The Mrs Club

Hi minssy

Why u scrape it off.. spoilt ur nails one lor.

yeah.. i finally book my taiwan trip for april lioa.. found a cheaper package today , fly by jet asia...

hi zoeanne,

ops... cos its like quite weird. and its day time somemore leh.... wait pple see i shy. hahaahah

so u DIY or by agency? 5 days rite? when going?

Minssy, by agency this time..
.. cannot backpack.. cos got a darling bb coming with us

13 April going.....

hihi ladies,

back fr the camp
heheh

hi zoeanne,

aiyoh kok kok shoes almost made u fall ah? make sure u wear when weather is fine k? Must be careful

hihi minssy,

thank u for the pix! heehee
*spanks* u.. u prob wld damage ur nail by scratching off the nail polish leh..

hihi mikmik..

heheh, thanks for clarifying on GTBFR & CFC.. u've got a very keen eye for differentiating the different colours of OPIs! *applause*

Agree, think CFC looks very SQ-ish.. Wld be strikingly nice on toes, esp since u're so fair

hi zoeanne,

ok... considered cheap ah? hee... i aint sure of the rates...

hi mehmeh,

hahahh! cannot take it leh! hahhahah! but i will avoid doing that next time

so hows your boot camp?

hi minssy,

heheh, camp was quite an eye opener for the kids. most of them have such comfy lives as kings & queens, they had to rough it out & stretch their comfort zone. suprisingly, they were so obedient to the instructors!

i slept alot! i dunno why so tired.. on Sat morn after brekkie, was sitting ard tokking to my colleagues.. Then i felt so tired, i decided to take a nap ard 945.. I woke up ard 1010 coz my fren came into the room but i decided to continue to sleep! And i slept till 12noon! Gosh! I'm amazed by how sluggish i was

The gd thing though, many of my female colleagues felt the same.. Very tired, so they also took naps.. heehee!

hello everyone!

quick one b4 i dash off...

took a quick peek at mrs josl's pre-bd celeb pics! hahahaha, just have one comment ~ mrs josl must be scared of mrs minssy liaoz. she wore a turtle neck/ high neck top? hahahahaha :P

happy b'day josl!!!! stay pretty and happy always!

gotta run! catch up with u gals later!

hello everyone!

quick one b4 i dash off...

took a quick peek at mrs josl's pre-bd celeb pics! hahahaha, just have one comment ~ mrs josl must be scared of mrs minssy liaoz. she wore a turtle neck/ high neck top? hahahahaha :P

happy b'day josl!!!! stay pretty and happy always!

gotta run! catch up with u gals later!

Hi josl
Happy birthday to you...
Happy birthday to JOSL....
Happy birthday to you...!!!!!!
**Muack****.......

Hi minssy
I think consider cheap ba.. cos this $700, airport tax is already included too... Usually i saw the pricing all at $899 exclude tax..

Hi oraia
hahahaha..... she scare minssy take pics of her again.... kekekekek

Hi josl
Happy birthday to you...
Happy birthday to JOSL....
Happy birthday to you...!!!!!!
**Muack****.......

Hi minssy
I think consider cheap ba.. cos this $700, airport tax is already included too... Usually i saw the pricing all at $899 exclude tax..

Hi oraia
hahahaha..... she scare minssy take pics of her again.... kekekekek

hihi ladies,

bz morn!

hey Josl

<font color="ff0000">Happy bday!</font>
Have lotsa fun with SL today!

hihi Minssy,

I shd think so.. I'm still sleepy &amp; today is soooo hot!

hihi ladies,

bz morn!

hey Josl

<font color="ff0000">Happy bday!</font>
Have lotsa fun with SL today!

hihi Minssy,

I shd think so.. I'm still sleepy &amp; today is soooo hot!

hi zoeanne,

wah okie okie.. i guess it has to do with the season and hotel too.. my dad thought of going. so i am wondering if we go with him, how much is required lor.. hee..

hi mehmeh,

yah i am still freaking sleepy too.. wish i can go home and sleep right now..

hi zoeanne,

wah okie okie.. i guess it has to do with the season and hotel too.. my dad thought of going. so i am wondering if we go with him, how much is required lor.. hee..

hi mehmeh,

yah i am still freaking sleepy too.. wish i can go home and sleep right now..

hi hi ladies ...

Tks everybody for the wishes, minssy its looks like patissier cake .

Nothin much today gg to have buffet dinner with SL and parents heehee

hi hi ladies ...

Tks everybody for the wishes, minssy its looks like patissier cake .

Nothin much today gg to have buffet dinner with SL and parents heehee

hi josl,

yes it is! hahahhahah! i suddenly remember mikmik's wedding when she had the patissier cake so i went to surf.. hoping to get myself 1 but i see the price i fainted abit. hahahahh! so small and its already $38.. literally good for myself! hahahhahhh

hi josl,

yes it is! hahahhahah! i suddenly remember mikmik's wedding when she had the patissier cake so i went to surf.. hoping to get myself 1 but i see the price i fainted abit. hahahahh! so small and its already $38.. literally good for myself! hahahhahhh

hi josl,

wahahhah! so does it taste nice ah? hee.... u got the 500g one or 1kg one?

yah she told me abt the discount card too...hooray!

hi josl,

wahahhah! so does it taste nice ah? hee.... u got the 500g one or 1kg one?

yah she told me abt the discount card too...hooray!

Hi minssy
I think why so cheap maybe bcos the hotels sure lousy and also the air ticket is budget airline la.. Nvm la.. as long as can save $$.. kekekek

Hi minssy
I think why so cheap maybe bcos the hotels sure lousy and also the air ticket is budget airline la.. Nvm la.. as long as can save $$.. kekekek

hi zoeanne,

haahh! chin chai ah?

so its just 1 mth to your trip.. start doing homework already?

hi mehmeh,

monday blues ah? then i forever have monday blues

hi zoeanne,

haahh! chin chai ah?

so its just 1 mth to your trip.. start doing homework already?

hi mehmeh,

monday blues ah? then i forever have monday blues

hi minssy,

heheh, u're tempting me to say tt too.. But i'm so glad my Mon is kinda over. Now i need to look fwd to Fri!

heyhey gers,

go check out Starmoon's multiply!

hi minssy,

heheh, u're tempting me to say tt too.. But i'm so glad my Mon is kinda over. Now i need to look fwd to Fri!

heyhey gers,

go check out Starmoon's multiply!

aiyah!!! based on what you all say, expected lah!!!! but starmoon is sooo busy that she is so not in our thread anymore

hi josl
a big happy birthday to you! sorrie ah...seems like i'm the last one here to wish u....hope u had a great time tonite!

so u all had fun last friday yah....still into nail colours ah.

hi minssy
sorrie sorrie...mia for so long...will try to come in more often to chit chat wif u all. u gg to bkk soon hor...excited? thinking of all the shopping and eating makes me drool liao.

hi josl
a big happy birthday to you! sorrie ah...seems like i'm the last one here to wish u....hope u had a great time tonite!

so u all had fun last friday yah....still into nail colours ah.

hi minssy
sorrie sorrie...mia for so long...will try to come in more often to chit chat wif u all. u gg to bkk soon hor...excited? thinking of all the shopping and eating makes me drool liao.

hi starmoon!!!!! :D

yah must come in more often...

yah lor.. going next week! yah very fast! but i am not as looking forward what i shd be.. afterall, the rally thingy does affect me a little....

hi starmoon!!!!! :D

yah must come in more often...

yah lor.. going next week! yah very fast! but i am not as looking forward what i shd be.. afterall, the rally thingy does affect me a little....