The Mrs Club

hi minssy,
*hahaha* for hands and feet ~ uneven skin tone so must even out

he got mail you back wif your order list?

hi mikmik,

got.. but he used the 'old' order list which is my original.... the OOS replacement items are not there. i had just emailed him to confirm... zzzzz....

<font color="0000ff">Gd morning!!</font>

hi Zoeanne,

U sound excited with the anniversary coming.. Mine came &amp; past quickly, was flu-ey! *sniffles*

We just went to eat a nice &amp; quite buffet at Grand Plaza Parkroyal.. Not bad, but i think our table was under the a/c vent, so food turned cold quickly.. *ooops*

Let us know the gd news if u get ur leave approved!! So fun, can go BKK.. Watch is nice, couple watch sounds gd.. Must show us when u get them

hi Oraia &amp; Minssy,

Thur sounds alright, unless some reno stuff pops into the picture

hi Minssy,

Thanksthanks!! Looking fwd to the loot

hi mehmeh,

welcome.. so what gift did you get for your hubby?

hi zoeanne,

u like cyma watches? the one by andy lau? can consider wor.. they have nice watches..

hihi Minssy,

On Thur I got him a pack of underwear &amp; told him it was the pressie.. Then i got him a document bag &amp; got my bestie to help me keep. Pick up the bag on Sat &amp; told him the bag is for my bestie's BF.. hahhah, and D believed!!

Oh yah, D wanted to get me a Coach, but he thot Gucci was nicer. But still, none of the above.. *oops* hahah In the end i got running attire (so unromantic lah)

hi josl,

ooh u made ur appearance.. Quickquick finish ur puzzle &amp; chit chat with us leh

hi josl,

lincoln, creative discoball &amp; route beer...

hi mehmeh,

wah.. chut pattern ah?

i rather he would have got you a coach instead.. all the while u wan rite?

hi minssy,
oic....think he shld reply ur email soon

hi josl,
ohhhhhh....will take some time....
all similar....hard to match

hi minssy,

yah lah, must chut pattern, then fun.. He doesn't have time to buy, so must play along tt i haven't bought

Coach is pretty, timeless but not much designs to offer.. I think such a big tix item, i better select the design myself

hello all!

this morning brought the monkey to the vet, tts y nv report. *sigh*

mik~ wah, the stuff in the link looks GOOD. anyway to order fr another site? kekeke. eh.... how 'bt a wallet? or a soccer jersey? hehe. mabbe i'll try the glitter fr sasa if it's cheap cheap one.

mehmeh~ wah, u really go all the way to hide the gift till last min HAHAHA *faints* hehehe, well, at least he knows the diff between coach and gucci! that's a start! :P

minssy~ oooooh!!!! loot coming soon! *YAY!!!* the nail mask is by the brand "ecrinal", don't think it's avail on tom's webby leh.

zoeanne/ mehmeh~ *hugs* get well fr ur flus soon!!

hi mehmeh,

haha now u v free this week hor?

hi minssy,

ohhh,got princess rulez ar.

hi mikmik,

ya loh, i see also dun wanna do haha...Feeling v grouchy menses coming keke

hi oraia,

hahah.. he finally knows the diff!! Sometimes when we go gaigai, i wld point to him.. hahah, he is educated oredi

today feeling better oredi.. think i wld go jogging later. Hahah, after yest's rich food, must go exercise

hi Josl,

Not very free.. A little more free only lah. hahah

What colours did u get this spree?

hi Minssy,

Gd idea.. Maybe for Xmas, coz he apparently wld get gd bonus coz his industry is doing very well..

hi oraia,

aiyoh.. what happened to monkey?

yes i dunnoe how long it will take to arrive but if we are meeting on thur, i dun think it will be on time to pass to you all though..

hi josl,

got stock leh! cant wait

hi josl,
dun grouchy lar.... go for some retail therapy hahaha.

hi mehmeh,
wah! so healthy! kekeke, hv to train ur man slowly :P good good, mabbe a gucci is in store for x'mas! (ps: gucci always has sales during x'mas hehe)

hi minssy,
aiyoh, his eyes lor.. we noticed it's been looking funny for a few days liao, but din really go and do anything. then yest his trainer saw him said - y like tt, better go see vet - so today went lor. the eyeballs like bulging out like tt, like bug-eyed. dunno y oso, mabbe it's an allergy so we got some eyedrops and stuff. see how.

I m on MC today... meaning unpaid leave lor... The FLU get me down.. this morning was super uncomfortable...

Now feeling better n able to post...

resting at home...

