The Mrs Club

hi oraia,

u mean u're going to get fr www.greatchandeliers.com? Sounds more worthwhile..
I found another website, from Germany & someone fr renotalk was shipping in. http://www.kare-design.de (Pendant chandeliers start on Pg 5, i think)

hi starmoon,

wah, still got to think of cooling or heaty stuff.. Heheh, thankfully i dun quite like either, so save me the trouble to think of which category they belong too..

What else have u savoured which u've been waiting? heehee

hi Minssy,

*cross fingers & toes* tt Kerastase will work!! Will going to Dr help?

Ikea is tempting.. I shall try to shelve away all other plans! Count me in for now!

Hi mehmeh
As promise, this is the eye shadow colours
Tried to take pics but difficult as colours turn out different after the shot..

I try my best to take.. N this pic seem nearest to the real product colour

378856.jpg

hi josl,
waaaah! comfy comfy!!

oic, next shopping you can test pillows

hi oraia,
oh! G.O.D. ~ (goods of desire)
the stuff in HK is approx. 50% less than the prices in SG
i bot my "Xi" candles, ice cube tray, etc from there!

hi starmoon,
super drooling now!!

hi minssy,
ohhhh!
with oily scalp, chances of hair dropping is higher.
the keratase series has one for oily scalp + dandruff, try it and see how

ikea, no probs. remind me to get all the cards so we can all have drinks *heehee*

hi zoeanne,
i like the purple!!

apply on eyes must be nice nice!!

OH yes,

Paging for starmoon, mik, meh , josl ( Sept thread ladies)

I was chatting with Sierra yesterday night..
She mentioned that its been some time she met up with josl, starmoon, mikmik and mehmeh..

As all of you know, her babies going to due very soon and her movements since quite heavy and tired soon...she may not go for gathering anymore until after confinement. or even after that she may be busy with her twins..

What about meeting her another week? Perhaps end of June, one of the night for dinner? Maybe a Thursday / friday night when i m back from Bali?

Let me know

ok?

hihi Zoeanne,

wah, so pretty!! I was reading Fri's STs, Ettusai's at Parco Bugis Junction has this buy $100 worth of products & get a pretty trolley luggage.. Wah, so tempting to go get their stuff

hahah, ooops.. shopping spirit in me leftover fr BKK still ard..

Btw, me never met Sierra before.. Shd hor! I always caught up with sthg, *darn* u try to arrange, first wk of sch's Fri looks empty for now

hi Minssy,

heheh, now i go Ikea with agenda & must study the items carefully.. Then come back & ask for approval fr the boss

Hi meh.

Ya.. since she did mention about meeting up with all of you when i chat with her last night and no more delays as she is getting really restricted in movements already.

Ok. Tentatively put on 30th June ( Friday)

I talk to sierra if she is also available

1) zoeanne
2) mehmeh

Enjoy your Ikea shopping. Me going to orchard today confirm my tickets for Bali and go BYSI for my tops!!

hi zoeanne,
ooooh!

have you tried your green already?
shldn't be a problem to do dinner
confirm again when date's fixed?

hi mehmeh,
the trolley luggage is nice? *tempted*

hi oraia,
the dbs 10% rebate's back again today! saw the papers and told A, MUST shop today cos deprived on thurs nite *lol*

hi hi gals ~ DBS black card having taka mall store-wide 10% rebate for today only
time to swipe card =P

got a fren who married in Dec & fr the SB forum too, she was wondering if u mind her joining us here

Hi Zoeanne,

I'm sure she wld be restricted & tired with the wt! Ouch! ooops..

U going BYSI for more tops! hahah, so fun! I be in Orch too, going to check into Orch Hotel, coz got the voucher.. heehee

If i going Orch for shopping, might bump into u there!

hi MikMik,

Howhow? Quite pretty, pink details.. The pattern is sort of described in the ad
The promo doesn't last for long.. Must see if i got time to go Bugis leh

hi mikmik,

hmm ikea not much cute cushions leh, but if u all wanna go then go loh, i juz got my ikea card also heehee

my face is in a mess now, v dry,applied AHA and another for pimple cream (strong one),peeling like a snake now.
Hope next week ok liao.

hi zoeanne,

30th is ok.

hi mehmeh,

who is she ar?

