The Mrs Club

hi starmoon,

wait till u see brighton face to face! he is huge but adorable! whahahahahahahh!

so u all waiting to buy 1 (like me) or... ?

hi josl/mikmik,

ok timing is cool then

hi josl,
oic
making diff flavours of dumplings?
all dresses ready except one need to iron
*hahaha* will wear comfy shoes. thinking to see whether the sale got nice and comfy shoes?

hi minssy,
we got whole afternoon to shop; think can find something to buy
both crystal jade xiao long bao and din dai fung got sour and spicy soup
wisma got the soup; wkend i juz ate *yum yum*

hi minssy & josl,
no worries
we got whole afternoon to shop

hi starmoon,
that's great!!
ooooh! got more outfits to wear, think for bottoms will need adjustable width

hello all!

minssy~ waaaahahahaha, u veri funny hahahahaha :P u waiting to buy doggie???

mikmik~ kekeke, his curly fur straightened out initially.... but now all drop liao hahahahaha. coat changing season. shedding like mad!

mehmeh~ hehehehe, there's always some auntie juice floating ard in our system somewhere.. kekeke. just lkg for the right time to surface only hehehe.

josl~ hahahaha, 200+ ah.. natuzzi cannot :P

starmoon~ hehehehe, thanks! he was very cute when he was young.... super super cute. how i miss those days :P now big boy already, veri handsome
my multiply got his collection of pics kekeke.

so shiok, i oso wanna go shopping!

hi josl
yah, meeting but wun be staying too late.

hi minssy
hahaha....i've always love golden retrievers...so no doubt abt it. not sure if u r asking abt getting our love nest or getting a dog...so answer both...for love nest, we bought liao but cos itz BTO and the TOP is estimated to be in 2009, so gotta endure for another 3 years lor. as for doggie, dun think will get another one cos gotta train the dog again and now no time to do so since gotta work.

hi mikmik
but sometimes with adjustable width oso not so good cos will haf lotsa gathers so in the end, didnt buy any lor. will prob juz make use of wad i haf now.

hi oraia
yah, when they r puppies, they are juz so cute and adorable. how i wish there's a smaller version of retrievers which will stay the size of puppies and i'll be the first to go get it. oh okie, will go check out his pics.

hi oraia,
ohhhh.....so means need to use alot of magic-clean? is the new fur darker in colour?
wanna take PM leave and join us? *grins*

hi starmoon,
oic, can always shop later on

hi josl & mikmik,

okie we decide what to eat on thur lah.. for me i am okie so long as i have my spicy soup! hahaha

hi oraia,

yes! JOIN US! hahhahah! afterall its a PM leave only.. hahhahah

btw, i wanted to but hubby not that gian leh.. scared we out in the day time then dog boring, or dog anyhow pee anywhere, and of cos more work to do such as cook for dog and shower etc....

hi starmoon,

sor des neh! wah so where is your future house?

paging for zoeanne!

how was the monday nite dinner and most impt, show us pictures of youself in the lovely dress and your pearls! hee...

hi Oraia,

heheh, floating somewhere in our system & now 1 kg ah? hahah, the wt put on post-weddings are prob all the aunty juices lor! kekeke

hi Josl,

So what sort of house ah? new/old; Landed/pvt apt? It's actually quite fun.. I rem when my parents were looking for new houses, i loved to tag along & give my 2-cents worth too! hahah

Dunno why when now it's my turn, it become abit stressed *sobs* i've not been sleeping well coz of the issue, think quite scared we wld make a wrong decision tt's so hefty

hi Mik/Minssy,

ur shopping trip sounds so enticing..

hi Starmoon,

Grand Diamond is opp Pratunam.. A short walk fr the BTS, but if u're going with more than 2 person, cab is def more value for money. So far D & I take BTS most of the time, coz it's just the 2 of us.. Except for 1 trip to/fro Chinatown

hi mikmik and minssy,

hope the queue for paying wun be long.:P

hi mikmik,

maybe i got buy more laneige to stock up, means gotta go wisma one ar.
Hope we got many shuo hou on thurs hee.

hi oraia,

wah, 200+ not enuff ar, i settle for middle range can liao, butt not tt expensive hahaa.

hi starmoon,

okie, u need lotsa slp also, can see u good liao.

hi mehmeh,

i dunno wats the plan for the new house if we getting, maybe hdb also, wait till the enbloc thingy 100% then i guess hubby n pil will discuss loh, i got oni 3 mths to get outta this plc if the enbloc goes thru leh.

yeah i guess its really a big sum of money, take ur time to find the right one.

