Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

Good .. we've got a pro here ... some of the babes here want photographer for their wedding~~ Joshua .. your the man~~

co2fan>> what u say is true lah. thats y I hope my neighbours are good people... heez.
and y did u say that Hweifang, Mag(Xin_starzz), Christie(Mooncloud), Fredrick Milanored), stonefish35, Little Red Dot, Joshua(Tomahawk) and Cocoabun are all class B superheroes leh?

haha.. yeah.. i am class B neighbour too. Haha.. had some pano shots before i left spore in april. haven have the time to sitch them up.

thanks for all the photos, nice to see the development from thousands of miles away. Will contribute some shots after i get back and visited the site.

Stonedfish>> Very GOod~~ .. faster come back , sold yourself .. i mean signed the lease ... and officially become a true Senja Green Class B superhero ... then upload the pornos ... sorry i mean panos~~
Then we can have a last look at the forest~~

£Ï£Í£Ç¡«¡« My friend juz broke her personal record 200K.
Oops sorry~~ ... not 200K for Senja Green unit.
Its bejeweled Blitz~~
Now i believe that guy from England smash 220K~~
If only this is an Olympic games event~~

no pano for Senja yet. need to retrieve the photos back in spore. here's another pano, taken at a location 3hrs from my current place now.
1079471.jpg

Hi hi guys, can someone recommend a gd fengshui master with proven results to me? I would like to calculate for AD and also for house.

IS David Tong good?? Pls recommend. Thks!

ÍÛ Stonefish ... in the picture really got mountain got water ... whoever lives there sure got blessed by good fengshui~~ But i guess 3 hrs from city area is not so safe ... anyway super nice scenery.

Hey folks~~ If you all realise ... Senja Green and Senja Grand is on a Hill and at further front of these two is the pangsua pond (whch means water) ... our back facing main road also can see CCK hills. Zhenghua (now called Bukit Panjang) is made up of a group of hills and rich people started staying here first. Bukit Panjang is at the very centre of Singapore geographically and next to reservoirs (more water), which means we are at the centre of Singapore land (centre of gold land) HongKong is The Pearl of the Oriental mah but i think Singapore is The Shining Diamond of Asia Pacific~~

I think Singapore got no mountain lor. If only Singapore got mountain i'll Huat until dunno where. But some people insist the hills are mountains. These people i called Backside Boys lah~~ They called the hills Brokeback mountain lor~~ LOLs
I'm trying to say our piece of land got gold one and brings prosperousity to good life and career. If you think i sound logic, you can call me fengshui boy lah (not Backside Boy hor) coz i got analyse a bit. I can help look at fengshui at no charge but i have no proven result and i dun have time lah~~ kekeke~~ I only have time to ³ÔFeng and ÓÎShui lah~~ Hey .. David Tong sounded like my student leh~~ LOLs

haha... anyway, minnie.. u can try long shifu. He is quite good. I got him for my AD calculations. Give u 3 yrs worth of dates plus wat to look out for. All those an chuang and guo da li he will tell u wat to do. Charge is $100. You can call him and tell him you looking for wedding and he will tell u what he needs. But i not sure how detailed you want for the house. That one got to check with him again ya? His number is 90675008.

Anyway, update for our site.. there are piles of concrete and some piling stuff (that is wat my bf's dad say wor.. he is in construction line so prob will noe better)... yupz yupz.. sorrie.. forgot to bring my camera with me so no photos.. i will try to upload those frm my lousy camera phone. Hope it looks ok.. Gimme a while ya? Super bad with these photos.. haha

hey hey... i saw your photos on facebook liao... Much better than mine wor.. coz i only use lousy camera phone. Haha.. so well.. next round then i contribute lah.. anyway.. who say i fast... my fren got 265k loh!!! madness... I went yesterday wor.. not today. i also thought i will see some of you. But nope.. dun think i saw anyone yesterday...

Chris>> Aiyo~ 265K is super siao lor!! I can neber beat tat score coz i'm slow and my fingers are retarded (becoz play too much Blitz liao .. kekeke) cannot go past 200K eben.

