The Mrs Club

Hi josl...
u are so great.....
Thanks... Be mine is terrific and I also like Its Sheer Luck alot

I just reached home after work.. very tired .....

hi Josl,

*muacks* COTG is so drama red.. kekeke.. I like! Phew, i was actually worried tt it's veryvery shimmery, like God saves the Queen's nails. hahah

Hi Zoeanne,

U like It's Sheer Luck huh? heheh, so far my Tutti Frutti Tonga & ISL have caught ur eye ah? Heehee, this Sat u can bio the colour lah

hi mehmeh,

no prob.. i will check it out when i am free
thanx...

hi josl,

wah lau.. all your reds look the same to me! ahahahaah.

the gers ah? nah... up the lorry liaozz...hee..

hi mik and zoeanne,

u 2 can start to bio n tell me another day hahaha

hi mehmeh,

hee gd gd u like the colour, God saves the queens nail i got one also hahaha.

hi minssy,

yeah the reds some similar shades,but different pple mah haha.

wah they up the lorry u follow them loh .

hi mehmeh,

yah handwash and scrub abit before tumble dry in the washing machine..

hi josl,

me dowan up the lorry leh... i just neeeeeeed to find a good deal... and decide which weekend of march i can go.. (feb cannot liaozz cos hubby cannot take leave)

Hi Josl,

Quite glad i selected COTG over Romeo & Juliet.. R&J looks abit too brownish for my liking. though i must say Mrs O'Leary BBQ is gorgeous..

Hi Minssy,

hahah, u really very gd wife.. I dun scrub D's clothes regularly. When i feel like it, then i will scrub his collar
heehee

Gd nitey ladies!

hi mehmeh,

oh we are opposite. i scrub socks but not the collar! wahahhhah.

okie nite.. all are in bed already..

PAGING FOR STARMOON!!!

hi minssy,

i guess the price range is abt there loh,wun be much difference...quick book a date a fly lah.

hi mehmeh,

hee i got too many reds liao, so i need a different red tone.Haha u like Mrs O'leary;s bbq, no shimmer one leh, nice deep dark red.Wait for next spree, mik and zoe like bioing some already *opps*

Gd morning all... *yawn*

hi Minssy,

kekeke.. But then again, i seldom scrub too! muahahahha

yah ah, Mrs Starmoon has vanished since CNY.. Starmoon!!!

HI Josl!

U def have alot of reds! Mrs O'Leary's BBQ no shimmer, but the shade of red is quite what i like. Very deep & dark..
Got ur mail too

Zoe bioing for herself or her GF? And u leh? Stopped oredi ah?

hi josl,

but i wanna find thai or sia that i can take without having to worry abt excess luggage... okie will do it fast.. hehe...

hi mehmeh,

Oh u like Mrs O'leary's,yeah its a popular colour sometimes OOS ar,get during next spree ar heehee.Got my mail ar, ok rite the price.

Zoe still consolidation some orders fr pple loh hahahah, me maybe light shades like room service.Nothing much really caught my eye leh got mostly wat i wanted already.

hi minssy,

Haha u going to lug how many KG back to sg,dun think will go until so extreme also lah, i will go with one big luggage and come back with a few extra bags but wun be v heavy kind.

morning!

josl~ yah, ex, but good vet ah.the diagnosis v accurate and the med really works. last time i went the cheaper one really *pengz* see vet oredi oso like nv see like tt. *waste $$*
yes yes, sure sure nx time can come my place!
now... if only it will be completed FAST! haha.

mehmeh~ vet says he's got a noisy gut haha. cannot digest and absorb food properly. *sigh*
oh, i know. hehehe. it's personality manswear. we made stuff there before
good!

minssy~ yeah, got medicine.one is squirt one, haha, so ok. he loves it. one is tablet form, so i hide in his food. my dog is a glutton - he'll just gobble everything hahahaha.

josl~ it's sheer luck looks beri nice leh! hehehe. wah, so many reds. see until i blur! :p

mik~ *yeah* bookmark liao! keke. yeah, he's alright already, v active liao. haaha, but not fully recovered la. yeah, *faint* hor? usually if cannot tahan oredi then bring to vet cos too ex.

hi oraia,

Mt pleasant is gd, u bring him there?But ur place v far for a few of us ar,lets see when ur hse is complete who wanna gatecrash heehee.

