The Mrs Club

morning!

mik~ kekekeke. trying to imagine the maltese aka magic clean mop!! HAHAHAHA. my monkey cannot use as mop - the more i mop the dirtier the floor hahahaha.

minssy~ hehe, beagle - need to reconsider yah... josl bot a toy westie lah fr cold storage :P *tsk tsk* u oredi 1 hunky bf lah... how can hv so many? must share lah! :P

starmoon~ as long as u don't eat excessively i'm sure u are alright - u looked tiny the last time
so abit of weight gain is fine, i'm sure

zoeanne~ wah, today so early!!

morning gals!!

hi zoeanne,
nice show, right? me watched on sat cos got tix available.

hi minssy,
brandon routh is CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!
his skin looked so flawless on screen!! *drools*

hi oraia,
*hahaha* it's white, i think mop liao maltese will turn grey *kekeke*
*hahaha* like that double the cleaning work! *fainty*

hi oraia,

ah cheh! cold storage!

must share ah? ok lor.. i give you brandon routh lah.... he can fly!!

hi mikmik,

yah yah! super flawless! this is a full A4 page of him in this month's 'First'. wah he is damn cool!!!

good morning ladies
started a good morning today...a lady gave her seat up to me on the mrt...itz been a long time since anyone did dat....the ppl always pretend to be asleep or look elsewhere. me so touched.

hi mikmik
eeks...2kg/mth??? *faintz* i wanna be like my sis...put on abt 9-10kg overall. dunno wanna get too heavy cos dat meanz i put on and not bb put on. hahahaha

hi oraia
abit is fine but not too much!!!

hi minssy,

hahaha i got state its fr cold storage wat.

hi starmoon,

maybe now bulge big big so pple can see more obvious now.

hi josl,

ah yah i realised. i saw the westie i got very excited! hahhaah!

i gonna see my to-be-adopted mongrel later.. quite excited.. hee...

hi minssy
i hope so...so u decided to adopt from spca liao?

hi josl
no lah, dat time oredi can see liao cos got ppl give up their seat to me....den for the next few days, all the ppl bo chap...like minssy said lor...typical sgp. usually all the opit and well-dressed ppl wun give up their seat...itz always those blue collar ppl who will. all the opti ppl only pretend to sleep or listen to their music or read.

hi starmoon,

yes.. but not from spca.. from ASD.. i have some reservations abt her after i saw her but hubby & me have been thinking and talking so much abt her over the past 2 days.. so we going to see her for '2nd interview'. if things are cool, then be prepared to see me with dog hair on my clothes next week! hahahhah

hi minssy,

u gg to adopt the mongrel ar, i think mongrels can grow quite big also leh.

hi starmoon,

then like tt ask ur hubby send u to work lah, how can make u take mrt when tummy bigger.

hi josl,

the one that was want is 2 years plus.. heard from the fosters that she will not grow anymore leh.. wah i think i better double check.. scali next time i move to HDB that she cannot move in then i faint.

hi minssy
cool...u'll be busy wif the new addition to yr family. lotsa shopping to do 2.

oh if u intend to move to hdb next time, dun forget to check if it is hdb approved breed. if not, next time u might haf to give up for adoption shld u move to hdb.

hi josl
hubby pick me everyday from work liao so let him rest in the morning lor. so far okie lah...me juz treat as exercise

hi starmoon,

yah yah! gonna buy leash lah, collar or harness, buy food, buy food & water containers, buy treats, bones etc etc. so fun!!!! now i know why mikmik is happy to buy all the baby stuff! wahahhahahaa!

i seriously dun think it is even hdb approved now... oh well, see how lah.. la la la la la... hahhahah

Hi starmoon
Oops.. forget to ask u.. hows the integra? the man got compensate hor...

Hi minssy
U must be very happy to see ur dog to be....

hi josl,

hahah, post more things to tempt u eh? Hmm, now i got nothing too enticing.. I did make a trip to DFS last weekend, was checking out Coach & Gucci. I find the staff at these outlets more frenly & less stuck-up, as compared to Paragon's & Raffles City, respectively..

