2)Changing of the Garnet - E10
3)Magala Wine-L87

Anyone to comment on this OPI colour
Oh...To Be 25 Again! A39

I like this colour
Up Front & Personal-OPI B33
But its out of stock..
Josl, any colour similar to this? Thanks

sorry, can i ask - where do u gals go to see pics of colours of np on ppl's nails ah? i'm chkg out a few, trying to shortlist them...

1) mother road rose
2) second honeymoon
3) sweetie pie
4) a peony for your thoughts

hi zoeanne,

your orders are now:

1) nailtek 10 speed
2) princess rule
3) lincoln park after dark
4) Tijuana Dance- M26
5) Changing of the Garnet - E10
6) Magala Wine -L87

hi josl,

that one must ask josl.. she posted the links last time.. or izzit mikmik? hahhahha.

Hi Oraia

Go to this website
http://www.colorshop-jp.com/allcolor-main2.html#b1

You can match the OPI number against the opi website or other website

hi minssy,
*heehee* bz time tis wk. morning also mtg until now. later got another mtg =P
looking forward to fri!! i need a break!! *hahaha*
yeps! confirm the creative nail colour

hi josl,
waaah!! fun fun!! what kinda pic for the 2000pcs?
me loooooong time no do liao

hi zoeanne,
you're most welcome

ohhhhhh..........

hi oraia,
good luck for your test tmr!!

jia you jia you!!
*keeps fingers & tootsies crossed for clear traffic conditions and kind tester*
*hugs*

2) second honeymoon ~ me tried b4 for pedi. nice pink
3) sweetie pie ~ the colour me used for wedding
me bring and let you try? see if minssy can delay order back for 1 more day?

hi mehmeh
heehehe...i guess all MTBs wld be happy toking abt bb stuff.

hi josl
not bad lor...2 days oredi 1/3 done. another 4 more days and it will complete liao so not bad mah. i think if itz me, prob take weeks ah....hahahah.

hi josl,

oh i was talking abt game addiction, and reminding them one who plays games may not be addicted.. Then i just asked who played MS & also shared tt i've got a fren, u who play lor.. heehee

okie dokie, i check out 8ty8 again

hi starmoon,

heehee, u are right.. waiting to see more pix & journals abt ur bundle of joy

hi zoeanne,

ur boss away today & u can be abit more relaxed?

Hi Minssy

Here is the order from my hubby cousin, jessmyn

OPI Avoplex Lip Treatment. 0.056 oz.OPILCG70 - 2
OPI Route Beer Float S70 - 3
OPI Dry & Brittle Nail Envy OPINTT131 - 1
Nail Tek Foundation II NT-160 -2
Nail Tek Quicken - 2
Dual purpose cuticle pusher - 1

hi zoeanne & mehmeh,

orders noted...

hi mehmeh,

my colleague was talking abt buying coach today... have you got yours?

hi minssy,

thanks *muacks*
No lah, haven't gotten a coach yet. Want a design tt is functional & timeless also. Maybe will wait till US trip to get one? US has more designs than in SGP leh

wah.. such a quiet thread today.. thought i will miss a lot since i just came in.. kekeke...

hi mehmeh,

CFO doesnt approve ah? i see.. too bad cant buy secretly.. kekeke..

hihi minssy,

heheh.. today super bz with Teachers' Day.. hahah
Then went for tea.. The rest leh? Maybe the nice & cool weather made it perfect to nuah

Yah lor, CFO is abit 'ngiao' hahah.. This year no budget oredi, *cross fingers & toes* next year wld have lah.. Ur fren a fan of coach?

The pix so wahwah eh.. hahah

hi mehmeh,

nah.. not a coach fan at all :p. just thought of it since my colleagues were talking abt it the other day...

hi oraia,

so how's your driving test? i sure hope to hear good news from you!

hi oraia,

*congratulations*
401994.gif

hi minssy,

U must be tired last nite, was asking if ur frens were... kekeke! Find it hard to spend tt sum on a bag for now..

good morning ladies

hi minssy
i got email on the pic u posted above 2...u shld put the narrative in as well..."the reason y u should never share food with kids"....hahahah.

hi oraia
401998.gif
muz be so happy.

hi mehmeh
so shiok off today yah? got long weekend for u...envy envy.

good morning.. i m very very very busy yesterday bcos of the Teachers' Day celebration. i ran 3 schools to do massive screening etc etc.....

