The Mrs Club

<font color="ff0000">gd morning all</font>

hahah, so tired.. Yest was fuming mad at D, waited for 1 hr for him! Hungry, tired &amp; it was pouring *bleah*

He really had to pacify me the whole night &amp; this morning too.. Think being angry really makes me tired, tt's why i avoid being angry, but yest was like the ULTIMATE

Hi Minssy,

I didn't watch last night, i stayed in the rm &amp; refused to go outside &amp; show ILs my black face

Hi Josl,

Must pinch urs mah, cannot be mine rite? Ooops, PIL are going for 1 day tour, then u go home &amp; find ur parents? Ur parents can cook healthy meal for u!

morning!

wah, yest so bz - didn't get to follow thread much.

mik~ feeling much better already. now gotta wait for remnants of flu to clear up. i hate the clearing up part.

josl~ hehehe yeah, gotta pack his barang barang whenever we go out hahaha. but ok lah, standard items kekeke.

mehmeh~ hehehe, no lah, am sure D wun be blur lah. he surely protect u hehehe. oh dear, *sayang sayang* dun be angry already lah, over oredi kae? *hugs* don't worry. i will watch brighton like an eagle. he won't be anywhere near u kekeke.

minssy~ no lah.... dun go to such desperate measures lah. not worth ur health. whatever it is, health is top priority
have u tried cutting carbos, calories? plus exercise? think tt will help somewhat. some ppl say the herbalife supplement helps. but i'm not sure.

good morning gals

hi minssy,
that's great!!
one compliment from E makes the whole thing all so worthwhile, yah?
can write down as a nice meal to prepare for E

hi josl,
hahaha! oh, pineapple also you don't eat?
so no fruits and no veggies

hi mehmeh,
same thots as minssy, 1st time hear that you're so angry
maybe cos hunger + waiting = angry?
now all OK?

hi Minssy,

He has the bad habit of being late, but if there's a gd reason, i usually am okie. But he never informs me abt it, i have to ask if he's on the way &amp; then he wld declare tt he's late! Since dating days, we both identified tt this is a bad habit &amp; he needs to be abit more accountable.. Tt's all u know? If he really has to stay back &amp; do OT, i might be upset lah, but coupled with not being informed? *pull hair out*

Kiss &amp; make-up ah? Hahhah, nope.. I gave him the cold shoulder, but did make-up lor.. Hope history doesn't repeat itself, TODAY!

Hi Oraia,

He really quite blur, which is why i'm suspecting why he forgot to let me know he was going to be late. But this is the umpteen time oredi!! Hiaz, he never learnts fr his lesson..

Brighton can be near me, but cannot touch/lick me can liao.. heheh! *hugs* for being so understanding

hi MikMik,

Forgot to reply to ur msg abt multiply.. *sorry*
Hmm, i liked the journal entry with the 3 pix of the fireworks.. Firstly, it's really insightful on Yuan Xiao &amp; 2ndly, the pix were so well-taken! Gosh, i really see how far i am with my photography skills, need to practice &amp; adjust the right ISO etcetc

*picks up fan to fan mehmeh* - dun angry oredi wor.... hehehe... u were waiting for him to eat dinner issit? mabbe mik's right, hungy + waiting = angry. a hungry man is an angry man! kekeke.
maybe nx time, way before the appt time u are supp to meet, give him a ring to double confirm the time?

okok *noted*
*hugs*

mik~ hehehe, will try!
hope brighton won't be nottie!! if not will smack him! kekeke.

Hi Oraia,

Now not angry oredi.. Too energy consuming! Not only waiting for him for dinner, we had to go to church too..

He told me he cld pick me up at 650 &amp; leave opic at 630, but 650 he tells me he is still in opic. The onus shd be on him, coz he knows how much time he needs.. Sigh, really hope it doesn't happen again

Hi MikMik,

Railings huh? Okiokie, next time for night shots if i dun tripod, i will use stable stuff like railings

good morning ladies...long time no chat.

hmm, dunno where to start oso. so many posts to catch up...need summary liao...kekekeek

hi mehmeh
dun stay angry for too long kaez? not good for both mental and physical health. guess he can't help it as well...maybe too much work so might haf forgotten to call u and tell u he will be late.

hi starmoon,

hahha, no lah.. staying angry last night already consumed too much of my energy. not going to waste my energy on it oredi..

