The Mrs Club

hi starmoon,
oic, thanks for the info

sounds like a good place to source

hi minssy,
aim to hoot the jappy stuff?
me gotta get a BD pressie for 2nd siL so will most likely get the jappy stuff from taka

hi zoeanne,
don't feel so bad, work too BZ for you recently so may have slipped your mind
enjoy your anniversary!!
stay home and tian mi mi take care of W

hi mehmeh,
yeah! IMO, i rather hack it all out and redo all brand-new so dun need to worry abt what had accumulated there.

hi zoeanne,

ooohhhh.. okie okie.. understandable of cos.. if hubby forgets then i will be ranting here to all of you already.. kekeke......

hope u have enough time to get him a prezzie later?

i updated some stuff in my multiply.. chao ji boliao stuff! wahahhhahah

hi zoeanne
tonite muz make it up to W den....still got time to go get something special for him, or maybe make dinner for him since he's not well. enjoy...

hi mikmik
tonite maybe can share more info *wink wink*

hi mik,
yah, not feeling too well - last nite had migraine which raged all night.. and at 4 am last nite, i had diahorrea. then this morning still got naggy migraine..
mabbe later i just stay a while dep on how i feel.

hi zoeanne,
don't worry, nx time then yah?
W is more impt of cos, esp today is anni!!

hi mehmeh,
thanks! no rush yah? slowly
not urgent la.

Yeah.. another time.. will be accompany him.. not cooking la.. by the time i reach home, too tired to cook.. Lets see what he can eat lor...

Hi Minssy
I saw ur multiply... hahaha.. U nothing to do ah?? kekeke

hi zoeanne,

yah.. felt abit bored during lunch time so now super busy but miss this thread so i come in! wahaahhahhahahhah!

hi minssy,
*heehee* me go see

hi starmoon,
thanks!!
*winks*

hi oraia,
oh dear!! ate something wrong so caused the diahorrea?
*heehee* minssy's right! wif us and wif shopping, you'll be right as rain in no time *grins*

hi oraia,

ops.. missed your message. u fainted ah? wake up!! we are going shopping later!!!!

hi mikmik,

hahhaha. yes! thumbs up for johnny depp!!!! woohoo!!!!

ooh in 1 hr's time, i will leave this place and hit the town! woohoooo!

i might reached there early and if so, maybe meet u all at toast den. will msg one of u gals later when i reached if i dun see anyone there yet. den maybe i go jalan jalan first.

hi minssy,
YEAH!!!

aiya, me still got 1hr to go

think i reach there is juz in time

hi starmoon & josl,
enjoy ur early jalan jalan!!

see ya all later!! *waves*

finally be able to online after washing clothes and packing some stuff..... i got some cheap loot and am happy! hee....

okie introducing my collection of ear rings on a bbq rack! wahahahahahahahaha!

374320.jpg

Good morning.....
I think W virus spread to me.. i m now having sore throat already... Haiz...

Hows' everyone shopping?? So Envy..
I was working from home last night till 1am.. did not really enjoy the anniversary.. just whipped out 2 dishes 1 soup for W , thats all.. Simple meal...

hi zoeanne,

there will be a next time for the shopping spree! hee.....

first signs of sore throat to prevent it from getting worse:
1) eat strepsils
2) drink star fruit juice

good morning gals

hi minssy,
wow!! nice collection there *whistles*
last nite went home, straightaway showered and KO until this morning *hehehe* so din manage to go online

hi zoeanne,
oh dear!! try to drink something cooling to ease up on the sore throat?
if not well, do take off and see doc

yeps, minssy's right!
always a next time for shopping

next week also can *winks*

hi josl
didnt noe u oso early...if not, wld haf met up wif u earlier....hiya...didnt managed to come in after my last post.

hi minssy
hwee hwee....nice nice...wow u got so many pairs of dangling earrings....good collection

hi mikmik
me oso same same like u, go back showered and KO liao. super tired.

hi zoeanne
do drink lotsa water...the other day half way thru sleeping, i woke up and realised like gg to haf sore throat soon. so i pop one lozenges and sleep. next morning, sore throat gone liao...but i can feel me like getting heaty liao so gotta drink more water. if not, like mikmik says, do go c doc soon.

