Raffles Hotel

• Thread starter Thread starter rafflesian
  • Start date Start date
hi starmoon

once u are given the contract to sign, there is the agenda and MC speech in english anf mandarin
i guess all the agenda are abt the same every hotel.

Starmoon,

better hurry hurry hurry, coz if I not mistaken, RH very full during Sep, coz I'm a sep bride at RH too, and so is my gf. If u thking of weekends, chances may be remote....sep11 (me), sep 25 my gf. sep 18 got corp function.....all these are sundays though.....

btw, just for clarifications though.....despite what bochup said abt connections, coz me do noe some1 at RH, but even then, power to neg for more perks is really limited. what she said is true though, that all of us have diff perks, and I doubt very much they will give all perks.....u would have to proritise, what is more impt, and u neg based on that alone, and chances are, they may give it to u.

pepper,

looks like a lot of restricted areas in RH leh....

katgrrl,

if u all writing petition letter, I'm in for it....would put my big big signature there too....

bochup,

sk2 superb! Can try their whitening source 2....in fact I'm on full range of sk2 and truly, my face has never been brighter and clearer till sk2.....now swear by it....the refining treatment oso very good, help to clear stubborn blackheads ard nose area. I used a mask 2x for everyday a week before my ROM, and could really see the glow in my face. And it oso makes putting on make-up easier. as for eye bags, maybe can try their eye-treatment film????

I saw that couple's PS in Paris 1 oso. managed to get their photographer's details and may consider using him if I change my mind abt Perth....

btw, I do understand from Jenn that I would oni know who my main coordinator is 3mths b4 AD. so who did u gals get for ur AD coordinator? She told me it's decided alphabetically, according to bride's last name....

Belle, thanks for the link. Have checked out those pix but u know lah, they always do up the place and do computer touch up for marketing pix... hehe... was sent additional photos by RH though, EIR is indeed very pretty.

Bochup, thanks for the link. Very nice setup! Think will go for the EIR as like you said it, it is more unique and has that colonial touch. About Rasa, sigh, long story. Was waiting for the coord to send me the agreement but heard nothing. Till i called her, then she said there would be a construction project going on at my AD time and so have to change venue. She din say a word abt it when I liaised with her! And she probably wouldn't inform me if I din call her. Very irresponsible.

Can anyone enlighten me on the bar setup charge as listed on the banquet beverage recommended price list please?

hi ashlee

i think the bar setup charge is only applicable if the amount of beverages ordered is less than certain amount, then they will charge this setup cost on top of what u have ordered for the beverages

widowwitch, so the actual day coordinator may not be Jenn is that what u meant?

the website for woodsville:http://www.woodsville-florist.com/

starmoon
congrats on signing the package. another bride on this link, caitlin, is also a sept05 bride. so yeah... u better hurry! =) and agree with widowwitch that the perks aren't much in the first place. cos the overall contract is pretty comprehensive already. for example i think four seasons does not offer a bottle of wine per table nor the free barrel of beer.

belle no lor... i haven't decided and this week got my company warehouse sale so i can't do anything for wedding sniff... i will be posting my progress on my blog n will update u babes here too.

widowwitch thnks for yr tip on sk2 =) so u mean u used the refining mask TWICE a DAY for a wk!? wow hehehe... i am using the mask with 10x Pitera now... is that the same one? as for the coordinator... that seems kinda weird to possible have a change in the coordinator tho... cos we'd have already developed a presumably gd working relationship with one or the other of the coordinator during the planning process and he/she would proly be able to remember our package details more accurately?

ashlee u're welcome! sorry to hear abt the rasa experience. =(

back to work work...

me confirmed liao...now waiting for the contract to arrive....yipppeeee.....thanx everyone here for your advice.

pepper,

I shld thk so, coz they allocate based on the alphabet of the bride's last name.that was what Jenn told me, and even then, we wun know till when we start sitting down with them closer to AD to discuss details. that was y I ask if u gals been informed abt who ur AD coordinator wld be, coz mine still long time to go, but quite a handful of u AD soon mah....
But of coz, she did say that we can oso request for specific coordinator.

btw, pepper, thx for the woodsville website....

starmoon,

congrats.....wah....that was fast hor....so when ur AD in Sep? hehe, me got contract liao, have up till 30th to sign, but I still sitting my big fat ass on it....

