The Mrs Club

Hi mikmik
U worst than me... still desktop wallpaper somemore.. hahaha...

Hi Minssy
I thought his eyes is blue? Maybe he wear blue contact lenses at the show lor...

hi mik and zoeanne,

u 2 horrible ones, i will not be tempted but maybe get other things but not nail polish hahaha.

hi mehmeh,

haha after all ur whining he given in ar, maybe in dec then get one loh.

hi mehmeh,

hahah! yah cute & handsome guy..

hi zoeanne,

hahhah! yah superman mah! hahahhahah!

hi josl,

yah DUN BUY!

hi oraia & mikmik,

i was typing a message earlier but internet was down when i posted so i lost the content.. cant even remember what i typed.. hahhaha

hi zoeanne,
*hahaha* so everyday can see him!!

hi josl,
*heehee* i where got horrible, see i so good, wanna spree also ask you to join *blink blink*

hi minssy,
later can remember then re-type again?

hi mikmik,

hahhahha. yah lor.. wait till i remember :p

talk abt spree, i may wanna buy the very shiny glitter from the diamond/princess series... (cant remember). saw it at my manicurist's and i thought its cool to use that as a glitter coat..

hi oraia,

haahahaahah! i was looking at your monkey's photos in multiply and got a little shock when i saw the 5 mths pics! he was like, wah! how come he is so skinny when i thought he was growing bigger and bigger! hahahahahahahh

morning!!

wah my MIL's toilet flush was destroyed by me this morning! its those L shape flush handle and i dunnoe why i pulled up instead of pulling down. then hubby said the wire that holds the dunnoe what and dunnoe what snapped. so now the handle is loose lor....siao liao. cannot flush anymore. tonight we gonna see if we can get anything from the hardware shop.. else i will have to get plumber!? faintzz....

morning all,

minssy~ hehe, nvm when u rem what u were typing yest then type loh
yah, his 5-7 mth stage v ugly, looks like chicken/ goat! cos changing fur! his fur on his backside was the last to go, so he looked like he was wearing a tutu skirt kekekeke. actually he's not v fat one, he's qt thin - only the fur is fluffing him up

aiyoh!!!!! i tink the flush handle shd be able to repair urself one no worries

mehmeh~ yeah, tell me abt sky high loans! *faint*

mik~ keke, yah outsource monkey's bathing saves time, effort... but is not cheap! but i tink worth it haha. :P

hi minssy,
*hahaha*
shiny giltter ~ is it princess rules?
you wanna check out at the shop first? i can wait for your order to come in b4 ordering

*faintzzz* hope you can find from hardware shop

hi oraia,
can spend time doing other things than bathing him
*hahaha* a tutu skirt!!! really will be very cute to see him in that stage
he seems to outgrow fluffy stage pretty fast, yah?

hi mikmik,

yah i hope we can find it tonight! must get it fixed by tonight so that tomorrow MIL can use.... afterall there are only 2 toilets in our house.. hee....

princess rules? yah sounds like it. chin chai lah. so long as got alot of glitter can already! wahahhaah! thanks hor.. kekek..

hi minssy,
each time - including cleaning of ears, cutting nails, paw pads fur, bathing, drying, costs abt $35.

princess rules is v pretty, i love it! get it!!!

hi mik,
heeee, qt cute lah, we always laughed at his "skirt" last time... but oso qt ugly lah :P yah, his fluffy stage lasted only abt 2 mths
cos when i got him he was already 3 mths (acc to regulations, they can only ship him over at 3 mths aft 1st vacc), full blown fluffy stage liao kekeke.

hi minssy,

Yeah i think it can be fixed easily,let ur mil use ur toilet loh kekeke..

hi mikmik,

*blink blink* u SOOOOOO nice

hi oraia,

hhahahh! okie get lah get lah! hahhahah!

wah $35 ah? so $35 x 4 and that means $140 1 mth for the cleaning process hor?