Hi Mik,
Oh. i saw ur sms quite late yesterday.. so sorry for no reply... I called to ask if u know Paul n Joe when got discount ( If you know =P ) cos i wan to buy a loose powder from P&J lor.. dun know how good it is too...

Hi minssy
my hubby cousin got a change in order.. please help to see. Thanks.

From the previous list, please ignore. Thanks

New revise one

OPI Route Beer Float S70 - 3
OPI Dry & Brittle Nail Envy OPINTT131 - 1
Nail Tek Foundation II NT 160 -2
Nail Tek Foundation III NT-130 -1
Nail Tek Quicken - 2
Dual purpose cuticle pusher - 1

Hi Minssy

Argh... ok.. newest copy.. i blur queen and mix up her orders.

OPI Route Beer Float 3
OPI Avoplex Lip Treatment. 0.056 oz. 2
Nail Tek Protection Plus III 1
Nail Tek Foundation II 2
Nail Tek Quicken 2
Dual purpose cuticle pusher 1

morning all!!! TGIF!

thanks girls!!! *MUAKS* very relieved!! and very happy kekeke.

*pricks up ears* celebration?? hahahahaha. newton? kekekeke.

hi zoeanne,

okie no more changes ah... else she buy herself.. ahaahahahahah

yah lets have a newton next week lah.. been talking abt it for so long already..

hi minssy,
*hehehe* yeah!!

hi zoeanne,
it's OK. me also late then i returned ur call but ur mobile unavailable
P&J usually discount on their birthday which is oct 1st.
i got sample for pressed powder. next time we meet, can remind me to bring and pass to you

hi starmoon,

hahhaahh! yah i am never gonna share food with my kid next time :p. wait i will wonder why its so saltish! hahahaha

hello!!

newton~ eh, mabbe nx thu? anyone cannot?

mik~ oic! thanks! i decided to order windy city pretty and dulce de leche after seeing zoeanne's multiply and a couple of other sites. i tink the cols shd turn out ok. minssy says the glitter discoball oos!

minssy~thanks for coordinating! *Hugs*

hi oraia,

no worries..

i sent out the order last nite and tom replied the OOS ones and i saw the email this morning.... hope the loot can come fast! kekekek...

hi oraia,
thurs looks ok for now

welcome
now just wait for the colours to come
oops!!
maybe if got next spree, wanna try other brands' glitter?

hi zoeanne,
you're welcome

oh dear!! *pat pat* hope u came finish work early & get enuff rest

hi zoeanne,

I think i did see a poster on the film.. Was it gd?
U also having a flu? Me too.. And later we going out to celebrate the wedding anniversary. Hope you recover soon

Hi mik, meh n minssy
I am just back.. hair wet cannot take nap but damn tired....

Ya.. still having running nose lor.. n slight cough... slight sore throat too...

Wow meh, so fast anniversary hor.. me n mik on the 18th Sept... I hope my leave can approve and i will go BKK to celebrate post anniversary on 19th sept... hee hee...BUT i still wan a celebration on 18th... i got craving again for Fish n Co's seafood platter for 2...

I wonder what to buy for W... i think a pair of watches, since we both bought a pair a few years ago.. its time to change..

U saw the poster? not a bad show.. very educational...

Minssy, no OT, no time off... everything NO NO NO!!!

Hi oraia
I am fine on Thurs.. hope no need to work OT..

hi zoeanne,

wah.. thats the dis of working marketing i guess...but i am sure the exposure's really good

if newton on thur, who can make it?

hihi gals,
finally i saw this online!! *excited* http://www.colorshop-jp.com/QticaSpa.htm
too bad tom dun have this brand wif him otherwise i wanna get the mask and scrub

hi zoeanne,
wow!! it sure has been a long day for you.
*pat pat* try to get some early sleep tonite.
yeah!! we have the same date
me still dunno what to buy for A....thinking and thinking....

hi minssy,
i think i shld be OK for now.

morning ladies...

i am sooo sleepy as usual...

btw, the stash will be shipped on tuesday.... so i guess we can all receive it pretty soon...

hi josl,
your puzzle 90% done?

hi minssy,
nope, that's the one to make skin whiter

ooooh!!
*yay* got new stuff to look forward to this week