The Mrs Club

Hi minssy
Of course la.. Not drawing leh.. or 画符。。。
kekekek.. mop from left to right n vice versa.. make sure all is covered ma... =P

hi zoeanne,

i cant understand the funny characters at the back of your sentence.. chinese characters ah?

me still thinking after soooo long! haahhah! hubby thinks its duh to spend $30 on the blady blue mop leh.. hhhmmm...

hi zoeanne,
that's the good thing!! all same flooring ~ one same mop can mop whole hse

hi josl,
how abt go birkies shop to try out?
*hahaha* not many leh. just 2 track shoes and 2 sandals
now i thinking whether to buy sport sandals? teva looks good

hi minssy,
yeps

errrrrrr.......i just mop as per normal? cos the handle can move 360degrees so can slot into tight spaces and mop vertically also

hi zoeanne,

ahahah! okie okie.. thanks

hi mikmik,

heard teva is cool.. abit ex but good quality

wah the mop so power ah? hahahhah! okie i shall convince hubby.. afterall i do most of the mopping? hahahhah

josl~ serious or not??? so scary! so far the sprees i heard ok lah. dun have such scary stories. i tink for coach, the ppl call coach usa direct so cannot screw up one la.
u getting pink birkies ah? madrid style? i saw one raspberry one qt sweet

minssy~ hahahaha, u are really funny, can take leave siam mtg one meh??? *faint* hahaha.

mehmeh~ ooooh... b'day coming up soon! tomorrow issit?? yum! the buffet sounds GOOD! D got any lomantic plans up his sleeve? kekekeke. will go chk out re the suits. went to blum, dun like ;p

mik~ yah, the dry version is like sheets of "static" paper or what i think. so u just go round the floor, it'll pick up all the dirt lah, hair lah etc. hehe. then when "saturated" liao change anor sheet lor.

teva sandals if u wanna get hor, must make sure u get those types where the "joint" of the straps is plastic not rubber types. E bot one pair, not even half a yr pi-char already cos the rubber tears easily. waste $$ ;p birkies are far more lasting hehehe.

hi oraia,

hahahha. yah good thingy my side here quite flexible
my boss is only 31 years old but she always say the same stuff etc.. cannot take it.. been hearing for 2 year plus... zzzzz

blum quite old one leh.. hee...

hello ladies
been busy since coming back from sick leave. haven had time to log in here until now. seems like everyone's busy too.

hi zoeanne
saw yr pics...muz be so fun....envy!

hi minssy
me still the same lor...not in the pink of health i would say. wow...yr boss really young hor...how i wish can be own boss too! kekeke....actually was contemplating to talk to boss to see if these 2 months can just work part time everyday...maybe like half day cos really cannot take it physically. still thinking...dunno how.

hi josl
me like u now...cannot wear high heels...leg will ache.

hi starmoon!

wah what happened to you? not stabalised yet izzit?

think your boss needs you quite alot.. dun think he will willingly allow?

hihi oraia,

the bday is this Fri
heheheh, sure hope the buffet is gd! Thinking of salmon (ate before, very gd & replenished very fast)& oysters & maybe clam chowder (Wah, the cholestrol hor)

hi Josl,

Aiyoh, ur lifestyle younger than mine & my scolding all the students will make me older! *faint*

hi Minssy,

Heheh, gd for my tastebuds but must take care of my waistline lor! kekeke..

hi starmoon,

*waves* great to see u here again!!
Eh, u cannot wear heels oredi leh.. *tsktsk* Still merlioning?

starmoon/josl: I love heels so much, i wonder how i'm going to survive w/o them if i get preggie.. heheh, Must make sure i can get nice & pretty flat shoes hor?

hi minssy
still merlioning alot and sometimes even sour water comes up even though i juz eaten bread. terrible lor...somemore very tired and lately been dreaming alot so i guess didnt really sleep well. dunno i dream so much oso. dunno leh...juz now he ask me to get our floater to sit around for 2nite so i can go as he knows dat i'm not feeling well but told him never mind, i can sleep in my chair while waiting for him lor.

hi mehmeh
ya lor. i still have like 8 new pairs of heels bought last x'mas/cny which i have not worn and now they r all sitting in my shoes boxes. wonder those existing heels will rot anot by the time i can start wearing them. can't seems to find much pretty flats around leh...sianz.

good morning all!

thanks for the cake suggestions! i went to raffles place to recce my colleague's present and saw this mini ice cream cake from dunnoe brand and its available at the polar counter. it cost $23.80 for a mini so i think its abit ex but i think the ice cream cake turned out ok.. but its purely ice cream inside.. hahhaha.