Haha too many colours hor, i see also blur remembering when writing the colours down.

hi Oraia,

Gd huh? Okie.. I think tailor-making one shirt with D's initial's on the cuffs wld be nice. I saw a colleague who has his initials on the cuffs, so personalised!

Glad to hear ur doggie is doing better.. U must be so relieved

Hi Josl,

Abit more than the other time, but at least it's half the amt u pay if u buy off the shelves

I think at the rate with the OPIs i have, i wun need to go nail spas oredi. But i'm abit lazy in removing my cuticles lah.. kekeke

hi josl,

dunnoe leh :p hee.. ok if i come back with a few bags back and jetstar's check in luggage is 20kg, its still ok rite? i dunnoe if there is a rule that i can only check in 1 luggage or something.. i need to double check...

hi oraia,

ah i see i see.. then its good

hi mehmeh,

yeah thats why i said gotta buy many to get $8 which is a bit hard loh,its more than half the normal price.Hee can use the manicure $$ to DIY,up to u lah.

Yeah per person 20kg is enuff lah, juz bring one big luggage each shld be gd liao, i oni packing one big luggage for 2 person .Not sure abt 1 luggage thingy shldnt be rite.

hi mehmeh,
hehe i also have tailored shirts w personalised cuffs. hb oso got a few. personality is not bad. but CYC is betta. haha.
it's a good gift!
think abt it. Vday pressie? *wink*
one thing gd abt CYC is tt they will keep ur measurements, so nx time u can just go down w/o ur hb and make a shirt to surprise him. hehe.

josl~ nv tried mt pleasant before - will kiv. happy w my vet for now

hi Josl,

Spend the $ to DIY? I dun mind, but i just can't get to doing it.. heheh

Hi Minssy,

Hmm, most budget airlines allow only 1 check-in & 1 hand luggage.. Think Jetstar more generous with weight, Tiger is 15kg

Hi Oraia,

Does personality do personalised cuffs? I think CYC is abit expensive leh.. What is the price range?

Vday pressie ah? Considering but dunno if i've got the time to do it in time. Oh if i do get Personality to tailor D's shirts, i will get them to rem his measurements lah.. kekeke

hi mehmeh,

ah thats the thing i suspected lah.. 1 check in luggage... thats why i am detered.. my dad took sia to bangkok the other time, dun think these bigger airlines bother how many handcarries..

hi josl,
can can
*heehee* spree again
got your email

hi oraia,
yeah!! alritey!!
ohhhhh! he has got loads of energy
yah, medical bill ex ex ah

hi minssy,
you can look out for promos by norm airlines cos they tie up wif hotels to gif better pkgs
sometimes even cheaper than budget airlines + hotel
have fun sourcing!!

hi mehmeh,
*seconds* oraia's vote for CYC
yeps!! they do personalise shirts and quality is good!!
my hubby MTM both his shirts for the wedding there
*thumbs up for their good service*

hi Minssy,

Hmm, i think for hand-luggage u limit to fragile stuff like those chips & crispy bak kwa & pork floss love letters. 15-20kg is def enough for ur check-in, heehee, dun worry abt exceeding.. I dun think u wld have so much excess baggage rite?

