Morning all!
I'm so sleepy, can die! I bought 2 cups of coffee cos I can hardly open my eyes!
minssy~ hv u ever tried wearing birkies before? they are not those flat flat flat sandals you are referring to, but hor, they mould to ur feet lor. v comfy
actually wearing those super flat sandals all day not v good for ur feet one leh, cos the heel is v prone to bone spurs. not tt i'm psychoing u to buy birkies, just scientifically it happens, alot to ladies. so shoes are v impt
i had a pair of heatwave heels - their shoes v pretty - but wah, wear liao hor, my heels hurt like mad.
oh i see. wah, shiloh's gonna hv a treat for the rest of the week! yummy food!
did you add some pearl barley while u were letting the food stew? cos it gives it a nice starchy consistency.
i think mik came bk last nite. now waiting for her to come in HAHAHA.
hi josl,
which gym do u go to? if no time to go gym, do skipping at home lar
gd form of exercise. Oic.... princess rules is v lovely. but abit "mild" hehe. mabbe when i nx go pedi i ask them to do the silver stardust effect at the tips like wat mik said
i wanna see how it looks like if i like den buy kekeke.
hi mehmeh,
oic.. will chk out the webby, thanks!
what is ur budget for reno ah and what does it include, if u dun mind me asking? if too pte, nvm, dun worry abt it. just trying to get a 'feel' of reno things... am totally clueless!
for the hobo~ best to authenticate at the shop. coach at taka is NOT exactly the friendliest place ard (last time at least, now i dunno), they may or may not do it. not sure... i've nv done authentication for coach, but mabbe can try gg to the raffles city branch.