The Mrs Club

morning gals

hi minssy,
heehee!
hmmmmmm....maybe wanna try going to the lobby area facing the esplanade to see if can view from there?
did shiloh wake you up too early this morning?

hi oraia,
heehee! yeah!
must go down b4 17th
ohhhhhhhhhh...too bad taka dun have cosmetics disc

morning!!! it's godiva day!!!!

minssy~ hehhe, mabbe can stand at the big staircase of marina sq? can see or not there? keke. how come got heavy head? *sayang* nvm, later eat cake will become light-headed hahahaahaha.

mehmeh~ the oven belongs to the previous owner? or are u installing one? hehe. ok nx time we meet remind me abt the recipe!

mik~ oic!!! 17th ah.. that's nx wk! mabbe u can go end this wk, then u can get the gift pack to try, then if u like anything can go dfs HOOT when u fly!!
if no time then u can go when u come bk fr bkk lor, then i help u hoot when i fly! hahahaha.

taka~ must wait for the rebate kekekeke. :p

hi mikmik,

lobby facing esplanade ah? okie can try... basically the firing area is actually literally at the green patch of grass, facing merlion directly. i dunnoe if we can see from the place u suggest.. must go there and stand then can tell. hahaha..

yes she woke me up but i only woke up when my alarm rang at 645am. i was sooo angry with shiloh. i walked her, the grass was wet and suddenly she just 'collapsed' and dragged her head against a pile of poo! wah!!!! i wanna faint. i hit her ass, lightly :p, and then went back to shower her.. wah. super duper wanna faint!

hi oraia,

hahahahh! its godiva day? hahahah! yes yes!!! cant wait to be light headed tonight :p

hi minssy,
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA yes must smack! monkey did tt to me twice. i almost murdered him. hahahaha. so he dun dare liao :P

yeah mah, godiva choc cake mah, so godiva day lor :P

hi oraia,

not installing a new unit yet.. Prob keep till it's spoilt! Not going to cook tt much, so hopefully its lifespan will last a little longer *cross fingers & toes*

hi minssy,

oh gosh.. Tt was a workout! Hope ur headache goes off soon

hi oraia,

really!!? hahahahhhaha! i wonder WHY! u must teach me how you almost murdered him. shiloh did that twice so far.... today was the 3rd time. i had no time to react to pull her back. today's was worse cos she literally kena the poo! haahahahah

hi potential sinners of tonight, check this out!!!! haahhahah! this photo was grabbed from starmoon's multiply.. i cannot take it!!! yummy!!!

394312.jpg

hi minssy,

yaya can go lah.

hi mehmeh,

haha,nice so much things to buy ar, more to come when ur hse is here.

hi mikmik,

be hulk in bkk??

hi josl,

cool! so tonite will have:

1) minssy
2) mikmik
3) oraia
4) zoeanne
5) josl

lets meet at 645pm outside mc cafe at level 2 of marina then we go & eat okie? i have a feeling that i will wanna change the destination of makan... yah me and my cravings. haahhahh

hi oraia,
yeps
till 17th
yeps yeps, will have to find some time to squeeze in tis week

yeah, dfs got loads of things to hoot!! thanks thanks!!

*kekeke* yeah!! still so long to go to wait for the rebate ~ for other reasons =P

hi minssy,
i think so....facing merlion side?
maybe we try and see how? see which area we're most comfy to view the fireworks from?
aiyoooooooo!! *FAINTED* wake you up so early to gif her a bath!!
now only lunch-time!! *wails* you tempt me with the cake already.

hi josl,
*heehee* yeah!!
hulk in BKK *kekeke*

hi mikmik,

sure.. we better recce where is the best spot... think we leave morton's at 830pm if possible. if really really cant make it, then we have to go morton's after catching the fireworks which is from 9 - 9.15pm.

hi minssy,

tell me abt it.. Praying tt my future kids will be so nice & easy! hahah

hi josl,

Yah man, quite sure i will buy more & more things when the house comes.. Really endless!! *faint*