Hi Minssy
cyma watch? i also dun know.. wan to go to city chain to see what watchs are nice ...

Hi mik
Yeah. actually hate to buy pressie cos i always dun know what to buy....

hi oraia,

hahah, i put on wt mah.. I was re-bioing ur PS pix, and i noticed, u still are as svelte!! hahah

Do hope my gucci is in store for me this xmas.. kekeke

hi zoeanne,

Must rest as much as u can k? Drink lotsa water
*hugs*

hi oraia,

can die.. i will super freak out if that happens to shiloh.. hope brighton will get better soon

hi zoeanne,

yah unpaid leave lor.. no choice..think you are overworked..

yah cyma is cool....personally lah.. but i dunnoe whats your budget...

hi mehmeh,
who? me? svelte??!! erm. i don't think so lor :P actually i was quite fat during my PS hahaha. face v round. i looked much better (nat weight loss due to stress) on AD.

*paws crossed* for gucci in ur x'mas stocking this yr!

hi minssy,
yah lor!! at first we tot was nothing... my hb kept asking me whr i notice anything strange i said no leh, mabbe it's like tt one. until yest when his trainer said better go see doc then we panicked!! super can die.

yest nite chked internet, frightened ourselves when we saw things like glaucoma lar, dunno wat strange eyelid abnormality lar... *fainted* today vet says v young, so glaucoma is unlikely. so he said mabbe it's allergy. so gave eyedrops lor, see how...

hi zoeanne/mehmeh
do take care and drink more water/fruit juices. hope the flu bug goes away soon.

hi oraia
oops...hope brighton will get better soon yah...he muz be feeling terrible.

hi josl
not bad ah 80% done liao...soon u'll finish and den back to your MS?

hi oraia,

u fat in the face meh?? heheh, but the whole body very svelte mah.. Now still!! *applause*

I also *cross my fingers &amp; toes* for the gucci in the xmas stocking.. Urs wld be combined with wedding anniversary pressie? Sure hope u get 2!!

'send' my regards to Brighton
*winks*

hi Starmoon,

Thanksthanks.. Shall go home &amp; drink my mango juice *yummy*

hi mehmeh,

more time to go gai gai heee...i got china glaze evening seduction, bending to other brands liao hahaha...

hi minssy,

wah cool, finally u can have it.

hi oraia,

oh no brighton not well again, u need to give him tonics to strengthen him hee..

retail therapy ar,no mood leh.

hi starmoon,

haha actually getting sick of MS liao hehee..

hi oraia,

wah.. okie i can feel you man! hahahh. lets keep paws crossed that monkey will be ok

hi josl,

i think you can start your mini manicure shop soon.. kekkeke..

and yes! finally i can have it soon!

hi starmoon,

oh! nearly forgot.. so is bb growing well?

hi mehmeh
mango juice...yummy...i oso like!!
miss the pure mango juice (freshly squeezed) dat i had in aust. dun think they haf it here.

hi josl
no wonder see u more often here liao
y retail therapy no good? thot itz good for all women? wahahhaha.....

hi minssy
bb is growing well and the right size so no worries

hi josl,

tmrw going gaigai with my colleagues.. heheh, after my remedials!
Oooh, evening seduction sounds nice.. What brands are u bio-ing now? hahah

hi starmoon,

the last time i rem there was pure mango juice was in NUS arts canteen.. Hardly can find
But i make do with Just juice's orange-mango &amp; Peel fresh's mango with nata de coco
heehee

hi minssy,

haha the mini shop is my personal one leh, dunno how to do for pple.
Cool then need to meet again for picking up the things.

hi starmoon,

now i dunno wat i wanna get also mah, walk in town also like aimless or dun have wat i wanna find loh.

hi mehmeh,

wah boring need to go sch in the holis ar.Wat brands can i bio fr Tom webby,that few loh haha..

hi josl,

i peeped at Evening seduction oredi.. But just to confirm, issit black? The pix i got fr MUA is blackish. Issit Orly, now?