hi minssy
itz at pinnacle lor. somewhere between tanjong pagar and outram.
if i'm still working here, it will be so near. yippie.

i think zoeanne helping out at her sil's dinner tonite....remembered she on leave today oso.

hi mehmeh
oh wow, datz good...will be very convenient then. next time got 1 more on my list to consider liao.

hi josl
see me ah...now no mei mei liao....become ugly duckling liao...so many breakouts. boss still tell me today i got a happy glow on my face...wonder true anot...told him me so sad to look at mirror now. read on internet no matter wad i use now oso no use cos itz not the products but my hormones dat causing these problems so no point wasting money to change or try new products. haiz...me hoping it will clear up by itself soon if not at least after birth.

hi Josl,

Oooh.. Tt's real quick! So when wld the news of the status of the enbloc be released? Better be prepared oredi

Will continue to update u all on the search.. heehee

Btw, u want to get any OPIs? I have 3 on my list & Zoeanne's colleagues also have their lists

hi Starmoon,

Yeahyeah.. It's quite a gd location, the rm is spacious & quite new too. I like suites (though exp), but i guess a holiday is to treat myself, so i dun mind splurging a little

hi Zoeanne,

ur frens want to get the OPIs oredi?

hi starmoon,

hee ur boss still say u got happy glow ar,nvm lah for bb sake suffer awhile, i think i will have many outbreaks also,my skin not good to start with.Shld be able to get back, but guess need sometime b4 the blemishes fades also.Then u can go back to ur expensive skincare liao.

hi mehmeh,

no idea when the news also.Maybe pple will get pissed off n refuse to sell this time round haha.

Haha, how abt ur colleagues?I got 1 on my list currently.

hi starmoon,
yah lor, if they stay that way and that size, i surely buy 2 hahahaha
*Soooooo* cute.

hi mikmik,
just had a meeting confirmed on that afternoon! BOOHOO!!!!
so sad!!
new fur ah, still qt light in colour. i tink the browner ones haven't grow out yet kekeke.

hi minssy,
sad sad sad
argh. got mtg!

haaaa, no need cook for dog one la. feed dry food can liao. shower yah lor, have to. once they toilet trained liao they wun pee all over one

hi mehmeh,
kekeke... dun stress lah. slowly find house lah
i oso feel like gg bkk..... mabbe can find cheaper deals in jul. hmm.

hi josl,
kekeke, mabbe natuzzi's ones not so suitable oso. theirs are lounging chairs...

hihi Josl,

heheh, fr my colleague's side & her consolidated orders, got 19, mine 3.. So just hit the min of 22 for UPS
heehee

U getting a bright or flipflop?

Oooh, pissed off coz the low price ah? Cannot give in man..

hi Oraia,

heheh, i try not to be stressed.. Doesn't help tt i realise if i dun hurry, prob cannot move in by end of year leh *ooops* (try to think positive!)

Yah u shd go BKK in Jul... Def so much cheaper, non peak! Then it wld be ur turn to tell me ur shou huos

hi oraia,

hee nvm, i will go n do my chair search SOON hahaha.

hi mehmeh,

have u factored in OOS?Zoeanne gave u her orders already ar wahhh.Shld be getting The lifeguard makes me blush hehe.

hihi Josl,

I changed my mind oredi.. I'm getting Nomad's Dream, Will you Mari-achi me & Your Royal Shyness

hehhe, Zoeanne hasn't but she told me got orders leh

Ask u ah, i trying out the webbie & making orders, if i click 'send orders' = confirmed ah??

hi mehmeh,

oh so u got 19 currently,why u make ur colleagues go crazy over colours also!!?hahaha

confirm will end with sending ur credit card details.

hihi Josl,

heheh, my colleagues saw the colours on my nails mah.. then keep bugging me to bring the few colours i have, so bring lor. Then others saw & they want also.. kekeke

there are some orders for the OPI treatments, a Nailtek for myself & 3 buffers (super cheap!) Do these also count as the 22 items?

Okie, will wait for urs & Zoeanne's list then i order properly.. now just gettign familiar with the system. Agar-agar, how many days before it reaches u?

Hi mehmeh,

hahah that means u got more than 3 bottles.Bots are counted as 1 , things like rhinestones/buffers (light weight ones not counted,shipping also not included.Thinking whether i shld get a crystal file hehe.

buffers?which 3, not many also leh, how come u can buy 3 ??:P

UPS 3 days to reach.

hihi Josl,

I got 3 colours + 1 Nailtek (Counted as bottle?) Crystal file gd anot? heehee (U're the expert!)

Oh 2 for my colleague's order + 1 of mine.