I'm a happy woman now.. D came home early to pei me, coz i've got half day!! Yipppeee!

been busy for the past 2 days so nebber come in...lotsa posts to catch up.

hope u all had a great time eating godiva chocolatey cake
me oso saw the fireworks cos happen to haf dinner at boat quay and best of all, didnt haf to squeeze as we were sitting by the river.

nitez nitez everyone.

hiyoh minssy,

no lah.. so easy to say! The pains don't just limit to pregnancy or birthing process.. Right up till adult-hood! Anyway, still young & def want to do a little more travelling before settling down. Dun want to have regrets!

mornin gals!! Happy National Day!!

soooooo rainy now, yet cannot sleep

later will upload the "mei mei" photos later

need cake pics from oraia's camera
the ones on mine too dark

hi starmoon,
wow!! so nice!!
we had to squeeeeeeeeeze
story will be out soon *hiaks*

hi gals, morning!!

happy national day!!

wah, mik! you're up so early!! oops it's raining??

i will also upload the pics later kekeke.

starmoon~ wah, so nice!!! nice dinner by boat quay with fireworks!!! lomantic lomantic ah!

hi mehmeh,

yah enjoy your honeymoon period before u get preggie...

hi starmoon,

wah.. good for you... we had to squeeze to catch the fireworks! made my blood boil when i recall the a**hole who squeezed thru us and never even say sorry and even blamed us for standing near the entrance. blady a**hole! hahahahah

hi mikmik,

yah :p. i took 2 pics of the cake. first was too bright and i deleted away. 2nd one was too dark but i had no chance to delete away. hahhaha. good thing oraia captured it..

i cant wait to see the pics!

hi oraia,
yeps, internal alarm clock *hahaha*
yeps, it rained for a while this morning
managed to get pics up via a longer way *hahaha* forgot that lappy can read SD card
so transferred from SD to CF quite easily
then CF to PC and upload

hi minssy,
yah manz!! the stinking !@#$%^& a**hole!!
pop in to see ~ they're up

hi mehmeh,

haha ur D took half day to pei u ar, u getting involved in NDP ?

rem my jeans yst , i altered but din try,try this morning n was too short, made my way to orchard today again,cannot save tt jeans in the end they gotta alter new pair for me,but i need to go down another day to collect...

hi starmoon,

i also got a tee bedding fr aussino, which gucci did u buy in the end?

juz back from taka baby fair...lotsa shou huo...bought almost $250 worth of bb stuff. hahaha...luckily we went there quite early so not so crowded. me lazy to read up on earlier posts liao so juz catch up on today. heheheh....

hi mikmik
me bought 2 carters romper there for $7 each...shld be more exp here hor. shld haf waited but cant help it leh.

btw, saw online gucci got furry bag....tempting ah???
394572.jpg
394573.jpg

hi oraia
actually we finished dinner liao den i remembered abt u gals gg to catch fireworks so we stayed back on and had a few drinks wif our frenz and watch the nice nice fireworks lor. hubby managed to video it for a while on his cell.

hi minssy
wahhh...such an a**hole. okie...will go read mikmik's blog.

hi josl
oh so they replace a new pair of jeans for u...so nice. thot once altered, they wont be able to do any exchange liao. cheap hor the tee bedding....we had to go to 2 branch in order to get the full set cos paragon only haf the fitted sheet set and we still wanted to get the quilt cover set and 1 extra bolster casing and paragon didnt haf it so had to go down to pp to get it.
me bought a small shoulder bag. which tote u eyeing?
me eyeing on a hobo bag now.

hi starmoon,

hmm, but they din do the jeans properly leh,how to accept when its at my ankle?I ask the staff she said she gg to buy the jeans tt was altered..awwww,coz she was the one was did the measurement for me.
Yeah with the 40% its $30 bucks for soon many things,i din expect to come with a tee also, i got the tee quilt long ago so i din buy.
Me aiming mik bag, its the classic small tote,haha u juz got a bag n eyeing a hobo...catch M when he in the mood to buy things.