Hi Ashlee,

The EIR rooms are nice. You can't have Chinese sit down at the EIR rooms though. It's one of the conditions of the RH contract.

Caitlin, Really?! Just talked to Jenn over the phone and she din tell me anything about no banquet arrangement in EIR! She only told me EIR comes with the Palm Garden
so exciting! But have to clear the place by 10.30pm cos of the suites nearby, which is fine lah, party can continue at the Long Bar or even ChinaJump!
hehe... Casuarina suites are fine to stay till late but not as pretty as EIR I think...

Asked Jenn abt phototaking and she confirmed what you gals said... but she did say quick snap shots are fine so i think we will discuss first what poses to do and where and then dash to the location to do those "snap shots"! haha...

Anyone taking the Western set dinner or buffet? Any comments about Classic or Jubilee menus for Western and buffet dinner?

Hmm..didn't check the forum for 2 days and lots of catch up to do

ashlee, so u're in this part of the world too!
I'm taking the EIR because we're having a very cosy wedding. Yeah likewise, I wasn't too excited about their buffet menu so we've revamped it to become a Finnish-Asian thing. However, mine's a hi-tea because I want to proceed from the church to RH directly.

oh btw, my AD's in Jun05. U can scroll up the thread where u can see all our dates & stuff. Copy & add yours to the list

widowwitch, I think I may just try SK2 next year based on your gushing endorsement
My skin is quite dry due to the very low humidity here and will be sun-deprived for the next couple of months. So dun think the whitening range will do me any good. Any suggestions?

everyone, dunno if I asked before but anyone having a real wedding cake? I managed to get clearance from RH provided I sign an idemnity form
And yaaaay! I went to have my measurement taken today at the bridal shop here. I'll get to try on the shell mid Dec. And after that, I'm hoping I won't balloon from all the Christmas goodies with 4 more fittings down the road.

widowwitch so which mask did u use har? i don't think i need whitening either. any whiter and i'll proly scare myself at night. (kidding!) i'm more concerned abt eyes, wrinkles around the mouth... maybe the signs treatment is better for that. also heard abt a new shisheido pdt that's 100% retinol n shows visible winkle smoothening just after 1-time use (15mins)

ashlee yeah think jenn n sharul come into the forums occasionally to spy on our discussions. hehe

katgrrl found this SKII website with a list of their products. the SKII pdts come with jap words in packaging and even for the directions inside. so the description of their pdts here shld be useful. plus it's proly nearer to u right (shows stores in UK)? =D i am on the facial treatment mask & the facial treatment essence.

caitlin read yr email. poor thing la... i figured as much that u proly very busy cos hardly see u here these days.

i really hope that if they (Jenn and Sharul) comes into the forum, they can understand and allow us to take photos of the hotel lobby and the palm garden

Hi Ladies!

Haven't popped by here for a while and the posts are making my eyes spin.

Anyway, here's the list KatGrrl mentioned. Ashlee, Starmoon & Bride2005, it'd be great if you can add on to it.

Sweetpea: Jan05 BS-Silhouette PS-The Edge
Bochup: 1Dec04/Jan05 BS-Ted Wu PS-Photolanguage
Pepper: Feb05 BS-Wedding Present PS-Image Garden
Suzxie: Feb05 BS-nil PS-The Pond
Terrapin & Cookie's gal: Aug04/Jun05 BS/PS-Bridal Concept
KatGrrl: Jun05 BS-nil PS-The Pond
Caitlin: ??/Sep05 BS-Blush Blush PS-??

Hi KatGrrl,
Glad to hear the good news about the wedding cake. So you just have to sign the indemnity form and there's no additional charge for bringing your own cake in? (I mean something like the equivalent of corkage charge when you bring your own wine)

Where's your church btw?

Hi pepper,
Any update regarding the use of music CDs?

Katgrrl, how many guests have you got? Mine is a dinner for about 90 people. And having a pre-dinner cocktail at palm garden, i am really pleased with that! So what kind of Asian-Finnish food are you having? Sounds very exciting!
And also, my skin is drying out here in London as well! And my long straight hair has been looking like hay and splitting like crazy since I got here. Doesn't help when I've got sensitive skin and scalp!
Very annoying. When u've tried out whichever skin or hair product can you recommend to me please?