For UPS, shd select UPS worldwide yah?? I actually email Tom to for him to advise on the shipping charges with the temp orders.. *winks*

hi mehmeh,

of coz counted as a bot for nailtek, bottles all counted lah.
Crystal file like everlasting abrasive surface mah, so i no need other files.

Aiya u come on MSN lah.

yes ups worldwide.

heyhey Josl,

so what colour u getting? Me still going to markmarkmark till dunno what time

Anyway i am having some diff navigating MUA to look for pix leh

hi mehmeh,

that colour n a crystal file tats all hahaha...aiyo u still marking ar.

hmm MUA sometimes got pic sometimes do hv one, or u click on the person profile to see.

hi josl,

heheh, D likens tt i'm in my student days, need to burn mid-night oil.. back to marking!

I saw one of their profiles with China Glaze, the person has quite a gd collection, though mainly with a metallic look (will look streaky??)

roger ur order, will wait for zoeanne's
Nitenite!

morning all,

wah flooded again! hahhaah! i went woodlands last nite, got back at like 10+ and concuss! zzzzzzz

hi starmoon,

oh pinaccle! but expensive.. go in & come out also must pay erp? hee..

hi oraia,

cancel your meeting lah! wahahahah! as for getting a dog, dunnoe leh... now already i am feeling abit of no time... oh well...see how it goes

hihi!

mehmeh~ hehehe, not confirmed yet whr i'm gg anywhere... see how loh. but will def be during off peak period loh. like july mabbe. dying to go australia actually :P
re. house... kekeke. mabbe by the time u confirm ur unit, i wld also have just gotten keys. then mabbe we can trade reno. tips tog!

ohoh!! U ordering OPI ah? can help me order 1 bottle of top coat? thanks dear.

heyhey all..

check in before i get too caught up with work later.. *bleah*

Hi Minssy,

Wow, to Woodlands?? wow..

hi Oraia,

OZ sounds gd in July, still quite cool..
Oh yes tips!! Urs wld have some features done up for u rite? Prob if u want build-ins for kitchen, walk in wardrobe and other fixtures.. So exciting!

1 bottle of top coat huh? OPI?

I am back.. I am extremely busy over the last 3 days...extremely extremely tired. Have not got a good sleep since Sat ...helping my SIL out on Sat already, then Sun is her AD, Monday is her dinner.. yesterday took half day to rest but in the end, many appointments for me.. last night at hotel , helping SIL to pack etc... Can faint lor.... I still very sleepy

Saw my names over the posting here... Saw minssy paging... hahah... Sorry. I have no time to read through... very busy at work too..

Hi Meh..
Ok. I will ask my friends n colleagues to submit to me asap for the OPI...I add u into my msn liao // kekekek

Hi Oraia
Your dress is wonderful.. alot of ppl commented that its very nice.. hahaha... looks more like my ROM instead, when W wore a suit at my SIL dinner too.. hahaha.... But in the end, the dress become abit loose for me, especially at the chest part.. kekekek...

hi Minssy,

No lah.. me never take over Josl.. hehe, just tt my colleage has consolidated orders for herself & frens, and i want some new ones.. heehee

Oooh, not only far in Woodlands still must use energy to pick up the stuff?

hi Zoeanne,

Okie, i see u on MSN now & then k? Usually at night

Look fwd to ur orders

U very gd, next time i shift to new house u also come & pack for me ah.. heheheh! She gave u bigbig AP?

hi minssy,
can can. meet 1st then decide

hi josl,
me also hope! dun like looooong queues =P
can can, wisma is still open to public but the discs are valid for members only

hi oraia,
ohhhhhhhhhh.........

nvm, next sale, come wif us, yah?
oic *heehee* still creamy

hi zoeanne,
welcome back!!

waaaaaaaah!! you really put in alot of effort to help ur siL.
your checkup all OK?

hi mehmeh,

now shld be marking for the exams rite?
I think the metallic look is saying refers to frosted (juz checked it out), it doesnt streak leh,but most ChG np is frosted and not creme.