Wah, u rub salt into my wound.. hahah, nvm lah! This hols will come &amp; go very fast, then D can accompany all the days also. But i'm determined not to go sch on Wed &amp; Fri! hahah

hi minssy,

hee, dun let urcolleagues bio hor hahaha...

hi mehmeh,

hee sort of blackish, i still like dark vampy colours to light colours,not to specific brands but see which have nice shades that i like loh

haha one week pass v fast anyway, D took leave to pei u?

morning gals

waaaah! many many posts to catch up

me on PM leave yest so no come in to club *heehee*

hi minssy,
the tracking will let you know

once parcel reach SG, it'll reach you either on that day itself or the next day

*yay* loot's on its way

hi oraia,
yeps yeps!! i found the main webby after some googling

http://www.artofbeauty.com/scrpt/scr.dll/cat?brand=1
shipping doesn't look too bad -- *kekeke*
sasa got nice ones?
maybe a jersey....must find time to shop for it. his wallet still in good condition

oh dear!! is brighton OK now? are the eye-drops working?
hope he gets well quick!!

hi josl,
*heehee* borrrring browns =P
ohhhhh....maybe take a break first? do when grouchy mood's over

hi zoeanne,
do get enuff rest

*hehehe* same here -- guys things so limited. hard to shop anything nice

hi mikmik &amp; gals,

oh great! hope it arrives on thursday so that i can pass to you gals when we meet for dinner! hee....

anyway, i can only reach newton at abt 745pm if meet for dinner.. u gals can go ahead and eat first.. save some food for me can already. haahhaaahha

morning!

mehmeh~ aiyoh... no lar.. fats hiding only, u nv see!!! *shy* hahaha me ah? no good one - all combine in one mth - b 'day, wedding anni and x'mas. drats! :p
enjoy ur gai gai today!

hi starmoon/ mehmeh/josl/ mik/ minssy,
monkey is better i think.... tho', we suspect he's allergic to his threats. minssy~ was shiloh ok aft tt day the treats? if so we may need to pass them to u!

hi mik,
ooooooh, will chk out site later.
can't rem the brand tt sasa has, i tink josl knows. i nv tried before hahaha. but it's just for prettifiying the tips, so no need v good brand? hehe.

hi oraia,

a.. i think its ok leh.... she got rashes last sat morning but was better after we apply the cream... we still have some of the treats though... hhhmmm... they are made of chicken and some dogs are allergic to chicken.. could this be the case?

hi mehmeh
oic...yah sometimes i oso make do wif those pre-packed ones.

hi josl
hmm, like dis ah...den maybe stay at home and play around wif all the colours u haf? can slowly paint and maybe can do own nail art or even marbling

hi minssy
dogs who haf sensitive skin shld avoid chicken. so maybe u wanna exclude chicken in its diet now.

hi minssy,

haha wat commotion do u think will it coz?

hi mikmik,

hee, need to finish or else i keep seeing it also v sian.

hi starmoon,

i gg to try nail art, marbling i havent learnt yet leh, invest too much on all this liao hahaha.Too addictive, even the anti nail polish minssy got addicted wat u think hahaha

hi oraia,

ur monkey fur too thick can oni see his eyes, maybe he got rashes u cannot see also.

hi zoeanne,

HUH? mik's bd is dec leh....

hi starmoon,

how to determine if he have sensitive skin actually ah?

hi josl,

oh you bought what?? how come got so many parcels? open leh! oh so many nail polish! oh the color is so nice! can i try???? oh what is that? masque ah? how much? oh so cheap ah? where you bought it from one? hahhahahahahahah

hi minssy,

hahaha so u plan to hide till they leave then open ar,so big parcel they sure will ask what is it also mah.

Hi minssy
Er?? hahaha.. i thought i saw it somewhere leh... nvm.. paiseh.. hahahahah

BTW hor, who receive the neutrogena mask already and start using? I received weeks ago but have not use.

hi josl,

ahahah! i just tell them its dildo stuff.. haahahahah

hi zoeanne,

haahahh! no leh... hers is in dec.. kekeke..

oh i just received last week! wanna tell you gals but keep forgetting...

hi mikmik, oraia &amp; zoeanne,

sorry gotta go urgently cos the IT guy was here.. so better be good first :p

hi minssy,
think maybe we gotta meet another time to collect from you

if he sends out by tues, dun think by thurs can arrive
naw, we meet at city hall -- more convi for you

our thai date still onz, yah?
no worries
anytime free also can orgy *kekeke*

hi oraia,
ohhhhhhhh!! maybe gotta stop his treats.
have fun checking it out!
oic, yeps, for pretty tips, just whichever works will do

hi josl,
*heehee* think you'll need another 2 more days?
your sister bot a frame for the puzzle already or you'll glue the puzzle when done up?

hi zoeanne,
*hehehe* my BD not here yet

hihi josl,

hahah, u're still into dark colours. after my rounds of gold &amp; purples, i still think the dark reds are very appealing.. Must be the sex appeal oozing fr their crimson shade! *oops* Must curb temptations for now