Caitlin: ??/Sep05 BS-Blush Blush PS-??
Ashlee: Jul05 BS-Wedding Present PS/AD-Chris Ling Photographers

Bochup, aiya, they come in to spy ah? Hope i havent said anything offensive. Hehe, will watch what i say next time!
Thanks for the tip! btw, did u take the package with Ted Wu? They were my first choice at first (love his embroidery), but due to my budget and the fact that their people were not as nice as Wedding Present, I dropped the idea.

Everyone, I dinnoe there is such a big deal with bringing own real wedding cake in! That is a lovely idea cos I really do hope everyone can get a piece of the cake. Anyone can tell me more about it?

Bochup, thanks for the site! Hehe...same here. Any whiter and I'll disappear
Logistically, UK is nearer but I don't think I'll be popping by London.

Cookie's Gal, don't believe there's a charge for the cake. Phew!... My church's Wesley at Fort Canning btw.

Ashlee, I'm trying to keep the list below 80. As for the Finnish menu, errr...Finnish cuisine?
It's not fusion if that's what u're thinking.

Yup, same problem with the dry skin & hair.
Just gotta condition every time I wash my hair. Since I just got back from Spore, my scalp's accustomed to the humidity there so I only need to wash it alternate days but I know I'll need to wash it daily as it gets used to the climate here again. Such troublesome scalp I have hor?

I'm also using Lancome's cream products in pots. Their fluid based moisturisers in bottles are too light for me.

Also, here is my research re: wedding cake. I booked with Cheryl eventually.

Cheryl Shuen
(google for her website)

Pine Garden
64576159 Wei Chan
529 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 #01-2369, S(560529)

Cake Avenue
http://www.cakeavenue.com/
6877-9008 Natalie Koh
426 Upper Bukit Timah Road, The Rail Mall. Singapore 678053.

Cake 0asis
http://www.cakexxxxx.com/ (replace xxx with oasis)
Joanna
24 Linden Drive
Singapore 288696
$10 delivery

The Patissier
http://www.thepatissier.com/webtop/Browse/weddingcakes.phtml
Siang Oon 6220 5565

Anyone interested on my personal opinion, pls email me [email protected]

Katgrrl!

Wow! You've done your research really well!

Have you checked out RH's wedding cakes as well? My FH and I signed up with Jenn over lunch at the tiffin room. The tiramisu is just yummy...Think RH's cakes are not bad...Have you tried the cakes of these places or do they only do wedding and other more elaborate cakes?

Cookie's gal,

I asked Jenn before about using burned CDs cause it's difficult to find one original CD with all the songs you like. She says RH has no problem with that, but we take the risk that the player may not play these CDs properly so she advised us to bring the original CDs with us as well.

Katgrrl, wah, your hair is indeed strange! I know my hair and scalp are dry as I wash them everyday, in singapore and in uk. But i really cannot bring myself not to wash it everyday before I go out. As my hair gets oily really easily, if I dun wash it, it might smell abit. No problem in S'pore as it is humid, but here, sigh, so gotto live with dry hair lor!

Everyone (other than Katgrrl), are you all taking the Chinese menu? Saw the Western menu, looks small, might not be enough to fill us up. So wondering if buffet is a better idea. Comments?

Hi Caitlin,

I did check if RH could do the cake, but depending on what you really want, constructing a wedding cake isn't really like the usual cake.
I was looking for a specially crafted & personalized cake with sugar flowers. Can u believe that the flowers in Cheryl Shuen's website are not real but hand crafted?
For me, craftsmanship & design is more important than taste...as long as it doesn't taste like crap (which it doesn't btw)
Cos I want the cake to make a statement and the cake-cutting ceremony to be meaningful - it'll be the icing to the whole party literally & figuratively.

bochup,
sorree for the late reply....been trying to allocate my leave for next yr. co. now started a new leave bidding sys whereby we have to use points to bid for pop dates like sch hols and pub hols. now headache, coz not enuff points 4 everything.....with own wedding and all gd frens's wedding.....
the 1 u using is the 1 I use 2x a day, but same mask........eiter that or still same mask, but use 2x in 2days....the refining treatment is another 1, in a tub, whereby u use ard areas where u have stubborn blackheads. now that u fund the website, I thk u can get better info there. as for dry skin, which is a prob that I have ( and bad 1 coz dry till scratch till flaky), I would strongly recommend the aqua pack treatment. I travel quite a fair bit, so each time I go to cold countries my skin flakes. I even use this (once in a while lah....coz very ex leh) on my legs, coz when dry, itchy and super flaky, but 1 use of the aqua pack seems to solve the problem, and my problem gone at least for the next 1-2wks.