u still bz catching ur drama serials huh? heehee

hi mehmeh
good to hear dat. me still catching drama but different show liao cos finished watching the other one liao. not forgetting survivor too

hi mikmik,

yah lor.. then hor, i feel that i have been doing so much washing that my hands are already feeling dry.. boring.. my neutrogena is running out faster cos i apply more! hahaah

hi mehmeh,

i understand.. yah if he say in advance then at least we can be more prepared and do other stuff... so did he sleep well with you giving him the cold shoulder? hope that teaches him a lesson.. hee...

hi starmoon,

u coming for the bbq? march 11..

hi oraia,

sorry missed your message... the drink is supposed to like, kick start a diet.. and its not meant to be consumed everyday also... probably max once a week.. herballife ah? eee! i anti powder and all these stuff one. its like drinking thick puke! hahahahh

hi mehmeh,
yeps, better to balance on something when taking nite shots

hi starmoon,
*hehehe* alot to catch up....
most impt summary ~ 11th march coming for BBQ wif us?

hi minssy,
*oops* could it be the clothes washing as well?
ohhhh.........must buy bigger tube of hand cream then....is neutrogena hand cream nice to use?

hi hi gals,
oh yes, got sms from josl. her laptop is down. must send to service ctr so she unable to post till laptop is up and ready.

hi Minssy,

Oh he was taught a real hard lesson rite? He was so remorseful the whole night &amp; this morn.. Shall slowly warm up later this evening

hi mikmik,

hahah! yah man! now i carry my handcream with me everywhere i go.. office also i use cos its dry at time.. neutrogena is ok... not those frangrant kinda smell but ok.. been using it for quite a while..

hi mehmeh,

wah.. remourseful ah?? steady. but i dun think you are the sort that do this all the time so i think by giving him the cold shoulder, he can wake up his idea abit.. good! ahhahah

hi starmoon,

going overseas ah? for holiday?

hi starmoon,
hope you can join us

your impending overseas trip is for holiday or for work?

hi minssy,
ohhhhh! yah, office aircon so strong; very drying...oic. hmmmm.....maybe when i run thru my hand cream can gif it a try

hi minssy/mikmik
for holiday...not sure yet...planning short trip mid march so not quite sure as well...somemore helping his sis wif her marriage preps so might be busy. hope i can join u gals too. will keep u all posted.

hi minssy,

he woke up his idea oredi, today tok in such a careful tone.. hahah, just called to tell me what time he wld arrive

going out liao.. have a gd weekedn all!

Hi Josl,

Hope when u read this, ur laptop okie liao..

me at my parents hse, my hdd crashed, sent to service centre to repair so i shldnt be logging on until i come back fr bkk .

hi mikmik,

thanks for telling the gals.

Hi josl
Nvm, u be having fun at BKK soon

I am so so so busy in office... busying with one conference, 1 exhibition and 1 training.. All fall within the same week... sob sob....

Going JB to shop tomorrow.. TGIF!!!

me juz back from orchard. *hehehe* after CNY the crowd all thinned out....not much new things to see also....

hi starmoon,
ooooh! nice nice! enjoy your holiday

when's your siL's wedding? also in march?

hi josl,
you're welcome

enjoy your BKK trip!! eat more and buy more!!

hi zoeanne,
waaaaah! so many things all in one go *faints*
enjoy your shopping!! can buy new shoes

hi gals!

mehmeh~ oic.... ok lah, qi xiao oredi then no angry liao k? at least he learnt his lesson liao kekeke.

minssy~ hahahahaha. thick puke??!! *faints* i heard taste like choc milk leh! got choc flavour one. the watsons thingy - do more research on it yah? make a wise decision.

josl~ oh dear!! neber mind, enjoy ur BKK trip!!! update us all when u come back!
hope ur laptop will be ready by then!

starmoon~ long time no see!!! hehehe, u still bz chasing ur serials and lying on ur nice massage bed eh? kekeke. so nice!!! short trip!!! *envious*

zoeanne~ wah, so busy!! *faints* neber mind, tmr go JB and buy mani mani things and forget abt wk!!!

mik~ hahaha, i was in orchard the whole aft! qt alot of sales it seems - see alot of ppl carrying big big shopping bags! hahaha.

hi josl,

Ooops.. Then tm when ur PIL are away &amp; so is SL, then u can go ur parents place lah. Can use the internet connection &amp; have healthy meals.. heehee

Hi MikMik,

U were at Orch this evening too? Crowd has def thinned out. I did get a pink sequinned bolero! Like it so much!! hahah, cldn't not buy it..
Pepper Plus was having 20-50% sale storewide, but i bought too many things of late *oops*

Hi Oraia,

Today he pacified me lah, i made the call as to where to have dinner. So we went Island Cafe at Tangs &amp; i had my sumptuous Crayfish Laksa *thumbs up*

Did u get anything since u were in Orch?

