RELC Hotel, Tang Court Restaurant

aileen jie, so u also got long stories to tell har...same as u leh, me also have lots of soft toys & bear bear. all is my FH buy for me when dating times. hehe. now i alrdy wrapped them up with plastics bag first to prevent it from getting the dust.

i thot u will be living with MIL, so u still need to cook on your own mah ?? lucky for me, i cannot cook...my MIL will cook for us loh. and lucky also that my FH did not request me to cook for me...hehe. how abt u, did your FH ask u to cook ??

i have add u as my fren le. hehe. u mean now u alrdy married liao, your mum still nag at u mah ?? last time my mum also like to nag at me when i buy something like new clothes, bags or shoes. but now i not live with her liao, she seldom nag le wor. she will still call me to chat on the phone lol.

when i have my new house, i will also invite frens to my house to eat or play mahjong. hehe. i hope my MIL will not mind lah...what abt u ? your MIL like your fren to come anot ??

my parents & siblings help me in my new house only. as for wedding banquet, they did not fork out any $$$ at all....

aileen jie...hee hee...think both of us always have long stories to tell xia...hee hee

jean jie...nice choice xia...hee hee...to wrap all ur soft toys liao...think u can start packing them in big boxes liao...hee hee

aileen jie new hse wun b staying with MIL 1st wor...hee hee...think we can ba gua ba gua more on my hse warming xia...hee hee

2 jie jie meng...muz invite me for food n mahjong ok...I love playing mahjong a lot 1...hee hee

serene mei mei, i have added u as my fren le ! wow u load so many photos leh. what abt the photos we took together at my BIL downstairs ? u really look pretty & elegant in your ROM dress wor. During my ROM, i did not wear until so grand leh...just something simple lah. i also have the same photos taken inside the small hut. hehe.

by the way hor, both me & aileen jie have long stories to share wif u on your house warming, so u have time to entertain us anot ?? i bet u will be super busy that day loh. if no time is ok de, we can meet out again before CNY and chit chat.

do u know bus no. 100 or 158 can reached your house anot har ?? cos if have, then i will have direct bus from serangoon interchange liao mah.

u mean GE interest really that high ? i did not realise leh. tonight i check with my FH cos he is the one paying for it every month.

so your parents also did not help out for your wedding mah ?

serene mei mei, u online now ?

i also thot of packing them into boxes, but i do not have enough space to put all the boxes. now my room very cramp liao...moreover, i have not collect enough boxes too !

aiyo, i sure will invite u to play mahjong de. i also very addicted to mahjong u know. especially during CNY period, i can play until no day and no nights. even until my MIL complain to my FH that i am like a "gamble ghost". haha. but lucky my FH did not stop me from playing. hehe.

jean jie...thank you...hee hee...I still haven't got the time to load the pics we took at ur BIL downstairs leh...hee hee...paiseh paiseh...u know lah...got lots of stuff to get busy wif

of coz will hav time la...coz u gals coming in the afternoon ma...then no relatives 2 entertain wor...hee hee...moreover my frens on tat day is onli the 3 of u wor (plus aileen jie FH)...hee hee so dun worry abt me no time...sure got time for u gals 1...hee hee

got...both buses got but it's at another bus stop wor...hee hee...will need to walk longer...nvm la...u juz let me know when u've reached then I go tat bus stop to fetch u then can liao...hee hee

ya...pretty high if we calculate per year...monthly is like 1.60% wor

my parents already help out in my new hse leh...they fork out the initial cash payment for me wor...quite a lot of money...hee hee

Jie Mei Meng mine is opposite keke..my MIL is helping us out watever she can although she nvr show it out hehe..

Not bad lah mei mei meng, at least got one side of the family is helping out or else very shiong. U both lucky gers still got time to save money so save as much as u can. At least for the printing of cards and li bing lor he..

Haha Jean mei u same as me, dating time my FH bought me all Piglet soft toy, so my house is full of Pigs keke....

No choice leh, everyday eat outside oso sianz and expensive wor, at least cook at home can cut cost. My MIL will not be staying wif us yet so we can enjoy Er Ren Shi Jie for a few years first keke...And yes my FH request me to cook bcos he is tire of outside food so i told him i am not a good cook he say is ok so long is edible hahaha....

U and Serene Mei good huh got tat special someone to cook for u both hehe...ENVY man!!!

Em..dun noe leh haven try b4 maybe u and Serene mei can come and do the testing for me!!hehe...

