hi minssy
i oso dunno leh. cos i talked to livechat as i had wanted to ask how i can inform them abt the free shipping (for oders above $100) then was told that AX do not accept orders at this time and they also dunno why is that so. Boo hoo hoo....so sad.
hi mik & oraia
me feeling better liao but last nite my right arm was so sore and painful...i suspect it could be rheumatism. it was so painful and sore dat i couldnt sleep so had to pop some painkillers to kill the pain. lucky this morning ok liao. guess could be the weather oso.
hi josl
me go bio webby and let u know shortly on orders.
hi mikmik
me ok to bring loot on monday but itz quite a big pack so if we gg shopping after that, maybe quite troublesome. let me check if hubby using car, if not i can put inside car first then till we leaving, then pick it up from car. btw, received the funds. thanks.
i oso dunno leh. cos i talked to livechat as i had wanted to ask how i can inform them abt the free shipping (for oders above $100) then was told that AX do not accept orders at this time and they also dunno why is that so. Boo hoo hoo....so sad.
hi mik & oraia
me feeling better liao but last nite my right arm was so sore and painful...i suspect it could be rheumatism. it was so painful and sore dat i couldnt sleep so had to pop some painkillers to kill the pain. lucky this morning ok liao. guess could be the weather oso.
hi josl
me go bio webby and let u know shortly on orders.
hi mikmik
me ok to bring loot on monday but itz quite a big pack so if we gg shopping after that, maybe quite troublesome. let me check if hubby using car, if not i can put inside car first then till we leaving, then pick it up from car. btw, received the funds. thanks.