Piang Ooi~~ everything got our way de ma ... sometimes my wife come to this forum but i "direct" her to other forum but promised to get her SK III lor~~
Sometimes gif nicknames ºÜÓH lor *Pui~~*
If not interested in mahjong can join in markan(BBQ), karaoke or Aunties gossip one what~~ (Any women got men or hubbies or male slaves i call Aunties)
But then hor come my unit also muz take note some rules lah>>
1) All Auntie's hubby not at the opposite Kopitiam watching soccer in the middle of the nite please dun come my unit to look for him hor~~
2) And if any Auntie happen to find her hubby in my house please go home then "explode" if not i advice that particular Auntie make Egg-proof main door~~
3) After world war at my house muz help clear up casualties and victims~~
4) If there is a fight broke out between any of our legitimate son or daughter, we cannot and muz not help either side and let them fight it out.
5) If any of our legitimate son or daughter engaged in loveness, fondness or in short ÅÄÍÏ please help to prevent and advoid before rice is cooked lor hor~~ But if they showed that they'll die without each other and already after 18 yrs of age (like we've been through) then we cannot and muz not help either side and juz let them die lah~~
6) If come to my unit, preferable those family members whose occupant in your unit lah. Please dun bring distant relatives especially if he or she is unusual big eater muz also be reminded to refrain from my unit~~
7) My unit membership is basically lifetime with guaranttee fun lah. Every occasionally you'll need to bring at least something before you come in through the gate. If that something does not meet my standard, the bouncer will not let you in~~
8) After you neighbours join my membership, please do not beg me to let your mistress or "×ßÎ÷" hide in my unitc oz that would not be nice for me to lie even if you bride me lah~~
9) For those who want to borrow anything in my house, please remember to sign out my IOU booklet lor. Failure to do so will imposed heavy fine which can be settled in private (flexible mah)
10) Last but not least, to maintain good relationship, when i need help, all kakis muz help me at all cost and no conditions. And have to cover incidents like i kena loanshark, chased out by my wife etc. If the Kaki/s do not confirm, commit and comply to the above criterior. Me and wife each reserve half the rights to ban membership~~
Thank You~~