hi mikmik,

okie.. shall check it out... went to toa payoh this morning and saw the salon size of bain prevention at $82 or $84.. cant remember.. but dunnoe if i wanna buy so big one.. think i shall buy 1 small one and try first. (some places eithe no stock or dun carry). if steady, i shall buy the big one

btw, i am gonna try the prawn & minced meat soup later! hee... i gonna add some tofu & vege into the miso soup too.. kekeke....

hi mehmeh,

ops. missed your post.

yah i guess its better to get agreement from both parties regarding your new house
i would do the same too...

hello all!

starmoon~ v glad to hear tt!!! now u can enjoy all the food that u've been hving craving for!

minssy~ the range is the bain range, i think it's white bottle, light grey cap one. it's for oily scalp.
the big bottle one so cheap only? which part of toa payoh is this? i'm not using the elasto-curl range for permed hair, it's v good. if got big bottle one i wanna get leh. i cannot find anywhere else.

keke, i made yong tau foo in miso soup last nite
gg to make steam crabs and prawns tonite, and vege w oyster sauce! yum!

mehmeh~ thanks for the webby dear! shall chk it out
today iwent down balastier. got some v exciting stuff!!!! we hv our eye on 1 of the chandeliers there hahahaha. of cos ur fren's welcome
btw, i went to homebody yest, the stuff looks like all fr thailand one. hehe.

mik~ G.O.D so cheap in HK??? sheesh. i oso wanna go HK see. i know anthropology sure mark up the prices by alot alot one, the stuff in their shop not cheap manz!!
went to the lighting centre today - saw a VERY nice chandelier. in black chrome frame
thinkg of getting the frame and buying my own swarovski crystals to adorn it!!

black card got rebate again??!!!!! drats! nvm lah, i oredi got wat i was aiming
*very satisfied now* :P let us know ur loot later kae

zoeanne~ ur eyeshadows very nice!!!! the pink hor, when u apply can see or not huh? cos i have one shu's pink one, cannot see one leh

josl~ what happened to ur face? breakout ah? dun go and kachiao it so much, cos sensitive liao i think.... apply the zit cream sparingly cos too dry already

hi Meh
So shiok... u going to check in ORchard hotel? D's birthday is it?? Enjoy your stay....

Yes.. i went BYSI today and this branch has my size.. I bought 3 tops and 1 skirt from them.
Spend $$ again.. kekeke

Went taka too, want to buy the Tanyu claypot which is buy one and free another smaller size one .. both for $69.. but my mum dun encourage as i did not cook alot.. so in the end, no buy..

Ya.. pregnancy is not easy already and she got twins.. rather heavy too..

Hi mik

I cannot wait till tues to go BYSI... the promo end on monday.. today went with mum n W to orchard to pay for my Bali Trip... N rush to BYSI to buy already...

I went into GG<5 again and surprise to see the white top again... the lady did not call me..
But its again the last piece on the shelve. I did not buy it as its alittle dirty and the ribbon are slightly tear.. bad condition.. so i left it alone and request the lady that "she MUST call me if the new goods arrive"

Hi Oraia
Oh.. i did a combination today for my eye shadow, below is green from SHU and on top highlight is pink from Ettu... The pink can see very well if you apply a more.. but today i apply a little, so its appear as a sheer tone.. its quite shimmering.. so i like it alot....

U going us on Tuesday? If yes, i can apply or bring to show u everyone...

OH yes, i confirm staying at Nasa Dua.. at INNA PUTRI BALI... At 1st i want Melia or Swiss bel but in the end ,got Putri ,as both other hotels did not offer me the free 2 hr spa and massage... and yet slightly cheaper then the other 2 and consider that we would not be spending alot of time in hotel beside sleeping... Just hope the room is good...

Hi josl
Oh..breakouts... sometimes AHA is too strong too as its is rather acidic and help skin to exfloiate..ya.. dun go n touch the pimples..

Confirm on 30th June ( Friday)

1) zoeanne
2) mehmeh
3) josl
4) Sierra
5) Mikmik

hi zoeanne,
ooooh! tues you will apply to show us?
*heehee* went down already 7+ bot clothes and lingerie

no time to slowly see other things, shop wif A usually aim and go type

oh! promo ends on mon then quickly go buy better

ah? bad condition dun buy, still must pay original price
think the top is probably the trying piece, that's why the condition not good

hi mehmeh,
ahhhhh!! *TEMPTED*
today nvr go bugis

only prob is nvr use so much ettusias pdts to make up $100 *sighsss*

hi josl,
ikea cushions will become flat flat after a short while, threw away 2 from opic use liao

oh dear!! got apply more moisturiser? if got use pimple cream, then dun use AHA
will drinking more water help?

