The Mrs Club

hi starmoon,

we went to sakae sushi.. my all time favourite lah :p

hhmmm nixoderm too strong for you ah? hhhmm ok shall see how it goes on me..

so when are you planning to have your first kid?

hi minssy
yummy, sakae sushi...my all time favourite too
hubby used to dislike gg there cos he dun like sushi but now he always wanna go there eat their udon. kekeke...ironic huh. now he's always the one who wanna go there liao...oh cos oso got salmon sashimi. nixoderm is the green round container wan...datz wad it was when i used it years ago lah...think packaging shld still be the same bah. kids ah....no plans lor....if haf haf, dun haf oso like dat lor. no stress.

hihi ladies,

gd morn!!

hi Oraia,

i think since u & i love the book so much, it's gd to check out the movie too. as much as i dislike Zhang Ziyi, i think the book being dramatised shd be worth a watch

hi MikMik,

heheh, got to see lor. I wish i cld just take leave now & then, but sch always has a bigger priority over personal matters. boohoo

morning all!

hi mehmeh,

what the crap you were doing at 650am??? logging in from home before you goes to work? ;)

hi starmoon,

ahaahh! yah..sakae sushi is cool.. i dun really like to eat udon there cos i cant finish the whole big bowl. then if i eat, i cant finish the rest of the stuff that i wan... i like waraku cos they have a mini udon..its just nice to satisfy my udon craving

hi Minssy,

what crap ah? i'm in sch oredi.. hahah! today's a longlong day man

Hmm, tonight want to go MS to check out Charles & Keith sale.. hahah, shoes! glorious shoes!

hi mehmeh,

wahhhhhhh! u reached school sooooo early ah? faint....650am ah? i was still in dreamland..

oh Charles & keith ah? aiyoh...go go go.. tell us whether there are any nice shoes

good morning gals,
feeling very sleepy today *yawns*

hi oraia,
outing was great!! makan and yak, makan and yak *heeheehee*
ooooooooh!! the book is niceeeeeeeee!!! i read it a few times; was telling my hubby that can't wait for 19th jan when the movie opens so we can go catch it

hi minssy,
eat abit abit then become very full
cos the abit abit adds up to alot alot *heeheehee*
ohhhh! did the nixoderm help your acne?

hi starmoon,
yeps, guess they wanna cut down on the queues? else dunno how much time spent changing new notes
the only icky thing is new notes can only be changed during this period

we makan-ed sakae sushi
me was telling josl and minssy that long time i haven't eaten sakae sushi

hi mehmeh,
^5 i dislike zhang ziyi too!! *yucks yucks*
ohhhhhh....i guess for every type of leave there's pros and cons
for us also not now and then can take leave unless it's urgent
cos we can't have like whole unit go on leave then no manpower to man the work
so also have to work around a schedule, kinda like leave ration? the only exception can be made is EOY leave cos have to clear the leave else forfeited

hi mikmik,

yawns.. i am sleepy too... zzzzzz

yes i think it helps abit... the bump is still there though.. and its still not ripe.. shall use for a few more days and see how it goes.. sigh sigh....

btw, the book may be very good but movies is always very different one leh.. so i hope you gals dun put in much hope ah.. there is never a case whereby they will NOT distort the original story when the filmakers make it into a movie.. but well, maybe this will be an exception?

Hi gals...
Wow.. seem all of you enjoy urself very much and had sushi? wow nice nice... I work till quite late yesterday n rush for a badminton session...Really sweat it out and feel much better.. went home n sleep like pig...

why Zhang ZiYi? Seriously, i hate her too. Dun like her lor...of course some stupid reason behind la.. kekeke..

hihi Minssy,

I like to go sch early.. Feel more prepared leh. But i do realise tt i'm one of the few early birds.. But gd too, i can go make my coffee & hopefully have tt energy spurt for the battle

hi Josl,

heehe, u know mah.. Coz u sister was teaching too! heehee

hi MikMik,

Ur leave cannot carry over or have cash in exchange ah? but also gd, make sure u do have enough breaks during the year otherwise may get burnt out & start getting bitter abt work

Wonder why so many of us dislike Zhang Ziyi.. I rem a report spilling the beans on her tt her English CMI & she still wants to speak in English. I think it was too bad for her tt i watched Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon & she had tt spoilt brat role.. Tt prob made me develop the negative feeling twd her.. hahah, so bias hor? hahah

Hi meh
Ya.. not just Crouching tiger but almost all shows she had the spoilt brat role and also many "kissing scene"...

