Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel

hahaha.. try to tell u within these few days.. hehehe...

me too.. book liao.. hahah cannot change liao... yah i forgot to ask u.. who is ur PS PG arh?? montage right?? hahh i forgot liao.. :P

aiya ger, u very forgetful leh hahaha everytime talk to me sure ask one :P yea yea.. my PS will by Montage
y leh... dun tell me u wanna change? hehehehe

i'll b meeting another VG tonite
suppose to confirm with TWP after meeting tat VG.. but TWP called to say change appointment leh.. alamak.. i headache another week... sigh..

hahaha sakali not fated to take them tat's y keep postponing kekeke
well... i think my PG & VG budget explode liaoz.. i better stop doing more research... if not.. next to explode is my hubby hahahahah

anyone knows wat projector is Sheraton offering?

waah they postpone alot of times liao?? how come arh? hahahahaha yap i think ur hubby will soon explode to u.. :p

hmm i also nto sure.. heard it's 3M??

cause we kept delaying the deposit payment.. always have enquiries coming up loh.. then wanna meet them this week to finalize everything hor.. sakali they say they can't make it... fated liao la hahahha cannot blame me if din end up with them god's will kekeke not got another plan liao hahaha sakali take MooMedia's full package :P

purplebur

how much is the TWP??? that one is PG and VG is it?

master cheers,i dun wan to check...good or no goog also cannot change liao so rather dun see better.....

hiya tissuebox,
TWP's package with express edit + raw footage is at 1780. if you wan them to edited version (45mins) i think it's additional of 350? not too sure.. but i got a 10% off for signing up with a fren
so if you're keen to have them.. can also quote my BIG name then you'll share the discount too

haha cheers.. maybe next time i change my nick to sakali queen hahahaha

actually hor.. i also thinking of cutting my budget leh
seriously thinking of free lancer now.. then my hubby won't nag at me liaoz kekeke any good free lancer to recommend?

ya lah...although its one in a life time but best not to quarrel during such a impt occasion...

must be happy thne u will have happy ever after...

purple, hahah can can.. u are the official sakali queen
... yah heard some bad comments abt boxset... anyone of u gettign them?? a bride complained alot abt them.. shock to see what they gave her as end product... free lance arh.. i also dunno..

are u on msn??

tissue, wow ur budget quite tight.. but there are many providers out there.. must really open eyes big big.. dun depend on portfolio oni.. best to see the raw ones for VG..

cheers!!! boxset really alot of bad comments har? heng you tell me.. i was abt to call them to meet up... aiyo.. very scary leh.. like there's no such thing as good & cheap hor

How abt Y@ppies? Any comments on them? I'll b meeting Mirage on sat also... now my project on hand is to re-structure my PG & VG kekeke

purple, yap.. can chk out the fbo thread in affordable and cheap PG or VG... yappie arh.. i found from fbo comments.. not bad also.. hmm but better to see the raw one to verify...

u not on MSN?

Hello Gals!!

Long time no see...ey..actually only a few days lah..hmmm...heard that there's a master here by the name of cheers....hehehe...how's business?

My MIL bought the Tong Shu too and my FH helped to select the date. Other than chossing an auspicious date, u must also make sure it doesnt clashes with your "ba zi".we actually wanted a sunday but now turn out that saturday is more suitable for us.

Wow... AD PG and VG very expensive hor..a few of my frens got free lance and they are quite good. fees wise not so sure though. A fren of mine is into photography, maybe will check if he can help me to do it cheaper..hehehe....

hahaha master cheers... i'm back in the office la.. maybe can pop in msn later since my colleague left for the day

ya.. i think some btb are meeting yappy later.. i'll ask them for feedback then make arrangement again
if they no good, then dun need to waste time kekeke

purple..

i am meeting feline bridall next monday to discuss abt my BS. the package includes AD PG, so by then will caonfirm whether need to hire free lance or not lor.

something very strange. the feline thread was taken off suddenly, then it also does not allow you to start a new thread with 'f*line bridal' this word..
i actually start a new thread 'f*line bridal - where is the old thread?' but it was taken down the next day. do you know where i can check what happen??

i was thinking maybe it the BS request singapore brides to remove the thread one?

anyway, have u all heard any comments??

do you know what happen? i cannot even type the word 'feline bridall' here..when i try to post msg an error msg appears...how come like that huh

hiya tissuebox.. i think the name has been banned by SBO... most prob they tried some advertising stuff? maybe you would like to check with Chin Leng on this issue

hi dice, i also got the tong shu.. but know how to read abit oni.. hahha but i dunno how to read ba zhi.. tt one too cheem liao..

hi purple, i just called.. felicia not ard.. another lady picked up the call.. ask me to call back later.. hehe asldo how i know abt montage.. i say thru frens recommendation :D i will be home late tonite.. no need to wait for me if too late k..