Oh ya gers, do i need to add u both in my Friendster oso or it will automatically add in wan huh??? Sorry huh when come to this type of things i very stupid wan hehe...

serene mei mei, is ok de, take your time to load the photos. u settle your new house first. so u only invite me, aileen jie & her FH mah ? no other frens liao. so what time your relatives come ? i forget liao lah...

good lah, so i got direct bus liao. aiyo, walk longer nevermind lah, can slim down mah. haha. i will try to walk to your house first, if cannot find then call u loh.

jean jie...I like playing mahjong but nobody to play mahjong wif me leh...all my cousins got their own kakis liao so left me nia...hee hee

so next time muz invite me play mahjong at ur hse xia...hee hee...I'll b waiting

jean jie...yup...juz invite u, aileen jie n her FH coz I arranged another day for frens liao...hee hee...my relatives coming in the evening wor so no worries xia...we got almost 2 to 3 hrs to talk...hee hee

hee hee...no problem...u can try walking la...my hse v easy to find 1 coz it's near the road...hee hee...can can...if u can't find then call me k?...hee hee

aileen jie...u also online xia...ha ha ha...so nice

I ask my FH not to buy soft toys wor coz I will throw all the soft toys away eventually 1...hee hee

both me n my FH also know how to cook wor so not really worried lor n moreover staying wif my mum then she will cook all the gd n nice food 4 me to eat...yum yum...hee hee

aileen jie...u need to add both of us in...u juz look at the friend invite or request tat side then will have liao...hee hee

aileen jie, so your MIL is "mo mo zhi chi" right. haha.

u & FH did not have much saving before planning your wedding mah ? aiyo, even my wedding still long way, i also cannot save much $$$ de lah....i like to buy things u know.

haha, me also have piglets, hello kitty, polar bear, pooh bear....so now your FH still buy soft toys for u ?

good loh, at least u can still enjoy few years of Er Ren Shi Jie. me sad liao, my MIL will stay with me on that very day we move house...haiz. actually my FH dont like my MIL cooking de, cos he say she always cook the same dishes. haha. sometimes when i got time, then i will cook spaghetti or instant noodles for him. cos i only know how to cook this 2 dishes. but he dont mind loh. thats what i like abt him. hehe. i think must learn from serene liao.

u need to click on "add new friends" in your new message box there

aileen jie...me a bit envious leh...u got such good MIL...hee hee...for me is I got a good mother...hee hee

jean jie...coz aileen jie FH also driving wor...think those who hav a car will hav difficulty in saving lots of money 1...then u muz learn how to b thrifty liao wor...hee hee...then cannot ask u to go shopping liao wor...ha ha ha

wah...so many soft toys...like my sister like tat...hee hee...but think over time also will hav to throw away 1 xia...for ur kids sake...hee hee

I not expert leh...juz buy lots of recipe books nia...can lend them to u...hee hee...but I do know how to cook wanton noodles...hee hee...my FH fav some more...hee hee

serene mei mei, i always go to my auntie house to play mahjong de. cos there got more kakis. hehe. sure i will invite u de, but we only 3 person short of 1 kakis leh...how to play wor ?

haha, dont worry, i have alrdy print out the map to your house liao. now i find that i m so kia su man !

wow so romantic ! your FH got cook for u anot ? i saw your FH post the testi in your friendster, so sweet wor...hehe.

y u dont like soft toys ? i thot most gers like soft toy de mah. i only dont like flowers, cos die easily. so i will not ask my FH to buy flowers for my birthday or valentines day. very waste of money

so nice...my auntie dun like to play wif me wor coz I dun like to play 2 high bets wor...hee hee...nvm 1...san jiao mahjong still can play de...hee hee

wahsay...still got another 10 - 11 days more wor...so fast print out liao xia...hee hee...think u can't wait to come my hse warming liao rite?...2 c my nice christmas tree...hee hee

he of coz got cook for me 2 eat la...hee hee...me like the empress like tat wor...ha ha...joking joking...hee hee...me face red liao la...hee hee

dunno leh...used to like them a lot in the past n collected lots in the past but later think they r not practical enuff lor...u opposite as me leh jean jie...I like flowers alot...even tho they die liao I can still make dried flowers tho I never really keep them la...hee hee

Hey Serene mei mei, Jean mei mei, i am always online wan just tat my colleague love to walk here and there so must keep track of their movement hehe...

