The Mrs Club

Hi starmoon n mik
Oh.. ant poison? May try it out... I am quite frustration over the ants too... Argh..

Ya.. mummy are always great.... U be a mummy soon, so one day, you might need to chase away liz or Xiao Qiang for your darling.. kekekekke

Hi minssy
What is ants bait?? Put sweets n lure them out ah?? Dun wan la... :P

Ya manz, they never understand why i m make such a huge detour / jumped/ scream when i saw those creature... There was once i saw a monitor liz , crossing my path, near my toes... I just scream jump and run away, leaving W behind....he was shocked and do not why i got such huge action... kekekeke.....

When is the next shopping??

Oh.. Mik told me about the shopping on 7th June(Wed)...

Another proposal?? on 06 June can?? cos on every wed is my badminton exercise.. usually cannot miss..

If not, its ok la..

hi mikmik,

oh mrs josl not here hor? maybe she decided to stay in the zoo with the sheeps! wahaahahahahaha

ok looks like we are all scared of roaches!

hi zoeanne,

wah lizard for a new name called LIZ ah???

ant baits can be found in ntuc.. its like light brown chips bits and u just open the seal and leave it there.. ants will be attracted to it and die if they eat it. haahah

shopping
hey gals, if we meet on tuesday, 6 june can? revert ah

hehee gg to the zoo v hot n tiring esp with kids,yeah i saw the sheeps i think i prefer fake ones hee..

hi mikmik,

so wanna go next week to shop for another pillow ar?

hi minssy,

i am here lah heehee, 6th and 7th both is fine with me.

hi mehmeh,

good good,i can meet u on the weekend to collect then.

hi starmoon,

haha my toilet always got insects one dunno why also, but always its hubby is the toilet when they appear keke, most recent was a roach he killed.

hi zoeanne,
yeps, think NTUC shld sell

hi minssy,
hahaha!!!
yah manZ!
6 june no probs

hi josl,
*kekeke* not fun ah?
next time must go ask the person to gif u all 3 sheep then u take out card to swipe =)
yah, think i go buy the bigger one for him lor then compy chair got nice back cushion *kekeke*

hi mikmik,

ok lah, quite interesting some animals, but whole place v stinky coz of poos.
If we get 2 beds i make them gimme 6 sheeps!!hahaha.
hee shopping again next week,i gg to suntec later see can find anything good to buy.

hi josl,

i quite like the zoo.. but hubby dowan to go. hahahha.

shopping
Date: tues 6 june

1) minssy
2) mikmik
3) josl
4) zoeanne
5) oraia??
6) starmoon??
7) mehmeh??

Hi minssy

hahaha.. W call them Lisa... kekekek.....Worst then me.. I call them Liz.....

Oh... attract to it and die on the spots? Or they go back, spread to other ants and all die together.. Sorry if i sound mean.. but just hate them crawling at my house..

hi zoeanne
err.....dun think i'll be so brave....will let hubby be the hero.

hi josl
lucky u...at least u dun see them so wad u dun see, u dun scare...kekeekke...dat day was telling M abt the bed we saw and he goes like wad!!! 5k for a bed???? i told him there's another premium one we saw which is 10k....and can see the
look on his face. wonder when we move to new place, will he let me buy the sheep sheep bed. kekekek....so plush. hmm....

hi minssy
tuesday ah...hmmm. can confirm tentatively first...wanna see how monday goes. scare i tired leh...

hihi all,

Was away fr the keyboard again, coz of a course.. kekeke

6 June sounds alright to me
Then gd time to pass Oraia, Zoeanne & Josl their loot

hi Oraia,

I just saw an ad by Isetan, Diadem plus is now $99! Hope Taka comes up with sthg soon, then can get to use my vouchers & decide between La Gourmet & WMF

hi Starmoon,

heheh, ur knight in shining armour!

hi Zoeanne,

U mean she leaving the co.? Then u can really heck care her oredi.. hahah *oops*

My parents used this ant powder thingy.. White in colour & u sprinkle along their trail, so they shd die lah!

hi Minssy,

Wah, buy rack also got story to tell ah? Cool! hahah, u drama queen, must entertain me hor!

argh! i hate my job.. boring..
stupid clients rejecting candidates.. dun even wanna see them for interview. so blady picky.

then stupid candidates so blady picky. distance too far, pay too low and whatever.. boring!!

ok ranting over.. back to serve these blady picky clients!

wah, today's topic abt gross pests ah! bleah.

miks~ URGH!!!!! ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! *cringes* i'm most scared of roaches flying in when ev one else is asleep. i'll die of a heart attack. happened to me a couple of times, i literally dragged my bro out of bed fr the nx room to deal with it.

nowadays when i walk my monkey, sometimes go roaches also i'll jump and pull him violently away. *faint*

zoanne~ u feeling better oredi?

mehmeh~ oooh got sale ah? darn it. nvm lah. it's ok lah. buy liao.

starmoon~ beds nowadays not cheap leh it's not the bed actually, it's the mattress that's ex. but considering u spend at least 8 hrs on it a day, and it will last u 10 yrs ok lah. if i didn't buy my queen size one recently i sure buy the sealy one :P

minssy~ kekekekeke. like tt shopping den fun mah :PPP

6 june - i cfm wif u gers again ok?

hi oraia
wahhh...i think my hubby will stop me if i wanna get the sealy one...perhaps the serta one i still can persuade him...u noe guys...they always think y spend so much on a bed. well, at least for my guy.