D taking half day to pei me tmrw.. Oh yah, we're going tile shopping tmrw! *yipppee*

Eh, recommend www.miniclip.com, for more new games to play.. U got time to experiment, D is hooked onto some table tennis game! heehee

hi starmoon,

MIL does make fresh juice 2-3x a week.. So tt's gd, considering i dun like to eat fruits! heehee

hi Zoeanne,

How are u feeling? *hugs* Hope u're doing much better today!

hi Mik,

Does A support any team?

hi Oraia,

hahah, no need to shy!! Ur slender figure so evident! Today i was staring in the mirror with my colleagues by my side, aiyoh *shake head* my jaw structure so broad. Must get the contouring powder oredi

*faint* E will combine all ur pressies into 1? Then must make sure it's 3 seperate ones packaged into 1! Still can get 3 pressies.. Tell him, it proves he really gave gd thot
heehee

hi josl
saw my manicurist did it once for my sis the marbling....actually alot of work lor. my sis was telling me her fren saw once how it was done and then she starts DIY herself....i really peifu lor....somemore my sis tells me she takes only an hour to do both hands....kudos to her. for me doing french myself oredi takes more than an hour....guess if i'm to do marbling, it prob takes me at least half a day...hahhahaah....
u trying nail art ah....wow....not easy to do oso yah.

hi zoeanne
do take care and dun overwork ah...if not, harder to recover woh.

hi minssy
for my doggie case, we found out he got these little red bumps and chicken was included in his diet so later on, we found out dat we shld not give chicken if got skin problems so we stopped lor. and really the red bumps start disappearing lor.

hi mehmeh
wow, so shiok. got fresh juice to drink
good to haf a doting MIL.

hi minssy,

hahaha, juz as long they arrive, u wun be interested in my colour also, maybe E will faint at all of it .

hi mikmik,

sigh dun think so leh, they are diff shades but under some lighting i cannot see properly liao.
Hmm change plc on thurs?

hi mehmeh,

haha ya loh, reds still the nicest, though i got so many liao,cannot resist.

Tile shopping, better get more things done soon then u can start the renos, ur PILs din say anything abt ur new hse?

okie me will go see the games when i am bored.

hi starmoon,

i oni know marbling is drip nail polish in water and swirl it, slowly try out different things ,or else i invest too much in the tools or wasted.Hee i havent get my acrylic paint to do the nail arts, wait till i got inspirations haha

Hi starmoon and mehmeh

Thanks.. i still abit sick...running nose.. but recovering.. thanks..!!

Hi mikmik
hahaha.... sorry.. i dun know read from where saying its ur bday...Yesterday u are on leave.. i thought u went to celebrate lor..

1 good new... my boss approve my leave n i can go BKK liao. Yippi!!

Thanks for the recommendation for the hotels at BKK.. I will lookout more.. hope can chat in office again tomorrow...

hi starmoon,

doting at times, sometimes i also find very pressured. Just received a call fr D's paternal aunt, his cousin is preggie. She got married in Nov 05, but both cousin &amp; her HB are 30s.. Then my MIL 'jie ti fa hui', asked us to start family next year..

i never said anything lah.. I pulled D to a corner when MIL was doing dishes, then i asked why like tt.. aiyoh

hi Josl

Reds still nice hor.. The pale pinks also, some purples too. I'm still considering this pastel purple, matt sort. Looks quite nice, fr ChG

Yah man, this week must be more hardworking and go get the sink, WC, hob, tiles, toilet accessories.. Getting excited with more shopping! heehee! PILs didn't say anything negative, just hint for us to start family once the house is quite settled..

Have u tried marbling?? I rem fr Cozycot, quite nice! *thumbs up*

hi Zoeanne,

*claps* gd news! U went for a trip not so long ago &amp; u're going for another. I want to go too!

morning gals,

sigh..no sign yet that items were being shipped to me.. guess no loot to pass to you gals when we meet....

hi mikmik,

cool.. thanks. city hall is great and yes, lets eat at aroy-thai tomorrow!

mrs club meets aroy
1) minssy
2) mikmik
3) oraia
4) josl

hi starmoon,

yah shiloh also have red bumps for a while and we bought some oilment and it went down.. hhhmm, now i also dun dare to feed her chicken already.. been buying pork so far.. oraia was telling me that she buys salmon for monkey.. think i will try also. so far shiloh eats other types of fish.... does your 2 yorks eat fish?

hi josl,

hahaha. yah lor.. not interested in reds :p dunnoe leh.. just got no feel.. hahahaha