wahsay...aileen jie...u like secret agent like tat leh...v exciting...I onli this 3 days can like tat nia coz my lady boss on holiday wor...then will be back on thur liao...hee hee

me too, my boss not in then i can online.
next week monday - thursday my boss go business trip then i can surf net whole day liao xia. haha.

aileen jie, y your col walk here & there u need to keep track their movement leh ?? u afraid they will peep at what u type izit ??

serene mei mei, ya lor, i really cannot wait lah. like so long leh. everyday i see the calender i keep looking at the date 23/12/06. actually my col also invite us to her house for xmas party on 23rd, but i tell her i being booked by someone liao. haha.

wah sai, your FH really treat u like empress leh. somemore got feed u eat anot har ?? hehe. i dont like to keep dried flowers cos i dunno how to take care...

wah...so good...me so envious...hee hee

coz her col like to KLKK ma...hee hee

ha ha...shld hav my hse warming earlier rite?...hee hee...mayb we meet up 1st on 1 of these days lor...since jean jie hse keys haven't collect yet...hee hee...wah...being booked by some1 liao leh...who book u har?...hee hee

jie...he treat me like princess lah...hee hee...think I say wrongly wor...hee hee...empress like v old like tat wor...hee hee...no lah...more like I feed him wor...hee hee...I also dunno how to take care...juz let the flower wither leh...hee hee

Wow Jean mei now so excited liao huh!! Me oso leh i cant wait to see the white christmas tree hehe...and Serene mei house keke...especially auntie hehe..she is very friendly.

Gers will add u both in tonite keke..Wow wasted man xiao mei keep the soft toys mah leave it for ur children, grandchildren and great grandchildren hehe....No need go toy'rus keke..Not bad huh both of u can cook so next time if the ingredients i am not sure can look for u both liao hehe..

Hey jie mei meng maybe next time we can organise a cooking session wif just 3 of us, we can try out all the new recipe together keke...

Jean mei, of cos got save lah but like wat i say b4 nvr tot i can get attached so every year spend the money on travelling and foods. A bit regret liao sniff..sniff..

Wow Serene mei u oso same as me leh i dun dare play so high bets wan and i only noe how to play baby mahjong nia keke...all the flowers and animals i am familiar wif it hehe..

hee hee...both of u can't wait liao...I also can't wait for the day to come leh...hee hee...wah onli c auntie onli leh...aileen jie I chi chu liao wor...hee hee

wat to do...all the toys get dusty liao wor...then over the years put inside cabinet also no place to display wor...aiyo...by then mayb our kids will hav newer soft toys liao wor...hee hee

yeah man...no problem...mayb we can do just tat wor...hee hee

aileen jie...u same as me xia...hee hee...spent all the money on travelling liao...me also a bit regret xia

we both same same leh...hee hee

haha..Serene mei no wonder c u so on this few days!!!! Aiya dun u noe some ppl is very kapo wan man. Somemore if u use internet they will suan u wan de lor. I mean come on lah we r adults we do our job not as if we did not do!! One of this day going to suan them man!!hehe...

Jean mei so u r next week lah hehe...Hey u very farnie, feed princess xiao mei hehe...like tat she really becomes the Ci Xi Empress liao!!!

no problem, after serene mei mei house warming over, we meet up again. cannot wait until my new house come lah, is too long wait liao...hehe. so next year when aileen jie got her new house, we can go her house for cooking session liao, anyway her MIL not yet stay with her mah ? can anot aileen jie....? btw, what is baby mahjong har ?? have meh ?? so u spent all your saving on travel to which countries ??

serene mei mei, ok we can still play 3 person mahjong. play small small bet only lah. i also not so rich leh. hehe. aiyo, soft toys not for u to keep inside the display cabinet de wor. anyway u r right loh, by the time our kids sure have other new toys liao. i think our old soft toys can only keep as sweet memories to remind us of our courting days when we old alrdy...

aileen jie, y your office col like tat one...lucky my office only 3 ladies & 1 boss working. we each do our own things, never suan each other de. sometimes my col even watch vcd in office when my boss is not in. haha. but we will not sabotage her de lah. "hao lai hao san" mah right ?

Aiyo Serene mei dun chi chu lah, auntie very friendly, it makes me feel very comfortable each time i see her.She oso likes to joke like u keke...

Hey xiao mei how come u same as me in hobbies too huh!!!!Copy cat liao huh keke...Now regret leh!! Imagine all the tickets money and our travelling expense can pay off some of our debts liao hehehe...

