The Mrs Club

hi minssy,
me not a huge fan of mooncakes - v sweet!! mabbe this yr will try pine garden (where i got my wedding cake fr).

blusher brush ah - josl might know, hor josl? *wink*

yup, later i will arrive on my own... will call u guys when i reach yah?

hi Josl,

eh, u know ah.. Tell me later yah??

hi oraia,

what's ur MSN? add me, it's my gmail account

I'm very free now.. Waiting for D to go check on status of the house.. heehee

hi minssy,

ok u all buzz us when in town bah.

hi oraia,

hahahaa wat i know, cheap n good one , u also gian to buy u dun make pple gian also lah hahhaa.

hi mehmeh,

haha ur sis buy many things ar, like tt sure no space one, its quite hard to kick them outta the hse one loh.

watwat, blusher brush ar keke

hi josl,

eh, so u know of cheap & gd one ah? heheh... Share leh
I also think hard to kick them out, but somehow they are confident leh.. I think my BIL must pay part of the new house or cost of renos then they wld move out. Right now, for the 5 adults in the hse, it's only my sis & BIL paying for the loan *sigh*

hi mehmeh,
i dun hv ur gmail email acct leh? u pm me? hehe, then i add u.

hi minssy,
spags no pork leh!! haha. me v bloated, so later i'll prob eat like a bird.

hi josl,
hahahaha.... u make me gian one hor! :p big devil u! haha

hi mehmeh!!

ohoh! i dug in previous emails and i found it ! haha i didn't save it in my addy bk tts y!
will add u now!

hihi gals,
*back* from spags dinner & shopping *heehee*
*yay* all of us got "shuo huo" today

now become mrs hallmark club =P

hi minssy,
another round of catching up for me today *hehehe*
can buy a small bottle to try and see how you like the taste?

*takes part in minssy's mooncake poll*
mikmik - sheraton hotel li bai lotus paste wif yolk / goodwood park durain mooncakes / haagen dazs ice-cream mooncake

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* PC all free for me to use, that's why
yeps, will need to think of other places to park then walk over to ikea
*hahaha* yah, not my frnd.
can, shall pass on the humS *kekeke*

hi oraia,
ooooh!! cool cool!!

yeps, open till quite late
ohhhhh!! *hehehe* miss the cold dou jiang there

yeps, well-fed thru'out the cse
nope din try the prata, ate other stuff
the prata looks quite small a portion though

hi zoeanne,
*waves* enjoy your trip!! shop more of BKK back home!!

you're most welcome
fancl ~ if you like, can try the mild cleansing oil

hi josl,
guess cos maybe late at nite so the uncle cook faster so shorter waiting time?
i remember once A ever queued like 30mins when his stall juz open for biz *faintzzz*
ohhhhh! okie, i ask my frnds

hi oraia,

received!!

hi mikmik aka biggest shou huo-er
hahah.. The bearbear towles are really gd buys, so sweet & jappy
heehee! Was thinking to myself, ur legs weren't tired? Mine were!

No probs, pass the hums over.. Apart fr parking at ur place, nowhere else seems possible. Alexandra Village is quite crowded hor?

hi mikmik,

yah man!! hallmark have such good sales today from the 3 of us! i wore the slippers already..so fluffy! hee...

okie if i must find chance to taste the sheraton's one... but i am super gian in the durian mooncake too....

okie sleeping time! zzzzzzzzz

morning!

mik~ oic.. hehe, u like cold dou jiang ah? i tink i'm old liao ah, nowadays prefer to drink warm stuff :P except pao pao cha hahaha.

minssy~ kekeke. i also wore mine!
NICE!!! josl, mik, u and i bot, so 4 sales for hallmark! :P

mehmeh~ hehe! great!

hi oraia,

oh yah! forgotten that josl also bought :p

hey i was checking your new home photos.. actually it will take quite a few more mths for it to be completed hor?

hi minssy,
well, the legal TOP is dec. so they technically can take till dec. but lkg at the progress, actually it's qt fast, cos now left all the landscaping etc... and i *heard* (dunno how true) they are applying for TOP sometime end of this mth?? i only hv 1 shot of the latest pic as at 18 sept, so the rest were collated fr aug till now... (tts y some look super un-completed)!!