Hi Good morning gals.

Hi mehmeh
^ 5, majority of my shoes are with heels.. unless those sports shoes, sport sandles or those go market one..... preggie cannot wear hor... haiz

wish u happy bday in advance.. i scare i forget.. getting absence minded lately.

Hi starmoon
Take care oh..Dun envy, after 1 yr, you can travel too.. Wow.. U have so many pairs of shoes ah....

Gals, i m headache over my SIL's wedding dinner dress for myself.. I wan to wear black, N tie a gold ribbon sash around the waist etc etc... But my MIL insist i cannot wear black.. SIL said not lucky for her wedding.. FAINTZ.. i want to alter my ROM gown, KIM said she is too busy to alter for me now, as the time is too short... Argh... i dun feel like buying another colour as i will seldom wear unless for D&D.... faintz....

morning gals!!

hi minssy,
ohhh! must wait for GSS then buy *heehee*
it's the mop handle which is able to turn
wow!! ice-cream cake!! *YUM*

hi oraia,
oic! thanks for the tip!! will keep a lookout for plastic joinings when i shop for the sandals
birkies are very pretty though the soles are kinda hard
if birkies has sports soles, i'll surely buy!!

hi starmoon,
ohhhhhh..........*pat pat* hang in there, kae?
is your boss OK to let you work part-time for the next couple of months?

hi zoeanne,
how about pastel colour dress? maybe you wanna try shoping at urban or lver to check out if got anything you like there?
or how about top and skirt instead of a full dress?

hi zoeanne,

try another seamstress lah
it will be quite a waste for you to buy another dress rite? i got my D & D dress for like nearly $100 and i only wore twice in 2 years. boring. hate to spend such money. hahahhaah.

hi mikmik,

mop handle able to turn ah? orh. my colleague said that it will trap hair & dust and she just peel off the strips and flush down. do u do that?

hi minssy
yah i would say itz been kinda tough for me these couple of weeks....hubby even say if he can merlion for me he will lor....told him i really merlion until bery scare liao. sometimes tears will juz flow out when merlioning.

hi zoeanne
hmm, dunno whether by then will bear to leave bb behind and go enjoy ourselves....guess prob not so prob wun get to travel for at least a while. last time keep buying but now stop liao. cos not much nice flatties around for me to get....in fact so hard to find nice open toe flats. maybe u shld tell mil got gold sash so not completely black...thot normally they shld be ok as long as it is not completely black. maybe can add some accessories also?

hi mikmik
wonder how long more gotta suffer before it will stop. has yours stop? me haven spoken to my boss abt it yet...still considering lor. i'm kinda hoping i'll feel better soon. maybe next month still like dis, den perhaps will bring it up to him lor.

hi starmoon,

u merlion at work too? haha. i think of something corny. last week i complained here that my sink was choked and the plumber story rite? its bcos i merlion abit. then i very scared to merlion next time cos my toilet sink may get choked again! wahahhahaha

help help. i paste the koyok on my knees to help with the knee joint prob. then the next morning (which was 2 days ago), the sticky grey patch lining got stuck to my skin and i find it hard to get rid of them! how how?

hi minssy,
errrrrrrr..........peel off?
is ur colleague's mop the dry one?
the one i bot is wet one. velcro-ed to the mop handle then peel off and wash to re-mop
i think her 3M mop is different from your description

hi starmoon,
not yet....oic, it'll need some time to settle down. good to gif yourself abit more time then broach the subject wif your boss later on?