Of cos can lah Jean mei but make sure my MIL dun give me surprise attack hahaha...jOKING!! Ger baby mahjong is those simple simple wan for beginner hehe..Meaning all the flowers and animals will be kept aside when playing lor keke....

Jean xiao mei we oso no rich wat so dun worry morever our Serene mei only place small bets nia hahaha...so u can put ur money at safe hehe...

Hey jean mei i like this type of working environment leh, small population without any office politics. Hope to find one like this!!

aileen jie, my company is a trading firm. so most of the time is not busy de. only when there is shipment then will busy a bit lah. sometimes i even feel so bored until dunno how to pass time wor ...lucky got internet if not i think i will change job again liao. haha. ya, we do not have any office politics, sometimes we like to gossip behind my boss. hehe.

jean jie...ya lor...cannot play 2 high bets wait play until all the money lost liao then no money 2 get married liao...hee hee

wait till jean jie get her hse xia...think it will b in march next year liao wor...hee hee...meanwhile still can use my hse over the weekends la...dun think my mum would mind also then she can also give great pointers 2 xia...ha ha ha

aileen jie...ya lor...I also kinda regret it now man...sad ah...if onli those money save up then u juz imagine got so much money liao...sniff sniff...dun think liao wait even more sad man

hee hee...my mum is a big joker at home xia...everytime take me 2 kai dao 1...hee hee

aileen jie...I never play baby mahjong before also leh...hee hee

oh ya...my friendster name is S Q L which is equals to Sotong Queen Lor...ha ha ha

wah jean jie...ur company so good ah...hee hee...no office politics...hee hee...think I tell u all when u come my hse warming tat time xia...hee hee...wait got outsiders come in n c wat we type man...ha ha ha

haha..Serene mei later will go in again.. Wow Jean mei not bad, em..must trading company liao hehe..How about Serene mei r u going to change job next year???

Hey jie mei meng, i was thinking leh, next time if we master our cooking skill, we can go and rental a stall during weekend and make some money keke...

aileen jie...wah...dun b 2 zhang yang ah...hee hee...coz my company ppl got come into this forum 1...so not v sure yet wor...ha ha...my pay so high wor...ha ha

rent a stall n make money ah...hee hee...think we will still need years n years of experience...by then we will b v old liao...hee hee

serene mei mei, ur friendster name is very cute leh. same like your character. (just joking only hor)hehe. ok we play small small bets. btw, your mum know how to play mahjong anot ??
ya loh, cannot say so much of office secret here, if not wait someone finds out will be terrible liao....

aileen jie, cannot open stall so fast lah. must wait until our cooking skills really good liao then consider mah. haha. yes, trading firm is not bad. somemore only few ppl working in 1 office. my area this whole building is trading firm.

tell u all 1 good news. i just check the HDB website yesterday, it says that my house alrdy completed the construction and we will received the letters to collect keys soon. so excited liao. last night around 11+ still cannot sleep, so me & FH drive down to view our punggol flat. haha. we really too kan cheong liao wor. and also i got to know 1 ger from S'pore brides forum staying in the same block as me, different unit only. hehe.

jean jie...ha ha...it's ok...me v gong ren tat I v blur 1...ha ha...like Sotong like tat...hee hee

my mum dun like to play small bets 1 leh =( so no chance...mayb can ask my sis wor...ha ha ha

ya lor aileen jie but never work in those kind where there r husband n wife team 1...ha ha

wahsay...jean jie...u v excited abt ur new flat rite?...ha ha...can imagine tat la...hee hee

Oops...Jie Mei meng must keep low profile orh hehe...forgot about it!!!

Jean mei wow happy for u man, finally!!!Excited leh hehe..So now u got neighbour liao lah, no need scare bore liao keke...

Serene mei i saw ur photo le, u look very stunning leh. Who do the make up and hairstyle fo u wan?? And ur Hubby very coordinate wif u wear the same color as u keke...But orh...why u did not take off the shawl and shoot photo????Take at least a few wifout the shawl on mah kekeke..Is a day where u can show off ur assets!!!

hee hee...aileen jie is a forgetful person...hee hee

thank u thank u (blush)...my cousin did my makeup for me...v nice rite?...hee hee...even the hair is also v nice on tat day xia...hee hee...my hubby was stunned by the way I look on tat day...hee hee...even both my PIL also v shocked at my dress n my makeup too...they keep thinking tat I went to tailor made my dress but no lor...I bought it off the rack 1...hee hee

dun wan la...my PIL v conservative type leh...then I got lots of fats ard so not nice la...hee hee

aileen jie...after I got my ROM dress liao then he purposely got n buy 1 shirt to match the color 1...then I even got a hand carry with the same color too..hee hee

serene mei mei,

oic, so your sister also know how to play lah. ok next time we can ask her play with us liao.

