Silhouette the Atelier

Hi Aleixis,

Error corrected

hey dioscuri,
i spoke to heath last week. so looks like we have the same MUA, Gin. i guess i kinda need to be out of the house by 8am on 18th. so if yours is a little later, then i think she can juggle us both?

J Tan, My FH will check on our timing again, coz I remembered according to the feng shui guy, we just have to complete everything by I think 2pm? ie: no specific time when I need to leave my hse

hey if u have MSN, can add me in [email protected] ... can chat more abt our weddings

hey dioscuri,
thanks. hehehe... guess we have quite a few things in common. i only have msn at home unfortunately, but will add you in nonetheless. my email is [email protected] btw, i can show you my first fitting pix if you like. do you have pix of yours?

nope... din bring cammie when I went for 1st fitting... oni took with camera phone and cant see details at all... I'm having my 2nd fitting this week, will def bring cammie then

hey guys, they don't have a fixed package now? when i signed up they had fixed packages leh....so is it cheaper now?!?!?
my friend told me she was quoted 4k+ with photography...mine's like 4k but only the dresses and decor etc....oh wow, must be getting competitive...

They have a standard package but thats not the only package they have. Some BS is like you either take that package or nothing at all... They dont do like individual dresses or suits. So Silhouette can let you add and take out the items in the packages... and the will revise the charges accordingly.

Your friend's 4k+ should be $4980 coz photography is about $1000 plus if I remember correctly.

Hi Martha

I was offered the package that Tin Tin mentioned. Without photography its $1000 less. Still comes up to almost $4k. Their packages are very flexible. If the groom's suit were to be taken out of the package, it would cost about $400 less etc. Depends on what you want or don't want, and the current promos they have with selected photographers.

For the $1k photography in the package, we have a choice of 2 photographers, Linn and Robin. Other PS will cost more.

Hope that cleared the air!

Hi joyz

My package ($4980 /w PS; $3980 w/o) includes all the usual stuff. I guess the difference in price between packages is due to workmanship and the cost of the materials for the gowns. A heavily-beaded or embroidered gown would cost more than a simple one. Mine is a lace and duchess satin ball gown.

I'll PM you the package if you like.

Hi andrea!
it'd be great if u could PM me the package details. alternatively, u can e-mail me at [email protected]
really hope to know more... do u hv any pic of ur gown or similar desings to it if u dun hv one yet? issit MTM?
thks andrea!

hi andrea, mine's also a lace and duchess satin ballgown!! so qiao! heehee... we have similar tastes
somemore we both have miah as our designer... heeheee

hey joyz, have u been down to silhouette to talk to the designers and see the gowns yet?

Hi joyz,
Sure! I'll email the package details to you when i get hold of it at home. rokko is rite; if you have time, you really should go down and take a look. Its very cosy and non-threatening, unlike the Tanjong Pagar stretch, predators waiting to pounce on you...haha

Hi rokko,
hee hee maybe Miah got us to try that same gown off the rack and we both fell in love with it! Have you confirmed the design already? Miah still wants me to give him more input before he starts. How abt ur EG? What does it look like?

hey andrea, was there a lace and duchess satin ballgown on the rack? heehee... i know i absoutely loved the sleeved lace top with ballgown that was featured in silhouette's advert in one of the latest bridal magazine, mine's gonna be somewhat like that... the design is slightly different so i wont really know how it will all turn out until the gown is out! but im keeping my fingers crossed for the miah magic!! hee

my EG not designed yet... im hopping down to sil this sat to get my EG designed... initially i had an idea for miah for EG, which is a halter-neck EG, but i've got v broad shoulders so we kinda decided that halterneck's out for me... so back to the drawing board lor.. haiz.. hehee... what abt ur EG?

rokko, I saw that lace top as well. Its got a really classic look. Great choice! Can't wait to see the finished product! Mine is a bustier style full lace bodice, while the skirt is duchess satin. Hee hee, its actually still on paper...subject to changes. But i trust Miah to come up with what I want. So far he's given really sound advice.

As for my EG, I want it halter-neck and bare back, with sheer lace over satin. What can I say? I'm a lace person! Still trying to decide on the colour. I'm not too keen on bright colours like lime and fuschia. More into gold or champagne. I have 1 and 1/2 more weeks to ponder over this, meeting Miah next Saturday.
Good luck with ur design. Remember to update us abt it!

