hi minssy
me still here lor, juz hardly online nowadays cos no time leh...everyday routine is come back from work, bathe, massage and watch my cable tv
will try to come in more often. oh, the massage bed...itz from korea called ceragem. heard abt the rave from mil so i started using it lor...apparently it helps with my aches and now also using it to treat my leg veins. it also seems to help with my bruise dat i got from x'mas which wasnt fully healed. i noe u must be wondering how come bed still can use to do so many things rite.....it becos it comes with 2 handy thingy which u can use it anywhere...on yr face to treat dark circles, leave on aching shoulders, etc. my mil used it for a longer period and she tells me that her dark rings improved liao so now i oso try lor
hi mehmeh
hahaha, me a super couch potato...can watch all day long.
no lah, didnt buy the discs...watch cable tv....catching the "sui hu wu jian dao" dunno wad is the english name for it. very farnie and nice hk drama. as for desperate housewives, yesterday was the start of the 2nd season
.....oh and survivor oso juz started last friday...pretty interesting wif all the new rules etc....a totally different game from the previous survivor.
hi mikmik
oh, got email ah...pai seh...me dun check diligently....only occasionally den log in to see if got mail....thinking of which i think been some time didnt check liao...okie...after dis i go check
u send me love letters ah *wink wink*
hi zoeanne
yah long time no see liao hor...letz arrange for some makan session and we can go and catch up
massage bed shiok shiok...now addicted to it liao....helps me sleep better as well....no more insomnia.