oooh.. tt's nice! My parents wld forbid those colours though, but tt was when i was a kid. Now it's my house, i can decide *yippee*

Oh nono, the renos shd complete this Thur, including the 1st round of cleaning. Shd be cleaning Thur & Fri also.. Then move in over the wkend

Can i also order ur MIL's ah?

Hi Minssy
UOB is ok..

Hi josl
I see.. so u giving mooncake to your parents?
I just bought a snow skin one for my in laws..

Hi Oraia
I went to LV just now.. the compact wallet is at $756.. realise the compact is abit big.. but still nice.. hee hee..

My gf bought a coach bag.. limited edition with a bee one.. very nice..