Sandy>> Aiyo .. you've got the most photos eber in the history of my FB fren leh ... How can i finish flipping thru all your fotos?? So many albums?!
BTW Your name sounds so typical local but you've got a caucasian šâÙ| in you leh~~ Got model look and height lah but yet so strange~~ A look at your happy smile can cheer anybody up man~~ You look so kaypo ... er .. i mean you behave so much like ýÆÅ~~... kekeke .. so i believe thats why you've got so much fotos~~
Next time we go makan Japanese restuarant .. i know its you and your hubby's favourite ... my favourite is the Japanese paper steamboat called "KaniNabe" ... fwahahaha~~~
I think U+Kitty+Christie+Gina+Wiwi can form Singapore version "Wonder Girls"

"I want Nobody Nobody but you~~"

Joshua>> Good link~~ .. u know hor ..at first i didn't want to choose 633D one you know why ... becoz it is juz beside Three-way Junction (Èý²æÂ·) which means throughout your life everything you do split 3 ways (something like System 3 Split type not inverter type lah)
But as i ask many of the online fengshui boyz and galz, they told me as long as not directly facing it ok liao and surroundings muz have a few trees. I asked my mum side relatives (malaysians' fengshui beri strong coz they got more "scenario" than in Singapore) they also gave similar theories.
The rental blocks also got "issues" becoz the blocks are bottom of slope and its facing CCK hills so they said people live there will hit rock bottom at certain stage and muz use some Œ—Îï to block it~~
Most of the time i dun wan and lazy to know all these but some explainations yet sound so logic ... makes you want to do something to assure yourself nothing bad come true and you really feel it~~

Golden Toad Emitting Inauspicious Qi -Beware of Traffic Accidents

The Mandai Columbarium occupies a big tract of land in Mandai with its main gate facing the Seletar Reservoir. In feng shui, this piece of land is known as the golden toad frolicking in water while Seletar Reservoir, a famous den, is known as carp leaping out of the water.

How did the name golden toad frolicking in water come about? The hill behind the columbarium is the golden toad's birth place. The columbarium's main door is its mouth and the large ponds within the premises represent water. It is said that the golden toad will emit inauspicious qi once every few years. As a result, unexplainable car accidents will occur along Mandai Road.

Along Mandai Road and Marsiling are many famous dens. Upon entering Bukit Panjang Road, the dragon's movement forms the shape of a general's flag with its flagpole situated on Bukit Panjang's hilltop.

Proceeding on to Bukit Timah, this intersection at the l0th milestone has enjoyed extreme prosperity in the past, but redevelopment including the creation of new towns at Teck Whye, Choa Chu Kang and Bukit Panjang, has dispersed the sacred qi.

Most HDB flats in Bukit Panjang New Town face the directions (also called mountains) of chen, xu, chou and wei. These four directions belong to the earth element and complement the Earth Dragon well. If the new towns can be developed to link up Mandai, Marsiling and Bukit Timah, the prosperous dragon shall be enhanced with heavenly pools and will result in the union of yin and yang, making the area Singapore's first public housing estate that sits on precious dragon land.

For those who drive please take note~~
Dun pray pray ar ... we are on precious dragon land leh~~

JFYI~~ From my fotos hor .. there are words written on the 2 stones that shows "Bukit Panjang N6C9 Blk 632A" & "Bukit Panjang N6C9 Blk 632B" I think they are building the rental flat first~~

Telle Gal>> Senja Green members exclusive. 25% discount if you join our membership on all outings expenses. If you are Senja Green unit owner enjoy 50% discount. If you contribute photos on this thread even though u are not Senja Green Unit owner, 75% discount and if you have Facebook+Senja Green Unit+add us in FB ... u get to enjoy the ultimate 100% free invitation to our house for mahjong session sometimes BBQ and TaisTais cookings when we move in~~ Deal??

Co2fan, Senja Grand member can have such privilege bo?

Wahaha...my fengshui qns brings up so many stories from u..no time to read yet..

Christie thks for ur recommendation! I have also read that Master Long is gd...having headache cos i got a few Masters in mind...David Tong, Master Long, Master Zhang from fengshuiyinyang.com

Joshua's link wayonnet, the Master Tan heard is also quite famous..anyone has proven results from their fengshui master, pls share! Thks thks!

