hi josl,
yah!! some more prices for all their services went up!
last time got the gal told me, then i asked how come raise prices?
know her answer is what? becos petrol prices go up *DUH* like petrol prices got anything to do with HAIR!
ohhhhhh! how abt trim fringe so you still can tie up?
like your new CS?
hi starmoon,
really? *heehee* must keep eyes wide open to see furry stuff
it's still not the really short kind of short ~ will try to take better care
hahaha! hard to become bamboo; more likely oak tree than bamboo!
oic, last time you also REDS fan?
yah, guess once they busy, they just have to hop from customer to customer
but when get them at off-peak timings, then can have full attention
this time is CNY coming so not much choice; many ppl doing colouring
so i waited 1hr longer than my appt time then get my hair cut
next time i know liao, will book the first appt of the day! HAHAHA!!
hi oraia,
6hrs!! *fainted* reminds me of the one and only time when i rebonded my hair
super fainted!! i think can fly to tokyo already with the sitting down time! *yikes*
yah, hairstylist dun wanna cut too short for me leh
now it just reach shoulders length
thankie thanks!
ah? my face shape getting rounder and rounder liao
last time my hubby joked with me ~ say my face shape look like an egg *wails*
NOOOOOO, your face shape not long lah
ooooh! pretty good price ~ it's around that kind of pricing