princess_jasmine
aiyo..only neva come in for 1 day then so many post.. lazy to read all..eyes blur liao..(@_@) ha..
gera, spend so much on top up arh..ur PS photos muz have turned out very nice.. I hope i can REN when it comes to my turn..dun want to spend so much money..cant wait to see ur photos..
duckling,
have more confidence..i believe ur designer will def come up with a design that will cover ur faults and enhance ur good points.. rem, all brides look their prettiest during on their big day..have more confidence k.. in the meanwhile, u still have time, control ur diet and exercise more lor..muz be determined!! but dun overdo it k..too skinny also not nice hor..Jia you!!
gera, spend so much on top up arh..ur PS photos muz have turned out very nice.. I hope i can REN when it comes to my turn..dun want to spend so much money..cant wait to see ur photos..
duckling,
have more confidence..i believe ur designer will def come up with a design that will cover ur faults and enhance ur good points.. rem, all brides look their prettiest during on their big day..have more confidence k.. in the meanwhile, u still have time, control ur diet and exercise more lor..muz be determined!! but dun overdo it k..too skinny also not nice hor..Jia you!!