Hi new,
Great that you can share your pics with me.
I call up Elsie yesterday to check the Pre-cocktail drink and she mention like pre-cocktail for about 30 mins or so, drink will be enough but longer than that we mind need to do a top up. But anyway for your case, glad to know that guest are please with the food that you selected. That's part of the blessing already.
As for caterer food are usually prepare hours ahead so, i think it quite straight forward with crispy item to turn soggy after sometime, even when I had buffet at hilton last weekend also like that and furthermore they are a hotel where food are prepared at their own premise.
For myself, very "qingcai" so long they provide me with nice set-up and food okie, I'm fine with it. Set-up very importance lor, cos when your guest arrive and 1st look they will know how much you spent on everything and how grand it is.
Aiya 7/10 very good already! I remember seeing a tread for purplesage which the bride complain that food not enough, and furthermore after the guest left hungry the groom found out that all the food are left in their van remain untouch, goodness they forgot to top up. That one more paiseh rite? They got no choice but to tabao all the food back.
Are you planning for any honeymoon trip? where you going? There's some thread that ppl selling traveling voucher with T&C, I also don't know whether should buy or not. My HB & i have not plan of any trips yet, sian!
Hei, forget to ask you, your dinner got gain any profit or not? I'm still doing my budgeting whether to up the package to more varity or not.
My email:
[email protected]
email me your nice pics okie!