The Mrs Club

hi sierra,

welcome!

hi mehmeh,

yeah.. was a little busy at work.. i cant wait for this week to be over! then its CNY.. at least its a little break from work.. but that means its ang bao time!

hi josl,

then dun see lor :p hee...

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* yeah!! more excuse to shop *grins*
nvm, there's still time to plan for V day

hi josl,
i like the slit!! you got nice legs can show off

hmmmmm........bogota blackberry to go with your CS? *winks*

hi minssy,
busy day for you also ah?

wow. so many posts .. i got very busy in the afternoon....

Hi minssy
thanks for your offer... my mum helped me to queue and change another $300 already... MUM WAN SHUI AGAIN!!.. hee hee..

Yeah.. i got lots of cousin n W also... We total need to change $600, in total for everyone we know.. then $100 as spares in case we met other children.. so total is $700.... burn a great hole in our pocket... We average only gave about $4 per children

Hi josl
Wow.. your side line can earn $$ also leh..

Your preggy soon.. planning already ah...
I saw your CS liao.. its very nice oh... Kim really did a good dress for you. BTW, you still consolidating for OPI meh?

Hi mehmeh
Ya.. tomorrow cannot make it.. at 1st going KTV but then postpone.. gonna go n stock up some drinks n goodies

Hi Sierra
Welcome

hihi Josl,

heheh, even if SL goes work, u can still go find shoes! highly recommend Far East & Bugis.. very happening but wearable shoes! I wish i have my own house, then i can buy w/o the fear of being commented

I didn't know polka dots are in fashion leh.. I think it wld look fine so long it's not bigbig blobs! heehee..

$10 is def still way cheaper than the $18 quoted.. Almost cut throat leh, considering getting 3 will only cost $10 each at most. Must expose this 'ploy'

hihi Minssy,

Oh i can't wait for this week to be over too.. Next week is a shortshort week & half of the load which falls on Mon & Tue wld be gone too.. Yippeee!!

hihi MikMik,

Got time ah? But i dunno if i wld rem anot.. I think at best we might just go gai-gai lor, since everyone in the mood for romancing, then few ppl wld be in the mood for shopping.. kekeke..

hi zoeanne,
josl may spree again on anoyher webby ~ more colours *heeheehee* me waiting for josl to spree again so i can place orders with her ~ got two colours in mind to buy already ~ Sweetie Pie OPI R28 & Black Onyx OPI T02 & (maybe) Lincoln Park After Dark OPI W42

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe* maybe D might have a surprise for you? Orchard? very crowded on V day ~ similar to X'mas

hihi MikMik,

At the moment i dun think his mind is on Vday.. Prob on CNY only & the impending weekends.. We're sleep deprived! hahah.. Moreover he can be quite dense or late with pressies & surprises

aiyah! i type the message and post and then something happen to this webbie and its gone

anyway,
hi zoeanne,
ok glad that you got it changed... but did you change sufficient notes to give parents or seniors?

hi mikmik & mehmeh,

had quite a busy monday.. anyway, we just have to work for 4 days this week... really can't wait for this week to end!

hihi MikMik,

Yah man, Orch rd can be real crowded.. How now brown cow, i need to rack my brains for gd ideas..

hihi Minssy,

I not only felt bz on Monday but exhausted.. Cldn't get to sleep on Sun nite & interrupted sleep too.. *bleah*
Thank God tt tm's a fairly light day.. How do u think ur rest of the week is going to be like?

hihi MikMik,

Def one step at a time.. I'm kinda bz preparing lessons & all. Shopping ah? Anytime also can, i like Friday nites at Far East.. Still like student hor

Hmm, u need to work till Sat?

hi mikmik,

ah! i meant 4 more days for this week including today.. :p

anyway, i think you all dun have 1/2 day for friday rite? my office confirm dun have! boring..

hi mehmeh,

me ah? well well, this week is the last week that i can do some good cleaning before CNY... also also at nite, its american idol time! woohoo!

hi mehmeh,
hehehe! yeps!!
nope, 5 days wk. i meant this wk also a 5D week.
no half days.

hi minssy,
ohhhhh! yeps, no fri 1/2 day =P

morning!

one step closer to the long weekend

mehmeh~ i see.... hehe, when u get ur dress must take pic and show us kae?
it sounds v nice. vera wang-anything is NICE. I'm a HUGE fan of her.