My colleague intro me to this webbie: www.designerluxury.com (hahah, tempt u!!) Mainly Gucci, no LV or Coach

hi Starmoon,

A lady gave her seat up to u? Tt's nice!! Hope there wld be more & more ppl who wld be this considerate

hi starmoon,
that's so nice
good start to your morning

*hahaha* nope, it's from now onwards only 2kg/mth recommended
so won't be so much in total cos 20% of gained weight every mth goes to BB

hi minssy,
WOW!! you got the mag? aiyo!! so wished that got his flawless skin *DROOLS*
when you're going to see her for '2nd interview'? ;)
true, it's better to double check whether her size is approved for HDB?

hi zoeanne,

yeah.. happy. after the visit, lagi happy! she is really sweet.. we really like her nature.... shall post more in my multiply later..keke...

hi mikmik,

oh back from 2nd interview! gg is great!! she is great with hubby.... shall post in multiply first... come back first thing is come to our thread! haahhaha

btw, dun think she is approved :p but see how lah. haahha

hihi all!

minssy~ wah, ur new bf handsome handsome wor! :P
kekeke, how? 80% confirm getting gerger liao?

mik~ hahaha, my monkey dun make me do extra work oredi happy dun say ask him to be used as mop hahahaha. just now went walk walk wif him - he happily hopped into puddle of water *FAINTED*

mehmeh~ heh! you are crossing over to the DARK side hahahahahaha :P DFS svc is very very good! *thumbs up* HATE gucci at taka.

starmoon~ what a kind lady! we need more ppl like tt here! M doesn't drive u to wk?

hi oraia,

oh very handsome! ahahhahahh!

yes 100%! we gonna get her on sat... thur we will go shopping for 'baby stuff'. hahhahahah! shampoo lah and whatever lah! hahahhahh

hi minssy,

wah, *drools* hahah.. Very handsome leh!!

hi oraia,

dark side huh? plans must be shelved..
CPF was kinda wiped out to pay for the flat at today's 1st appt! *argh* Topping up with some cash to reduce CPF loan too *bleah*

hi minssy ~ if u go to pet lovers' centre (they hv branches all over), u can be a member and get 10% off ev time u buy something. qt worth it.

eh, just get what u need first - eg. food/water bowl, leash etc. kekeke. and some toys. heeeee. so exciting!!!

hi mehmeh~ oh hahahaha, it's like tt one :P urs is HDB loan?

hi minssy,

wah, got new dog dog liao, so fun, can go beach n walk next time.

hi starmoon,

think when get bigger u dun want so much exercise liao hehee.

hi mehmeh,

haha i think that webby is ard for sometime liao,i dun need to many bags, maybe u need one hahhaa

hi minssy,

yeah, wiped out all... total withdrawal of abt $43k + $30k (grant for 1st-timer)
Based on these figures, we have to borrow $280k.. But we're going to put in another $20k to reduce the loan amt

hi oraia,

yeah mine is HDB loan.. hahha, blur me, taken fr CPF to pay off tt's all

hi Josl,

*oops* I never go check out mah.. I also dun need one, but wld love to have one or 2? heehee

hi oraia,

yah so exciting!! too tired last nite to draft out the list but will do that soooooon!

pet lover's centre ah? roger! i shall check it out later too. thanks!

hi mehmeh,

43k from yourself or with hubby's? wah 20k is alot of cash to dump in....

HI ladies
good morning.

Hi minssy
Last night i dreamt that i have 2 mops... haha..
2 white maltese puppy.. so cute n i m very happy to chase them around the house lor... Its my grandpa who brought them home... kekeke.. but DREAMING only!!

ya man.... he is so handsome.. my superman... how i wish i m the female lead and he bring me to fly around.. but i got abit of height phobia la.. kekeke....

So when can u "collect" the dog?

Hi meh
Oh. also need to top up cash ah??

Hi josl or other ladies
My girlfriend xiao on wan to buy OPI again... any spree this time??

morning!

*grumpy morning cos so rainy!!*

mehmeh~ hehehe, yah, when u apply hdb loan it's like tt one lor. they will "wipe out" ur cpf.

minssy~ hehehe, so fun so fun!!!!! speaking of which - i oso need to buy doggie biscuits.
this morning ran out of them, so had to feed my monkey peanut butter hahaha.

zoeanne~ hahaha, ur dream so cute kekeke. make it a reality lah :P 2 dogs ok one, u can go out work etc etc, they can entertain each other.

hi josl,

ops.. missed your message.. yah can bring to beach...so fun! but ricky, the PIC said that for a start try not to expose her first.. then we must leash her else she will run away... afterall, she is a stray dog....

hi minssy,
great!!
when are you getting her?
our thread more exciting *hehehe*

which mag is that ah?? you tempt me to run out and buy a copy leh!!
*DROOOOOOOOOOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS*

hi oraia,
*hehehe* puddle of water? *fainty* hope the puddle's not muddy water!!
come back must blow dry or bathe again?