hi minssy,
oic, bot the small bot to try out yet?
how's ur dinner? E got positive comments?

hi oraia,
yeps! anthro's mark up is pretty steep
if like 20% mark up, then still OK to buy
ooooooooh!! PS. can ask lighting ctr to modify the chandelier for you

that time got one guy (at the balestier branch) told me that the frame and crystals are shipped seperately then they fix it up themselves according to the specs
yah!! i was like thurs and sat?? anyway, missed out on thurs, sat must go down. *kekeke*

hi oraia,

its called pink beauty? dunnoe. hahahah. but is literally just next to 'beaute spring' so u will not miss it

vege with oyster sauce? i like that but i NEVER am able to cook proper vege cos its always overcooked!! i dun understand why! hahahahah

hi mikmik,

still cant find the small bottle and refuse to pay $34 at reds when i know i can get it cheaper elsewhere. hahahaahha

yes the dinner was ok. i marinated the minced meat &amp; prawn in the noon so when i cooked it at 8+, i can taste the flavor of the marinated meat. but think i think put too little oyster sauce so its a light taste. hubby said the miso soup is nice! ahaahhah! the miso soup is wonderful!

any idea if there is any expiry date to used lipsticks? i have a few sticks that were probably used like a few times but i dunnoe if i can still use them? and i dunnoe how long they have been sleeping in my box! hahaahh

Hi Mik
Ya.. its on th 19th June, so must go asap.. to buy. Ya, if i go out with W, i usually aim n buy type.. Got "scolding" from mum yesterday.. same topic as my girlfriend... girls shd wear pretty , go out n buy clothing etc etc ma.. kekekek

I think not a problem to wear on tues. hope i remember. Friday wear to office, everyone "wah wah", gossip again

But nvm,i hack

Hi minssy
yesterday brought mum n W to see the miso soup u bought. W not interested leh. he ask me to brew soup for him instead.

Oh. usually if u see behind the comestic, it should have a expiry date.. like 0305.. This is usually the manufacturing date, but depend how each company print on it. Some are expiry, some are manu. For cliqinue, i know is manufacturing date... Usually, if not wrong, open comestic can keep around 1-2 yrs.. but mascara can only keep for around 3-6months once opened.

For lipstick, open n smell it.. ifs there is bad smell, threw it away.. usually hard to differentiate as the colour of the dye would not usually change...

Hope i m not wrong..hee hee

hi mikmik,oraia and zoeanne,

now its like peeling skin, even eyelids shedding,but moisturiser also still the same but getting slightly better..now no pimples liao..but still sigh ...

Hi josl
I am not too sure if AHA is too strong for u..
But definitely too strong for me as i have senstitive skin. AHA suppose to help ur skin to exfloiate however too often of using AHA is not good as its peel off layers of layers of your skin. Your skin may appear radiant and smooth after peeling but dun use too often as too much peeling leave the skin ultra senstitive in future.. ( My doc told me this)

Peeling shd stop after 1 round. Continue to apply moisturiser.
Its shd help

hi zoeanne,

i use AHA alone is ok, but add with the pimple cream is bad, my AHA oni use 1/4 now hehee.True, cannot use too much or else skin will be v thin next time, tis is not prescribed by dr, so its not the super strong AHA.

hi zoeanne,
oh, u can use ur green shu and pink ettusais tog ah? so cool. i wonder if shu has a green shade that wld suit me. i like it but cannot suit me cos i'm v yellow.

hi mik,
oh, the lighting centre chandelier tt we saw - the frame itself was 1300 for a 8-light. the one tt is adorned with crystals is like 2.4K!!! that means the crystals cost 1K+??? fainted. i can get crystals at arab st for less i'm sure!

hi minssy,
pink beauty? at toa payoh central the hdb bldg issit? hehe. oh vege ah? u literally just have to throw them in and stir ard and quickly take out cos they cook v fast, and they will continue to cook in the heat when u take them out.

hi josl,
prob the pimple cream also has a drying agent tts y plus AHA will be doubly dry... be patient k? am sure it will slowly get better.

hi josl,

oh she's fr the Christian brides thread.. heheh

what happened, why u go use AHA?

hi Oraia,

heheh, u're most welcome.. U feel the stuff mainly comes fr Thailand? Then better keep in midn the items, go BKK in Jul &amp; re-decide

How much is the one u saw at Lighting Centre??