waaah, hehe u've got a few pairs of gold shoes liaoz. me only have 1 pair - dinner shoes, i hardly wear them.

mehmeh/ josl~ polka dots wun really go out of fashion one lah, they will always come back. v classic.
i bot a polka dots bikini in bkk for less than $10 hahaha. beri happy!

minssy~ i see.... wah... so which other 'stars' were present tt nite? kekeke.

mik~ hehe. mabbe i shd pop by gio to peep
happy shopping tonite yah? keke. hope u get good shou huos! oh, which YSL concealer did u use? they are famous for their touche eclat, i heard. wah! the concealer qt ex hor!!!
eh, can't rem whr it's the day and nite powder. it's the oil control one i think.
but ettusais stuff all so tiny and ex! but i suppose for powder it's ok, cos can last qt long.

hi oraia,
yeah!! one long wkend coming up!!

thankie thankie
i hope got good "shou huo"s

yeps!! that's the one
it's like a click pen and the concealer is fluid, i found it so-so only
oic, yeps, powder can last really long!! very hard to finish

hihi Minssy,

Spring cleaning ah? No time & energy, plus we're going other ppl's places for visitation, none coming over.. At least nothing planned yet.. Just let my MIL do the cleaning, i think my std too low for her

hihi MikMik,

Orh no 1/2 day ah? i got lah.. But i guess it's a sch thing

hihi Oraia,

I like gold shoes, quite versatile.. Can go well with dark & light colour clothes, look formal or give sthg casual a slightly more formal look too.

Oh def wld share the pix when i get hold of my dress.. I like Vera Wang designs too, but super duper exp!!!

Ah, u can take pix of urself in ur polka dotted bikini lah. .hahaha

hi mik,
i seee.... there's another one tt's like a crayon, it's the anti-cernes multi-action concealer.. tts not bad.
i use concealer from covermark (at seiyu and taka). also crayon like - good!

hi mehmeh,
so gooood!! u got half day on fri!!
hehe, yah, agree gold shoes are v versatile

for me, i like colourful shoes hehe, some of my shoes are "mis-matched". love them hehe.

haaaaaaaaaaaa. *tsk tsk* nottie nottie!

hi oraia,
oooooooh!! shall go check it out later tis evening
thankie for the tip!!

hi hi gals,
how're your plans for reunion dinners?
tis yr i've gotta run 2 sides at very close timings ~ a 6pm dinner with my parents and a dinner with iLs's side which starts at 7pm (most likely we'll reach at 8pm ~ earliest)

hi ladies! looks like u gals are prep up for CNY...i haven't bought anything for CNY yet...doubt i'll have the time...

my office may have 1/2 day...but probably announce it at 11.59am :P

where are good places to get shoes? i can't wear heels now...so have to find comfy, low or flat shoes...any recommendations?

Gd morning, fell asleep early last nite haha.Havent pack my AP yet heehee

hi mikmik,

haha u like the slit ar, when i sit its quite high loh, so many sit crosslegged.I currently got bogota blackberry on toes heehee.

Like me see wat i wanna buy, in mind i currently got abt another 5 bottles hahaha,maybe u like to get the nailtek ridge filling foundation tt i currently using got sale now its USD2.45(cant rem exact price), compare to sg$25!!I shld get another bottle for standby.

Hi mehmeh,

hee,he goes to work at 8am leh,usu i like to shop after i drop him, but the shops wun open so early so after i go hm, i get lazy haha.Far East and Bugis are the places i seldom go to.

Ya like oraia said polka dots come in back,but there were many shops selling polka clothes last yr end not much now.i also dun like big blobs.

Must expose the 'ploy' ar, then all the nail bars selling at $22-23 how?I thinking of my nail dryer still, will get it one day when i go bugis heehee.I got a portable container for my nail colours, maybe i bring for u to see my reds collection next time i meet u.

hi zoeanne,

yeah shld spree again in feb after getting my current orders fr the gal.Have u taken a look at wat u want?

Ur CS also nice nice mah.

hi oraia,

haha yeah take a pics of ur bikini with u in it heehee.

hi sierra,

u can try to get birkenstock shoes,they are comfy and last a long time, when i same as u then i buy keke.

They are some place which sells ur kind of clothes,v pretty and versatile, suntec got quite a few shops.

hi mikmik,

hmm, i have 3 reunion dinners! One on this wed its with grandma with my PIL and uncle with family,another with PIL and with my parents but dunno which day yet.

hihi Oraia,

Saw a colleague who had this pair of gold shoes! Argh, the want for it is increasing.. Gd pair of peep toes, coz i can wear on those days with many long & consecutive periods.. Gd excuse to buy hor?

