Problems in understanding her

ggal, threaten what?? kekeke

fatworm, can you pls PM me your mobile. i will arrange a date with you. i am serious ok !! drink coffee also can la. but dont worry, i am older than you. take it as drinking kopi with your aunty and dont worry, i wont nag... kekeke.. eh, serious ah...i waiting for your PM.

Wah lau eh.... asking for a MSN contact, so difficult meh?

Scare this, scare that, stay at home and suck thumb better lah.

fatworm,

tat's a good idea... u should join the bunch for the next outing and let them prep u up! anyway dude... if u have only 1 chance to date this girl... dun miss it, dun think too much... just grab!

of course la, salsa..Hi5 !!

eh, i asked so many guys no leh... my skin really thick man...but i really dont care leh.. kekekeke

fatworm, if i dont receive your PM by this sat, i will PM you mine. practise makes perfect... jia yu !! dont mean to scare you la. this is kindergarten level... you want to be my friend, then we contact... see what i mean?

fatworm, you cannot receive PM. can you pls reset to enable PM. do you know how to do that?

think i will PM you instead.

fatworm,

the more eager you are to find out the more tongue tight you will get.

Get really comfortable with her. When the opportunity comes just share with her that you are attracted to her. If the feeling is mutual, good, let it flow naturally. Start asking her out etc.

If no, don't show sad and reject face. Will chase her away more. Take it easy and maintain as friends loh. Her opinion might change over time.

If you are finding this confusing, let me tell you, you are in for alot of surprises. Even married couples cannot always know what's on the minds of their partners.

hi fatworm,

another thing, finding a mate is someone you would feel really comfortable with. Someone you can be yourself. If she cannot accept the way you eat or your short tongue, then she aren't for you. No matter how gaga you are over her.

So, you need to 1st get over this lack of self confidence within. There is no other way to do it then the hard way. i.e. learn from your lessons. Even if you scare her and chased her away so? You need to start the ball rolling... to gain enough experience to learn. Not every guy is a natural. Many of us went through the phase of being totally clueless. You are not alone.

And fact is, many romance in school hardly survive after graduation. So, don't think too far. Enjoy the wooing and courtship and pick up the experience. When you eventually found the one you marry, you would appreciate the much needed life experience to mould what you become. Without it, you probably do not have what is takes to sustain the future relationship.

fatworm...just be urself.

trying hard to be wat you r not just to simply impress the opposite sex's not gonna work.

cuz u ll neva be comfortable when u re not being urself.

as long as u keep being urself, slowly the confidence and ur natural attraction will start to show cuz u re at ur most confident being urself.

even if the ger u fancy dun really like the original u..for all u know... there's a ger out there who's totally smitten by the natural u. (sounds good hor. keke)

be urself ba. go out n enjoy..have fun.

Hi guys, it has been a long time since i last posted here, but i can assure you that my life has been one hell of an emotional roller-coaster ride. Regarding the girl, yup, I have gotten over her as it simply is not worth it to pin so much on a girl who takes you for granted. In fact, in fact I don't even think i am being regarded as a simple friend by her. Since then over these past several months, I have tried picking up girls from the streets, knowing more girls from friends and have even got myselfin a platonic relationsip with an emotionally unstable girl. All i can say is that whoever is feeling the same way as i do from reading my very first post is this - move on!find something that interests you like olympic weightlifting in my case and just relax. Really, really relax and make as many friends as possible!!feel free to ask me anything about my adventures so far for the past 8 months=)

Errrr.... your Adventures, as in women, women and only women?

Picking up gals from the streets? Hmm, that is pretty abrupt to me.... So Captain Adventure, how many telephone numbers and msnes have you gotten in these 8 months arh?

Well... doesn't sound exciting to me leh.

Picking up girls from the streets is considered as adventures har? The phone numbers you have collected...enuf to compile into a phone directory boh?

Ok....this shows that me and you are from different era.