I am gg to the zoo hahaha, kanna con by my sis, so long din go there liao.

hi minssy ,

wah cool hee, nice cheap way to display them.

hi starmoon,

its ok lah, i also din reach tat early also hee.

hi mikmik,

ur hubby still got snatch ur pillow ??heehee

hi mikmik & starmoon,

hahahha! i love ear rings! i counted.. 24 only.. hhhmm, ok i shall aim for 30 pairs by end of june. wahahahhahhahah! wah then i can wear 1 each day! wahahahahah!

hi josl,

nice cheap way? hahhahah! yah $3.50 for 2 racks! gonna keep the other one first for future use!

hubby not impressed with royce. sigh. he thinks its fat and we shd not be eating fat stuff!
nevermind.. next time then buy him other stuff..

hi starmoon,
^5

hi josl,
going wif ur niece and nephew?
enjoy the outing

*hahaha* cannot snatch liao. he complain so small *hrmph*
but i check the tag on mine liao. it's the 650gm one. maybe go back and buy one same on for him lah since got sale.
then can use the small one for PC chair back cushion *heehee*

hi minssy,
can tell
more shopping? *grins*
ohhhh! E hasn't tried royce b4?

i gave hubby 1 pc cos choc abit the melting....then he said "how come only gif him 1 pc?"
then i said "must ration" *hahaha*

hi minssy,

keep for future bbq hahahah.Then u can eat all the chocos since he dun like it.*wink*

hi mikmik,

yeah, do u think i wanan go zoo at my age?!
Huh that pillow small meh,looks so big leh, then new one is how many gm?

me leaving liao byebye see can find sheep there hahahha

hi josl,
*heeheehee*
dunno him leh, he complain small

the super soft is 650gm, the extra soft one is 900gm, the one i bot yest is 450gm.
*heehee* think got big sheep there

hi minssy
hubby was asking how come i buy 2 boxes non alcoholic...shld haf got 1 champagne instead....and i was like yah hor. toopid me...didnt thot of dat! *slap own forehead* hope he likes the non alcoholic ones as much...we haben open it yet. too tired liao.

wow, 24 pairs!!! i think i have less than 10 dangling ones. good excuse for more shopping den.

hi josl
maybe can bring some sheep home ah? kekeke....

dis morning so scary, went toilet before gg to work and juz when i was abt to get out of the toilet, guess wad i saw....a baby lizard!!!! eeeks....scare the shit out of me. I didnt dare to move cos i scare dat it will crawl over to my side and so gotta wait till it moved to one corner before i can dash out cos it was standing right in the middle of the toilet door! when it moved to one corner, i hurriedly close the toilet door....hope it doesn't come back and will get out by the toilet window.

hi mikmik,

wah that means u bought wrongly ah?

and yes yes more shopping! he ate royce before. but he thinks that he is putting weight so he quite anti chocolate now :p

hahhhah! ration ah? yah i also only ate 1 piece last nite. then this morning i stole 2 pieces from the fridge.. its so simply melting in my mouth!! orgasm man!!

hi josl,

enjoy your sheep! hahhaha

hi starmoon,

oh yah hor! u cant eat but he can! hahahhaha. nevermind.. drop by again and buy 1 more box.. kekekek.....

yucks!!!! lizard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi starmoon,
eeks!! *fainted*

hi minssy,
*hahaha* not bot wrongly, he complain too small *hrmph* my huggable pillow is bigger *kekeke*
onZ ah!!
when when?
oic, *hahaha* i ration him so me got more to munch =P

hi mikmik,

sor... for me i will steal royce from the fridge whenever he is in the shower :p

shopping when ah? how abt..... wed. 7th june?

ok saw the sakae coupon.. wah spend $50 then can only get $5 voucher ah.. really encourage pple to spend more money! haahhahhaha

hihi ladies,

Absolutely bz buzzing ard anywhere but here, till now! *phew*

Btw, do i hear shopping?? kekeke

Hey Minssy!

Cool way to display & keep the dangling earrings! *clapclap* Heheh, i like ur green pair (1st row, 2nd fr left)

Heyhey Oraia,

For all the encouragement, I will gather the contacts for u
I think Zoeanne also has some

HeyHey Josl

Oooh, u finally come online oredi.. kekeke, UPS has shipped out the stuff liao. Now tracking our loot

Hihi Zoeanne,

Me feeling sick too.. Fluey again! Sigh, bad weather! U must take gd care k??
Our loot is coming, I will go calculate the cost & email u yah?