Btw, i bought my WMF oredi.. kekeke, i can't rem the name now! haahh, also in cold storage at my mum's oredi. It's the series with glass cover &amp; the U-shaped handle

U sound like a great chef! Steamed crabs! *slurps*

hi Minssy,

Must 'study' those showrooms, think if we have/need those items &amp; note down.. heheh

Ur soup sound so healthy!! And with so many ingredients

Btw, do u think Ppl's Park (those selling toiletries) wld sell ur shampoo/treatment cheaper than most other places?

hi MikMik,

I have never tried Ettusais!! hahah
But their stuff look pretty enough to try.. Hmm, will keep in mind!

hi zoeanne,

This treat to Orch Hotel is 'early' bday pressie for D.. His actual bday is next Sat (24 June), but the hotel voucher expires on 23! hahah

BYSI stuff quite gd quality, spend money for investment in ur new job is gd! kekeke.. Well spent!

I was at Taka too! But till abt 5+, coz got to meet my parents for Father's Day dinner..heheh

hi josl,

guess hydrating mask will help?

hi zoeanne,

W is a very typical chinese man :p

okie shall check on the lipsticks... thanks

hi oraia &amp; mikmik,

kaozz.. i went to ocean cosmetics at people's park level 3. the 250 ml bain prevention is only at $24.50!!!!! i hoot ah! then the 1000ml one is only $69!!! but i dowan to hoot first cos i wanna try the small one first. and i thought the 'pink beauty' at toa payoh is already quite cheap when its at $82! good thing hubby asked me not to buy.... else i will bang wall big time! hahahhaah

hi Minssy,

wow, we posted at the same time &amp; my post recommended u to go Chinatown! hahah, so coincidental..

Btw, u alright with a fren joining us chatting here?

hi mehmeh,

hahahaha! yeah... was having the bak kut teh in chinatown so shun bian went over to see and i'm glad i found it!

oh talking abt bak kut teh... mikmik, its called 'hokkien street bak koot teh'.. red signboard... black soup... not pepperish type.. very tender bak kut! yummy!! :p

ah chat here? a..... see the rest lor... if got chemistry then steady, else i am very dao one :p

hi minssy,

heheh, did u also get other toiletries since u were there? heheh, really very cheap.. down to the cosmetics

alamak.. i also dunno if got chemistry, but i find she's quite like starmoon.. Dun ask me how &amp; why, but just feel like tt

Hi Minssy
Oh.. what lipstick you bought? From Ettu/ maybeline? I know meh bought from Maybeline

Ya manz, W is a uncle la....like love chinese cusine more lor....

Wah.. Bak Kut Teh!! really ah.. i wan to go n try... Why u intro to Mik? she porkless leh..

Hi meh
Ya.. since its sales time.. I buy abit more too , for new job and also on weekends.. in good mood lately after i tender my resignation.. so spend abit more... Oops!! should not have this bad habit...BTW, not going to spend so much unless i saw nice clothing. going to Bali soon and gonna spend more.. better scrimp abit..

OH!.. ggii.. welcome. ( since she got referals, why not? ) haha.. just joking only.!!..

Gonna screen thru b4 the spies/ terrorist invasion..kekek

BTW meh, i m thinking, since we are meeting on tuesday , i might as well return u the nail polish $$.. ok? sorry for the delay.

Hi Mik
Ya lor.. its the last piece of the top. I believe must be someone went to return or either its a trying piece.. lousy and dirty.. i dun wan to buy that...

i just got my OCBC card back ( Famous Amous forget to return me my card and they snapped off my card
) I have no internet transfer. Can i return u the $$ on tues? So Sorry

hi oraia,

yeah i learnt my lesson already, cannot use both together.
Putting lotsa cream, i put x2 each time now hahaa.

hi mehmeh,

she wanna join coz we too 38 isit keke.

aiya the AHA itself is ok one, wanna be hiao mah hahaa.

hi minssy,

i dun think can work leh, can peel the skin off bit by bit one, getting much better liao..

Good Morning....