Hi Zoeanne,

What are u aiming to get in JB?

hi oraia,
how was your "shou huo"?
waaaaah! where having sales? me bring no big shopping bags home
*hahaha* didn't see anything that caught my attention

hi mehmeh,
yeps. wow! at least you got "shou huo" ~ makes it a fruitful trip
oooooh! got sale ah? *hehehe* maybe tmr i pop by to take a look. time to bring back the shopping "jing shen". *retail therapy rules*

mik/ mehmeh,
i bought 1 sisley eyeshadow and a metallic eyeliner (also from sisley). kekeke. they have GREAT service!

oh, Mphosis is on sale - i bot a pair of 3/4 pants at 1/2 price - $25 after discount!!! Very happy. hehehe, i normally don't buy Mphosis stuff, but this was a great buy.

oh mik ~ btw, sale ah, i tink tangs got sale, bossini oso got sale, GG5 oso got sale. hahaha. all over lor. small small sales i think.

i went into the new spanish shop - something dutti. nothing great - super ex. *bleah*

hi oraia,
ooooh!! new spring colours? waaaaaah!! great service is a great incentive to make customers wanna buy from them.
waaaaaaah!! good price!!!
3/4 pants are nice for weekend wear
i went to peep at the tangs sale last weekend but didn't see anything i really liked. oic. hope to see something to buy soon.
oh! the new one that just came to town. super ex! *faints* then better stick wif zara and mango.

hi mikmik,

heheh, whilst waiting for D to pick me up, i had some time to read the papers. Saw tt Metro was having sale, so thot of checking it out, tt's where i got my pink bolero

Pepper Plus really has more stuff, but the conscience pricked me, cldn't bring myself to buying anymore stuff

hi Oraia,

heheh, sounds like the shopping did some rejuvenation for u ah? The one MU thing i haven't quite got a hang of is eyeliner.. I've given up a long time ago, thankfully my eyes still look quite defined with the mascara &amp; eyebrow, so i can cut some corners here

Hmm, agree, the MD is veryvery exp.. But they were claiming in Tue/Wed papers tt u get same grade stuff as branded but at a fraction of the price.. Sister company of Zara

hi josl
u gg bkk ah? shiok shiok hor...can shop lotsa!!! we oso planning to go there wif his sis cos they wanna buy their 4 dian jin. haf a fren there who can help her design and can give discount.

hi mikmik
sil wedding in oct. but as her htb is not here, so she asked me help her wif preparations lor.

hi oraia
yah still chasing drama and massaging
the short trip not confirmed yet so dunno lor. will nid to discuss more in details.

hi mikmik,

huh? give it a try when you run thru your hand cream?

hi starmoon,

try to join us lah.. 1 evening nia

hi mehmeh,

so was your D late just now?

hi zoeanne,

you are in events ah?

hi mik,
eh, not sure whr it's spring colours, but i read in Simply Her about the metallic eyeliner thingy that was qt good - the pencil is qt soft, so thats good
the eyeshadow i bot was a darker colour. it's to blend wif my lilac colours to create some contrast. haha. i say only lah, when it comes to doing i dunno whr i know how to do or not kekeke.

yes, the mphosis 3/4 pants was on 50% discount! *yay*!

hi mehmeh,
yeah had a nice time strolling all over town hehehe, didn't make it to paragon and tangs tho' hahaha.
oh eyeliner ah? i do it depending on my mood hahaha. it really just takes lots of practise. but i still dunno how to do liquid eyeliner. plus when i use the liquid one my eyelid stings, so i tink i have sensitive eyes.

for MD,i think the suits are v nice, v well cut. definitely a fraction of the price conpared to say hugo boss. hehe. but still ex compared to zara.

hi starmoon,
oic..... hehe, hopefully u can join us!

