The Mrs Club

hi MikMik,

I also cannot resist the temptation.. But got D & the constraint tt my MIL wld faint too, i gotta curb lor.. hahah

Eh, why u always get to know of all the places with discounts.. 25% is quite gd leh!

hihi Josl,

Aiyoh, poor thing lah.. So easily perspire liao. Nvm, maybe u go back to the pasar malam tonight & whine tt the food wasn't hot? heehee, maybe get compensation

Oooh.. I've got a few pinks oredi, maybe shd target reds too. But i must go check out again..

hi mehmeh,

there is no long weekend in feb & march leh. die die i will have to take 2 weekdays off if i go (leave on friday morning first flight and back on monday last flight). but well, its work stuff.. complicated...

hi mikmik,

BALCONY??????? faint! hahahahahh!

hi zoeanne,

busy busy but at least TGIF!!! hee..

hihi Minssy,

No more long weekend ah? I havent studied the calendar, coz no pt.. heehee, will only make sense during the sch hols for D

Wah Mik suggest balcony ah??

hi josl,
yah lor!
ah!! so much price difference!!! *fainted*
the HV outlet gives alot for the hanasaki tempura! but millenia walk and paragon, just small small portion like one person eat only
^5 the taka outlet i like best!! cos the sashimi salad, the sashimi like free one! hahahaha soooo much compared to all other outlets!!

okie
*yay* more shopping!!

hi mehmeh,
oic
i didn't know b4hand, happened i walked into the shop then the sales assistant told me
and urged me to buy more! *hahaha*
she told me 1st piece is 20%, rest of the pieces are 25%
the cashier very nice, she told me she place the cheapest item for the 20% disc
then the more ex items all 25% disc
*thumbs up for pepperplus*

hi minssy,
hahahaha! yah, pinic @ balcony

hihi Minssy,

hahah.. if i hadn't followed ur conversation with Mik, hahah can xiang wai (kinky...) hahha

hihi MikMik,

Wah which shop is tt? Got such nice cashiers & sales ppl.. heheh

good morning...busy busy.

hi oraia
yup, boughtt everything in 1 shop cos service bery good...stayed there like 2 hours trying on clothes cos they keep bringing us different designs. itz at mango
got a free perfume too.

hi Minssy,

Hahah.. Of coz i know *wink* As i said just now, hahah, if i didn't follow the conversation, def cld mistake!

hi Zoeanne,

u very funny! Not THE balcony

Hi minnsy

wah.... i thought mikmik so happening.. wanna your Balcony at heerens...

Your Balcony ah.. not bad idea wor.. =P

Hi Meh
U wan to join for bbq ah... can.. another time la.. this time hor, Vday leh.. i wan to muack muack him , later i paiseh how.. kekekekek =P

I work till abit crazy liao

hi mehmeh & zoeanne,

well well see how it goes first.... worst come to worst we will siglap and eat cafe cartel... thats the place of our first dinner when we met. haahahah

hihi zoeanne,

hahah, i dun mind preparing the food if there's going to be a bbq
Tonight cannot join liao... I paiseh, coz always never go, & tonight also cannot! *oops*

hihi Minssy,

Cafe Cartel is nice too.. Brings back very fond memories

hi mehmeh,

quick quick aim for reds..haha i wanna spree soon.If u wanna take a look at colours u can try the nail bar at taka shopping centre or paragon metro beside origins, i find taka one have a wider range though.
Nah dun think will go to the pasar malam again once is enuff heehee.

hi mikmik,

yay, taka sushi tei still the best.I juz ate at gardens the sashimi was v shiok.

quick aim ur colours, i am ready to spree actually hahaha hope my colours that i want are not OOS.

me gg for my haircut liao, enjoy the gathering tonite!

hi Josl,

Why u always tempting me ah? *tsktsk* hahah, i prob wun buy as many as u.. How many did u buy this round?

Okie, i prob wld go Orch soon.. Nail bar huh? Will keep in mind
U mean can just browse the colours even though i'm not a client?

U tell Mik abt the sashimi.. I'm thinking of the great salmon sashimi i had at Merchant Court, *slurps* but no occasion & think mr D is too ngiao to want to eat leh.. Must find gd excuse to feast on tt

heheh, u going to layer again? Maybe u can take pix & show us ur beautiful hair!

Hi minssy
OK sure.. we can go cafe catel at Siglap.. I will definitely try to go this time.