hi minssy
yah, merlion everywhere...work, home, outside. last sunday oso before reach hawker, merlion liao....den i can't eat much so ate less than a quarter of noodles and a cup of sugarcane and when we reached eastpoint, merlion all out again....damn terrible. for me, i always merlion in toilet bowl cos can juz flush it. next time remember to avoid the sink.

u can try mikmik's method if not when u shower, try to scrub it off wif some body scrub.

hi mikmik
wahhh cham hor. i juz can't wait for time to pass quickly. luckily got long weekend coming up

hi mikmik,

the blue one leh.. she used it dry and say can peel off the hair. then she wash the blue mop lor
it can be used wet & dry leh... i cant find the picture of the its the one that sells for $29.90 in ntuc...

baby oil ah? dun think i have at home! wahaahaaahahah!

hi starmoon,

i second mikmik on the decision thingy

hello all!

BUSY! *argh* lousy day...

minssy~ hehehehe, 31 yrs old boss nag and nag like old woman ah? hahahaha. dun like the svc at blum. yest went to raffles pl to see see look look. again went to blum there cos i tot more suits. heard one woman complaining abt their svc, she was v angry with them.

starmoon~ *hugs* oh dear.... hope ur merlioning eases out soon. poor thing!!

mehmeh~ yah, the spread sounds really good! yes, must eat more salmon. norwegian salmon supp to be famous right?
i LURVE oysters!!!!

zoeanne~ how 'bt borrowing a dress? or if not, i know of a v good alteration service at far east plaza. let me know if u need the contact kae?

mikmik~ heh heh... i tink birkies got diff soles. the birko-flor i think it's v comfy
the leather is abit harder cos i've got both.

hi starmoon,

hope those heels u bought, will still fit ur feet after u deliver.. Coz i know of some ladies, who can't fit into those shoes, esp if they are covered toe ones

But then again, u shd be able to slim down back to ur original figure.. In fact, some young mums i know are even slimmer than they were before pregnancy

hi Oraia,

I must eat more salmon & some oysters.. *slurps* Norwegian salmon are supposed to be famous & gd huh? Will give my review soon
heheh

hi MikMik,

Today less bz for u? Hehheh, see u posting more regularly

hi Zoeanne,

Thanks dear!!
Think when the time comes hor, we really got to shelve those heels aside.. What to do? Butbut, we can buy more new shoes.. Pretty flat shoes! *winks*

hi starmoon,
tmr is TGIF

loooong wkend coming up

hi minssy,
oh! can use dry?
yah, that mop is the blue $29.90 one
i started using it wet all the while

hi oraia,
ohhhh! will go check out birk-flor and compare wif teva

hi mehmeh,
yeps, looking forward to loooong wkend

zoeanne, borrow from one of us lah!
serious leh. u wan short dress issit? i have:
1 tube dress (cream colour one, satin with organza overlay) and a thin ribbon sash.
also got a pink cheongsam, short one, shantung silk.
shd have a few more, dep how glam u need hahahaha. *faint*

i tink alteration svc dep on how extensive it is loh. if just cut short mabbe $20? i dunno leh. u can go down, put on the dress, then they will assess for u.

mehmeh~ yeah yeah eat more!!! best if dun eat lunch then dinner go there whack hahahahaha :p

minssy~ yah, apparently fr what i overheard i tink the lady oredi bot the suit but they altered for her. then they "cheated" by altering one tt is 1 size larger and not the one she paid for. so when she tried, she cld tell the diff at the shoulder pads there and she kicked up a stink. i think lah, i'm not sure what really happened.

hi mehmeh
hahaha...i juz hope they dun break half way while wearing them. cos i noe old shoes if kept too long and didnt wear it, it will sure spoil wan. me oso hope to slim down quick quick but my sis says it will take at least half a year...well, crossing my fingers.

hi mikmik
^5. tomolo we got co. lunch too so prob will take a couple of hours....heheheh...can eat snake liao so i guess tomolo shld pass in a swift.

hi Mik,

Me too!! heheh, esp when i start it off with celebratin my bday with D, then Sat with parents & then get a gd holiday's rest on Mon! heehee

hi Oraia,

Dun think can tahan man.. Later gastric juices act up, then so sad not in best condition to enjoy the dinner. Butbut, i will have small meals & not so appetising ones, so tt the dinner wld def be appetising! wahahah

hi starmoon,

Dunno leh.. Unless u're willing to bear and part away with them? At least it wun be wasted?