My stupid reason , cos W ex gf looks like her....
Personally i think his ex just look like Zhang's mouth la... hahahahah.....So when she got all the spoilt brat role, i hate her even more...

I am then call bias ... not you la..

hi josl,

haahahh! thought its 730am? hee...

hi mehmeh,

wah... so now you go to work yourself or does D still send you there?

hi Minssy,

heheh, D still sends me.. hahah, coz he starts work at 730, so it's shun lu! hahah.. i am shareholder of the car too mah

hi Zoeanne,

Got kissing scene? oh u mean with the mongolian character ah? Abit steamy & weird.. Nvm, U got quite reasonable excuse to dislike her lah.

hi minssy,
it's after lunch and i'm still yawning *sighs* can't wait for this workday to end
ohhh! let's hope it ripens by this wkend
good that the nix helps
i think it's very hard to stick to the original book ~ so far, best adaption is harry potter
i feel

hi zoeanne,
waaaaah!! good, still got time to exercise
heehee! yah, loads of eating and yakking

^5 anti-zhang ziyi!!

hi mehmeh,
for 1 yr, can be carried over. but more than 1yr, will be forfeited.
last time can exchange for cash, but with changes in policy, not allowed anymore

i guess it's her bad attitude she portrayed to the media
i dislike the way she behaved towards michelle when she interviewed her

hi mikmik,

hahha. i am more awake now cos it will be 6pm soon! hee.. wake up! kekeke

btw, chicks from that country? what can i say? :D

hi minssy,
not yet leh..........hahahahaha! but tea break time is coming soon *kekeke*

yah manzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
from that ctry, ain't chicks, but hens
*kekeke*
cos chicks are cute!

hi minssy,
yes, soemtiems it's very cold, sometimes it's very warm
weirdy one
now it's half an hour!!
TGIF!!!

hi mikmik,

yeah TGIF!!!

i am going back after work.. MIL will be at home.. i shy to remove make up and then she will see my big acne
anyway, i thawed the fish but since she will be back, she will most prob prepare dinner.. i shall leave the fish to another time..

today me on leave so nebber come in until now...luckily today u all go slow. josl today oso mia ah

hi minssy
oh waruku got mini udon ah...must go check it out liao. wadz the must try over there ah? howz nixoderm? did it help to ease the bump? my face today oso dunno y bery itchy and red...dunno allergic to wad oso...

Hi Minssy,

Oh yeah, def muchmuch better.. But i think i still havent gotten into the swing of things, quite tired every morn. But when class starts, all okie oredi

hi MikMik,

They changed the policy also gd, then u can really take time to rest & recharge.
U watched the interview ah? When was it screened? Anyway i think tt lass lacks PR skills with the media & not forgetting her horrible english

agree, they aren't chicks.. hens! muahahah

hi starmoon,

yes yes.. its quite nice to eat.. we shd go there on our next outing

and yes nixoderm helps with the bump! its not instant but at least its smaller today..the instructions stated that i need to use for 7 days then rest 3 days then carry on if i have to...

hi mehmeh,

yeah i guess its the adjustments

hi minssy
m was juz asking me if waruku is a jap steamboat place and i told him dun think so..shld be ala carte rite? glad dat the nixoderm helps...good 4 u. today bery quiet here hor. guess everyone's out.

hi starmoon,

yah lor.. guess everyone is out.. i am at home.. gonna do some housework.. hee...

yes waraku is ala carte.. its not those steamboat stuff.. the steamboat they have is those paper steamboat stuff lor.. hee.

hello everyone!

*phew* been so busy - and tired, no time to log in.
today had to go back to work somemore *sianz*

meh/ mik~ waaaah, u all beri anti-zhang ziyi ah! heheeee. i think she's ok leh. she's got abit of a 'dao' looking face, so mabbe alot of ppl dun like her. but she's a v hardworking actress.

i see *steamboat*!! today v good day to eat steamboat!!! cos v rainy!

hi oraia,

actually i also dun like her.. just cant stand her face.... hee....

how come u still gotta go back to work? your boss asked you to?

hi minssy
thanx. will prob check it out soon

hi oraia
iyo, today still muz work ah...so poor thing. everytime my boss ask me to go back weekend i oso bery sianz cos like the whole day gone liao and the weekend seems super short. nebber mind lah, another holiday coming up liao so can rest.

hihi Josl!!!

Where have u been?! heehee.. Was wondering abt ur absence
heehee

hi Minssy,

Wow, so gd old Nixoderm tt doesnt spend on adverts or fanciful packaging works. But u wish tt bump wld go down faster hor? heehee..