hi josl
oic...no wonder she replaced one for u. but she still good lor...buy the jeans herself and accept responsibility. oh it comes wif a tee...me still haben open up to see...everything still in the box.

hmm, cant recall which one mik has liao. hahaha...cant help it leh...oh yah, juz now hint hint to him say can get for my bd...wahahhahah.

me gg out for dinner liao...catch up wif u all later. gg to have tien tien steamboat.

hi minssy,

yupzyupz!

hi josl,

i was involved for rehearals 2 weeks ago, for the Preview. Gotta to be the chaperone.. But yest got half-day for all schs, so D took half-day to pei me!

tmrw is sch holiday!! sleeping in..
Ouch, the sales assistant has to accept ur wrongly altered jeans.. But i think she deserves gd service award, she compensating u rightfully!!

hi mikmik,

Gosh, tt person is real terrible.. I wld have given him 'that' look, and if looks cld kill, he/she wld surely have 'died'

busy busy.. i finally went to watch tokyo drift.. cool car stunts... not bad for nissan cars to be so fast & furious! hee...

hi mikmik & oraia,

thanks for the photos... i gonna save the photos in my pc... heehe...

hi starmoon,

just to clarify, M bought the gucci bag for you while u all went shopping the other day rite?

morning ladies!

today so feel like monday! and i am feeling sleepy as usual..... zzzzzzzzzz

okie gals, here is my new bf..... hahhha. i have a soft spot for guys with single eye lid :p

394759.jpg

morning gals!!
back to work time...

hi josl,
*fainty* measured wrongly so altered wrongly
good that she OK to absorb and replace you with a new pair

a bucket tote?

hi starmoon,
cool!! so much shou huo

it's ok, you still wanna spree?
*heehee* saw it at the taka outlet the other day *wahahaha* very tempting!!

hi mehmeh,
yah, he's a total !@#$%^&
really a piece of pond scum

hi minssy,
*heehee* new lurver? korean or jappy?

hi mikmik,

save the money for baby stuff lah

yah new lover. haahahhahh! i dunnoe leh... still trying to do some background check :p. internet has quite limited info on him.. all i know is that he was born in 1972 in georgia, US. if he is a jappy, i will love him more, if he is a korean, i will sianzz 1/2... haahahahh

hi minssy,
yah, it's spree from JC Penneys
no more OPIs for the time being *hahaha*
cherry's gonna be delievered soon

*hahaha* good taste!! jappy guys cuter!!

hi starmoon,

Haha i also dunno got tee inside until i threw them out to wash,not a v big tee though dunno u can wear a not.

go bug M during ur birthday ,think he will buy?

hi mehmeh,

luckily u not involved on the actual day, sure have hard time to come hm.Sleeping in day but D gotta work today rite.

luckily i am a nice customer, if they make me accept tt jeans then i will blow up.

hi mikmik,

hee but the boring think i need to go town again, made so many trips down already..
Nono its ur that small gucci u took out, i was thinking long time ago abt tt bag b4.

morning ladies

hi minssy
yup, M bought the bag for me out of the blue.
was so sweet of him.

hi mikmik
yah...bought quite a bit of clothing and some other misc stuff. yah, i still wanna spree cos the material is good but i nid to sort out wad size i shld go for so i nid to check on wad sizes i got mostly now. will try to clear bb stuff over the weekend and den check out the shopping. paiseh ah to make u wait again. u finished picking out wad u wanted oredi?

hi josl
hmm, we shall c....still a long way to go

hi mikmik,

huh? cherry's gonna be delivered soon? *scratch head*. think i have post national day blues.. i dun understand. hahahaha

hi starmoon,

steady. how much is the bag ah? kekeke...

hi mikmik,

nvm.. at least u gers still enjoyed the choc cake or in Oraia's words 'the legend'
And cld still peek at the fireworks

hi josl,

yah man.. the rule is tt 90% of audience to go off then performers can go off. if the audience very high & want to stay on coz last time stadium is used, then surely go home veryvery late

D went to work & i just woke up!! heehee, but he coming home abit earlier..

