The Mrs Club

hi minssy
i oso dunno leh. cos i talked to livechat as i had wanted to ask how i can inform them abt the free shipping (for oders above $100) then was told that AX do not accept orders at this time and they also dunno why is that so. Boo hoo hoo....so sad.

hi mik & oraia
me feeling better liao but last nite my right arm was so sore and painful...i suspect it could be rheumatism. it was so painful and sore dat i couldnt sleep so had to pop some painkillers to kill the pain. lucky this morning ok liao. guess could be the weather oso.

hi josl
me go bio webby and let u know shortly on orders.

hi mikmik
me ok to bring loot on monday but itz quite a big pack so if we gg shopping after that, maybe quite troublesome. let me check if hubby using car, if not i can put inside car first then till we leaving, then pick it up from car. btw, received the funds. thanks.

hi starmoon,

alamak.. the free shipping ends on friday leh...sigh.. lemme try again if possible, if yes we quicky whack ah!

hi starmoon,

the weather bad nowadays, crazy weather fr rainy or sunny...u take care.

okie, no probs shall wait for ur orders also.

hi minssy,

suresure..can we meet in orchard on mon, i got sometings to do there.

hi josl,

sure..

mrs club outing..

monday, 16th july, 6.45pm orchard, lets meet at a makan place which is to be decided

hi josl
cool!!
i'll email you his orders

hi starmoon,

oh dear!! rheu hits in so quickly? must take good care, yah? weather really bad these days. until now my flu n cough hasn't cleared up

oic, me chck wif HB whr can take car then i can put inside also
thanks thanks!! that's good

hi minssy,
onz *yippee* orchard outing
as usual, my timing i think shld reach around 7pm so you all go ahead n makan first, i'll zoom down as quickly as i can

hi zoeanne,

cool

check out our thread on monday to see where will be meeting okie? anyone has any makan suggestions?

hi minssy,
monday mtg at orchard, right?
wanna try tangs island cafe? wisma atria's ichiban boshi? paragon's shimbashi soba? NAC's coffee club?

hi josl
ya lor...crazy weather. no wonder so many ppl falling sick!

hi mikmik
my rheu has been with me for a long time even b4 i got married! datz y my mom and mil always say i so young oredi got rheu next time old liao dunno how. :P

morning..

sorry that i can't join tonight's meet up..gotta back to to mil's place... pai sei pai seh.. will join u all for next round yah..

hi starmoon,
oh dear!! got any chinese sinseh can help out with that?

hi minssy,
whoops!! another time then......

hihi gals,
tonite's gathering:
1) zoeanne
2) starmoon
3) josl
4) mikmik
shall we try tangs island cafe? i shld reach around 7pm.

josl dear, in addition to my ink order, can u also add an OPI drip dry for me? just realised yest mine's finishing... thanks!! *muaks*

hi starmoon,

hope u are well ,see u later hahaha.

hi minssy,

awww see you next time!

hi mikmik,

din try b4 Tang's food, nice ar?Better settle plc b4 work day ends hahaha.

hi oraia,

okie noted.

hi josl,
heehee, i tried once, pretty OK
we set to meet at tangs cafe? you all go get seats first? i'll make my way down after work

hi mikmik
itz ok lah cos i get attack once in a while....my last attack was years ago liao so not too bad.
btw, u taking hubby's car 2day? cos me wun be driving and was thinking if you driving anot. if not, i will ask hubby to bring your stuff when he comes over to pick me later. let me know yah so i know if i wanna bring out yr stuff with me or get hubby to bring it later.

hi josl
me recovered liao.
thanks thanks.

hi starmoon,
ohhhhh, like rainy weather? *phew* hope you can get it treated soon
*nods nods* yeps, me self-drive today

oooooooooh, ok ok, thanks thanks

eat at paragon Spageddies meet outside at 6.45, zoe n starmoon can make it?

hi minssy,

long time no see hor, miss me bo?

hi mikmik
ok...shall bring your stuff out with me later.

hi josl
can can....can make at 645pm. so see u all at paragon spageddies. whoever reaches first will get seat first yah.

Its been sometime that i met up with u gals.. Had a very nice chat with all of u today... Happy!! Hope the rest of the gals are with us too.. Next time ok??

especially oraia, minssy n mehmeh... long time no see leh.... Miss all of u...

hi starmoon,
thanks for your help with coord-ing the spree

twas fun chatting yest. first time we juz missed out on shopping, let's check out BR another day, yah? heehee!! then can spree online

how opi spree?havent got some of the orders yet?

hi minssy,

i miss u leh hahahaa.

hi mik and starmoon,

how how u 2 gg to star AX spree a not ?
Boring really no discount on tt top .

hi josl,
i think i'll get both LPAD and LPAM, thanks sweetie

wanna wait until that top on disc first? only the pink one is on disc, yah?

hi josl,

hahahhh! okie i have been really busy.. will take a look and email you my orders hor.. i dun think i will buy alot though..

hi josl, starmoon, minssy,
me juz checked wif CGW, can order from AX
anyone wanna order?
anor top i bio is now on sale *HEEHEE*
me wanna order

hi mikmik,

ok, u let me know when after u go n bio colors,

Need to go n try my bottom leh, hopefully i can go tml.

hi minssy,

heehee no rush lah.

hi josl,

okie thanks
think i will not buy nail polish.. i have enough pink shades.. then the rest i also not keen.. boring. hahahha

hi minssy,

haha, okok, me also not buying reds liao, getting weird colours now .:P

hi mik and oraia,

CG got new dark color polish *drools* but no swatches to see yet.

hello ladies,

been absolutely busy since the start of term.. Going to be MIA for a very long while. *bleah* can't wait for Prelims to start...

hi oraia,

check with you.. i think i will put shiloh on heartguard pill each month.. is there a certain brand that i can check out?

hi minssy,

to my knowledge there's only 1 brand. the black box with the golden retriever pic in front. but it's coded in diff cols - green blue or red i think, for dogs of diff weight/ sizes.

so gotta ask the clinic. i think they only sell it at the vet and not in pet shops.

hi oraia,

izzit? thought i saw in pet movers but that was a long time ago.. anyway thanks.. will check with the vet when i bring her for the vacci...

hi minssy,

hmm.. not till Sept
I've gotta rush out my papers, my boss is going off for 3-week reservist & vetting's gotta be done etcetc.. busy!!

hi zoeanne,
heehee, me too cos aug is a bz bz mth for me
juggling many things
hope can meet all mrs clubbers for an outing soon...maybe end-aug?