Hi starmoon
I think its impt to get a good mattress.. Manage to persuade W to get one.. He very convinced after he tried out our San Marino.... Great.. like what Oraia said, we practically spend more than 8 hrs on the bed.. We shd get a good one..

Hi Oraia
Yeah.. getting better...Thanks
I just reply working emails.. kenna sabo by colleague again.. Well, this time i really wrote back n suan them like mad... Hate this.. hate the politics.. why can't they let me off

hi starmoon,

mine also will NEVER spend 5k on a bed...

hi zoeanne,

dunnoe why your culture there is like that.. sorry to ask again cos i dun remember registering an ans: have you tendered?

hihi Minssy,

heheh, onz! Next Wed i can!! Finally! wahahah
Urs, Starmoon & my man also wun spend $5k on a bed.. So far I think Mik & Zoeanne have very strong convincing powers over their man! kekeke

hi Zoeanne,

HUGE *hugs* They are so evil! Anyway things can only look UP from here!

hi Oraia,

Slightly better sale only.. heheh
Going midnight shopping again, tmrw??

hi mehmeh,

okie cool.... glad that u can join us next week

6th june shopping
1) minssy
2) mikmik
3) josl
4) zoeanne
5) mehmeh
6) oraia??
7) starmoon??

Hi Minssy
Not yet... cos i m in a delimma.. Should i get a job then resign, or resign and look for a job.. Really very stress lor....

Hi meh
Thanks for your support..

hihi all,

first to report
heheh

hi Zoeanne,

U're most welcome.. Concering ur dilemma, i wld prefer option #2. At least u can take ur mind off all these politicking, but i must say too much of being in a limbo stage may make it diff to pick up tt momentum for work

hi zoeanne,

u need a break. leave without a job. candidates can get a job pretty fast nowadays, unless they themselves are choosy.

hihi Zoeanne,

Here's ur orders for the spree & the updates to them..

Be Mine! -OPI SR640 (OOS)
Abbey Rose - B22
Princess Rule- R44 (OOS)

Girlfriend 2
OPI Rapidry Top Coat = OPINTT74 - Qty -1 bottle.

Girlfriend 3
Nail Tek 7 Days to Beautiful Hands Advanced Hydrating Creme- NT-250 3 oz - Qty -1 bottle

Myself
China glaza - CG-96 (jetstream)..
OPI - DS001- Original (Designer Series)

U double check & will sort out the costs, the loot shd be coming in today! kekeke

good morning ladies...
woohoo..finally weekend is almost here liao.

hi zoeanne
we juz bought the sealy manchester last sep for wedding so if i tell him wanna change bed, he sure kill me.

hi minssy and mehmeh
i think 5k for a king bed i prob still can persuade M to buy when we r gg to move to our new place but not the 10k sealy bed dat oraia is eyeing!!! dat he'll nebber agree!!! but i wonder by then will the prices still remain...i doubt so since prices always go up and up.

HI mehmeh
Any chance of meeting u tomorrow afternoon? Cos i m meeting the gals at Sat night... Then its quite convenient for me to pass it to them all at once.

Hi Starmoon
Ooh... u just have a sealy bed last sep, of course, he dun let u change so fast lor.

Ya manz. my W would never agree to a 10K bed too.. My San marino cost me $2.3K, he already quite heartpain.. but i like it so much, he also agree to it..

Talk about bed and ants.. I n W spend 1 hr catching ants last night...I do not know why, but saw a track of ants, crawling out of no where to my bed... i followed it and realise all are crawling towards a tissue box, which is on my bed... I took the tissue box and confirm there are no food etc etc...But do not know why the ants all going towards it... Very angry... The whole house seem to be invade by small black ants!! I could not even sleep well last night... keep feeling that the ants were over me....

hi zoeanne,

sigh.. all these spies that has nothing better to do!

hi starmoon,

stick to your bed lah
kekeke...
even if u shift in 2009, i am sure the bed is still in good condition rite?

hihi zoeanne,

Eh, tmrw i stuck in Sentosa for almost the whole day..
Is this evening okie? I will be in Cityhall, for dinner then going to St Andrews Cathedral for a seminar

U want to try the various methods to kills the ants? The brown flakes Minssy mentioned & the ant powder tt i suggested. Still doesn't work, then u might want to get the Pestbusters in oredi, otherwise u so poor thing.. Not feeling well & can't get gd rest

hi Starmoon,

heheh, u def can't think abt changing a bed anytime soon! kekeke.. $10k for a bed? *faint*

morning!!

minssy~ hahahahahaa :P nx time, u hoot something else then we make it a betta deal for u kae? kekeke.

zoeanne~ *hugs* okok, we chat in email keke.

mehmeh~ eh... hmmm... mabbe later will go kia kia ard. am on half day (tell u girls more later on email).