U know wea my crystal file is hor, the essie one, not sure the weight of tt one, so dunno got charge shipping for tt also.

hi mikmik,

oooh,wonder i shld stock my laneige now or later, want a booster and nite cream but like not enuff to be member leh.
Maybe get a toner as well, lets see how tml hehehe.

hi mehmeh
oic...so itz suite...muz be spacious and good. good to haf a break.

hi josl
yah, everytime see bb, everything juz seems so worth suffering for. now getting lazy so oso dunno next time will switch back to the same old skin care cos now everyday i juz nid to apply aloe vera and datz it....nothing else...quick and easy. hahaha....not everyone will suffer break out so maybe u will not cos itz all the hormones thingy.

hi minssy
no nid pay erp cos it is outside cbd. if not, think the residents will all faintz ah. heehee....

wow, from woodlands back home....datz very very far. muz be tired...

hi zoeanne
u so nice to go back to hotel to help sil pack. so did u haf a great time overall?

hi zoeanne,

wah lau!!! u pia for her wedding she got thank you anot?

hi mikmik,

yeah.. just hope that there will not be alot of pple for the isetan sale

hi mehmeh,

just feeling fatigued.. dunnoe why

hi starmoon,

when you scanning whether its gonna be a boy or ger?

hi starmoon,

oh no need ah? good good! haahhhah!

hi mehmeh,
yeah, OPI top coat
thanks!!
oh no lah, if go au, wun be jul - too cold!
prob spring (sept/ oct). but hse coming, so need to conserve $$$$!!!! argh.
yah, most of my fixtures are in already... so need to spend some $$ to spruce up only. no WIW, cos heartpain to tear down existing built in ones!

hi zoeanne,
welcome back!
kekeke, glad the dress fitted you and was suitable!
wah, u really helped ur SIL alot! got pics to show us?

hi mik,
me
also. *sobs* nx time i join u all. on 30th right?

yeah, still creamy kekekeke. he beri cute, in the morning he comes and prod prod with his cold snout to wake us up hehehe.

hi minssy,
cannot leh
sad. heeee, yah, see how loh... must be mentally prepared before u make the commitment yah? hehe.

hi oraia,

yeah i will... i am like 80% keen and 20% not keen cos i dunnoe if i will have enough time cos i am the official maid of the house. hahahhahah!

hi josl,

woohoo! okie i shall go see now!

hi minssy
prob next month if bb is awake at the scan...the last scan, bb was sleeping.

hi josl
hahaha...hope will haf the time to maintain.

Got some pics la.. but not alot.. spend most of my time helping SIL out at her AD n dinner n forget to take pics..

When ready, i upload on multiply la..

Overall, i had a good time at my SIL wedding, although very tired.. I am like rehearsing my own wedding....

Ok.. need to get back to work.. cannot chat now..

hihi Josl,

heheh, yah lor... marked fr last week till now. Today is the last set of marking to clear *phew*

Frosted ah? I checked under 'micksters' range of colours, dunno why the bottles look metallic though some are frosted with some shimmers too. The pinks look kind of dark.. heheh, the nude/peach ones are quite appealing!

Okie, i order the essie crystal nail file for u

hi Oraia,

Okie.. Only 1 type yah? heheh, i haven't checked out OPI top coats yet. Any prob i will revert & find out fr u again

I was wondering if ur unit wld have built-ins, like tt also gd.. No need to think of the vendors for a WIW too

Brighton sounds so adorable! Like a kiddo who wld wake his parents up!! With a wet kiss!

hi Starmoon,

Quite spacious.. heheh, the 1st trip i bought a cane chestbox, so thankful there's space for the box in the suite!

D loves the omelette which they have for brekkie

hi Minssy,

heheh, issit coz this week no long weekend? I also want, i can't wait for Sat to sleep in.. heheh

hi mehmeh,

dunnoe leh.. just feel that i am forever lack of sleep.. maybe its due to lack of exercise. hahhah. oh well, i gonna start my gym routine soon! hope i can lose some weight ;)

hi starmoon,

who will be taking care of ur bb after birth?

hi mehmeh,

marking ends means holis on the way !!heheh

wonder shld i try ChG,maybe next time .Pinks are dark ar, the colours are quite loud i find,good change fr my reds hahaha.

hi josl,
how much stocks you have currently?
think laneige is can accummulate receipts to get membership?
*paiseh* i abit cannot recall cos mine expired already =P

here's the beauty page pdts: http://www.isetan.com.sg/newsletter/index.jsp?newsletter=beautytreats

hi minssy,
isetan scotts will be crowded
wisma not so crowded
always like that one

hi oraia,
*hugs* yeps 30th

oooooooh!! that's so cute!! must be wanting you to wake up and play wif him

hi zoeanne,
at least got take some pretty pics!

hi minssy
maybe u'll changed yr mind when u really haf one. hmm, fatigue....it could be a sign.

hi josl
me hired a confinement nanny so for 1st month, she will take care and then after that, me will take care and when i'm back at work, mil will take care for me during the day but night time i will still take care lor. so will be quite tedious if bb dun sleep thru the nite. so hoping dat bb will be kwai kwai and be able to sleep thru when i return to work.

hi mehmeh
nebber mind, school holidays coming soon and u'll haf a long break...so shiok!