Joyz, I've emailed you my package details. check it out!

just had my PS yesterday n want to share my great experience wf u! actually we just had the indoor one only cos by the time we were ready to take outdoor, it was pouring, so we had to postpone the outdoor one 2 weeks later. Freddy my MUA is really good. i had 4 outfits in total n he did for me 5 different hair dos! nice nice... he is very good with hair styles as he started out as a hair stylist first... but his makeup was commendable too... even my photographer kelvin (from chris ling) said tat Freddy is very good.

i took mostly model shots instead of the typical poses as i wanted smtg more dramatic n different...
wish i could show u gals now... I will update u once i get the raw pics in CD...

Oh my hand bouquet is very nice too with long ivy leaves n cream dunno wat.. heheh i suspect its eustomas but cant really tell anyway.. i told Minda once the day before n she said she will do it for me.. n she really did! Thank u Minda!

Just like to update that I've signed up with O Studio for my PS and AD. Went to Chris Ling on the same day. Must say that their video is really impressive! But also expensive and way beyond my budget. So I'm getting O Studio for my video, which is only so-so. Hopefully they will take in my suggestions to make it better. Would like to say thanks to Tin Tin for showing me ard when I was at The Pond on Friday.

As for MUA, I saw some negative comments abt Freddy in another thread, such as his make-up is too thick n dramatic. Anyone used or are using another MUA? Any comments?

Hi Andrea,

Jaki's work is nice. I'm sure your PS photos will turn out lovely. I didnt know he did actual days too. I'm hope you had a good time in our studio on Friday. I will update your details on the table accordingly

hi Andrea,
I guess diff ppl have diff opinions on thickness. For example in my opinion, for some ppl who dont really makeup, they might find the makeup during PS too thick as they r not used to seeing themselves in makeup like tat... u get wat i mean?

Anyway, Freddy does have his attitude though. He is not those who give lots of comments, sweet talk the bride alot.. just look at ur face, the clothes, n proceed to work straight away if u have no special requests. I like his dramatic look actually.. not those typical pink n sweet type.. just my 2 cents worth...

Hi Tin Tin
Yup, Jaki does actual days, but mine would be by another photographer at O. Had a great time at the Pond. My dad was so comfortable he fell asleep on the sofa, remember? haha...

Juni
Thanks for the feedback. Freddy sounds alright, n I dun mind attitude. N yeah, photography makeup has to be thick or else we'd look ghastly under the studio lights. Will check with Miah when i go down to Sil this Saturday which MUA is available. All I need now are some facials! Any good place to recommend?

Hi Sunflower,
Serene the wedding consultant will be there to assist you on your first appointment. When you call look for her and she will be able to fix up and appointment for you to meet up with her

Hi Andrea,
Ha ha... we try to make our clients feel at home so we try our best to make the place cozy but I guess its nowhere near Silhouette's standard. Their place is so much nicer... We try to give our clients "The Pond Experience" just like "The Silhouette Experience" eh?

Silhouette Member’s details updated end May 2005

Hi Ladies, please check if there is any admendments that needs to be done to your details.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Designer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweetpea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Jan 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Steph Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Junibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jeanz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Jul 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Barker Road Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KIV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rokko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Andrew’s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MarilynTeo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cutepigs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Mary’s of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kaleydoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dioscuri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">J Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PhotoLanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Katong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkhill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkhill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Martha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Alexis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[O] Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[O] Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JimmyGo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Ignatious</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Inpreps</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 &amp; 20 No 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Family</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Trolly Dolly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jubilee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chez-Andrea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BusyBee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Wedding) 30 Dec (Party)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott (Lunch) Holland Park (Party)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="0000ff">Chez-Andrea</font>

Dear Tin tin

Hi ! hope all is well with the silhouette brides

just to update i just confirmed my video with Emo*ion pix ..had a hard time looking for a good and good price videographer..
Will be doing my trial next tues..am quite eager
will update you guys as i go along

Jeanz

hihi Andrea,
as i work ard tanjong pagar, i go to the one at Amara Shopping Centre 3rd floor called beauty horizon. Normal facial $85, with diamond peel its 170... plus IPL its 180+85....first comer 10per cent off

Hi Tin Tin,

Can you let me know among the 3 designers, which one can give me more info on the designs that best suit me (as i have no idea what type of gown i should wear cos i am not that tall) and not too pushy... you may email me at [email protected]
Maybe you can let me know how each of them work...??? Thks.