HI meh... thanks.. i can also help to prepare the food.

wah all not around ah? hee...

hi zoeanne,

actually i also dunnoe when will be our next gathering.... maybe i can organise something next week.. see how

hihi minssy,

Hmm, if u really do go Cafe Cartel at Siglap for Vday, then must aim for the same seats u guys had then or the best seats in the house.. heheh

Next week's going to be tight.. Except for tue, but tt's too early in the week to 'chiong', coz the rest of the week quite heavy-going for me

hihi zoeanne,

Minssy was referring to her & HB going to the cartel where she & HB had their first mtg cum date.. hahah, she haven't jio us there yet

U really bz until read the posts till u blurblur man..

good morning gals!!
*heehee* so addicted to this thread =P

hi mehmeh,
it's pepperplus @ tiong bahru
got a sale assistant there very nice, infact she was the one whose service was soooo nice that i bot until enuff to get the disc card! *hahaha*

hi minssy,
*blush blush*
oooooooooooooh!! nice idea!! go back to eat where you first met for VDay
*romantic*

next wk gathering? tues i can

hahaha!!

hi josl,
*agrees* i like the dobinmushi there too!!
hahaha, after next thurs, i will aim some more?? *kekeke*
*influenced* by josl *hahaha*
how's your haircut?
gathering was fun
fun to catch up!!
plus finally meet zoeanne again

tata! me off to KL for this weekend; gonna be off soon...
think will have loads of posts to catch up when i'm back. enjoy your weekends, gals!!

hi zoeanne,

hahaahh! its ok lah.. so many posts each day sometimes i also read till i blur.. hahhhah..

hi mikmik and all..

zoeanne can't make it on tues.. if monday u can make it? who else can?

Good afternoon..
Monday is my compulsary dinner with in law.. cannot avoid.. cos i only see them 1 week once..
Sorry minssy... Aiya.. meaning whole week night got things to do liao. sure super tired n no rest....

hihi zoeanne,

u're still up at 230 am? *faint* and u were not well during the week lor.. aiyoh, dun push ur body so hard leh

hihi MikMik,

I think the PepperPlus staff in Tiong Bahru are very hardworking & nice.. Was there yest & there were loads of customers but they still had service with a smile..

U go KL?! Tt's real sudden!! heehee. Have fun & enjoy the shopping, food... Think u're prob going to buy shoes lor

hihi Minssy,

Monday cannot leh.. Go ahead if the rest can, i got my facial appt

hello everyone!

sorry yest so busy, din log in.

zoeanne~ still no time to find the article for u yet!

minssy~ mon and tue i oso can't u gals go ahead kae? i can only make it wed and thur tentatively.

hi ladies, me damn tired, 2 days in a row i sat at Reds for 5 hrs, both accompany fren n sis to go ,mine hair cut normal lah juz trim oni,no need to see my pics, now bad bad break out liao.

hi mehmeh,

heehee ..tempting u ar, no worries lah if u dun wanna its ok.The nail bars are usu bz so u can take a look .

hi mikmik,
now i thinking of a perm, but its ex ex leh, for mine length its abt $260 before discount seems quite nice though not like auntie curls, maybe doing on my birthday mth for 30% discount....
Hmm, u go KL do wat ar?

hi minssy,

why dun we find a day during cny to meet at someones hse??

Hi Oraia
Its ok. A friend of mine found it for me already. Thanks very much for your offer.

Hi josl
Mik's friend offer her a ride to KL for shopping lor.. She told me b4 that she is going... So shiok hor....

Hi meh..
ya.. i m still awake on friday.. W got a bunch of friends at home.. so i was half asleep and yet awake... so came online lor..
The next day, i slept like pig.. kekekke

hihi Josl,

Wow, 5 hours in 2 days? Gosh, think u must know the staff there very well & have read almost all their magz oredi.. heehee..they did colouring, treatment & many others? Spent such a long time there

I dunno if i want anot also.. May not have the time to DIY till there is special occasion, so KIV my orders. But when u want to go for ur spree, i might be tempted enough to join in too k?

U're going to do big curls? Shd look nice with ur hair, gives ur hair abit more volume
If look like aunty, only one person wld be happy.. SL! Coz he can 'legitimately' buy u aunty clothes

hihi Zoeanne,

Didn't go out today i suppose? Anyway gd to have ur own lovenest, can invite ppl over to host & have fun, rather than be outside & get constraints from the location (size of group, parking, noise level) heheh

Wah Mik's fren so nice ah? They drove up? Shd be gd shopping for her!

hi zoeanne,

ya loh so shiok, havent really been to KL dunno wat is ther also hee

hi mehmeh,

its 10 hrs in 2 days!!

yups i know the staff there, reg with them for coming 7 yrs liao, so sometimes i DIY there,like i help blow dry my hair or my fren's hair,can part time there liao heeheee.They got this machine there,my sis juz tried the perm, looks like but pricey though, but may make me look older if i perm also,spoilt my waist length hair coz i permed in a hse place..got phobia of perming .

morning girls!
zoeanne~ i see i see
okie!

josl~ wah, how come u sit at the salon for so long? cld have gone shop shop while ur sis and fren do their hair, no? hehehe.
do perm lah
good perm wun look like auntie one lah keke. 30% off is a good deal!

Hi Meh
Yeah.. Sat stayed at home to do housework.. at night, i went to a wake.... ya.. its always nice to have own lovenest.. but not much difference for W. Cos he also always invite his bunch of buddies to my mum's place also...played games till 4am like that... My mum was very happy when he invite all his friends over too..My elder brother is even happier.. now become their buddies too... N best, you are correct, i rather he invite friends home than pubbing outside which i cannot "see" at all.. kekekekek

Mik friend tempt her to go KL shopping lor.. so 4 of them drove up to shop. They should be coming back today...