Me notty? No mah.. I show u my chiffon dress, u show me ur bikini lor.. kekeke

hihi MikMik,

My reunion dinner on split day. Fri with maternal grandfather, Sat then have with my ILs. to have 2 dinners on a day is sthg i have yet to encounter, and sure hope not too..

U prob going to nibble at ur ILs?

Hihi Sierra,

Congrats!! Haven't had the opp.. Try Far East, many pairs of fashionable flat shoes.. Covered toe, peep-toe, strappy..

Hi miko
Thanks for the webby. I go in n see n choose
Any good colours to recommend?

Hi josl
Yeah. i see the webby liao then i let you know which to buy la

My CS ah... after wedding hang in cabinet, collectiong dust. I do not know when i can wear it again leh.. i feel wasted to cut it short

Hi Sierra
Ya.. you must wear flats now. I think pretty fit quite alot of flats..

hi zoeanne,

aiyo, the colours n the webby not the same one lah, u get already dun say why different ar.

Quite true loh, CS for AD may not be suitable for other occasions liao,maybe if ur relatives is getting married can wea?

hihi Josl,

u must go Far East & Bugis, got a lot of ur kind of clothes.. Very interesting & gd bargains.. heheh, hmm go home & sleep before going to gai-gai? Recharge then can shop till u drop?

U have a portable container for all ur nail varnishes ah? Phwa! I have a container, but not portable leh.. Maybe u can show me when i pick up the 2 OPIs fr u

U already have 3 dinners & the one with ur parents still unknown ah? Wah liao, make sure u eat little bit at each round. Coz u gotta still fit into the CS leh, with the tummy not very nice leh

hi oraia,

well we have geishas, a pirate, x man characters, a wizard, pageant ladies blah blah blah...

hi mehmeh,

good for you
cleaning is quite tedious i guess but it surely feel good in a way after a cleaning workout! hee..

hi mehmeh,

haha, bugis tat time i went like cannot find, i get clothes v mahfun one,i like to go specific shops.

Hee i juz bot the container which is like a tool kit so i can carry ard but my current collection fill up the box liao hahaha,must rem to let u see when i do meet u.

got 3 including parents, but dunno when my parents one oni loh, i gg to starve to fit into the CS haha, if i dun eat in the morning my tummy will be flat,but i still got a red empire top for standby.

hi mik,
no prob

oh i oso have to run 2 places this year. *sigh* at different ends of sg! east and north! and we live in the west! *fainted*

hi sierra,
hehe *congrats*
how about clarks? their shoes are comfy, lasting and can be v nice
to add to josl's suggestions, can shop for clothes at delfi or novena or UE square.

hi mehmeh,
it's always a good excuse to buy *wink* you NEED them!
esp if u stand for long hours....comfy shoes are an absolute NEED.
hehe, show u bikini not a fair trade leh, not as much cloth hahahaha. :P

hi zoeanne,
i also cut my red CS short - better to get more mileage than have it collect dust in the wardrobe, methinks. hehe. but tts the only thing i will cut short. other gowns i will leave it as it is. *too heartpain*

hi minssy,
waaaah. COOL!

hi ladies...thanks

Josl: i nvr found birkenstock comfy...for some reasons, i also found the base hard...and it's not suitable for work or formal occasions. now i'm lacking a suitable pair of shoes to wear to a fren's wedding dinner...

mehmeh: yeh...will probably check out far east...the thing with shoes here, most are not broad enuf...i have broad feet like guys
so can't really buy nice strappy stuff..

zoeanne: will check out there as well...

oraia: clarks! nice...will check that out....clothes wise...i'm not "big enuff" yet for the next category of clothings, but bigger than the normal wear....sigh, have to wait for a few more months then...

hi sierra,

hee one question n u got so many answers, yeah clarks is gd i got 2 pairs of them, v comfy.Birkenstock not comfy ar, find them not bad coz got broad base.Now got u ard, next time when we need anything can ask u liao keke.

I saw on TV they got 2 way clothes, like during can wear after also can wear,got buttons and zips for expansion kind,but i cant rem wea already.

