sw; u mean those passport size foto frame? its nothing new, but you can still have it for ur favours... ive once rcvd it oso and make use of it but im nt sure abt others...
jasmine; yup, u r rite! everybodys' eyes will be on me on tt day so no matter wat colour i hv 4 my EG, im still the
LIMELIGHT!!! haha...
angeline; u noe wat, my MIL even ask me to wear sumtin revealing and sexy for my gowns, she said its once a life ting so must make it happen eventough i dun hv a nice figure to flaunt.. keke.. maybe u ask ur designer to make sumtin which is not too revealing yet sexy & comfy kinda of gown for you.. do giv it a tought, ya!
maggie; you can try SK-Metro, they do sell differ kinda of ties there.. happen to go ther last wk to buy tie for my bro too..
hmm.. so u r oso asking ur HB to match ur his clothes theme as urs? idea! i can ask my HB to wear sumtin pink for my EG... btw, im oso hving fushcia pink my for EG..
petrina; everything went quite smoothly yesterday, good to hear tt you're doing fine wif ur gowns.. great! initially when i saw my WG, i dun like it very much... but when i put it on, i LOOVVVEEE it very much.. mine is vintage kinda of gown. as for my EG, will be using fushcia pink wif empire kinda of design, will be viewing my EG on the May..
most likely i will be wearing kua for my tea ceremony, tought of wearing cheong sum but no nice figure to flaunt, later have to keep tucking my tummy all day long..
take kua better, hardly see the figure.. keke..
geraldine; you can wear the shoe for ur WG when u wearing ur kua, dun hv to waste $$$ to buy another pair to match lor..