Hi josl
Shiok hor.. i long time no go Kl also....

hihi Josl,

Wah u can also help blow dry hair for others too ah? But still, spendign 10 hours is really no joke!
Perming may damage the hair, but since ur sis has tried, u can use her experience as a gd gauge to help u decide to carry on anot.. Think they will not do those jialat type of technology to do perming, seems those are the 'ancient' ways

hihi Zoeanne,

W had invited his buddies to ur mum's place ah? Pwha, he's really very comfy with ur mum leh.. Tt's really gd!
Nvm if he goes outside to hang out also lah, must advance notice & u can go gai-gai
heehee

U all nvr go KL in a long time, i went as my short HM
kekeke

i am back! went to company's D & D and stayed overnite in the hotel...

hi zoeanne,

i see.. next time then

hi josl,

also can... who wanna open house for a bunch of noisy chicks? hee..

hi oraia,

mine was easy, but theirs was like, perm,highlight,colour,cut and treatment loh, moreover now bz period so a bit slow the service.See them quite poor thing din makan and work OT. I also lazy to go walk lah, nothing much to buy leh.

How much u permed urs for?

hi mehmeh,

no lah, juz for myself n my fren heehee.Ya loh but the thing abt perming is like gotta maintain the curls but this perm i think no need to maintain much also.Will think think n decide in march.

hi minssy,

heehee we try mikmik hse.

hi hi gals!!
me just got back

hi minssy,
*oops* mon & wed cannot
wed ~ mw going to watch "memoirs of a geisha"

wow!! which hotel? nice or not?

hi mehmeh,
yah!! there's a very nice gal who always provide service with a smile
*thumbs up*
hahaha, yeah, quite a last min trip cos my good frnd tempted me with a free trip to KL *couldn't resist*
enjoyed the food!! ate the oyster omelette twice ~ dinner & supper!! *grins*

hi josl,
waaaaaaaaaaah!!! $260 for curls *fainted*
wif 30% disc then more worth it

hahaha, went to makan and see if got things to buy or not

Hi mik
U are back? Did you enjoy your shopping?
Ya.. the food at KL are definitely nice.....

wait for your feedback for geisha... i have not go n see the show

Hi josl
wah $260 for perm are ex.... heard Shunji Matsu are also very very ex....

hi mikmik,

was in meritus mandarin.... ok lah.. the room is not bad for a deluxe but the service & breakfast is so so nia...

hi josl,

a... lets see how it goes
anyway, i am sure all of us will be busy with visitation etc etc...

hi mikmik,

ya loh, so ex thats why i not tempted to do curls.Wat nice things do u get this time?

hi zoeanne,

for shoulder length is abt $200, coz my hair long long got extra charges loh,some more wanna leave until waist the extra sure jia lat liao.Shunji haircut so ex liao, the perming sure ex also.

hi minssy,

hmm, i am one free one during CNY heehee.

hihi Minssy,

So shiok.. Was the stay free? heheh, i wish i wld win a stay at a hotel shd NH have their D&D lucky draw.. So far at Siglap, i had won shopping vouchers, thankfully nothing like NTUC ones! haahh

hihi Josl,

I think u can afford to take nice perms.. Afterall u've been a regular at ur Reds, they prob know what suits u & all.. U're def in safe hands leh

Hihi MikMik,

I went Pepper Plus too, but the one at Tamp Mall after sending a fren off at the airport.. My best fren & i each bought a top, so hers being more exp i asked for 25% while i was entitled to 20%.. The sales staff very cute, asked me to check out their shops again, coz more stocks coming in & the promo will last till CNY.. Hhahah, more temptations! But i must say their stuff are really cheap & good.. I'm eyeing a knee-length skirt, with a pretty sequined waist band..

So what was ur shou huo like in KL?? I'm sure u cldn't resist.. Hmm, i didn't eat the orh luak in KL, maybe i didn't manage to see it, anything close to what we have locally or better??

hi zoeanne,
yeps! back
shopping, OK only.
hahaha! yah, satisfied my craving for the oyster omelette
i feel like telling the auntie, just gif me the omelette. i can dun want the oysters *hahaha*
PS. i bot the DVD. hahaha! if you wanna borrow, i can lend you. *winks*

hi minssy,
oic!! the food not bad, right? our co's D&D was held there last yr
ohhhhhhhhhhh......

hi josl,
maybe wait till march then you do? with the BD disc, will be cheaper so more tempting then
this time round, a few things only. a couple of tees & socks, some DVDs...

hi mehmeh,
oic, new stocks coming in? cool cool!! can check out again before CNY.

shou huo OK only. hahaha! lose out to BKK definitely
it's MUCH MUCH nicer and it's different!! that's why i ate 2 portions to satisfy my craving!! *oops* too much eating this time =P

hi josl,

errrmm.. only you i guess? hee...

hi mehmeh,

nah.. a few of us paid for the room but we paid a little bit more cos we stayed overnight...

hi mikmik,

ok lah... its ok... i cant really eat much.. check out my multiply and you know why