Hihi Lizzy Bride
Yesterday Ivy just called me to inform that my photos will be ready soon and I can go down on 2/8. But I need to help my mum leh so probably have to wait till Sep le...
Hi Tiffany, my HTB also road idiot but dun worry cos quite easy to find. After u pass the custom, drive toward Pelangi Plaza but keep to the left instead. After the junction at Pelangi Plaze, u will see a petrol station beside the traffic light, go straight and turn into the narrow road (Dun turn left). If u miss the turn, doesn't matter, turn in from Crown Prince Hotel.
Otherwise, cross the custom by foot/bus, then call Sg Bridal people to fetch u there. (^_^)
It's better to book early to prevent yourself being affected by the price inflation. Do discuss with Ivy if you do not wish to fork out so much deposit since ur date is still faraway. Previously I got a forum buddy who pay less than the required but of cos she cannot get the invoice first lah. But at least secure the price.
I think is better to take Bridal PS more than 6 months earlier so that you won't need to worry about this and can take a slower pace in preparing your wedding. My AD is on 12 Dec 08. I just took my PS last month.
Hi Jasmy, my date is chosen by my dad. I think if you go outside is about S$80 to S$100 whereby they will give you 3 dates to choose from. This is the basic ones. Some cost even more if you want to see your Ba Zi.