Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

Stone>> Wah~~ Those raw pipes on the base u also know which one for kitchen and which one for toilet ar~~ You are the best man~~ Yeah~~

Veri nice photos and professional observation by Stonefish, BTW me not rich guy. Rich guy no need wait 4 years for BTOs.

Wow, everyone is countdown for CNY, I m countdown the days to leave the company. My last day will be 25th Feb. Govt ecourage more people hv child, but is unfair leh, not secure for our rice bowl.

aloha > wah, new year new career?

I'm really looking forward to having a place of our own and then organising gatherings... hehe

Thanks all. Hope you enjoy the photos.

co2fan. Not difficult to guess the location where the pipes are located.

Aloha, congrats on the career move.

Alex ,30 floors for 633B and 633C. Going by the rate of Segar Meadows of 1 floor per mth, its going to take 30 mths / 2.5 yrs. I guess our builder have to go faster than that, in order to meet the ECD of 2012 Q2

Stone>> Yup yup ... do you think the distance between 633B and 633C is far apart?? I personally feel its quite a distance comparing to 633A/633C and 633B/633D.

stonefish >> thanks for your photos! I should think it will be faster than 1 floor per mth coz there are only 4 units per floor...

co2fan >> i think according to the plan, 633B/C is separated by a pavilion and almost the whole MSCP... 633A/B have got the nearest distance between each other though..

Jos, welcome. Yup, I am expecting 3 weeks per floor due to the tight ECD they have. 1 week to weld n set up the steel, base etc. 1 week for the concrete and to dry and 1 week for putting in place and gluing the various prefab wall.

co2fan, you really forgot about the mscp and pavilion

Yah .. but what i meant is the 2 blocks really look way too apart to me leh .. maybe its becoz minus the pavement (illusion)

Here wishing all owners of Senja Green in the year of the Tiger a

- Roaring career!!!
- buy TOTO tio TOTO, buy 4D tio 4D, buy watever tio watever!!!
- Blissful year with your family, love ones & frens!!!

Tommorrow half day~~ Long weekend~~ Yeah~~~

Wishing all neighbours this year "fiece" like Tigers (whether crouching one or hidden one) .. er .. suddenly kena wealth and health like Tiger Wood (not the other side of Tiger Wood lah) .. er .. eat a lot of Bee Cheng Hiang (until Been Cheng Cheng take MC!! .. haha~~)

Alex>> I buy Tigum one leh .. hopefully can tio lor~~ Fwhahahaha~~~

Sandz>> Dun feel sad lah .. after CNY the construction progress like Tiger~~ Then Q1 2012 CNY we can move in liao ... dream come true ok? kekeke~~

Cheers~~~ Those who want to have kids one .. bless you people have cubs lor~~ (the best have a Tiger son and Kitty girl)
Those still can take Ang Bao ones .. please dun "Pang Chance" hor~~~

Huat ar~~~

If you eat too many heaty stuff ... remember to drink more Tiger Beer oh~~ ... so that confirm get MC extend your holiday~~ Yeah~~ kekeke~~~

So fast holiday over liao~~

Stone>> Wah~~~ 8 lions at your office doorstep ar?? Big boss ar you?? Like that next time you invite the lions dance for your house warming also ask them to come over my unit for a while ok?? hehe~~

Ah... I went past Senja yesterday, and I saw that block D is progressing fast. They have already set up the frame to build up the ground level.

But I didn't see C's foundation though. I think it was covered up?

Don't know. I saw meshes and concrete blocks on the patch of land that's supposed to be 'C'. Either its covered... or haven't start on 'C' yet... But I think its the latter coz the photos from stonefish didn't show C's foundations either.

I have heard people said its too crowded.
The casino is filled with foreign workers, because they enter free and they just loiter there. Why? Maybe for the free aircon, new place to hang out etc... My colleauge went there but did not bet much. Too many onlookers but no serious players.

I bet the scenario will be the same when sandz resort opens.

One fine day, will make a trip down to make a 'killin'. muahahaha...

300 over bucks can win 300 over K? Possible?? Muz try hor~~ If kena jackpot .. wah~~ .. my senja unit will be free one liao~~ After reno still got money to keep~~ Hehehehe *drool*

SitRep as at 28th Feb 2010 1800hrs

633D progress is the fastest, encasing for the vertical column for ground level is up. Main steel beam for the Level 2 floor is up too. Next step probably pouring of concrete, should be able to see the vertical columns for level 2 within Mar
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4394159437/in/photostream/

Next up, 633A , steel for vertical columns up. probably able to put up the floor of level 2 by end of Mar
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4394997048/

633B flooring of ground level yet to be up
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4394179433/in/set-72157623371597494/

633C is the slowest among the 4 blks. Pilings just started I think.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4394908634/in/set-72157623371597494/

MCSP yet to see the piling
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4394171895/in/set-72157623371597494/

Rental blk seems to be as fast as 633D
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4394894586/in/set-72157623371597494/

With the dry & hot spell of the El Nino expected to last until at least June, I guess they will not have much down time due to wet weather.

Thanks stone!

I guess B and C are slowest because they are 31 storeys... Need to have a firm foundation first..

But when it comes to building the individual levels, B and C will catch up coz only 4 units per level.

Thanks all. I am just a stone's throw away.. haha..

Joshua, haha.. I share your thoughts too. Lesser prefab walls to install per floor = shorter building time per floor.

HF>> Huh?! Senja Green HQ?? .. ah .. u mean my house become party HQ huh?? Next time invite you all come my pretty house party lor .. in exchange u gif my son or daughter free tuition lah ok? kekeke~~