Hi MikMik,

Oh yes, i read ur reviews abt CYC fr ur Multiply.. heheh, if i'm not wrong, located at Raffles Hotel rite?

hihi i am gg to do pilates again later, coz i meeting my frens n all late,body sure ache like mad after!

hi mehmeh,

I usu do my cuticles after i bath,u can start a routine but i guess u got more time to do all this on weekends oni.I gg to change colour tonite or tml, cant wait haha.

hi mikmik,

i want pork chop rice!!Cravings heehee

u all dun make my buy n buy so many polishes leh*wink*.:P

hi minssy,

err, coz sia is ex leh, 2 to go tixs at a better timing is abt $$550+ liao, u shld expect better service also?!

hi mikmik,

yah but seems hard to find leh.. sia webbie dun have.. cathay timings sucks.. that sunny holidays lagi ex.. hee.. anyway, i will chase hubby. i cannot take it liaozz! hahahah

hi mehmeh,

well i hope i wun exceed

hi josl,

sia got promo.. $150 per tix.. but nah.. 2hr flight nia.. no need better service. wahahhahah!

got miss me anot? since cny liao so busy nebber come in liao. hardly online oso. been busy at work and at home chasing hk drama and deperate housewives...hehehe...oso busy doing massage every nite after i go home cos mil bought dis amazing massage bed so gotta make full use of it lor

haben go through the postings...now got some time so sneak in here for a while in case u all think i mia liao...kekekeek

AIYOH STARMOON!!!!

where have you been ah? must come in more frequent okie?

what is this massage thingy you are talking abt?

hi Josl,

Oh yah ah.. U've got a gd pt, cuticles wld be softer after bathing hor? *clever josl* heeehee! Okie, i shall attempt some time somehow!

I wanted to try pilates at Amore's too, but really can't find time to go down leh. Hahhah, *lazy*! But i think i shall try to exercise at least once a week, prob start with brisk walking ard Holland & admire all the beautiful houses.. kekeke

hi Minssy,

hahah, if u go with E, u can pass on the excess baggage wt to him.. But if u go with GFs, heehee, tougher rite?

Saw Jetstar's advert in Mon's papers.. They are having this VDay promo, book by 14 Feb & fly by 30 June for apparently better rates. No harm trying?

Hi Starmoon!!

Gosh tt's where u've been!! U mean u bought the VCD/DVD of the drama serial & deperate housewives ah? Didn't know the power of TV is so strong for u leh.. heehee
What's the title of ur HK drama serial?

And ur massage bed is sthg i super need with my aching back!

hi mehmeh,
oic. yeps, located at raffles hotel

hi josl,
can 90% confirm ur pork chops liao; just now during dinner i asking hubby to go ta bao wif me
he said OK.
*kekeke* waiting for you to start next spree leh *tempts josl*

hi minssy,
have to check frequently
SQ usually post their promos on yahoo which is why i make it my starting page *kekeke*
yah, CX timings not fantastic for BKK
sunny hols ex ah? no promos for now is it? *oops*

hi starmoon!!!!!
finally you come in liao!! got check your email? *winks*
waaaaaaaaaaaaah!! so good ah!! nitely massages!!

hi MikMik,

hehheh, if one fine day i feel like splurging on a shirt, i will go CYC. Come to think of it, for X'mas i had gotten him a Raoul shirt oredi. Shall get prob a name card holder or sorts..

My fren used to do temp jobs in sunny holidays, she says quite ex leh. But i think they are kinda like the 'official' agency tt ties up with Thai

hi mehmeh,
i think you would be surprised by CYC cos i was too. went shirt-shopping at taka, robinsons, raoul and marks&spencer ~ in the end, A was convinced by me and the prices of the shirts (some of which were like $195 per shirt!! *faints* i'd rather buy a pair of track shoes than a shirt *kekeke*) we saw to MTM with CYC instead cos he got to choose the type of fabric he feels most comfy in, the type of collar which he looks best in and most importantly a customised fit all for much better price than buying an OTR shirt! perhaps it could also be due to the GSS promo that CYC was having, the shirts were only $199 for both in diff fabrics, diff collars, diff personalised cuffs and diff shades of white *hehehe*

ohhhhhhh!!! *must make a point to remember* i saw from the webby like 3D/2N for $300+ so i thot that was cheap...yah, understand that sunny ties up only with thai airways. next time must strike off the list liao

hi MikMik,

wow, CYC is tt gd huh? 2 shirts + choice of fabrics, personalised cuffs & collars too! Cool!! heheh, def can consider.. Maybe in June? Coz it wld coincide with D's bday & prob hit GSS? So exciting!!