Its my last week here in the current company...
Now, wanna see what tricks they are up to for my last week here.. kekeke

morning gals
many many posts to catch up
yest was super bz.

hi minssy,
oic, the last time i saw for $27 or $28 was at clementi central (one of those sasa-like shops)
that's good! miso soup can be used to cook many many things ~ if like sushi tei, they put 1 king prawn + veggies like cabbage, mushrooms + seaweed and viola! ebi miso soup *heehee*
juz had that yest for daddy's day dinner
*slurp*

lipstick expiry abt 1 yr ~ check the lippy for funny smells. if got rancid smell, throw away quick.

waaaaaaaaaaah!!! $24.50, good price!!!
next time i go there, will go check that shop out

previously i bot from salon for $34 *heart-attack* *fainted*

thanks, minssy
*winks*

hi zoeanne,
oic
your mummy wants you to be "mei mei"
mine always nag at me say i wear until so messy =P
yah, ignore those ppl! so much free time to gossip abt other ppl *BLEAH*

hope the salesgal will call u soon!!

must be a very nice top.

ah? snapped ur card *faints*
no worries!

hi josl,
goodness!! even eyelids!!
oh dear! AHA + pimple cream too drying, yah?
perhaps juz stick wif moisturiser for now until peeling skin clears?

hi oraia,
*FAINTED* 1K+ for the crystals
totally agree! get from arab street also won't hit 1K+

hi mehmeh,
oic
their eye colours which zoeanne posted looked so pretty!!

*heehee* sounds like application interview =P

hello! such a wet morning! good to sleep! zzzzzz

mehmeh~ yah, i looked at the stuff briefly -didn't have much time - and i thought to myself 'bet i can get all these fr bkk' kekekeke.
e frame i saw at lighting centre is 1.3K (frame only) - black chrome, 8 lights. very nice
the chrome gives it a nice elegance i feel, as compared to the iron wrought one fr greatchandeliers.com.
oooo cool! hehehe, u finally got ur WMF
mine oso glass cover, but can't rem wat handle hahahaha.
no lah, where got great chef? just chuck the crabs onto a plate and steam only :P E did the killing of crabs kekeke. i helped w the washing.

minssy~ ocean so cheap???!!!!!!!! tts it. LATER I'M GG TO HOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P

zoeanne~ kekeke, u are def in a shopping mood
go bali can buy more kekeke - must go to the surf shops warehouse kae
oakleys are cheap! some of the surf brands like roxy oso cheap!

josl~ u put 2x of the AHA each time? so much??? mabbe u can use a super super super gentle exfoliant at nite to get rid of the peely bits? or even just use a little cloth hanky when u wash ur face or something for exfoliation.

mik~ yah lor!!! i was like wah! the markup is damn alot man! *fainted* one day soon i'll go arab st and see if they have the little rings tt can string the crystals tog

Hi mik
Ya.. its definitely a nice top. Imagine i would spend $62 for a top that i already bought, then wanna spend again for another colour.. The top is very " zoeanne", according to W.. he said i often wear sleeveless... except this top abit more chio.. kekeke

Hi Oraia
Where is the warehouse? Thanks

hi zoeanne,
the warehouse ah - i dun hv the exact address. but it's along the way fr nusa dua to kuta - if u take any cab, u tell them the quiksilver warehouse etc they will def know wat you are talking abt. it's along the main road
then got one cab driver we had v cute. he told us fr the warehouse can actually walk to kuta town thru' some short cut, then he drew this squiggly map for us hahahaha. so we tried lor. at first abit scared, cos walked into a village hahahahaha, but later continue walking, true enuff, reached kuta town

morning all!

hi zoeanne,

i bought the 'glam shine' from loreal....

yeah the bak koot teh is a traditional taste for me cos i ate when i was younger... why mikmik ah? cos there was once she craved for it mah

last week ah? share with us tomorrow when we meet...

hi josl,

getting better then good lor

hi mikmik,

wah i got new recipe! woohoo! thanks.. hee...

yah go check out ocean man! i was so high when i was there shopping! i thought of buying ck one summer 2006 fragrance and they are only selling at $52!!!!! retail is at $77 lor. but too bad no stock :p

hi oraia,

i support you go and hoot!! really orgasm with soo many items! its at level 3 yah

hi oraia,
yeah!! perfect mornin' to sleep in!!
too bad it's not wkend!!
yeah, think the shops shld sell the rings to hook up the crystals also

hi zoeanne,
waaaaaaaaaah!!! got chance you take pic and put in multiply, can?
must be really nice to make you wanna spend $62 twice!!

hi minssy,
welcome
PS, the prawn was cut into half for faster cooking time

ohhhhhhhhh!! so popular until OOS
very good pricings!! see got a wkend can go chinatown to hoot

hi mikmik,

wah the soup is so cool ah?

tonight i gonna cook the miso soup with leftover minced meat &amp; prawn mix from last week. me thinking what vege i shd buy cos i always buy the green leafs one. damn! i still dunnoe whats the difference between cai xin &amp; xiao bai cai! wahahhahah

hi minssy,
*heehee* i like to order that soup when makan at sushi tei.
if u like can add the jappy straw mushrooms + cabbage? but cabbage need to cook awhile longer cos nicer to eat when softer
cai xin is longer in length than xiao bai cai and xiao bai cai's leaves are more roundish. nvm, next time we go supermkt, then can go see veggies

PS. saw this article in The New Paper abt hair loss so FYI

<font color="0000ff">One of the most common types of hair loss in both sexes is androgenetic alopecia, caused by an inherited sensitivity to male hormones (which women also have, to a lesser degree).