Hi Sierra
I have been to UE SQ b4.. and i think it sell really alot of such M clothing, shoes and other "small small" cute items.. kekek... its really a place for you sooner or later.. I forget pretty fit might not really suit you now.. Clarks... yes.. it is comfortable n good in quality...

Hi josl
Ya hor.. webby often different.. ok. i check it out at shopping centre..N let u know soon.. Deadline by when?

relatives wedding hor.. no one after me leh...

Hi Oraia
U really cut it ah.. wah.. i really heartpain.. cos my CS, bottom is the nicest.. with splits and embriodery... cut meaning no more lor...

Hi meh
I agreed. I just went far east last thursday.
Amazing.. they have pretty clothing.. i saw one tube.. simply beautiful.. but hold back cos i bought too many clothing recently liao...N one shop selling beautiful bikinis and not that ex.. i am eyeing for one at Wisma... but too ex.. $40 just for the top.. have not plus the bottom..

hi zoeanne,

hmm deadline when ar ,no specific maybe before v day.U going for mani n pedi for cny?

haha sometimes u think nobody having wedding and one will juz pop out of no wea!

josl: hahah...yes...i'm probably the first in the group to move to the next level...can ask me later...

hmm...broadbase not enuff, the cushioning has to be there...cos the impact on the legs and knees will be quite big...will probably go and look some more...

There's alot of those expansion and extension type of clothings....have hidden elastic bands which u can release according to size....

UE Square ar?? There's actually a lot of shops selling m clothings....even online....but all not cheap
i just blew $$$ over the weekend on clothings...

hi sierra,

wahh, u check out the clothing already , yeah the clothes for ur kind definately not cheap, it ranges fr $50 to $100 for a top right and juz going to wear for tt few mths oni,quite hard pain to buy so ex,unless u wanna keep for can wear for another round keke,wonder will u stop at this round?

maybe can try singapore motherhood webby,got lotsa infor there actually.

hihi Josl,

Hmm, starve to fit into the CS ah? Aiyoh, yum gong lor.. Control lor, not as much carbo & keep going toilet? Just be careful when u sit down, dun over expose ah..

Yupz, u must rem to show me k? Want to look at ur box & ur reds leh.. heheh, u're going to make me gian.

What specific shops u go & shop at? I anywhere also okie, but for more work wear stuff, i go pepper plus & double index.

hihi Sierra,

Hmm, not sure if there are broad feet shoes tt wld be comfy for u in Far East, but i think no harm checking it out? Window shopping shd also make u happier!

I believe in Specialist Shopping Ctr, twd hotel pheonix's end, there's a M wear clothes which apparently does rental instead of purchase..

hihi Oraia,

Ah u keep urging me to go check it out hor? I shall go once more, if it really tugs at my heart.. believe i shall buy it, coz i NEED it!! muaahahahh

Not fair exchange ah? But this world very unfair mah.. I dun have gd figure, if not i wld get bikini oredi.. kekeke

hihi Zoeanne,

$40 for a tube is kinda steep.. But if it's very wearable, & u're still thinking abt it 2 weeks fr now, hahah, i think can buy liao..

hihi Minssy,

Agree! Actually household chores are pretty mindless, so it does take ur mind off work or other boggling issues.. I used to enjoy doing it when i had to clean up my hostel room every now & then

hi mehmeh,
yah, no half-day *pouts*
waaaah!!! so good!!!
oic, split day reunion dinner will be better
running 2 places at very close timings seriously not a joke
few yrs back, we also did 2 places but like 5pm and 8pm
now the timings are even closer *faints*
i think i won't eat already cos the reunion dinner wif my parents is in a restaurant so by the time reach ILs side, will be too full to eat anything!

hi sierra,
waaaaah! last min announcement better than confirmed no half-day
shoes ~ try scrolls? there are colourful and comfy flats
think it's the spring collection or smthng....they have colours like red, blue, liliac, green....

hi josl,
yeah!!! *whistles* sit down the slit goes higher up *grins*
ooooh!!
okie okie! you start the mrs club OPI spree, okie?
i will join

waaaaaaaaaah!!! so many reunion dinners!! loads to eat!!
think space out the reunion dinners will be better

hi zoeanne,
if you like pale pinks, can try Hawaiian Orchid OPI A06, Second Honeymoon OPI R42,
for reds, Got the Blues for Red OPI W52, Mrs. O'Leary's BBQ OPI W44 which i'm using now for my pedi, Chick Flick Cherry OPI H02 which i like only for pedi (too red for mani)
FYI: this is the SQ red according to my manicurist: Mat-adore Red OPIW24

hi oraia,
oh! same same ^5
waaaaaaah!! really long distance to run
mine is from south to east, still not that bad. not like last time....distance even longer!! *faints*

josl: hahaha....u asking me that now....i dunno leh....will probably stop for awhile...then consider....hands will be full after this round actually...so have to see lah...