hi josl,

hahaha. yah lah.. of cos if we cant get it fixed then she will use ours lor.. hee..

hi minssy,
oic *keeps fingers crossed*
okie *writes down*

hi oraia,
*heehee* got any pics of him in his "skirt"?
ohhhhh! so short time only

oic, fully fluffed up

hi josl,
*hehehe* of cos!!! *blinks blinks*

hi mikmik,

think 1 is enough lah....

oh! is cuticle oil useful if i just apply on my cuticles, in the hope that my nails will not be so dry?

good morning ladies
been so busy since yesterday afternoon till now. so many posts...

hi mehmeh
check wif u hor...how much u gotta pay monthly for yr loan wif hdb ah? me kay poh...thot will take as reference.

hi minssy,
sure!
hmmm...that one my GF tried b4 ~ mani shop reco her. her feedback was OK if hardworking to apply regularly.

hi minssy,

yah lor.. no choice... cos if not hor, my sunday v tiring. 9.30 wake up, breakie etc. fr abt 10.30 shower until 12.30 - 1 pm (full works, including clean his area etc etc), rush to bring him for obedience at 2pm, then rush to parents' pl for dinner. *pengsan*

now we can wake up at 10.30 am still got alot of time HAHAHAHA. $$ well spent :P

hi mik,
at home mabbe got pic i go chk kekeke.

hi zoeanne~ how's ur green shu eyeshadow ah? i backside itchy itchy feel like gg to try some cols hahaha.

hi starmoon,

hmm, i think $117x.. Can't quite rem the exact also.. How much is ur flat? U can use more CPF since accumulate more by then, but means more interest paid..

hi josl,

hahah, i usually win anyway.. But must whine realistically now lor.. Wah, penniless oredi

hi oraia,

what's the current bank loan interest rate? I saw ur layout liao.. One step closer!

hi minssy,
*heehee* nvm, u getting the hand cream already.
dun buy the cuticle oil lah. can buy a toy for your girlgirl

hi oraia,
*heehee*
wanna see his "skirt" how fluffy?

hi mehmeh,
haaaaa. my int loan? u don't wanna know. u'll faint hahaha. intending to refinance when TOP. oh the layout i had it for a while.... "stole" it off somewhere - can't rem hahaha. just uploaded it cos was showing mik

hi mik,
kekeke i try and see if got or not

hi minssy,
yah, he goes for obedience, finishing liao actually. qt good lah, can sit, stay, stand, down, etc. heee.

hi oraia,

hahah.. will
387165.gif
ah? hahah.. better to refinance, at least wun be sucked dry! kekeke

I've gone to Chan Huat along Balestier to check out their lights. Based on the rather consistent positive comments fr SB forum & Renotalk, they are really gd with their service. The other thing is the staff dun earn fr commission, so they aren't tt hardsell. They also have ceiling fans which are pretty reasonably priced & also quite modern but not boring

Btw, they too have crystal chandeliers.. Go to the main outlet, greatest variety

hi Zoeanne,

Me bz bee also.. Managed to breathe only after 3. How is everything now? Got a better idea of things?

hi mikmik,

i went to eat the chix rice at tiong bahru..nicenice, got queue also ar.

u tell me the date line for ordering then i will think think wat i wanna buy haha.

hi minssy,

how toilet fixed?

Even i lazy to use cuticle oil liao, but sometimes i still use after painting.

hi mehmeh,

haha nvm lah, save again, sure got chance,maybe xmas

hi mehmeh
wow, still muz pay 1k+ each month ah....we dunno how much we nid to loan at that time but thot use yrs as estimate lor. will prob see how much they wipe out from our cpf by then and the rest will be on loan.

hi josl
received our loot liao?? u haben tell us how much nid to transfer to u woh...

hi josl,

yahyah.. xmas.. or maybe next bday? heehee
i just used my cuticle oil.. but i think i got my order mixed up. Buff 1st or remove cuticles first?

hi starmoon,

think HDB encourages us to use as much as our CPF as possible, unless we have some used for investment. Coz more used fr CPF = more liquid cash? Then can use cash for renos & furnishings

what is the price of The Pinnacle?