Hihi Starmoon

Ooops, my fren had a scary incident with lizards too! In the staffroom toilet, the lizard jumped fr the sink's vanity top to her pants! She yelled so loudly tt the whole staffroom heard her.. *ooops*

U must get M to help u scan if the toilet still has the lizard liao...

hi mehmeh,

oh i bought that in bkk. its either 3 for 100baht or something.. cant really remember. and the best is that i haven wore it yet cos so far i never wore anything green :p

hihi Minssy,

heheh, u're inspiring me to get more earrings during the upcoming BKK trip
heheh
Can match ur greens with white/black/cream/grey top + jeans/black bottoms

juz now spoke to M liao...he told me he got rid of the lizard liao....phew, now i dun hafta worry liao. if not, i think i'll prob be so paranoid when taking shower later.

hi minssy
cannot lah, oredi got 2 boxes liao...if buy one more, i think we'll both end up sick liao...so heaty.
muz slowly enjoy the chocolates liao.

hi mehmeh
eeeks....i'll prob be jumping and yelling at the same time!!! it happened once to me at my old place while we are walking down the stairs from my flat, a lizard fell from the ceiling to my shoulder....i was so scared and keep jumping and screaming and asking M if the lizard has dropped to the floor anot....scary. can imagine how yr fren felt. so nowadays i usually will check the ceiling and if i see any lizards, i will try to steer clear of their path.

hi mehmeh,

i am such a bad inspiration.. keke...

hi starmoon,

wah if i kena the lizard, i will scream and CRY!!! haahhahah

Thanks for your concern.. Ya.. please take care.. I m having fever till 39 degree. feeling terrible.. Now abit better.....

Sigh... this afternoon just had a small arguement with a supervisor before i was about to go home n rest.. She would not let me go home and rest n demand for the report by today.. Wah!! i was feeling very very terrible and cold... Show her the MC,she dun believe, the doc even wrote that i got high fever and ask me to go home... She just wan me to finish it. Haiz.. i just pack n go.....

Just feeling very unfair, they only give me less than 2 days to finish the report ..I have 100 over forms to key in!! I worked till 1am last night to finish it..despite accompany W. ( its our anniversary ma
) This afternoon i emailed to her. Then she wan me to do changes in the late afternoon when i was about to go home n rest. She actually last day at the office this friday... I feel that its unfair for me as she only care about her finishing her work yet disregard that i m so sick.

What made me piss off is not that she asked me to do the report, but the attitude.. No room for discussion...

Me doing the report now for her....SHe dun say i am irresponsible... sob sob....Argh.. quickly finish, N i m going to sleep... Feverish again...

hihi Minssy,

heheh, no lah... D will say, it's just me.. Not the sale, not the sales person nor anything else, hahah

hihi Starmoon,

*yippee* M will be ur guardian angel & help u shoo them all away!!

hihi zoeanne,

374602.gif
Hope u're feeling better emotionally & physically! Thot u had din want to post such things here?

Sure hope by now u're fast asleep & feeling alot better. Fever is a positive feedback, means ur body is now fighting the virus.. Be strong!

hi zoeanne,

quit the job man! think u need a break...
and she is a selfish bitch!

hi mehmeh,

well, girls = shopping!

good morning ladies! i slept late last nite and am like a zombie now.. later still got meeting. how boring.. zzzzzzzzz

hi everyone!!
yest missed out on all the posts cos was on course.

minssy~ i'm also like a zombie today. ur earrings and the hanger look GREAT!!!! WOOHOO! kekekekeke. buying the hanger was FUN ah? :P

zoeanne~ BIG HUGS!poor thing... if it's her last day at wk, don't bother abt her lah. she's not gonna be here already anyway! concentrate on recovering yah? rest well!

hi mehmeh,
*hugs*

hi starmoon,
oh dear... lizards i'm still ok lah. roaches ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

hi mik,
kekekeke, i oso ration chocs. 1 day 1 pc each. kekeke.

good morning ladies

hi zoeanne
oh dear...how to work when u r so sick...ignore her lah...itz not as though u dun wanna do mah, juz dat u so sick and if u still dun rest well, later become worse how.

