SG Bridal in JB

>April, not yet leh, waiting for SG to call me abt the photo selection. Enjoy yourself tomorrow. If Desaru is one of your locations, remember to wear a safety pant underneath the gown!

ya lol,,,lucky have not given out the invitation card.my red colour one already printed have to re-print lol but that is only min cos i still have my butterfly one which i ask my HTB cousin to on hold first.

Decided to change the date to christmas eve.i think will have a better feel also cos i love christmas

now have to ask my mum to inform all my relatives...haiz

>angeline, wedding on christmas eve? cool man.... then u better announce to the whole world to reserve their time for u!

<sharon, no worries, tomolo only indoor... yeah!!

Sharon, so exciting! I think they'll call u in two-weeks time :D BTW, u took some candid shots during ur PS?

Fashion Closet..Xmas Eve is a very interesting choice, so sweet! Ya..the headache part is you need to inform your relatives &amp; friends all over again! If you delay till Nov, the it'll be around Xinyi's AD huh! ^^

April, enjoy your indoor shooting!!! Very very fun..cosy..and you'll feel like a top celebrity in a day! Hahaha!!!

>angeline, xmas eve? like wat april say, mus quickly inform them or else they are all out to party liao..
>shery, nov near mine? heee.. :P tink xmas eve is sweet..

haiz....now my mum say can change to 01.01.2010.my god!!! its getting further and further
my HTB says why not take the money go honeymoon just ROM.haha and i think i agree too,so mafan for wat.

> Shery, yah, can't wait to see the photos! Didn't really take much candid photos, only a few whenever i change form one gown to another. It was quite a rush, there were 3 couples taking photos on the same day and most of the time i was rushing to Jenny to do makeup.

I feel bad to post those few photos of me in gowns coz i forgot to take hubby's photos in the handsome suits! :P Shhh....so i thought to share the photos after our selection....

> Angeline, dont be disheartened, even though the cockup by SAM, maybe this is a good chance to re-think what you both want to do for the wedding, after all it should be THE DAY for both you and your hubby!

Thinking about it again, i kind of wish we did not agree to go with a banquet, everyone's doing the same (no offence to the rest of the brides here)..... I would have done a nice party in a yacht and take the balance of the money to go for a nice honeymoon.... Abit late to alter plan now, so i can only wish me and my hubby can do this next time for our wedding anniversary

morning gals... i am back from my PS. i enjoyed it very much!!!! really have to praise SG bridal!!~ cant wait to see my photos!!!

>Shery, I am really being treated like a queen for tt day.... coolz..

btw i took quite some candid shoot on tt day... thumbz up for my HTB too!!! yeah!!! will inform when i loaded in my FB.

Hellow gals!

Fashion Closet, 01-01-'10, another cool date! Haiz... ya..understand your feeling..it's like getting postponed..further and further.. sian liao.. but as Sharon says.. don't be disheartened! Maybe you can use the extra time to plan something extra =D Cheer up gal!

April, glad to hear that you had fun!!! So were there many other couples taking indoor shots with you? During my time, they only scheduled 2 couples.. now, i heard frm Sharon they scheduled 3 couples during her indoor PS.. I think SG's schedule is getting really really packed..

>Shery, including me rite.. there are 4 couples!!!! super intensive day for MUA and PG. and coz its a weekend, there were 3 couples there to choose gown for photo shooting. and there was a couple, their package includes the bride's sister group to take group photo. and all of them took their turn to do a make up.. wahahha... and there's a bride came over to do AD make up with her mama &amp; sis.

so can you imagine how congested the place is... but i still enjoyed... coz meanwhile, my HTB got many chance to take photo... he just snapped as many as i can...

>angeline, cheer up and get into the good mood of preparation!

gals, i have added some of my pics in FB with restricted access.. coz paisei to show to everybody... keep it low profile before my big day... i have added some of you, please fb msg me if i left you out.

April, wah, 4 couples!! Yeah..can imagine how congested it is..but..glad u still enjoyed!
I've viewed your snapshots in FB...wah..you really got smth to show..mine is reli just flat ar :o

woooo....finally finalized my AD date and venue.3rd Oct 2009 - mooncake festival @ ACM.

Pls pray and cross fingers with me that nothing more dramatic will happen.

>Shery, we have different body shap mah... haha.. or maybe the gown enhance me... wahaha..

>Angeline, we will have the same AD then.....

>Angie, are you posting to me? i left you out in fb?

yeah Angie, saw your comments... heheheh...

i think all brides are fair coz we have a very suitable foundation applied by MUA ar...

your AD is 2010 rite? or you want to start a regime of whitening?

Fashion Closet, congratulationssss!! Yes, we'll pray hard for you too...everything will go smoothly this time =D So the renovation will be over by then, rite?

Peareys, i topped up a mini album (12" x 24") with 10 pages, cost me 1.8K..get all the 400pcs samples back. I dunno how much does it cost to juz purchase the samples :o

April..wuahahaha..plus... you are very fair loh...!! Wooo!

Hey Misspiggy, long time din see you! Welcome back =D

For our convenience sake:

Angel's AD: 20 May 2009 (happily married le)
Shery's &amp; Esthee ADs: 26 Sept 2009
Chloe's AD: 29 Sept 2009
Yulei's AD: 3 Oct 2009
Fashion Closet: 03 Oct 2009
Peareys's AD: 31 Oct 2009
Yong Ling's AD: 21 Nov 2009
Jessy's AD: 22 Nov 2009
Xinyi's AD: 28 Nov 2009
Purple Posh: 13 Dec 2009
Shirley's AD: Mar 2010 (TBC)
Huiling's AD: March/April 2010
Jing Yuh's AD: 23 May 2010
Valerie's AD: 5 June 2010 (TBC)
Heartz: 20 June 2010
Dione's AD: 25 July 2010
Misspiggy's AD: 10 Oct 2010
Lydia's AD: 18 Dec 2010 (tentative)
Baby pie's AD: 23 Jan 2011
Autumncandy's AD: Nov 2011 (most likely 11 Nov 2011)

Yulei> Yes, i am and i cnt rmb wic class i'm in...hehe

Shery> I see...coz we're thinking juz to get the sample back dun wanna
another album to sit in the cupboard to collect spider webs...haha
Yeah..it's halloween nite, I'm with Holiday Inn

Hi Peareys,
Is it at Holiday Inn Atrium, near Tiong Bahru there? We thought of holding the banquet there too..but in the end surrender to Carlton Hotel. I like their black and red table cloth in Holiday Inn Atrium..very very elegant and classy.

Haha.. me and HTB just thinking.. there was only this one time chance that we could look so fabulous in the photos.. also so 'xin-ku' posing, might as well get all of them documented. Hahahaha..... Also, i'll be proudly presenting my albums to my children and grandchildren next time :P

Yeah...we're also attracted to their black &amp; red theme...so sign on the spot during their wedding show...

But my frds keep telling mi rmb nt too top up any pics coz they will always ended up in the cupboard...
Well...should see how the photo turn out tis weekend ba.

yeah april we will be having on the same day.ba yue shi wu...so its a good time for baby ya

where will u be holding ur AD? saw ur PS gown,,i love the white gown with the embriodery at the below...nice...

>angeline, i alos love that gown very much.. hopefully the photos will be nice.. I am holding my banquet in JB coz i am malaysian.

>i am interested to get back the softcopies, so anybody know the offer of it?