Hi meh
after i got into this job. i m very very very busy everyday... everytime need to work n rush things out.. there is only one person in A&P team, which is me lor... so stress n got to do so many things.. Yup.. i m getting better n learning alot.. however still got nonsense stuffs n nonsense ppl la.. haiz... kekek... no choice.. Media industry always political.. lets see how long i can tolerate lor..

Hi Oraia
Oh yes.. My MU cabinet hor...I took pics liao.. but no card reader to transfer the pics to PC... Sorry... wait awhile ah...

hi zoeanne,

*hugs*
387217.gif
Are the colleagues less nonsense & political than the other side? Must
387218.gif
k? We're here to offer u the listening ear

Btw, what does A&P stand for?

Hi mehmeh
Colleagues are too early to know if they are like that.. anyway, i m too busy to bother them..

A&P stands for Advertising and Promotion.

Hi Oraia
Just as i mentioned no card reader, i walked to my cabinet n found one.. kekek

I post my pics at multiply, under MY LOVE NEST Album.. go n see.. its at the last few pics... call MU cabinet .

Then u can relate to the pic " MBR bed" the MU cabinet is beside my bed. Usually, i dun sit n makeup la.

hi starmoon,

havent come in yet leh, they sent out already,hopefully but next week come in.

hi mehmeh,

i think i remove cuticles first, but i think its not a difference.
u got ur biggest wish already, that is ur our hse,no need other things yet hehee.

hi oraia,

wah..sounds interesting... where are the lessons held?

how is your driving btw?

hi zoeanne,

wah.. so 1 week had passed... how izzit going for you? still as busy?

hi josl,

wah! u gonna scumble to temptations ah? hee... yes toilet fixed. mr leong went to a hardware shop and buy the handle... so after trying out for a while, he got it fixed back... phew... i'm so guilty of spoiling the handle. hahah

so so i think no need to buy the cuticle oil lah hor...

morning gals,
so rainy this morning *yawns*

hi minssy,

good that ur toilet got fixed

hi oraia,
okie!!

hi zoeanne,
nvm, wkends u got time then read

btw, was telling oraia how much i like your MU cabinet idea!!

hi josl,
got try any other dishes? yah, the queue always there....
okie
how abt next friday? then wkend i can "yan jiu" how to order

hi mikmik,

any recommendations for nice lunch places along holland road / sixth avenue? but with aircon, preferbly.. keke.. we gonna look out for it before we collect our dog tomorrow! hee...

hi minssy,

hahaha, i not getting nailpolishes lah, other things that i can use when using polishes hehehe.

Luckily din spoilt the whole toilet, can fix still ok mah.

u gone shopping for doggie tings yet?

Hi mikmik,

tried chicken rice, pau, loh mee,chwee kueh, i wanna try the zhu zha tang but oni serves in the morning.

Next fri ar, okie i think think ,hope i dun hv too many things hahhaah.

hi minssy,
holland V itself, i can think of al dente for italian, sushi tei for jappy

chip bee gardens, da paolo for italian, au petit salut for french and michaelangelo's for italian
6th avenue ~ paiseh, can't help u much over there

hi josl,
waaaaah!! scrumptious spread!!
nvm, next time about lunch-time can go try?
heehee! got abt 1 wk to bio the webby

hi mikmik,

wah! thanks..

holland V parking abit boring leh.... must park at HDB and walk over.. but i guess its fine so long as its not weekend nites.. horrendous!

then i can buy jappy bread from holland V! wahahahah!

hi josl,

save the $$ lah... yah good thing can fix. else must get plumber to come. then its not just a $5 thing anymore... .

yeah gone shopping last nite and pet lover's centre... but since the gals mentioned that pet movers is cheaper, we shall get everything from there on sat.. its big and quite under 1 roof.. think most prob can get everything from there.

btw, the current foster uses a dog bowl that is only 50 cents from ikea! i called but they say they dun have leh.. dunnoe how true....