bride2005,

thk jenn and sharul do once in a while come in here to see all these. they DO noe what we discuss here i thk.....jenn says she does!

ashlee,

I'm taking the Chinese menu....thk comes up to the same thing, since they pre-portion everything for wach guest b4 serving....so each guest's portion shld be quite std....

caitlin,

I ws adviced that oni new range of players can play those burned cds. I tried creating my own slide show on a cdr but can't play on normal player.....

Hi Caitlin & Pepper,

Thanks for clarifying!
Looks like it's still safer to play the originals. Just that it may be a little bit more troublesome coz you have to switch CDs more often.

Hi KatGrrl,
Good news about the cake then.

Your church's at Fort Canning... so I suppose your guests and you will head to RH directly after the service?

Hi Cookie's gal,

yeah, we'll all proceed there directly after the ceremony. The down side is that I won't be able to check out the venue before the event.. sigh
Guess I'll dispatch a few of my helpers & bridesmaid to be my eyes slightly ahead of me.

Btw, any idea when we can check into the suite? Also, does anyone know where the CD player's located for the EIR?

Hi Ashlee,
Yah lor, I've quite a temperamental scalp

Thanks widowwitch, I think I'll give SK2 a try next year heheh....

Widowwitch, think we'll most probably take the buffet lah. Seems like they've got a very good range under Jubilee menu, so I am sure everyone at the wedding dinner will find something that they'll like. But am not too sure about the quality of the food though. Jenn told me we can only "get an idea" of how it's like by sample dishes but not the exact stuff. Hmm... a bit risky. Have you heard any bad reviews about the buffet menu?

Katgrrl, what kind of music are you playing?

ashlee,

not sure abt their buffet leh....coz even those that some of my frens has attended at RH all took chinese.....sorree, can't help u much....But I saw the Jubilee buffet menu,looks good, thk shld be sifficient. My fh been telling me not to worry whether food good or not....coz every guest would have diff opinion, and we can't pls all.....what's nice and adequate to some may not be so to others.....the hotel's name shld speak for itself....so I believe with such a reputable venue for ur AD, guests would thk 2x abt having to comment food not too fantastic....

Caitlin: 24/Sep05 BS-Blush Blush PS-??
Ashlee: Jul05 BS-Wedding Present PS/AD-Chris Ling Photographers
widowwitch:11/SEP05 BS-Tan Yoong/Kai Bridal

Hi Katgrrl,

Under the package, we have 2 days stay at the suite. Up to you whether you want to stay one day before or after the wedding. if you checking in on AD and want your friend to check in for you (to put your barang barang) you just have to give your wedding coordinator the particulars of the person checking in for you.

i am so freaking tired... weekend burnt... sniff... but good to see our goods flying off the shelves. =)

ashlee
yup i took the package with Ted Wu =) I went to check out Wedding Present too and Patrick is real nice. Know of some very picky brides who have gone with him so think u are in very safe hands =) as for jenn and sharul, we shld be happy that they come in cos it shows that they do consider our opinions. hehe And yes, i'm taking chinese banquet.

widowwitch
aqua pack aye? okie... will keep a mental note on that. i'm considering this new wrinkle thingy from shisheido. launching next wk. it's pure retinol and shows smoothening of fine lines after just one 15-min treatment. one pack of 12pairs (for under eyes but use around mouth also can) is slightly over $100. need my eyebags n wrinkles smoothened badly! =D

katgrrl
how much are u budgetting for yr cake? my cousin got a cake for $700 that was very very pretty. just checked cherylshuen dot com and i'm pretty sure it's her cake. it was almost the same as the one with this link (add behind the .com) "/cakes/040501cs01.html". my cousin had her cake during the solemnization at her parents' house tho; not at the dinner (@ conrad). man the cakes look soooo pretty. me almost tempted to get one now too!!! =P

To All
i'm quite concerned abt the cd player not being able to play a pre-recorded cd. perhaps we should bring the pre-recorded cd and try it out ourselves cos switching cds is adding another potential critical control point to our wedding. and if cannot work... then maybe RH can consider upgrading their equipment? hehe....