hi oraia,

sor.. wah shd be a lovely place..

mine ah? nothing leh.. only know its balloting.. not launched yet.. shall wait lor.. but since its balloting, guess there is no rush lor... hahahh

hi oraia,

guess what?? both of us forgot abt the BT cut-out for Orch cafe.. hahah *slap forehead*

Is ur unit on the higher floors, penthouse? heeehee, was trying to infer fr ur pix

hi Minssy,

Has the balloting ended? The no. are increasing by the day

hi minssy,

wahh u forget abt me and my slippers haha...

hi mikmik,

30mins queueing quite standard for peak hrs, now i know tues cannot go can satay beehoon and beef noodles are closed sob.
Yeah ask ur frens, if dun have i will look for sprees to join liao.

hi minssy,
i hope so! haha.
yah lor, just submit for balloting when it opens
no harm trying. i think gotta pay a nominal fee of $10 or something.

hi mehmeh,
errrr, penthouse? i wish i can afford it!!! :P *in my dreams* haha. fairly high, but not v v high.
OH YES!!!! aiyah! forgot to pass to u! *faints*

hi oraia,

yah i will try for it and apply

hi josl,

hahhahah! sorry lah... just keep thinking that there were only 3.. me too excited abt the free toilet bowl mat :p

okie i check out your webbie later.. shd be very small one hor?

hi minssy,

u and the toilet mat, havent use yet?

haha, we can always get small sample sizes and try wat u like then get bigger ones loh, i like the blusher colours hahaha..

hi josl,

haha. not yet.. tired lah last nite...

i haven see the blusher colors yet but dun think i will get blusher.. lemme go see if they have nice lip colors.. kekeke.

hi oraia,

heheh, i also wish u can afford it too! hahah
nvm abt the cut-out, it's okie.. My fault lah, want & forgot to remind u! heehee

hi josl,

u also hop onto the bandwagon on spreeing for cosmetics..
Btw, u haven't recommended blusher brush leh.. Slipped my mind again

hihi gals

heard news of the coup over the radio this morning
first thot was "oh no!! zoeanne's in BKK!!"

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* the bears look cute

me quite OK cos whole day sitting down during cse
guess cos you were on your feet all day long, taht's why
*heehee* sure thing. hmmm...av -- depends on time of day, otherwise normally will be quite crowded due to limited parking space

hi minssy,
yeah!! sales form 4 of us
*heehee*
the goodwood park durian one not bad -- tried it last yr too

hi oraia,
yeps
*heehee* me quite anti-hot drinks =P unless it's a nice cuppa tea
ohhhh!! yest the pao pao soooo tiny compared to the normal pao pao

hi josl,
ohhhhh!! tues is rest day. *takes note*
next time must ask you which beef noodles is that stall?
sure thing
will let u know soon

hi mikmik,

i'm also worried for zoeanne.. Hope her family did manage to contact her & passed their details to the embassies.
Oh yah huh.. hahah, u cld sit down. Come to think of it, now tt i checked my timetable, i was on my feet for a longlong while

Exactly, AV is quite crowded.. If wanna get a lot, must go before 6. After tt, the huge dinner crowd is almost perpetual everyday of the week

hi mikmik,

yah man.. i read from CNA over yahoo.. i'm sure she will be fine.... shall we sms her?

the durian not bad ah? okie lets see what i can get

wow, so many posts to catch up liao...think i give it a miss. sorrie been busy lately so couldnt meet up wif u gals. hopefully next gathering can meet up lah. seems like all had a great time shopping.

hi mikmik
i oso like the durian mooncake from goodwood...yummy. the beef noodle stall in ECP...very easy to spot...itz the one wif long long queue. red signboard i think. when u come in from car park, satay beehoon is on the left and beef noodles is on the right. beef noodle rest day on monday so dun go on monday if u wanna eat dat. can oso try the wantan noodles there on the right side...oso got queue.