Hi minssy
wah.. u collect ur dog tomorrow already??
So nice hor...next time can bring him to get to know brighton... kekeke.....

I m forever busy one la.. in this current job..
got so many things to do.

Hi mik
Thanks. i like that MU cabinet idea too....though its not my idea...its my god daddy's.

When is the deadline again for OPI?

hi zoeanne,

u're right too.. Hope they have been nice & frenly

Ah, tt's what A&P stands for.. hahah, i was trying to figure it out last night

hi Minssy,

Couduroy & Finch is not bad, it's right at the corner of 6 Ave & Bt Timah.. http://corduroylifestyle.com/cafe_lounge/menu.pdf
Recommend the Uburger & Bavarian pot.. The dessert sampler (a range of desserts) is also gd, can have variety over having quantity

Spizza is pretty gd too. The other more common things are Thai Express, NYDC & CoffeeClub at Holland V.

hi Josl,

hahah, really my wish come true hor? Counting down to the days I lay hands on my keys

No diff for the steps eh? heheh, i will always mix-up!

hi zoeanne,

yes tomorrow! super excited! wah i dunnoe how good is she with other dogs but i think she is on the mild side.. thought of bringing her to the 'mass dog walk' but must see if she is comfortable or not..

hi mehmeh,

wah high class ah? hee..

shall see how it goes tomorrow.. i am spoilt for choices! hee..

hihi all,
bad day, bad day! lucky i'm off later in the pm!

mehmeh~ oh, i've been to chan huat liao. nothing i realli like :P still thinkg abt the lighting centre one. heee!

zoeanne~ thanks! i go and see!!!!

minssy~ lessons are held at a pet shop along east coast - they have an upstairs for classes
he LOVES gg there. *faint* hahaha cos mani doggy frens. it's the same pl he goes for his shower.

oh, my driving ah, ok lah, now just need more prac! heheeee! i'm v impatient driver - when got those idiots bully me during my lesson, i will be v annoyed. then instructor will luff at me *HAHAHA* good tt u fixed ur toilet!!! PHEW!

did u buy anything fr PLC? wat time u picking GG ah?
fun!!

hi oraia,

i see.. but its a tad too far for you all to travel from CCK to east coast on a weekly basis hor?

wah impatient driver ah? then will kena marked by the tester anot? choy choy!

gonna pick her up at 230pm from holland lor... we got 1 squeaky plastic bone only... hubby say whack all on sat morning.. but PLC got quite a wide selection of stuff too yah.. not bad not bad

hi minssy,

no lah.. not high class. A small cozy restaurant actually
Service is quite gd & got free parking right outside the restaurant

hahah, indeed spoilt for choices.. Hawker fare is not bad too! The char bee hoon in the Holland V hawker centre is really yummy

hi oraia,

i din really pay attention to the chandeliers there.. coz i see until i luan! Can consider other lightings there too. They give gd advise on the type of bulb to suit how much u want the rm to be lit

hi mehmeh,

hawker? nah.. too hot for us to nua for 1 hr plus.. see how... holland V got alot of eating places anyway.. kekekek...

hi minssy,
hehe, it's ok lah.. w/e nothing to do go for a drive it's ok
that show the girls v nice. hehe, and the lady who showers him is v v gd so ok lah. v impt to go to a good groomer tt u can trust - got many horror stories.

ooooo 2.30 ah! keke i wanna say hi to her! hehehe.
toys dun buy so mani first, by some basics. some dogs dun like balls, some dun like to play wif toys, some like to chew. so u must see wat she likes yah?

hi mehmeh,
i see
thanks dear. i will chk it out. i know i still owe u the contact!!!! sorry!!!