I also not sure how long it wld take to slim down.. I know the longer u breastfeed, the faster it wld be

hihi Zoeanne,

I was also wanting to suggest tt u borrow fr us.. But am i too short for u? heheh, what are ur vital stats?

I have a red halter-neck, black-lace overlay a gold stretchy material (this is quite a free-size), white chiffon gown (Daniel Yam's, S size), a sky blue bustier dress tt ends at the ankle.

This is the link to view the red halter:
http://mehmeh-lim.fotopic.net/p23150784.html
This is the link to view the gold lace bustier: http://mehmeh-lim.fotopic.net/p15339526.html

Hi Meh
Thanks for your offer.

I like your gold lace bustier, but i think i cannot take leh... not sure this black is allowed by my MIL too.. Damn troublesome lor..

No la, u are not too short for me, the most, i wear a little shorter only.. even sexier right? hee hee..

Maybe the sky blue bustier dress ?? can see pic?

Thanks and sorry to trouble u. I only scare i m too fat to fit your dress. I put on weight by 5kg after wedding... then butt is huge... u are so pettie..

hi mikmik,

hahahha! yah can use dry, at least thats what i heard

hi oraia,

wah if that really happens then it sucks man!

hi zoeanne,

u put on 5 kg liaozz meh? that time only 2 rite? dun scare me leh. hahhaha

hihi zoeanne,

suresure.. Later i wear & ask D to take pix k? heheh, u shd be able to see not too long fr now.

Think the blue bustier if u like it shd suit u, coz it's kinda empire cut, so can conceal the butt *winks*

Yah, u mean fr the TW trip u put on 3kg?? Wah..

hi zoeanne,

wah! sure or not? mine 5kg weight gain is still 5kg. dunnoe if its blessing or not that i am not putting on more! choy choy! i took out my old pair of jeans to wear and my tummy (above the belly button part) is squeezing out like crap!!! sigh.. feel like buying the slimming underwear that costs $79 :p

hi zoeanne,

some pix here.. Will upload a couple more

hihi josl,

i thot of lending her the CS too, but then ah CSs very fitting leh.. Dunno whether can complement her figure anot leh

365551.jpg
365552.jpg

just the details of the bottom of the gown

365556.jpg
365557.jpg

wld u consider a white chiffon gown fr Daniel Yam? I have the pix too

Okie, me off to koon!! nites all

Hi mehmeh
Thanks.. How can i get it from you? I be meeting Oraia on Sat to borrow 2 dress to bring home n try. I can try your blue dress n white chiffon too...

CS, i think i cannot fit in la.. I m too fat for it.. you got good figure.. but my tummy getting big now..

Hi minssy
got slimming underwear?? what is it?? My tummy getting big lor.. My weight is kind of not stable.. between 48-50kg...today weight is 50kg... b4 wedding is always between 45-48kg one..

Hi josl..
Thanks, but think i dun take CS la.. Thanks for your offer

hi ladies gd morning!! heheh

It's the start to our long weekend! *yipppeee*

hi josl,

U can wear lah.. Just get a girdle? hahah, quite popular in controlling the tummy leh
My dress ready & picked up oredi, but i haven't had opp to wear leh.. heehee

hi zoeanne,

Where are u meeting Oraia? I wld be in Cityhall/Bugis area, eating dim sum with my parents for lunch

My hips also quite big, must maintain if not the CS wld be wasted & Kim wld nag tt i put on wt! *ooops*

Hi Meh

I am meeting Oraia at Siglap... Oh no.. would not be going to Bugis / cityhall area on Sat afternoon... Lets see how we can arrange.. we have a long weekend ma..

Can you email me your HP number? Thanks

Hi GALS!!

GOOD MORNING!!

Hi minssy

Oh.. this one. i seen it somewhere... but its rather hot when u wear it right? I love to wear hipster, if i wear this inside, wah,, sure can see liao lor... =P

But if can slim down, seem not bad..
exercise dun seem to slim my butt....