hi minssy
i nebber cry but my legs become wobbly after dat.

hi mehmeh
ya lor. he gotta be or else who protect me...hehehehe

hi oraia
hahaha...minssy told me all abt mikmik and yr work on the hangers. naughty naughty....me scare of lizards, roaches especially those dat can fly, anything wormy....all freaks me out.

morning gals

hi minssy,
yummy chocs!!
date, can

*hahaha* so clever of them hor!

hi starmoon,
*PHEW* no more lizards!!
*heeheehee* nottie? *blink blink*

hi zoeanne,
rest well today

don't care about her, she last day liao, let her do her changes herself!! so mean she!!

hi oraia,
the melt in the mouth quality *YUMS*
roaches *EEKS* i will run for nearest emergency exit!!
got once was burning midnite oil for some exam and one big fat oily one landed on my textbook! *fraeked out* used practically the entire can of bygone on it! no knight in shining armour to rid the world of roaches at that point in time

hi mikmik
yah...luckily no more liao...but now my toilet invaded by small brownish black ants....dunno how come leh??? any idea how to get rid of them? saw in forum dat sprinkling salt in their path will get rid of them...dunno how true. but if i sprinkle salt in bathroom, the steam and all will prob melt the salt. haiz....

Good morning gals...
WOke up to eat my med...

Feeling slightly better

HI meh
Like the gals said, its her last day ma.... i hack care already.. damn piss off.

Hi starmoon
Now, my whole house invaded with small black ants... I also dun know where n how they come from... But i roughly know where to live as i follow their track...

I think the gals sure remember at my house gathering, already invaded with ants..

Till today, they are still here... strange is that, my house do not have much food. I wash my kitchen flooring after i cook, usually all food also in the fridge and i wiped all my furniture once a week. Realise the ants not only wan any food but also invade my flask of plain water.. usually drown...FAINT!!!!

Me cannot take lizard and Xiao Qiang. But i fear lizard more... Same as Mik, when i was burning midnight oil, a liz drop from the ceiling, land on my text book, broke it tails, and scrambled away... I was already screaming away and dun know what to do with its broken tail.... FAINT!!

My brave mum help me to clear it, although she also scare of liz too.. kekekke....Now, whenever i saw liz, i scream.. W very use to it... He know i m sure to see a liz, not aliens...

hi oraia,

oh its damn fun buying the rack!! zoeanne & mehmeh, tell you all next time when we meet for our next shopping trip! ahahahahahha

hi starmoon,

yah we are naughty! but good idea leh!! i never think of it and never dare to do it! hee....

oh i saw a baby lizard when i pressed the lift door this morning. i screamed! then hubby gave me the cringed face and we walked down the stairs :p

hi mikmik & gals,

ok shopping on for next wed at 7pm. who else can/wanna join?

hi zoeanne,

get the ants baits? see if it helps?

hi zoeanne
me oso dunno where they come from....dunno y they oso wanna invade the toilet sink when there' no food!!! so frustrating...i might go to get the brown bits poison to see if it works anot...saw in forum dat it work for some ppl only. hahaha...sometimes i wonder y they wanna commit suicide by drowning themselves. hmm...wah, yr mom so brave to help u clear it. datz y we always say mama zui wei da!!!

hi minssy
i think tentatively wed shld be ok for me. to be confirmed next week? cos been super tired lately. today my colleague even commented dat i look pale...thot shld be better cos i slept at 10 last nite. eeks...i prob do the same as u if i see the lizard...guys can never understand y we muz make such moves to avoid these creatures...M always give me da kinda wierd look whenever i haf to take a detour to avoid them

hi starmoon,
oh no!! maybe wanna try ants poison?

hi zoeanne,
glad you're feeling better
is it becos of neighbours hses? then the ants end up also crawl over?
AIYOO!! super shocking, right?? hate that kind of scares!!

hi minssy,
*heehee* must page for mrs josl to come in and respond shopping date

hi minssy & starmoon,
whenever i see roaches moving across my path, i will shriek and jump, then hubby will nag
he always say to me that i shriek so loud, the roach kena scared away liao *hrmph*

hi starmoon,

yah lor.. the weird look! i also detour if i see all these...

yeah try to make yourself free lah
we can have a short dinner and a quick shopping and end by 9pm also can