last time i also got work 1 company is couple one, very difficult to survive cos dunno must listen to who's decision....very confusing. so now i find job sure will not find this type de. hehe.

your cousin is a professional makeup artist mah ?? btw your dress cost around $100+ ??

jie mei meng,

latest news !!!
my appointment to collect my new house keys is next wed (20-Dec). so i will take leave on that day. hehe. so excited and look forward now.

haha...Serene mei ur cousin is a make up artist?? Ur make up look very natural and very suit ur dressing. Ur Fh very on orh, buy shirts to go wif ur dress hehe...

Haiz..too bad no revealing photos to see keke...

Wow Jean mei happy liao lah, can start renovation le hehe..Did u tell ur neighbour about it a not???hehe...Bet u will go straight to ur new house after collecting the key keke...

jean jie...tat's nice...finally got ur keys liao...hee hee

yup...my dress cost ard $100+ but less than $110 so it's pretty cheap wor...hee hee

aileen jie...yup...my cousin is not a full time makeup artist la but she ever took up makeup courses b4 so she know how to makeup for ppl...ya lor...she look at my dress liao then make up for me 1 wor...hee hee...we bought his shirt together 1 wor n also he like it if we wear similar color mah...hee hee

yeah man...too bad...ha ha

jie mei meng,

yes, very happy !
after collect the keys, we will meet Johnny @ my new house to discuss on the renovation things.

i have told her to check liao, but she say her statues still not updated yet wor....she is not my neighbour lah, is different floor mah. hehe.

serene mei mei, not bad leh, less then $110 can get this type of dress, somemore look like evening gown wor. u really know how to look out for cheap cheap stuff hor. hehe. yr FH really very "pei her" to your dressing. not like my FH, he say dun need to be so matching de mah...Haiz...

Jean mei different floor nia mah still can be neighbour lah hehe....Ya lor Serene mei u really noe how to choose leh, the colour very suit u!!! Somemore can wear as evening gown too..

Hey ger ur cousin not bad she can do part time liao keke...Such a waste if she dun put in use wat she study.

Next time do shopping must get Serene mei liao, she noes where to get good stuff haha...

So Jean Mei roughly u want Johnny to start when???

hi jie mei men

ha ha...pong qiao go shopping tat time then saw 1 la...hee hee...not every time can get best best deal wor...ha ha

ya lor...jean jie...different floor is also neighbour ma...so long as stay same block then can liao wor...hee hee

my FH insist on getting the same color 1 lor...hee hee...he also v cute la...then I also agree wif it la...muz wear same same mah...hee hee..it's once in a lifetime thing wor...hee hee

aileen jie...ya lor...but she din mention whether she wans to do part time or not...hee hee

haha..Serene mei not bad leh ur Fh so support u!!Where to find man hehe..

So confirm next Sat 6pm orh, how about Jean mei can she make it???

jie mei meng,

Next Sat 6pm, me confirmed liao.

ya, can be neighbour also loh. hehe. but she still not get the appointment to collect keys yet...mayb because i keep sending emails to the officer in charge of my unit, so he cannot tahan liao, must faster schedule a date for me first. haha.

Johnny say he will ask his men to check for the defects first after getting the keys. then we can discuss on when to start the reno. if too much defects (touch wood !!!) hor, then must wait till HDB rectify liao then can start the reno work wor. if not HDB will not bear any responsibilties de ....

Oic...hey Jean mei dun noe got this type of regulation leh hehe...Anyway ur Johnny will do a good job dun worry.

Serene mei today must be very busy liao keke..see her post one only hehe..U oso Jean mei!!

ya lor...he v supportive 1...hee hee

so I c u gals @ 6pm on tat day k?...hee hee

very busy ah...got govt liao so extremely busy lor...hee hee

jean jie...ya...new flats muz check thoroughly for any defects man...like the other time when we bought the Sengkang flat we also check thru v thoroughly...hee hee

Hey Jie mei meng still got 1 more week to go hehe...of coz c u there my ger.

But we will be seeing other again tomoro my dear Serene mei keke...Haiz..got a big pimple on my upper lips very ugly liao sniff...sniff..

But gers how u all check huh?? Start from where??