*pat pat* today would be good to sleep in!
he eats peanut butter? cool!!
crunchy or creamy?

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* me collecting orders for OPI spree ;)
i haven't ordered yet cos still waiting for a couple of frnds to place orders

hi mehmeh,

haha u better get one or TWO to satisfy ur cravings for the bags,u scared D scold if u buy meh?

hi minssy,

yeah must lease, some dogs din leash, n i think thats why got lost doggies.I see ur hubby got new gf n u new bf hahaha

hi zoeanne,

haha..i stopped buying liao hor,dun make me buy hahaha

hi zoeanne & mikmik,

wah talk abt dogs and you dream abt dogs? how abt we talk more abt brandon routh? hahhahah

we gonna pick her up this sat noon!
. last nite's meeting was great! she is very friendly to my gf who went with us too.. we definitely got more feel for her lor.. and i see the bond between hubby & her.. thats good!

mik, the mag is 'First'. its the cover with johnny depp.... kekeke..

hi oraia,

oh need your help:
1) what brand of dog food do you normally feed your monkey?
2) i wanna buy some treats. will any type of biscuits be fine?
3) peanut butter as in skippy peanut butter??? hahah

hi josl,

hahahh! yes we both are seeing other pple! wahahhhahah!

Hi mik
Ok. when is the deadline... let me know, i inform my girlfriend.. hahaha.. she sure very happy....

Hi Oraia
Cannot la.. 1 thing is i alternate days stay at my mum place lor... cannot leave the dogs 2 daylight alone at home... N another thing, keeping a dog is also not cheap.....

Hi minssy
When i was young, i craved for a dog to rear...
Then i have no $ to buy 1, everytime, i would scanned streets for stray dogs or lost n found dog so that i can bring them home... My parents after our 2 jap spite die, dun allow the family to keep dogs anymore..One day, i really found one ( Chiwawa - big size) on the street... hahaha.... brought home for 2 days... Mum said i m allow to keep if newspapers or no other notice are out after a week... OK!! SAD ENOUGH.. the next day, i saw a notice with MY DOGGY 's photo, at the lift area... Argh!! there goes my doggy.. kekek.. my mum return the dog when i went to sch.. did not even let me say good bye....

but nevermind, the dog was very sad... do not eat much n cry in the night.. sob sob.....quickly let him go home...

ok.. enough of my story.. get back to work

hi mik~ eh, it was rainwater - not v muddy, thank goodness. but i didn't appreciate the mini bath that he gave me cos he shook the water all over me. *faint*
no lah, just used wet towel to clean him... cannot bathe - will die. hahaha.

yes- his 2 fav food - cheese and peanut butter. once we gave him some bits of cheese, he was so happy he ran non stop rd the house until he crashed into the sofa. HAHAHAHA.

zoeanne~ awwww ur story so sad

minssy~ yeap skippy (the one w/o the choc!) hehe.

i email u lah

hi minssy
yah, very exciting to shop for yr "bb"....still remember the first time when we got our puppy.
oh, dun forget to check out pasir ris farmway...the things they sell there are so much cheaper compared to outside. i find that pet lovers centre not cheap lor. we used to get stuff there since SIL is member mah den later SIL told us the things in pasir ris farmway are so much cheaper!!! since then, we've been going there. my sil oso member there so got further discount on their oredi cheap prices. i'll send u the number via sms later. can juz tell them the number to enjoy further discount. another plus is it is so near yr place

hi zoeanne
yah, the car is fixed now and the guy paid for it.

hi josl
actually think i would want to exercise even more when i get nearer to EDD so as to haf an easier labour.

hi mehmeh and oraia
yah, the lady is really nice cos somemore her bf sitting next to her was sleeping and yet she gave her seat to me...so touched lor. can hardly find ppl giving seats up nowadays...itz like 1 in a 100 chance.

hi oraia
M dun send me to work in the morning cos he sleeps very late at nite so let him rest but he will pick me up daily from work lor.

hi mikmik
oic...thanx for the info.

Hi josl
Ok.. i tempt u to buy.