mehmeh: hehehe!! i wish i still had stamina to do window shopping like before! the body automatically slows down...at least for me...can't do long walks...will get really tired..

that rental shop i've heard it's not cheap...can cost over $100+ for rental...i'll go and do my research and share with you gals when u have the need next time...

mikmik: u gals know all the retail places so well...lots of recommendation everywhere...u know how some of the shoes are so pretty, yet so painful to wear? just makes your heart flutter, but when u think of actually wearing the shoe, boi...painful...

hi sierra,
heehee! we meet up for shopping expeditions, that's why *grins* yah!! i definitely know of painful shoes *shudders* cos i encountered too many of such shoes so now when i buy shoes, if it's comfy i'll buy 2-3pairs in diff colours =P

hi mehmeh,

no need to starve ,hee if i dun eat brekkie shld be fine liao,tummy flat flat haha..

Okie, i will bring remover along so u can try the colours also,its always nicer to try it on rather than see and buy without trying.

wat shops i go ar, usu mphosis, mango,gio,U2,mostly is like casual clothes,dun have much semi formal ones which i am looking at now...i think metro sales shld be coming either before or after CNY...waiting hahaa..

hi mikmik,

ya loh, so i need to sit properly liao, better wea shorts beneath so i can anyhow sit hahaha.
Arghhh dun urge me to spree too much leh, hubby will faint haha.Soon soon,waiting for my current loot to come.

ya can faint, so many dinners sure get FAT!

Dilutant, i am using mavala one currently, takes quite long to finish a bottle though,n still got 80% left.Nailtek extand also is a dilutant if i am not wrong.

hi sierra,

yeah, ur hands will be very very full fr this time round,think it will be quite hard for u to come out next time *imagine*, or the gals can help u take care.

hi zoeanne,
yup - i brought it to an alteration shop in far east *thumbs up for their skills* super good! i see.... my embroidery is in the middle, so not so bad - aft i cut, still got design lah.

hi sierra,
yup, do chk out clarks!
mabbe for now u can buy more elastic waistbands? nx time at least can wear. M clothes are not cheap!

hi mehmeh,
i'm a v bad influence hor? kekeke. my frens always say tt to me :P but i totally believe if u think abt something for days (and in my case, i get fanatic abt it), it's testament to the fact tt u REALLY like it
so y not make urself happy? kekeke.
ur fig is great lah - u oso take a pic of u in a bikini lah, haha, then we trade :P

hi mik,
hahaha, ya man. really no joke. see how loh. will just hv to manage. i'll prob nibble on each side - will really explode if i eat TWO dinners!

hi mikmik,

heheh, i doubt u wld eat at the 2nd round too. Coz ur parents' side is at a restaurant, cannot waste leh.. What's it like at ur ILs?

U think abt it, Fri is official working day mah & then Sat is the eve, so if there shd be half day only meant for the eve.. Think my sch is quite a cheena sch, so prob they want it their way.. But this year too many hols fall on a Fri, so we're missing quite a no. of teaching days on Fri

hi Sierra,

Gosh, u're feeling tired liao ah.. How many weeks/mths oredi? Paiseh i cldn't make it for the gathering with the rest of the Sept brides on Fri.. Cldn't congratulate u personally

Oh the rental one not cheap ah? Hmm, i rem my ex-colleague has a sister who designs & makes M wear. Quite affordable if i dun rem wrongly & she has a webby to browse stuff.. I see if i can get in touch with her & post here for all the mum & MTB to seesee

hi Josl!,

U eat brekkie meh? Oh if u send SL for his morn' shift huh? During hols i wake up late, so dun eat brekkie, now no time! Zao can chi de bao is very impt leh.. Sighs!

Wah u offering to me to try the colours ah? *muacks* u really always go the extra mile leh..