Which tote u eyeing? Share leh..

hi josl,
*heehee* you bored of shopping in town?
ohhhhh!
it's quite handy
can buy leh

hi starmoon,
can can, no worries

i saved my shopping bag liao *heehee*
just wait for your orders to join in then spree

hi minssy,
*heehee* nvm, explain to you again
totally no mood to work today, so many ppl on leave
all enjoying ultra long wkend *envy*

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* fireworks pretty ~ too bad no blue ones

hi oraia,
the masque not available seperately
packed together wif the hand cream
Absorption-Enhancing Masque -- this is the mask you're talking about, right?

hi minssy
hahhaa...me oso catch no ball wad mik meant by cherry's gonna be delivered soon...wahhhahahah. oh the bag ah...its $510.

hi mikmik
thanx
u buying wad sizes ah? oh btw i got the fan yesterday at the fair liao. it was selling at 2 for 12.90....how much u bought the other time at carrefour ah? me wondering whether they will add more new items to the fair anot since itz gonna last till 27th. got some cute elle stuff at the fair but itz quite limited pieces left so if u eyeing any elle stuff, better pop by soon cos not sure if they will replenish stock.

hi mikmik,

hahaa. sure.. see if i have some time to go to msn later.. kekeke...

hi mikmik & oraia,

talking abt the masque.. my colleague saw my handcream.. said that her frd bought the set for $60!! hahhahhaha.

hi starmoon,

wah $510 ah? phwee weet.

hi starmoon,
*heehee* me KS, buying the whole range of sizes available =P
cool!! so can buy 2 in one go. errr...*paiseh* i forgot, must ask hubby. oic, still got time to go down and shop
oooooh!! must ask hubby to see if we can squeeze any time

hi minssy,
sure thing

*faints* $60 for the set!! SG selling much much too ex liao!!

hi mikmik,

heheh.. any other fireworks performance this week? Hopefully they wld feature blue fireworks

hi starmoon,

which bag did M get u?

hi mikmik
no worries. hubby actually asked if we can juz buy 1 instead of 2 but the lady says they only got the price for 2 so i told hubby nebber mind lah...can keep in case one spoil lor. aniwae, itz cheap mah.

hi minssy
saw their new range and very tempted to change wallet too...hahaha, but i guess cannot lah cos my current wallet is less than a year.

hi mehmeh
itz a small shoulder bag (new arrival) from their classic range.

hi starmoon,

we had concluded that you are the ultimate gucci fan :p

hi mik, oraia & josl,

busy busy.. cant yak in msn

okie ttyl....

hello all,

too busy today to log in here to yak.... was multi-tasking even tho' i was on msn hehehe. had to rush out some stuff today.

starmoon~ hehe, post the pic of ur new gucci love on multiply lah, then we all go bio

mik, what's the webby where u got the handcream during the spree? issit the 8ty8 one?

mehmeh~ so shiok today off!!!! yest oso half day, so gd! i hv to wk this sat even! sianz.

hi starmoon,

Hmm, I 2nd oraia's suggestion, hahah, u go post a pix of u posing with ur bag? kekeke
I shall also check out Gucci online

hi oraia,

Yah, so shiok.. has been a while since i had a holiday. Cannot take leave to sleep in!
Gosh, u dun usually work on a Sat, what's up?

morning all,

yeah busy for me too..did not manage to come in....

i went to watch 'click'...adam sandler is good! funny show with a good twist in the ending! i cried buckets at certain parts of the show.....

sigh... will be out of office later so i cant come in the whole day... catch ya later

morning gal!! TGIF!!

hi mehmeh,
yeps, 2 more perf this wk, today & tmr
i hope so too!!

hi starmoon,
oic, think at the fair they bundle together to sell so sales volume higher

hi minssy,
nvm, come in when you've got time

hi oraia,
yeps, it's the same webby. look under "lotions"