hi Minssy,

heheh, he was slightly late, but not as ridiculous &amp; he informed beforehand.. learnt a gd lesson lor

was not bz, but bz watching DVDs at home.. My mum's! 2 DVDs in a row.. heheheh
Tell u what u had been up to today when u get back yah? *winks*

Hi Oraia,

U were all over town but din make it to Paragon nor Tangs ah? Anyway still have time next week for Tangs sell i guess..
Liquid nor pencil eyeliner i also cannot make it. Went for classes, but still cannot make it.. hahah

MD has nice suits? But my line of work doesnt allow me to wear them.. Hmm, how is the service like? Is the envt very stifling?

hi mehmeh,
oic. that's useful time spent

*hehehe* perhaps no interesting outfits caught your eye yet?

hi starmoon,
oic, more preps on your siL's part then.
BS, hotel, PG and VG all booked?

hi minssy,
okie!
will gif it a try after hand cream runs out

hi oraia,
oic, oooooooh!! i like lilac for eyeshadow ~ makes the eyes look very fresh
*thumbs up* that's a good buy!!

hi minssy,
with regards to the watsons drink, i saw it at watsons. there's a navel patch also selling at watsons. good thing that the active ingredients of the patch don't go thru the liver or kidneys so safer. works thru absorption. someone i know has tried this and it worked for her
maybe you wanna take a look?

Hi meh
sorry ah.. last night too late to online liao..
I m back from JB.. we went in at 11am.. no jam in and out.. lucky ..Yeah.. i got a pair of shoes from Vincci.. JB got a new shoes shop i think.. called NOSE.. W said sound like " NOs".. kekekeke... I think the shoes are quite nice,,, many design n not very ex... slightly more ex than Vincci

Hi minssy
Ya ... Me going event ( marketing) etc etc.. admin also.. BSBH la..
Hi Oraia..
M got sales ah... i use to buy M clothings.. later seem getting more ex n ex.. hee hee...

Ok.. something to "show off"
a pic of my shoes i bought today.. those dots are small little glitters.. very shimmering

348841.jpg

hihi i am back,

laptop still down but i connected SL old unused Dell tt i wanted to discard but now it served me well tt i can surf internet hahaha...

hi mehmeh,

i got my pizza dinner this evening yeah..

hi oraia,

hee now i like green shimmer eye shadow fr ZA, lilac i also got nice nice.

hi mikmik,

thanks for the number today, SL lah he blur then make me go n find out all tis tings last min.

hi starmoon,

wah dun go tt period lah,then join us for bbq.

hi zoeanne,

i juz surfing heehee, looks nice rite.
Oh PINC dun hv ar, not sure leh, dun think every nail bar carry all the new collection.

hi MikMik,

hahah, no lah.. Really did do a bit of shopping pre &amp; post CNY, bought a couple of tops, skirts &amp; dresses. Not to mention 2 pairs of shoes in JB.. hahah, D feels too much, i can feel the pressure fr him too

Hi Zoeanne,

Hheheh, go JB better get a pair of shoes more worth it rite? Nose was already in KL in 2004 &amp; all over KL! But i dunno abt JB.. Agree, more expensive, but the shoe designs are different fr VNC, u wait for June-Aug when M'sia has their Great Sales, prices wld be slashed by 20-30% then quite worth getting.. heheh

hi Josl,

U mean u're browsing for colours again ah? kekek, intro which ones are those u're eyeing lah..
Phew, at least u can still use the Dell &amp; connect.. Beats nothing hor? And u must be happy tt u have the Dell &amp; ur pizza! *slurps*

hi mehmeh,

me ah? hubby went for some car stuff in the noon while i went back my own place to do some computer stuff.. then we went to boundary road area for a friend's housewarming and then came back cos a friend visited us.. i just finished washing clothes.. tomorrow i gotta wash bed sheets &amp; rags. wahahahhah

hi mikmik,

oh ok ok!! sor des neh!! hahahahah

naval patch ah? ok ok! shall check it out tomorrow! hee... thats interesting.. so that person lost weight on that certain area?

hi zoeanne,

ah i see.. events is a very interesting line

hi Minssy,

Sounds like a bz day huh?? heehee, boundary rd's near my church! Ur fren lives in landed property or the condos in tt area?

Aiyoh, u sound like u are Fatimah leh.. Which reminds me, I was dressed to the nines today &amp; we decided to go wash car. So at my parents' we washed the car &amp; D commented tt i must be the prettiest Fatimah! *fainted*