Minnie Mouse>> Senja Grand also neighbour what ... sure entitled lah~~ U forgot Master Lam leh~~ Muz find him~~

Telefone Gal>> Welcome my new neighbour~~ Which unit you take huh?? so that i can update my database. BTW if you stay blk 633D more privileges like sometimes got free my wife's cooking lah .. free helping move furniture lah .. free hiding at my house etc. Have you read my house rules?? Its in the archive ... go read. Senja members all beri active one so you muz also actively involved like help take fotos. Ok?? 3 years beri fast over~~ Got Facebook? Play Bejeweled Blitz? Heehee~~

co2fan,
I saw ur message, i cant stop lauging LOH !!
Wahaha...

My album is consider the least among my frens! HoHoHo

Teletupies>> You also Class B ar?? Oh neber mind the afternoon sun lah. Muz make full use of the sunshine. Put more plants in that particular corner. For the wall where kena the sun juz put some Aluminium foil over lor.
At 5pm you start to nail some fish/meat and vegetables ... around 6pm you flip over all ... then by 7pm dinner is ready liao lor ...kekeke~~

Mdm Punk>> Hey .. i onli said your smile can cheer anybody up hor~~ Your laughing would be "A stroll in the Jurassic Park" ... Fwahahahaha~~~ or "A visit to the Circus" Hahahahaz~~ .. Jokin lah~~ Your laugh will be more like "17 again"~~

most of members are from class B, only me n co2fan from class D. Where others from the blk D huh??
Co2fan, your jobs quite match your character leh..,think your r person happy go lucky type.Am i right?

Aloha> hmm I think I'm one of the rare ones from class C! Where are all the class C pple?

And I have absolutely no idea abt the afternoon/evening sun position

Keiko,
HERE HERE HERE
i am from 633C also ..
As wat i know from my dad, i dun tink there will be any xi chao towards @ the master bedroom

co2fan-->I'm MISS la .. me havent madam status =(

Sandy,
Hello fellow neighbour! Okie it's good to know that the master bedroom won't be too much affected by the sun (:

Are you also a bejeweled fan?

Eba Eba Aloha>> Virtually i am lah ... but in real world i'm very shy de~~ Artizico also Class D student~~

Kiko Mee>> I measured before leh ... believe it or not. The west sun hit from exactly the west direction from 1-5pm(strongest ... can cook dinner~~) in the lower half of the year.
Then early half of the year this fierce sunray will shoot from this direction (refer to map>> big black arrow) to the four blocks.

1082453.jpg

Hmm. I think the afternoon sun will more or less hit the MBR wall throughout the year for all the blocks, for the units on the west side.

Maybe we can get our developer to install water heaters there to heat up our water for bathing and to cool the wall down also. hahaha...

keiko >> yeah the sun will hit that side in the afternoon. not sure if it will directly shine into the kitchen area or not though.

KEIKO>> Yes~~ for those units on the corner exposed to the west (What Joshua mentioned).. sunshine from 1-5pm but this timing belongs to lower half of the year according to old people around me~ I did measure the shadow with compass during my secondment in Batam (for 10 months between april 2008 - feb 2009).`But from what i see and experienced, one room (be it MBR or kitchen or living room) only will be heaty but uptil 1am (the bed will be warm eben on aircon unless water bed for that room) ... the rest of the room is ok~

Hweifang>> Tks for the add~~ OMG~~ .. What you work as huh?? Anyone can sign on your body ar?? I mean shirt ar?? I also want to sign leh~~ kekeke~~~

co2fan > for once you got my name right.. but also don't need to shout lah. I know I'm dumb so I didn't manage to understand you the first time round. Dumb also no need shout my name mah. Heh

joshua > thanks for the clarification! Yah we shld save electricity and use the solar power. Haha.

Keiko>> Sorry lah Elicia~~ u know company pc lah ... sometimes people use until the cap lock also faulty .. didn't mean to shout lah. Especially me so good as a friend as a person and as a colleague ...let people use my pc Thank You also dun have~~ How can i be a bad neighbour?? Sayang Sayang~~ Your Blitz lose to me ... so dumb ... hahaha~~~

Tony > ok lor some people HAOLIAN liao lor, say my Blitz lose to you! Tsk tsk I hit >100k liao pls don't say I am dumb hor.