For 3D2N at $300+ sounds pretty okie leh, if there are no futher hidden clauses & the hotels are pretty reasonable too

hi mehmeh,
yeps, was even given to option to change the collars if A doesn't like them after a while but not too long of cos as the fabric will change colour after some time due to washing and wearing, etc
just keep a lookout for the promos they might have then you can pop over to take a look

i think the only "hidden" charges will be the airport taxes and fuel surcharges which can be rather crazy at certain times

Me super busy nowadays.. our company just merged on 06 Feb then we are busy like mad with many changes.....

Hi starmoon
Long time no see leh.. The massage bed shiok shiok oh...

Hi meh
Yeah.. i vote for CYC too... Mikmik recommend us to go n W made his wedding shirt there...

hi minssy
me still here lor, juz hardly online nowadays cos no time leh...everyday routine is come back from work, bathe, massage and watch my cable tv
will try to come in more often. oh, the massage bed...itz from korea called ceragem. heard abt the rave from mil so i started using it lor...apparently it helps with my aches and now also using it to treat my leg veins. it also seems to help with my bruise dat i got from x'mas which wasnt fully healed. i noe u must be wondering how come bed still can use to do so many things rite.....it becos it comes with 2 handy thingy which u can use it anywhere...on yr face to treat dark circles, leave on aching shoulders, etc. my mil used it for a longer period and she tells me that her dark rings improved liao so now i oso try lor

hi mehmeh
hahaha, me a super couch potato...can watch all day long.
no lah, didnt buy the discs...watch cable tv....catching the "sui hu wu jian dao" dunno wad is the english name for it. very farnie and nice hk drama. as for desperate housewives, yesterday was the start of the 2nd season
.....oh and survivor oso juz started last friday...pretty interesting wif all the new rules etc....a totally different game from the previous survivor.

hi mikmik
oh, got email ah...pai seh...me dun check diligently....only occasionally den log in to see if got mail....thinking of which i think been some time didnt check liao...okie...after dis i go check
u send me love letters ah *wink wink*

hi zoeanne
yah long time no see liao hor...letz arrange for some makan session and we can go and catch up
massage bed shiok shiok...now addicted to it liao....helps me sleep better as well....no more insomnia.

Hi Starmoon
ohh.. its good... no more insomnia....the bed helps oh...

yaya... "sui hu wu jian dao" is a nice show...
I miss alot of episodes already... sobsob....
So does fenglian knew she is actually Pan Jin Lian already??

hi Zoeanne,

hahah, so cute.. Okieokie, when the time comes i will check out CYC

No doubt bz, hope ur night's rests are always restful for the next day's load, yet again.. Jia you

Hi Starmoon,

heehee, if u can afford to be couch potato, then of coz shd enjoy! U dun get to do OT so often these days?

Sounds like both cable & Ch 5 attracts u alot leh.. u really do maximise the TV license hor? heehee.. Wah ur bed sounds so shen qi! I got dark eye rings too.. heheh, how much did it cost?

hi mehmeh & mikmik,

such jetstar cheap prices are always weekday flights.. so not possible for me..

and mik, sq in yahoo ah? okie will check it out...

anyway thanx.. ok enough abt bkk first... i abit sianzz that hubby is lukewarm abt it.. oink.....

hi starmoon,

wah the massage chair is so power ah? can even treat dark eye circles? sure its not a psychological effect?

hi minssy,

yeah i know abt the promo for sia at $150 b4 taxes BUT the flight is at 7pm so u reach ur hotel at 11pm?, so either u pay more for reaching there either or lugi hotel stay.

hi mehmeh,

back fr pilates dun feel the aches now,but tml sure jialat hope to keep up my exercise prog, i gain like 3kg sob sob

hi mikmik,

yeah porky chops, ur hubby like to eat also right thats why go with u to buy also.

