hi pisces,
i'm catholic.. but FH is not.. he's a free thinker but his parents are taoist.. i'm really glad that they dun have very strict traditions to follow.. thats why i say it really depends on the individual as well as the other couple whether pantang or not..
and yeap.. i've attended a marriage preparation course over a weekend in feb.. its a stay-in camp from fri night - sun evening and covers lots of topics with regards to marriage.. i love their tagline.. 'a wedding is a day, a marriage is a life time..' it means so much eventhough its just for 1 sentence..
even though FH and myself have already talked about most of the issues presented.. it was good reinforcement and a good short break from work and studies..
i strongly encourage couples to go for marriage preparation courses coz its really good for the couple's future..
eh.. london cab's pricing is about there lah.. but for rental of wedding cars.. as mentioned.. i got a quote for $588 for a lexus RX300 leh.. that one then is really really ex..
my budget is max $350 for a white toyota RAV 4.. that is if i can find one.. coz not many white Rav 4s around.. haiz..
wah gals,
now shopping for shoes liao ah? i'm going to adelaide tonight for 1 week.. hopefully i can find a nice pair there.. but the problem is whether it can match with my gown or not.. headache..
oh yah.. and if i'm taking a maroon gown.. what colour shoes should i get for it? any advice?
hi gin,
can i see ur mei mei pics too?
[email protected]
thanks in advance..
hi trista,
my angpow box will be safeguarded by my FH' sis.. told her to guard it with her life.. hehe..
alright.. will be back in sg only on the 4th of april so till then.. happy planning gals!!