hi starmoon,

yah mrs club always very happening one mah.. hahahahah! try to join us 1 time before both of you goes and pop okie?

argh. i felt like i drank i ton of oil from the oily sweet & sour pork, as well as fish ball soup. what can i drink to purge out the oil? hahahaa

hi josl,
heheh *winks winks* back :p

hi minssy,
drink some chinese tea? or green tea? or lime juice?

hi mik,
hehehe, yeah, hot tea is nice, it just makes u feel warm and fuzzy inside
yah lor!!! the pao pao sooooo tiny!!! think they ran out of the big ones. tak shiok ah!

hi mehmeh,
let's hope so
*sighs* she looking so forward to this trip
now so unfortunate to have this coup happen when she's there
*hehehe* yah, so less leg power left for shopping
yeps, the dinner's crowd takes up quite abit of space from AV

hi minssy,
yah, hiaz, think will be fine, just that ruined holiday, i suppose
not sure if her phone is on auto-roam?
yeps, the durian one not bad

purge oil? *fainty* xenical ah?

hi starmoon,
^5 yeah!! their durain mooncake nicer than other place
ohhhhh!! okie thanks thanks!!
shall check out when got chance to go for supper again

dun think wanna squeeze wif dinner crowd

hi oraia,

think i shall drink some green tea at home ba...

hi mikmik,

i so feel like eating moon cake now.. IP only have bengawan solo ones... abit boring leh..

hihi!

i think zoeanne's phone is on auto-roam. tink she mentioned before. gosh, i hope her holiday is not spoilt cos of this, cos the last time stuff happened in bkk, shops and all were closed!

hi mik,
rainy days i like hot choc! kekeke.

hi minssy,
hehehe, feeling better now? not so oily? hahaha. later come city hall buy mooncakes fr raffles lar :P

hi starmoon,

heheh.. nvm abt the previous posts.. We really shd meet up once more before u & mik get bz! hee

hi mikmik,

do u know which of the zhi char stalls at AV has gd seafood??
*cross fingers & toes* tt the coup wun affect her anniversary spirits!!

hi minssy,

2nd on the green tea.. Hope u feel better

hi oraia,

hahhahah! dowan lah...i dunnoe which brand to buy yet... just need to buy 2 boxes nia.. my colleagues said the marriot durian is nice leh... dunnoe if marriot is nicer or goodwood is nicer..

hi minssy & mehmeh
sure sure...hopefully can meet all of u b4 mik pops

hi minssy
i think drink chinese tea helps to get rid of the oil lor...always haf ppl telling me dat
not sure if green tea is as effective.

oh i heard abt marriott ones but i nebber try b4...heard from one of my fren who tried both she says goodwood one still better...guess u got to try out both to decide bah sine individual taste different.

hi oraia
i love the alcohol mooncake from raffles hotel...yummy....cant recall if itz the champagne or cognac ones dat is nice. too bad cant haf it dis year.

hi mehmeh,

the balloting has not started.. it will start during the launch lor..

hi starmoon,

come to think of it, yah hor, i think chinese tea has the effect. haha. anyway, i will not buy from the stall again... eeee.....

hahahah. try both durian mooncake ah? if have chance i surely will do that. but eating real durian is more shiok. haahah

hi starmoon,

heheh, how long after mik pops wld u then pop?

hi minssy,

ohoh *ooops* now it's just application yah? So do u know when is the results wld be released?

morning!

mehmeh~ AV - issit the ABC mkt? last time got 1 stall v nice, but i went there last wk to find it, it's not there anymore
so i tried the stall at the end, nt nice
. didn't see any others selling seafood.

minssy~ hahahaha, oh ya hor, u like durian ones hor? kekeke. i dunno leh, mik says gdwood nice, then can try lor. goodwood is famous for their durian stuff anyway... so i wld think it might be nicer. or buy 2 from each side and compare hahaha.

hi starmoon,
oh yes! hehe the champagne truffles one is nice
but i'm not really fond of mooncakes, cos v sweet. hehe. nvm, nx year can eat more, make up for this yr