hi Serene
for banquet i have signed up with GW, thats the only thing i have confirmed so far

, i guess i am the laziest bride here heheee
i am keeping the number of tables minimum, looking @ 23-24, wish me luck i dun exceed what i planned out for
this week i plan to visit the bridal boutiques n photogs i have shortlisted, will keep u posted on the outcome :>
heeheee... i know where ur "reuters" source is...
coz me oso kpo u know heheee
pple @ JWN are rather fun, pix nice, gowns special, but me no verdict yet... coz me really fickle
so u signed up with them liao?
were u the one who dreamt of the gown that very nite after visiting them?
hehee... insider info 2.... :X for a price negotiable hehehehee
Hmmm Marina Mandarin... been there twice, the food is good, but the ballroom (the one i went))structure a little weird, give them a call n go feel for yourself
think the price is in your range :>
Serene... dun worry lah, its always good to plan early, coz that will reduce stress considerably, at least u n hubby won't end up fighting on rash decision.... stress is detrimental to r/ships i muz say!
so you are going overseas to study/work or ur hubby? how i envy u guys!