bochup,

that shiseido wrinkle thingy sounds good leh....me always very wori abt eye area, coz that's the tell-tale sign of age....though sk2 improved my eye area, I still like to try if got other miracle products.....so all major dept stores launching?
me would oso go chk it out!!

rgdg the player thng, I oso quite woried. coz I just trial and error with a new program thay I just got hold of, to do slideshow. So I made used of my ROM photos to do it. So far so good, managed to create ala something like a photo montage....but hor, the cdr I created cannot play on all my players at home lor....I understand from a videographer that they usually use a dvd r- format, and I heard that this format can oni play on newer range of equipments. most of my home entertainment sys at home at least 2 yrs old, and all can't play....
I would most likely be playing my march-in songs from a burned cd 2 leh...and oso worry that the montage highlights that my videographer make for me can't play oso.....thking abt this for a long time....no solution.....

Caitlin: 24/Sep05 BS-Blush Blush PS-??
Ashlee: Jul02 BS-Wedding Present PS/AD-Chris Ling Photographers
widowwitch:11/SEP05 BS-Tan Yoong/Kai Bridal

Widowwitch
Yeah, you are right. Can't really please everyone, but becos we have a good mixture of Muslims, vegetarians, caucasians, chinese, Indians, young and old, so think the Jubilee buffet can take care of everyone!

Bochup
Good you signed up with Ted Wu. His gowns are indeed very classic and timeless. Yep, am sure I made a good choice too. As I am based abroad, I really need a BS that is exceptionally understanding and helpful and willing to give that extra attention to me. Hehe...
Thanks for your reassurance!

Ashlee, I haven't thought about the music at this stage
I've got a good mind to 'assign' it to my HB. Think this will be something he can do becos it doesn't involve flowers or satin
What about you?

Bochup, did u mean that your cousin engaged CherylShuen for her cake too? Yeah, I loved all the designes on her site! For ours, we're getting a chocoate cake with white choc buttercream and strawberry filling. Our cake's $500 for 3 tiers. What's really cool about C.S is that I sat down with Cheryl over 3 sessions to conceptualize & design the entire cake. It's gonna be my dream cake..sigh..

If you are really thinking about a cake, then GET it! It's your once in a lifetime wedding and you Deserve a beautiful cake
Imagine serving everyone a slice for dessert. However, u may need a 5 tier cake which may cost a bit. An alternative is to have 3 tiers but have 2 separate cakes on the side iced in the same way. That way, when the hotel staff serves the cake, no one will know which cake it is.

back in office for our last day of sale... back all aching but have to do this cos it's fun in a perverse way. haha

also just to clarify my details
Bochup = me
1Dec04 = my photoshoot date - 1 dec 2004
Jan05 = my actual day - 21 jan 2005
BS-Ted Wu = bridal studio - Ted Wu
PS-Photolanguage = photoshoot (including actual day also) - photolanguage/ray ong

widowwitch
yeah me will definitely have to go check it out soon - shisheido cream. so u having express highlights too? who's yr videographer? and has he had experience doing it at raffles hotel before (so is familiar with the music system there)?

ashlee
u're most welcome =) do post on the forums if u need any help from those of us in sg. i can help until abt mid-march cos i'll be immigrating to US after that.

katgrrl
u're so evil. hehehe... eh so yr $500 cake enuff to feed all? or are u serving something else? $500 like a very good deal lei. my cousin's $700 look like it was big enuff for 70 ppl max so we were all saying that we were having $10 slices of cake. hers had marzipan. me still undecided abt cake. will think more abt it after my warehouse sale today.

Didn't consider a wedding cake before, but after looking at the photos, think a well-designed cake is one way to bring out the theme of my wedding. Am thinking of a moon and stars theme. Gonna ask a friend to help me come up with the names of 25 stars for the tables (instead of using numbers), 1st march in would be "when you wish upon a star", and using blue for colour theme.
Any suggestions how I can best bring out the theme?

Katgrrl, yeah, is a $500 cake enough to feed 250 guests? If not, how big a cake do we require? I think I will check with Jenn about wedding cake as dessert, and remove the dessert from the menu, use the sum either to top up flowers or favours or get the cake from RH. Cheryl Suen sounds really nice, sitting down with you 3 times to discuss what you want.

I am newbie here. I had read thru your pass postings, very useful.

