Pan Pacific Singapore

Hi pple, the Beautiful Gal song is the same tune as Aaron Kwok's. Sung by Jose Mali Chan. Check it out. Very nice.

Also can someone tell me if there's this song by the name of "My Love, My Valentine"? It goes like, "even if the sun refuses to shine, even if..... You're the one till the end of time, you're all I need, my love, my valentine" Lady singer. Anyone knows the title of this song?

Miata thanks... I have a lot of song... but it at home... Will find and let you all know...

I will be using this as my second march
Jim Brickman - your love

baobao, the other day, did u say u hv a CD wif all the songs inside?

I need a song for
1) first dish fanfare
2) cake cutting and
3) champagne pouring.

Am initially thinking of using instrumental tracks for 2 & 3. But till I heard "My Valentine" which I thought is nice too.

cake cutting and champagne pouring need 2 diff songs ah?

alamak, baobao, how u download from kazaa? i tried but quality all v bad. most of the songs i downloaded are distorted...

It classic music... Like the kevin kern song... Will let you know asap.... Me thinking of using this song for champiagn pouring

I'm using Kevin Kern's Sundial Dreams for cake cutting, and the "My Valentine" song for champagne. So confirm that song is "My Valentine"? Whose the singer?

Here go

The way you love me - Faith Hill
This kiss - Faith hill
Only Time - Enya
You're my first, my last my everything - barry white
Love - natalie Cole
This moment - Shania Twain
Unforgettable - Nat & Natalie Cole
The Gift - Jim Brickman
Magic Moment - Perry Como
Valentine- Vanessa William
The sweetest Days- Vanessa William
Your Love - Jim Brickman
Perfect Moment
If we hold on together - Diana Ross
My Baby you - mArc Anthony
You are the love of my life- jim brickman
Spend my life with you- eric Benet
Love is a wonderful thing - Michael Bolton
Spend my lifetime loving you - Mark Anthony
Going to the Chapel of Love - oldies
Marriage D'Amour
Chapel of Love- The Dixie Cups
Romantic Serenade - Richard Clayderman
Fallen - Alicia Keys
I Do Cherish You - 98 Degrees
I Do i Do I Do - ABBA
So Happy Together - Turtles
Sweet Core - Anita Baker
I Love you for Sentimental Reasons - Laura Fygi
Longer- Dan Fogelberg
Life Is beautiful
I want to hold your Hand - Beatles
Your Are Everything
When you tell me that you love me - Diana Ross
For The First Time - Kenny Loggins
Our Love Is Here To Stay- Ella Fitzgerald
Just you and i - Eddie Rabbit
Everytime i close my you
Can't Take my eyes off of you - Frankie Vallie
From HEre Till Eternity
Beautiful in My Eyes - Joshua Kadison
You are the love of my lIfe - Roberta Flack
I Love you just the way you are - billy joel
6 together - Joey Geogorish
Have I told you lately - Rod Steward
How sweet it is to be loved by you
Cherish - Kool & The Gang
A lOng & Lasting Love 0- crystal Gale
If - Bread
Only you - Richard Clayderman

Beside tis song "be our guest" for 1st dish presentation, any idea any other song suitable for 1st dish presentation? Actually i have oredi gathered my songs tat going to play during the banquet, but still looking for other possible songs for 1st dish presentation.

Garfield, it's up to individual. Unless your 2nd march in song is long enough for you to march in as well as champagne pouring, else, there will be silence, a bit awkward.

Bao Bao, thanks so much for the list!

Cutiebear, I think I shall not be so insistent. If the next time you go again, dont have the ivory one, go for the white one. I have a little gift for you, and you must accept it, it's my little token of appreciation.

miata

don't mention just hope it help

Me to goin to find individual song for all those thing

First March
Cake Cutting
1 Dish
2nd March In
Champgne pouring

Bao bao, miata,
I oredi have the songs for 1st & 2nd march in, champange pouring, 1st dish oso same as u gals "be our guest", but still hope can find some other songs for tis. As for cake cutting, i don noe need to prepare for it, so have to search my list again. Past few weeks been keep on listening to the cd tat i had burned for the banquet. A bit "zou huo ru mo" liao.