Hi mik
Here is the list for the time being

1. NLW42 - Lincoln Park After Dark
2. NLW45 - The Grape Lakes
3. NLG12 - Dazzle Me
4. NLB46 - Need Sunglasses

minssy~ u've got mail
i agree w starmoon - pet movers stuff cheap - it's just v far for me, it's ok for u so u can try. but they close qt early on w/days.... i tink 7 pm or wat. so u may just wanna buy basics on thur, and the rest of the stuff buy on a w/e at pet movers.

starmoon~ orh.. i see
u're so sweet!

hi zoeanne,

wah so poor thing... if you are keen, you can foster dogs.. but well, with you not staying full time, maybe it will not be a good thing...

hi starmoon,

oh thats good! are you referring to the pets megamart at pet movers?

hi oraia,

thanks for your email!! muacks!

hi minssy,

the $43k is combined CPF with D's.. We want to top up $20k cash so as to reduce loan taken. The reduced principal sum will also reduce the number of years to repay & also to reduce interest incurred.. Thinking of end-of-year got bonus, going to pump in again to reduce the sum again & clear more interest.

D was calculating, for 1st few years, whatever we pay back is actually the interest..

hi Oraia,

So sad hor?? Thankfull it isn't liquid cash.. If not super gua-gua-gua

hi Josl,

He wun scold.. He thot of getting 1 for me, but after the HDB appt yest, i think more apprehensive to get a bag.. Want to reduce debt & literally a servant to the govt

hi minssy
hmm, i'm not sure leh...gotta check wif SIL...cos usually they bring me there so nebber notice the name. i noe there's a park beside the petstore and some obstacle course for dogs to play wif and during weekend, they will put water in a small "drain" like thingy and it becomes like a pool for dogs...seen many goldie and other dogs swimming there. let me check wif SIL and confirm if itz pets megamart. i think they are the biggest store there. there's another one i went which is a little smaller but things more expensive.

hi josl,
*hahaha* will tempt u to start again or not?

hi minssy,
no probs to talk abt brandon routh *hahaha*
ooooooooh!!! must get all the basic stuff ready before sat, yah?
thanks!!
i go 7-eleven to find later *HEEHEE*

hi zoeanne,
next wk still can

cos my GF will get back to me this fri

ohhhhhhh...

got your list

hi oraia,
*phew* if it's muddy water, will fainted on the spot!
oic, he's only allowed to bathe like when?
*hahaha* so cute he!!!
can only reward him when he's good
*kekeke* otherwise must shift furniture outta the way

hi starmoon,
you're welcome

hi starmoon and minssy - yes i think it's pets megamart, located within pet movers.

hi mehmeh~ hehe, yeah, luckily not cash!

hi oraia,

roger.... shall buy basics on thur & sat morning then we will go to pet movers again. i love the selection there... got lotsa stuff man!

hi mehmeh,

wah thats is so much money man!

hi starmoon,

oh no worries.. from your clear description, i'm positive its pet movers! hee..

hi mikmik,

brandon routh:
Born Oct. 9, 1979. He also was featured in pop star Christina guilera's heavily rotated "What a Girl Wants" video. (yahoo say one). hahhah

hi mik,
yah if muddy water i sure smack him hahahaha. he bathes once a week - it's alot of effort bathing him!!! now we "outsource" the job *HAHAHAHAHA*
anyway if not too *serious* the dirt/ smell no need to shower all over again lor. v ma fan keke.
last time i brought him to dog run - floor muddy we din noe- he became a black dog - i almost murdered him!!!
haaaa lucky sofa is soft, if not he sure concuss hahahaha.

minssy~ wah, looks cool man. but i tink i sure die if i bring him - he will be so excited, cannot control.

hi zoeanne,

his eyes ah? come i show you a close up...

386805.jpg

386806.jpg

hi oraia,

wah u outsource to who?

hahaha! think its gonna be fun..

hi mikmik,

btw, the picture is on the last page of 'First'

hi minssy,
waaaaah!
he really dun look like 1979 leh!!

hi oraia,
*hahaha* then no peanut butter or cheese treats for him
oic, "outsourcing" is better

ohhhhh...then a wipe down will do, yah?
*fainted* creamy to black!! def need to bathe all over again to get back creamy colour
*hahaha* otherwise will walk round wif a bump on his head for a week at least!!

hi minssy,
you SUPER tempt me ah!!!
i use the pic as desktop wallpaper can liao. no need to buy mag =P everyday switch on PC also can drool over him! *hahaha*

hi Oraia,

oh yes, thankfully can use HDB loan & not the sky-high bank loans.. If not surely *faint*

hi Minssy,

yah man, alotalot of money..
Wah u tempt us with handsome guy leh.. kekeke