We got some advice from Dr Eileen Tan, a consultant dermatologist who focuses on laser facial treatment, hair transplants and nail disorders.

HAIR DOS
Wash hair regularly
Eat a regular, well-balanced diet
Quit smoking
Maintain regular sleep patterns
Practise stress-relaxation techniques
Wear a hat to protect the scalp from the sun

HAIR DON'TS
Crash diets
Tight hairstyles such as braids or hair weaves. Worn constantly, these styles exert pressure on the hairline and can lead to a type of hair loss known as traction alopecia

Dr Tan also answered a couple of common questions people may have:

Some people believe that rubbing aromatherapy oils on their scalp is good. What do you think?
Scalp message relieves tension and makes one feel good. However, I don't think they have any therapeutic effect on hair growth.

What would be a good diet for the hair?
A balanced diet is essential for maintaining good skin and hair, in particular, iron, zinc and biotin (found in nuts, seeds, eggs and dairy) are good for hair and nails.

However, mega doses of vitamin A, or a hormonal imbalance such as hypothyroidism or hyperthyroidism as well as medical problems such as high fever and chronic illness can cause hair loss.

To prevent dandruff, should one eat less fatty food, use a tea tree shampoo or wash with an apple cider vinegar solution?
Dandruff can be due to seborrhoeic dermatitis. It is believed to be an overgrowth of yeast. Tea tree has anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties which may help mild seborrhoeic dermatitis.

However, if it is moderate to severe, please see a dermatologist for an assessment. You may require a medicated shampoo or anti-inflammatory lotion.

If people decide to seek treatment for hair loss, do they have to take medication for life or risk losing their hair again?
It is important to stick to medical therapy on a long-term basis or as long as the hair is important to you. It is similar to controlling hypertension or diabetes (with long term medication).

Any horror stories of patients who have tried something that went horribly wrong? Also, any substances or treatments that people should be wary of?
Avoid hair-weaving in the long term as this can lead to traction alopecia and permanent hair loss.

I have seen one teenager who applied hair dye to the scalp but was drunk and fell asleep. He suffered massive hair loss in the next two weeks. If you want to apply hair dye or chemical processes on the scalp, you have to follow the instructions.</font>

hi mik!
yah!!! this morning i sooooo didn't want to wake up! hehe, when i go arab st. and recee liao will update u
i tink they shd hv the rings also
wah, ur article on hair loss, the last para v scary!!!!

hi minssy,
i'm back fr my HOOTING!!!!! i bot the large bottle of elasto-curl shampoo, wanted to get conditioner also but OOS
bot shaving cream for hb and myself, huge pack of wet wipes for my monkey, and 2 pks of pantyliners
WOOO HOOOOOOO!!!!!

hi mikmik,

hahahah! sure sure... till today i see green leaves i just hoot.. it probably taste the same in soups anyway.. kekekeke....

thanks for the article.. sigh.. so sad that i am only 30 and have hair thinning probs....

hi josl,

i just applied the laneige lip gloss... nice nice...keke..

hi oraia,

song boh!???? hahahhahahhah!

yah actually i wanna buy the panty liners but i was distracted and forgotten to buy! hahahhahah....

hi minssy,

SONG AH!!!! hoot until almost $100 hahahahaha cos bot the big shampoo mah. :P the curl range is slightly more ex - $72. but still cheaper than buying little bottles!!!!

Hi mik
Oh. the black top is not as nice as white top. the white one is with grey thin strips.. and a ribbon on top which can tie...

Ok i try to take photos n post when free..

Hi minssy
We bring you go differentiate the veg ok?
Its very easy to cook those veg...

So Sorry. my company last min ask me to organise a whole company dinner tomorrow.. N i have to go for the dinner... So cannot join for the shopping!!!

( But i try my best to go.. , say not free etc etc) kekeke