Hi gal,
Let me oso contribute some songs too:
kiss me - Sixpence None The Richer
she - Elvis Costello
I'll still love you more - Trisha Yearwood
I cross my heart - All 4 one & Sammi cheng
I'll finally found someone - Bryan Adams & Barbara Streisand
Beauty & the beast
Endless love - Mariah Carey & Luther Vandross
When i fall in love - Julio Iglesias & Celine Dion
Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
I Swear - All 4 one
The Prayer [ with Charlotte Church ] - Celion Dion & Andrea Becelli
Need to be next to you - Leigh Nash
Immortality - Celine Dion
I love you always forever - Donna Lewis
I only want to be with you
The day i fall in love - Dolly Parton & James Ingram
Shower me with your love
Once in a life time - sarah brightman

Hope the above songlist can help u gals.

Hi miata

Is from beauty and the beast soundtrack... At Kazza you key in the title beauty and the beast it will reflect.... HMV oso have sell ask for Disney soundtrack..

Pan Pac got say all the song provided have to be orginal. Cannot be pirated. If so i have to go HMV to ask them burn into disc for me...

Miata ~ pai seh leh!! i haven't even started doing yr stuff then u buy things for me liao ah!! ha ha ha

gals ~ if the march-in songs is long enough,, and also drag for the cake cutting and champange pouring right???

M not a PP bride but saw the postings on the bra and decided to kaypoh a bit.
Tangs selling the bra named Flaunt, Metro selling brand Papillion. They look exactly the same and are priced $69.90. Both available in S, M, L in black or nude. I bought at Tangs cos that time got 10% discount plus I got Citibank rebate.
It comes in 2 pieces with a clasp in the center. You attach them separately to your breasts then clasp it together like normal bra. The way you position them can change the size of the 'longkang' you want. Washable and reusable.
I m C cup, so mayb thats Y it feels rather bouncy like Icy said...

cuitebear

Yup if the long is long i think can drag... But later half way pouring of champange and cake cuting music stop than hw??

Cuitebear

Hahahah.... U very cute leh... Or you ask yr hubby rewind the whole process again... Like TV Show... On yr AD try the march in and cut cake you take hw long loh... Like that will be safer

Bao Bao, can you be a bit more specific abt the pirated thingy. If the songs are downloaded from IRC, and compile and burn into a CD can?

Cutiebear, you so funny lah. Yeah, ask him sing and you shall dance.

Cos even my photographer that do my photo montages and highlight wanted original song from the CD Shop... He say he cannot use those i download from Kazza.

So how.... I think call Pan Pac and ask

Bao Bao ~ then what?? i bring the songs down to PP and rehearsal ah?? ha ha ha

i also dont understand the pirated thing leh,,, what's the difference we burn into a CD and download from Kazza???

gals, my understanding is that the songs u downloaded frm kazaa n irc r in mp3 format. they dun allow mp3s only audio format. that's y u gotta convert it to audio format b4 burning it into CD. think there r softwares that allow u to convert mp3s to audio format.

anyway idea how much is PP package for solemonisation? dunno got special offer or not since we want them for AD already.

brambles

Think my burner can do the convert into audio... but any CD shop can help us to do this... Cos eg: HMV, Tower Record they record the sound will be more balance abit... Cos if Record from Kazza or MP3 or MP4.. sometimes burn into CD the sound don't seem to be nice...

Miata and Cuitebear

brambles have explain for me liao... sorie im not go good at explaining

miata... dun panic. do let us know if u need our help in any way

baobao, din know that record shops can help us do the conversion and burn into a CD for us? do u know how much they charge? so wat we do is juz bring the CD wif all the mp3s inside and they'll do it for us?

Brambles~ i have call HMV to check they don't have this service... Think i will to go home go kazza search for the best audio and burn it into an audio CD

kazaa got audio files meh? thot it's all mp3? think there's softwares to help do the conversion. my hubby tried it b4. i check wif him wat software he uses. but not sure how good cuz even he himself says wanna buy CD once we confirmed the songs that we want...

Bao Bao, record shops can do the conversion, compilation and burn into CD for us? What can the charges? That will be very useful info for me.

Miata 16

I have called them up HMV they don't have this service.....

Bramble~ when you burn the CD that time, they will say burn in audio, data, or file... I thought put under audio can liao... I check wif my photographer

Icy PM her...

How you do it, by using wat to convert into Disc... Is it use burner to burn all the song file to create a disc

Miata dun accept PM.

I used Nero Buring Rom to do it, just drag and drop really easily.. FOC for u all lah.. me working in design house.. so can do a lot of conversion stuff.. including tape to vcd etc.