I almost KO during the exhortation at the wedding today.. heheh

hi Oraia,

hahah, tt's why i said i'm bias! Too bad she had a very bad role tt shot her to fame..

Why are u back at work?

hi josl,

yah i am waiting for you to post something! hahahahhah! cannot tahan must come back rite? :p

hi mehmeh,

yes of cos i hope the bump will go down soon.. sigh.. its affecting my confidence :p

and u almost KO ah? haha. too tired ah?

hello!

meh/ starmoon/ minssy~ oh, had to go back to work cos today got big big event lor. but ok lah. can claim back half day off-in-lieu

starmoon~ ya, nowadays i seldom hv to go back on sat. but sometimes like dis is bo-pian loh. doesn't matter lah. agree - wkend is extremely short! somemore can't take lv on mon cos coll alr took. *sigh*

josl~ wah.... where u disappear to huh? kekeke. nv see ur posts. hehe.

hi Minssy,

heheh, no worries. Rem i commended tt u have flawless skin? Slight blemish will def go away soon, in the meantime concealer to the rescue
heehee

Yah, too tired & the speaker though had a gd voice was diff to follow, coz it was in Mandarin man..

Hi Oraia,

Not bad, can claim back in lieu.. If only this option is available in my 'organisation' then i can go shopping when there is no crowd!

Hey Josl,

Where are u?? Yooohoo??

hi mehmeh,

nah i dun have flawless skin lah. mikmik is the one that does.. i still have occassional breakouts leh...

tomorrow another long day for you in church i suppose?

hi hi gals,
me back after a loooooong day!!
got my mani done today and was persuaded to do a pedi as well *heehee*

hi oraia,
me tried out fave nails today
joyce's skills are good

thanks for recommending!!
PS. they're gonna raise the price of mani from $20 to $25 after CNY
and pkg prices will also be affected ~ i was told many regulars signed on more pkgs cos of the upcoming price increase cos savings will be much higher
heehee, yeah!! anti-zhang ziyi :P dun like her :P

hi minssy,
waaaah!! your fri nite dinner must be nice nice ~ home-cooked meal

*pat pat* how's ur acne now?
go to waraku on our next outing? *yummy* i wanna go!!! paper steamboat *yummy*

hi mehmeh,
got more ways to look at it ~ for those with loads of AL, it's not that favourable
nope, i read abt her RUDE behaviour in 8days
think it's totally unbecoming of an actress to behave in that way
heeheehe!! yeah!!!

hi josl,
where you go? shopping? *winks winks*
PS. i tried mrs o leary BBQ today
actually the gal recommended 2 colours ~ a man in portugal and mrs o leary bbq
when applied onto my nails, a man in portugal looks browner and darker whereas mrs o leary bbq looked redder

hi mikmik,

ok waraku shall be it! lets make it on a day that starmoon can go too

a..acne is smaller.. its weird. normally it will get ripe and there be will the..errrm, yellow stuff rite? mine dun have leh! its just the red bump leh...

ok both starmoon and you have the best skin among us

HI gals
I cannot get into network every long hrs
How are all of u?

I went Orchard shopping today...
got a "small" jacket and 2 corelle plates again.. hahahah... also bought W a tungsten for him as advance Vday gift.. hahahah.....

I saw starmoon n mik b4.. both have flawless skin la.. both are so fair.....

HI HI I am here hahaha...playing Maplestory!!Playing since 10am with breaks in between tot nobody will know of my disappearance mah heehee.

hi mikmik,

wah Mrs o'leary nice ar,thats the 2 colours i gave up..hmm maybe i shld get fr the internet..cheaper also heehee.Still cannot get over nail colours hahaha

hi minssy/ mehmeh,

ya loh, only this kind then can claim back. got alot of other small small hours cannot claim one lah.
shall plan when to claim back kekeke.

hi mikmik,
oh, yest u went fave nails ah? hehe, good good. glad u like her skills. joyce is v good and fast, and she's beri pretty hor? hehe. alot of ppl say she looks like jolin tsai.
ya i heard tt the prices gg to increase. i'll prob sign another pkg cos mine finishing soon liaoz loh.
hmm. now i feel like gg pedi hahaha but trying to tahan till CNY.

josl~ haha, u still into ur nail cols ah! read the cozycot thread - i like 'privacy pls' (pinkish col)- tried it once! beri nice! but i tink fave is not bringing in the col liao.

for CNY issit to much to wear red and hv red nails? keke. like monster like tt hor? hehe.