Hi Tin Tin,

Hv metup with Heath instead but I understand there's another 2 designers, Minda and Miah...so thought maybe you can give me some input about them...

Just got back from Sil for my gown design. My WG design is more or less confirmed: lace bodice with duchess satin pleated skirt. My EG will be an indian-inspired toga gown. Miah will embroider paisley designs on it.
I was at first apprehensive about getting an ethnic style gown instead of my initial idea of a lace gown, but when I saw Miah's sketch, it was just WOW!! Really dramatic and unique. Am torn between turquoise and lime green colour, but Miah gave me some more time to decide, and said that he would draw out the paisley design for both colours and let me choose. Now that's what I love about the service. They are so patient and don't hurry you to make a decision.

Hi sunflower
My designer is Miah, and he's really nice and easy to talk to. He's open to different ideas and gives practical advice. He also does the bouquets instead of outsourcing to florists.

Hi Sunflower,

None of the designers are pushy at all. I hope you didnt find Heath pushy. All three are equally nice, experienced and very professional so they will be able to guide you along the way to help you make your gown decision since you have no idea what type of gown you should wear. They will take your figure into consideration and your taste in clothes and then tailor something that is personal to you
I'm not all at all and that was never an issue for any one of the three...

Agreed....Heath is super super nice and he really listens to all your ideas and advises you if the designs are suitable for you or not. So....totally not pushy at all.

In fact...i think none of the designers are. They are all so warm, friendly and cheerful.

Hi Tin Tin

I didn't find Heath pushy...what I meant was will the other staff there be pushy, like some of the bs that I have encountered. Sorry I didn't make myself clear earlier...
Well, I am now rest assured. Thanks.

Hi Sunflower,

You can rest 100% assurance that all the designers are very unpushy. Its not their style at all to be pushy. I dont think they even know how to to begin with. So not to worry to much okies?

What I would suggest you do is suft around the European or US wedding portals and look at the dresses and see if there is any you fancy and then print the images and show the designers. Its very hard to recommend something when you have no idea what you want at all so with the printout there is a basis that they can work from...

Silhouette Member’s details updated end May 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Designer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweetpea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Jan 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Steph Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Junibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jeanz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Jul 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Barker Road Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KIV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rokko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Andrew’s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MarilynTeo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cutepigs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Mary’s of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kaleydoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dioscuri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">J Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PhotoLanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Katong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkhill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkhill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Martha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Alexis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[O] Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[O] Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JimmyGo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Ignatious</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Inpreps</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 &amp; 20 No 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Family</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Trolly Dolly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jubilee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chez-Andrea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BusyBee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Miah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Church wedding) 10 Dec (Wedding party)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott Hotel (09 Dec) Holland Park (10 Dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Heath</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font></td></tr></table>

Anyone with any admendement or updates let me know okies?

dear Tintin
You were at Sil yesterday? Miah told me that was you after you left..sorry me didnt know that was you..would have said hi if i knew

Miah only told me after you left..was doing my final fitting and trial with Jasmine yesterday
I was wearing a red tank top with skirt yesterday

Yes... I was doing album with the guys... oh it was you... hi hi... I also didnt know it was you

So sorry we were making alot of noise hor?

Hi tin tin....

After a big turn-about, hubby eventually agreed to let me sign with silhouette and we did yesterday with miah. so happy.

Hullo everyone!!

Just dropping in to say hi! It has been quiet in here yah? Everyone busy with their preps is it?

Am missing Silhouette!

superbunny

Hi Superbunny,

How have you been? Have not heard from you for a few weeks already. So did Gavin finally make it down to your place?
How have life been? How's the weed tree coming along? Fill me up with all the details of your life yah?

hi my dear

Have been busy with my PR application... driving me mad!! Will go on to ICQ and try to look for u okie?

Gavin is coming home this friday! And we are going to show him the album and the little note as well
Will tell u about it later..

Weed tree was destroyed in the storm..winter is approaching and so it is awfully cold.. none of then weed or plants are growning.But Wai Sing's herbs are growing well! Must be the green thumbs..

Am missing S'pore!
superbunny