We plan to have our wedding dinner on 31 Dec. Dunno whether is it still avaliable. :-( We plan to make a appointment with RH co-ordinator this wk and understand more about their package and the avaliablity of the date we want.

May i know the price in the web is base on weekday or weekend?

Any suggestion on what are the things that i have to take note in the 1st appointment?

Thank you in advance!

Caitlin & Bochup,
Sorry lah! Gosh, what did I do?

Wedding cake slices are usually meant to be small, so u're looking like a 1.5x1.5" each. Don't forget that the height of the cake's usually 3.5-4". I've got about 70 guests so a 3 tier cake's enough. (In fact, according to the 'norm',that's enough to feed 90 guests)

For 250 guests, u need a cake larger than 3 tiers.
Pls discuss with the baker what's the right size. U may want to consider a 5 tier cake and if that's not enuff even, consider my earlier suggestion of having separate identical cakes on the side for serving. Traditionally, couples save the top tier for their first anniversary. But I'm not doing that... no space in my freezer
(CS's website has tips on how to do that)

Take a look at this if you want some ideas...
http://www.theknot.com/gallery_results.htm?gallery=18&page=1

Caitlin, I think it's very possible to incorporate your theme into the cake. Btw, if you're decided, contact Cheryl Shuen soon because I heard that she may be signing on with a hotel (it's not RH) so she couldn't take anymore orders if that's the case. In addition,there are a lot of wedding cake magazines out there. Any baker into wedding cakes should have a collection. U can schedule an appointment for cake tasting and drool over the designs with your HB.

But if you don't think a cake's important, then pls dun listen to what I say

Wah gals, there are so many posts this weekend that i had a hard time catching up

so i see a lot of u are keen on the wedding cake thing, i think it is a very good idea!

just wanna share this with u regarding the projector, sharul told me it is better to bring our own laptop to play the slideshow, so it is better to try whether ur laptop is compatible with their system in advance. and try out the music CD u have compiled too. i think if have too many different CD to change, it may risk playing the wrong music??

pepper,

thx for the projector info....kinda worried if have to bring my laptop along.....coz means another thing to watch over, in case it goes missing or damaged.....lack of helpers to watch over things like that. Thk before the AD I would bring my portable players all to try.....and with the discs too.....still prefer to compile my own songs then oni need to bring 1 cd and play it in sequence...not so ley chay to chg disc all the time....like what u say, scarli play wrong music...

Wah...so many postings here since the last i logged in. Been super busy so have not logged in much. And in one of th previous posts, think someone was asking when my AD was. Well..mine is on 15 Jan.

Oh Katgrrl...i am from Wesley to

I'm planning to hv my banquet with Raffle. Anyone has Jenn has your coordinator? Is she nice?
Also, would like to check if we can nego for corkage waiver for alcohol?

It's highly unlikely if not impossible to nego for corkage waiver for alcohol. At best, Raffles would give you a flat rate for a specific number of bottles. E.g. $500 for 24 bottles.

I think most of us on the forum have tried but no one has managed to get it yet. Understand from Jenn that she can't do that at all.

Oh.. then are you gals paying buying the wine from them or what? Wow, the cost of the alcohol will be very high if they don't waive at all.

Hi serene,
Are your guests heavy drinkers? Guess you are aware that the package includes a bottle for each table.

For me, there is no way I can forecast how many extra bottles I need. Hence I will save myself the hassle and just get the extra wine from RH directly.

Hi milmil,

RH charges the same price for wedding banquets for all 7 days of the week.

Hi KatGrrl,
Really beautiful cakes in the link.
I can't resist things decorated with lovely flowers

Hmm... looks like sweetpea be a good person seek advise from regarding church venue! Wow, yet another RH brides trait.

hi ladies (& the occasional gentleman)
i think this is probably the friendliest and most happening wedding banquet thread. hehe... ok so i haven't really checked all the other threads. anyhow, i think i've decided on the flowers i want.... anybody got an opinion on orchids? seems like it's the kind of flower that u need to top up huh?

Hi Bochup

how do u know that orchid need to top up? i think if it is exotic ones, probably, but those normal ones should not be right? i am thinking of having white roses and peonies, wonder whether need to top up or not. will be meeting the florist to discuss in Dec.

Cookie gal: i think RH is giving 10% for wedding held on Mon-Thurs right?