starmooN~ me not eyeing the 10K bed lah...... bio only hahahahaha. i think 10K for a bed is excessive. the 5K sealy one is already v good! but hving said tt, i doubt i can get tt for my new hse unless i can sell my simmons tt's barely 1.5 yrs old??!!

hi zoeanne
yah 10k on a bed i think maybe if we become super rich next time den can consider lor. otherwise juz gotta stick wif our machester for now. wahhh...1 hr catching ants...muz be so frustrating. last time wad i did when i fund out their way to their nest, i covered the hole wif toothpaste. it seems to work. as for now, i still gotta do a bit of detective work to find out where they originated from before i can try the toothpaste trick. otherwise, would haf to get the brown bits or white stuff as suggested by minssy and mehmeh to cure yr troubles.

hi minssy
yah it should still be in good condition but was thinking maybe a good excuse for me to get another bed as well and maybe can use this current bed in the guest room....will wait till house comes first den decide wad to do wif it bah cos dun even noe if we haf the space for guest room anot in the first place....kekekek

hi mehmeh
hehehe...yalor 10k on a bed can bring us to us or europe liao.

hi oraia
bio and eyeing to me is the same...juz different language...hahahahah. yah most of us haf juz got new mattress so quite unlikely for us to change...guess can only bio and drool. kekekek....

hi starmoon,

haha u all cannot buy new bed oni i din get a new bed for wedding mah.
I juz saw a baby lizard yesterday but luckily it was far away hehee.

hihi Oraia,

Read & replied! Woohooo!!

hihi Starmoon,

Tokking abt US/Europe.. I want to go US before the kiddos come along. Hmm, maybe next year?? Tt means can only have one vacation next year

hihi Josl,

Heheh, u're finally online!! U can qualify to buy the mattress. U getting during the GSS?

hi josl
good for u...now can slowly take yr time to pick a nice nice bed wif sheeps.

hi mehmeh
nebber mind, one long and far vacation next year better than nuttin rite. shld do so before kiddos come otherwise wun haf time liao.

Hi Meh
I think this evening should be ok. Cityhall?
What time?? The loot arrive right? Please tell me how much, i return the $ to you.

Ya.. i gonna try out the various methods mentioned by Minssy and yourself. If not, i definitely going to call Pestbuster

hi oraia,

on lah!! must go find something that makes it a better deal! hee...

hi starmoon,

wah.. i think that money u may wanna spend for a new job can be used for other parts of house reno rite?

hi Starmoon,

heheh, just hope the man wld want to pay tt sort of money leh.. kekeke

hi Zoeanne,

The loot is supposed to be delivered to D's office. If it arrives, I will post here k? And then we can meet this evening. Otherwise, must wait till next Wed liao

Are u at home or at work? Ur fever has gone off?

hi minssy
true true...when new house comes, so much expenses to consider. now can only think niah...wishful thinking...heheheh

hi mehmeh
sure will lah...not dat asking him to go on long vacation every year mah...if doesnt work, can tell him itz for the enjoyment before kiddos come.

hi starmoon,

i dunnoe much abt these house stuff but i am sure you will need to spend like 30k on something decent and comfortable rite? save for others lah

hi mehmeh,

nah, i dunno when i can get my new house also leh, so need to wait, will move if enbloc dun go thru but not so soon.

hi starmoon,

hee still need to sleep ard to see which bed i got feel with hahaha

hihi gals!
waaah! many posts to catch up

hi josl,
ohhhhh! must take scented tissues to cover nose otherwise *faints*
*heeheehee* yeah!! get all the sizes
anything nice to buy at suntec?

hi oraia,
cool! got a bro to help step in to deal wif the roach
will brighton go chasing after them?

hi starmoon,
oraia's right ~ the good thing is the mattress lasts at least 10 yrs so makes sense to get a good one since gonna sleep on it for 8hrs or more on wkends

plus it comes with a 10-yrs guarantee so anything happens within 10 yrs, they replace a new one for you

hi zoeanne,
1hr catching ants! *faints* hard to slp well wif the thots of those ants still somewhere around
tissue box? weird...how come they like tissue box?

hi josl
yah yah...muz take yr time to slowly choose. but now wif all the sales going on, muz be quite tempted to get oso huh?

hi mikmik
yah...since we prob spend at least 1/3 of our life sleeping. but def wun spend 10k on it. way too much liao. hubby will surely protest...hahahah...aniwae, no complains on our manchester so far.

hi Zoeanne,

Hmm, I pass u the loot first k? Coz I need to work out the shipping charges on top of the price, which also needs to be worked out becoz of the conversion & credit card admin charges

What time are u going to be at Cityhall?

hi Starmoon,

heheh, if i promise to have kiddos after/try during the trip, i think he confirmed/guarantee/chop will make sure we go! kekeke

hi Josl,

U mean even if the enbloc doesn't go thru, u all will still move? Wun tt be lugi? *blur*

hi Zoeanne,

I prob be in tt area having dinner, mtg a fren at 645.. So abt there wld be gd, unless u're coming out of the train station?