You're EVIL! Haha

Hmmm... think my unit will kena afternoon sun... but aiyah.. nmind lah. Take it as sauna can lose some weight with the heat coming in... haha.. everyone so on with blitz man...

Chris>> But i can neber beat your 172K~~ Hey chris .. upload your handphone fotos and let us have a look .. you fb dun have leh~~

Tips of the Day by co2fan>>

Aircon:

1) Usual problem : Draining pipe system got stucked .. aircon water condensed with air .. make your trunking drip condensation water.

How to prevent : Installation of piping that time ... make sure the pipes are inclining properly so that every part of the pipe, water can definitely flow smoothly to the outlet.

What to take note : Trunking used muz be as big as possible so that the rubber tubes covering the copper wire sits comfortably and correctly inside wif the drain pipes.

2) Usual problem : Water is dripping from one of the aircon unit (more than 2 years using).

How to reactify : Pipe system is stucked with dirt or insects and is overflowing backwards to your aircon unit. Use powerful water suction machines to suck out water at outlet. If you ask aircon maintainance comapany to come and use some chemicals to clean will cost you 80-120 bucks (but not necessary coz a normal water-based vacuum cleaner will do the job)

What to take note : When you do the sucking, all aircon units will produce a pipe suction noise, loud enough for you to detect, means it is draining well but if one unit you can't hear anything it means still stucked. (Normally you'll get at least 1-2 litres of water sucked out after 15 mins and you can be sure its unstucked already)

3) Usual problem : Aircon not cold or muz wait quite sometime before turn cold.

How to reactify : Wash the filters in the Aircon unit and use vaccum cleaning to suck the dirt in between the many metal plates. (please dun touch the metal plates coz it is very soft and will bend easily and coz damaged)

What to take note: Always close the main power supply before cleaning the aircon unit itself as the electricity can fry you~~ (its best that you remove the main plug switch before you commence cleaning of aircon units)
Dirt will always accumulate inside aircon units becoz top of the unit are exposed. If you observe the top of any aircon units you'll find that all not covered up. (becoz aircon units are meant to suck in hot air and hotter air is always around the top area and lower part is where aircon passed out cold filtered air)

4) Usual problem : Any brand of aircon is good nowadays but only the aircon installations workmanship good or no good can gif u a hell of problems.

What to take note : See the installation workers experience/responsible or not, by looking at their working attitude and behaviour. If they are juz ah beng appprentice, immediately ask the aircon comapany to change "master" to give you good installing job done.

How to prevent : The main thing is still the draining pipe system that gives you all the problems at the end of using for a few years. So the materials used for piping muz be "high grade stainles steel pipes" (if possible join pipes with welding). Dun ever save money and make do with aluminium, copper or PVC tubes.

Wow~~~ Goal Goal~~ Power Power~~ Me got personal record of 212600 pts from Bejeweled Blitz .. all time high score among ~~
Wah really can do it ~~ If only this is money won ... i can get my Senja Green unit for free le~~ kekeke~~~

Tips for Bejeweled fan :

1) Always play vertically coz it allow more jewels (than horizontal jewel probabilities) to come down so you can play on the top half of the table.

2) You can play Horizontally on the lower half of the table.

3) Get too many "Hyper" also cannot get many points. Save the "Hyper" to kill those multipliers (e.g 3X, 4X etc)

4) One shot blast many "Power" near to each other also cannot get high points.(2 or 3 Power ok liao)

5) The objective is still to get multipliers 3X 4X 5X and 6X etc. as many and as fast as possible.

4) When you get the Xs, kill it immediately.

Neighbour then i give tips hor~~ I can do it you can do it~~ Neber give up oh~~
If anyone here can hit over 200K .. i treat makan~~
*Er .. better erase what i said now that i gave tips .. Aiyo .. cannot edit tim*

StonedFish>> So count down 3 days to sign lease .. Kancheong?? Are u back in Singapore liao ?? or still in some ulu chinese cities?? kekeke ... good luck~~