Hey u din read the papers on Sat ah? they had a 1 day Metro sale leh.. But u're right after CNY there shd be one too.. Oh u want to get semi formal clothes. Let's see, Tangs wld be gd & Isetan too. Daniel Yam is abit common..

hi Oraia,

No lah, u're not a bad influence.. hahah, if i can't decide i will get D to give me 2nd opinion, usually just to know if i look gd in it tt's all! I will convince myself & him to buy if i really do look gd in it & it's worth the price.. heheh

My figure great? I think i put on some wt on the hips.. Need to do sthg abt it. I dun have nice limbs leh, esp the thighs, so i wld never wear bikini! ahahah

mikmik: hahah....i can understand that!!

josl: oh boi...i dun think i can go out alone anymore...haha...

oraia: oh u knw elastic bands...they usually only have those quite auntie looking, or sports pants...have to check out if there are nice looking ones suitable for office...

but thanks so much to everyone for the suggestions!!

hi mehmeh,

i dun usu eat brekkie,if i eat also light one,cant eat much also in the morning.Oh no, u dun eat brekkie before sch?Maybe bread?Ur MIL got make brekkie?

Haha, try loh, got so many colours i cant finish also hahaha.

WAHH..sat was the day i was out for 7am+ and back close to midnite, nvm i will wait for the post one than.Sometimes i see the prices i get turn off and get casual clothes liao.Tangs i feel its a bit pricey for dressess..ohh i can get in BKK also hahaha..

hi sierra,

haha, we all very chi cha hor,machiam auntie liao.We wld love to see ur kids(!!) when they are born .

hihi Josl,

I dun like bread very much, esp butter, peanut butter or jam.. I prefer savoury brekkie, except for cereal. Tt i def have no time.. *sad*

U can't finish ah? hahah, can pass ard liao.. Dun buy so many, just shareshare? Idea rite?

I also, feel tt some prices for certain clothes are abit pricey.. tt's why Far East might have great steals! Of coz, how can we forget BKK rite?? U confirmed ur trip oredi?

hi josl,
must be more ladylike when wearing

kekeke! i bad influence now
yah lor!! must ctrl =(
oic, must buy from mani shops?
okie, i go ask my manicurist about the nail tek one

hi oraia,
yeah!!! especially with close timings, can faint ah!!

hi mehmeh,
yeps, cos my mum placed order for the menu is like for fixed number of ppl so food shld be fixed number of portions
ILs side shld be steamboat
yeps, that's the thing cos sat is the eve so no half-day on fri
good to have more long weekend
take less leave to go on trips

hi sierra,

hi mehmeh,

everyday i more or less have bread fr breadtalk or wat shops,got a bit boring sometimes i dun eat heehee.Can tabor macs brekkie as u go to work mah.

Haha, u wanna share my colours ar, pay rental haha...i seriously think i will use for yrs at the rate i am gg.

BKK more or less cfm,juz need to book it, wait for SL to book loh haha, i checked SQ tixs for 2 to go liao, most of the 8.45am flights are taken up already the next is 11 am,11am better time for us anyway.

Ok, next day when i waiting for the gals i go there n walk walk.

hi mikmik,

ya loh, must be ladylike *yucks*..
Mavala i get fr metro, nailtek can order fr the webby lah.

hihi MikMik,

Oooh, set meal sort with ur parents hor? Hmm, better dun waste.. Steamboat stuff can still keep leh. Or if not u or A must sacrifice little bit & overeat abit lor.

This weekend quite long oredi, fr Sat to Tue.. Will be a long while before the next comes along. I think on Chu San, might want to go JB to gaigai.. Still thinking abt it

hihi Josl,

Breadtalk bread? haahh, got one really so near my place i also hardly buy fr them. I dun really like Mac brekkie leh, i prefer BK's
But dun think we got the time to go buy brekkie before heading off to work, i usually reach sch ard 650
heheh

Pay rental ah? Might as well pay u to do my manicure? Better rite!

11am flight is better, no need to wakie so early. When are u leaving?

When u finally go walkwalk ard Far East, let me know what u think abt the whole shopping experience

hi mehmeh,

the breakfast is usu bot by PIL, so i dun need to bother ,coz sure got brekkie for their precious son.
I like Mac breakfast dun like BK one.

Haha, i cannot be a pro manicurist lah, oni like to do my own,dun like to do other pple ones.U see which u like first lah.

shld be leaving on 20march to 24th, yeah no need to wakie early esp for SL who needs to 2 hrs before he can get outta the hse duhhh.

I went to Far East before but never really shop there, will let u know when i go there, i like Chaos this shop but the clothes v body hugging i cannot wear liao.