OK lah, u state ur orders but i can tell u the next orders abt 12 bots or so shld be abt $9.50 to $10/bot i guess.

hi starmoon,

miss u ar, hope to see u on sat!

hi minssy
juz scan through the earlier posts and saw u page for me....heheheh.....we got telepathy ah....me came in shortly after u paged me
not bad ah....kekekekek

hi josl,

a... i thought i saw morning flights? that time mikmik told me abt sia flights so i checked the webbie... the $150 one still have but the earliest is like 10am flight or something leh.. anyway, dun think i will opt for SIA. i checked with asia euro and they have a jetstar promo for near to $700 for both and that includes airfare, taxes, transfer and also hotel stay.. i am considering.. just need to confirm the dates with hubby nia...

hi starmoon,

wah! not bad not bad! my paging got into your ears.. wahahahahahaha

hi Minssy,

heheh, u're right abt these prices to BKK. They wld also know most S'poreans pattern abt trying to hit the weekend for BKK, so prices tend to be higher.

Anyway maybe E wants to take u elsewhere leh?

Hi Josl,

hahah, i certainly know what u mean by the pain coming in later on. *ouch* sure very jialat in walking down stairs as compared to climbing up. *sayang u*
Dun say liao, i think i gained some wt ard the hips over the hols, but luckily i controlling carbo now & can feel some difference oredi. If not when i go see Kim in abt 2 weeks time, hahah, i sure get depressed

Oh yes, what did ur relatives/parents say abt the CS ah??

me check my email liao and replied...check it.

hi josl
hope so...see email

hi zoeanne
feng lian still dunno lor...only dong chong cao and lin zi cong knows they are wu song and lin chong from 900 years ago.

hi mehmeh
boss have been travelling alot for the past few weeks so hardly need to stay lor. aniwae, i will record it if i noe will be going out or will be late so wun miss any of my favourite show liao
the bed not mine lah...in mil room...she bought it but pil paid for it....kekekeke....think it costs 4k....heard from her that zheng xiuzhen oso bought one after she tried it. our neighbour bought it after trying it out for 4 days. it took my mil a couple of months before she decided to get it cos it helps to treat alot of illness (asthma, heart problems, diabetes, etc). u can go do it for free but juz dat gotta queue lor cos they only haf 27 beds and a few sessions per day. my mil used to go there everyday to queue to use it since foc mah. heard from mil that the bed emits infra red rays so helps to circulate the blood and also helps detox.

hi minssy
yes it does and sure it is not psychological effect. my mil brought my mom there to try it and they used to go there everyday and even my mom is full of praise for the bed. it helps my mum cure her painful joints in her arms. so many testimonials so can trust lor....before i tried it, my sil who hurt her back (i think her spine) tried it and she told me it really helps alot and it does not hurt anymore as before. so dat prompted me to try it out lor...aniwae since itz free so no harm trying.

me tired liao so nitez nitez ladies. sweet dreamz...

hi starmoon,

WHAT?? they queue to whatever place to queue everyday to try since its foc??????!!!??? winner! i super salute.. hee...

okie nite all.. i am sleeping too!

hi minssy,

hmm, i tot i saw cheap prices 2 but when i click the better timings its more ex loh.Anyway i think other airlines have better rates then SQ.

hi mehmeh,

yeah most of us gained wt sian, gg to work them off hopefully.

Oh ur dress,wats the progress on it.My CS ar,my sis n mom likes it.

hi starmoon,

it sounds like MLM ?
Sob saw ur email leh.

good morning all!

i survived till wed! it better be a good day for me man.. hee..

hi josl,

oh okie.. anyway, such cheap thrills got hidden agenda one lah.... boring. ok dun talk abt bkk liaozz! zzzzzzzz