cheers.. maybe you wanna call tat number and check with mae first? i heard tat the package is abt 1.3 for 20 pages w/o colleges... additional of 200/ college

nvm la.. i go home check and post the reply here loh
no prob!!!

wah.. then i think same as the one u've got? u mean u called mae or felicia? if it's the same hor.. then u might as well stick to wat u have.. since you like their work rite?

purple, yap.. almost same.. but still abit cheaper in budget.. tell u something.. hahah i can't slp last nite.. headache abt it lei..

i can't ren liao.. so tell hubby maybe i wan to change PS PG... cos i wan to get all images back.. but for CL got to pay $2K more.. he say i decide.. hahaha .. up to me.. wah.. i so happy.. but still can't slp.. cos can't wait to chk with BS and felicia... i have called felicia.. she asked me to go down tml .. hehehe.. hubby gg with me too.. finally headache off.. tml see how..

hahaha cheers now u know wat i going thru hor!! think here think there dunno how
lucky ur hubby never lose his temper hahaha mine will sure kill me :P but i really like Montage alot to give up hahaha dun worry
you'll have a great time with Felicia & EH.. good luck

Dear ladies,
glad to c u all so active here!

hv not been in here for a while n so many of u promoted to become tong shu masters!!

hi cheers, my FILs always has something to say, my folks too. but i guess it's still our decision. but of coz hv to pretend to listen rite? must gv face mah. :P

actually the work done by CL is very good but a little X. purpleblur, u r looking at Montage rite? any idea on the pricing? I hv not decide on AD PG n VG. my BS oso offer AD PG at $712 for 360 digital photos. if wan AD express edit, add''l $150. am waiting for my PS in Oct to c how comfortable we r wif them. me n hubby very lazy so hv not look ard for others. :P

hiya wyn,
yupyup, i'm with Montage.. signed the promo package that comes with 30 pages - 11x13" album inclusive of 6 pages of college...all images returned in CD & 1 frame pix...
quite an attractive package

wow.. u very cool leh.. haven't start.. my AD though in Dec 06.. but i'm already almost done hahaha

finally settle my bs liao..i am with feline bridall...AD PG is also provided by them.....

now still have not decide whether wan to have VG or not...

hi wyn52, no lah.. just analysis oni.. not up to standard to become a tong shu master.. hahahha

yah i agree.. both sides also must listen to give face..

i think MS oni do PS.. not doing AD...

hi tissue, congrats!! y deciding lei?? becos of budget??

hi sharlyn, welcome welcome!

hahaha cheers you sabo me ah :P

tissuebox ah..u going for romantic or fast pace VG? i heard that y*ppies not bad..maybe you can check him out? his price should b quite reasonable

wyn, you mean express edit of your photos taken in the morning? tat's quite interesting
usually it's more for video

Hi Sharlyn, welcome!!

Hi purple, ur package w Montage sounds good. u really know how to get best deal ard :P.

Hey cheers, no need to be humble lah. i'll refer all my frenz n colleague to u for chkg of dates.
be sure to split the ang baos wif me then. ha ha

haha wyn, i was jus lucky to pop in and found the good idea

hahah best way to get best deal is to be super auntie loh kekeke machiam go market buy fish..must sharpen knife :P

cheers ah.. cause my budget not like yours leh.. no need to source can sign immediately one kekeke

i agree with tissuebox.. really very tough to find good & affordable one~!!! qi si ren.. all so ex

purple, haha cos hubby specify wans a good VG... cos he likes video alot.. the rest he let me decide.. got budget also.. but relax abit here and there
cos i always think once a lifetime.. better get someone worth... but also abit guilty to spend so much $$

i agree with you leh... but hor.. my hubby always say "your once in a lifetime tai sai" hahahha for his, it's more like "the life ahead" so hor... tend to quarrel more loh.. tat's y i also sourcing for good & affordable.. but in the end.. always disappointed one
maybe expected too much

Hi Cheers and purple,
i went into Montage website but cannot see much leh... only 1 pg rite?

Qn: if i decide to sign with Montage or CL, do u think the BS will release me fr my package for PS? i've paid 30% of the package liao...

hi wyn,
is your BS those designer BS or 1-stop? I think if it's designer BS, then there should not be any prob
as for 1-stop BS, they might only deduct a minimum amt from the total package. you've got to check them out

Montage's website got more than 1 page leh.. but hor.. the photos there are really long liaoz.. i suggest you calling Felicia to meet up & see more of their latest work
ask cheers.. haha she stayed there super long :P

tissue, u mean the tongshu master or the MS pkage?? hehe my MS pkage same as purple

wyn52, yap Montage webbie >1 pg.. got to click the MS then u go in liao .. see the gallery...

yap i stayed at Montage over 2 hrs plus... haha see alot of albums and talk to felicia.. very nice and friendly lady
better to go down to see ;)

yap chk with ur BS on tt
think shld be quite flaxible.. just deduct the PS pkage amt ;)

purple, hahah u make me sound very auntie.. tok for so long.. hahahhah