Pan Pacific Singapore

Ok let start answering question

Skirt that attach to bottom... Don't think so that boutique have leh... It have shorts... Why not try short quite good wat.... Me got 2 pair of bikini one with shorts an one is panty kind....

Angie
Me got ROM last Sept.... My hubby like noe yr FH

Hi Angie,
Sent ur the pic, check ur email @ pacific.net. Don dare to upload here, feel pai seh wif my ugly corsage.
72057.gif

Hi Feroy,
U don noe tat my FH always like to sabo, bully my gal frens. Tat day is the only chance for my gal frens tekan him & his xiong di (oso our good frens) jia lat.
72063.gif

Hi cutibear,
The shoe shop "Prautes" u recommended to me.
Thanks for ur comments, the ribbon color of my corsage is choosen by my FH. Now i noe tat guy's taste is different from gal's, cannot trust much on his taste. My fh always like to bully my gal frens, make them malu, angry den he will b very happy.
As for the handicraft session, include me!!!!!

Attendence List
1. Cutiebear
2. Aspire
3. icy
4. Bao Bao
5. brambles
6. Miata
7. Ying
8. Garfield
9. Serene

Wow the list is getting long....

Hi Baobao,

Good morning to you...Wah, you really start work very early hor?

Think the rest of the gals are not here yet. So, have we fix a date to meet?

WOW!!!! all you ladies' FH are really BOLD man... especially cutiebear's!! i really dunno how to approach the shop, so how to approach the shop assistant?? hahahaha!!!

Ying

Me yet to start work just that i use to waking up early in the morning mah... Me start work at 915am but oni come off at 930am...

Cutiebear

Yup i think both our hubby really daring hoh.... My hubby even buy clothing for me too... So how the meeting when will you be back to singapore???

Baobao
Here goes:
PIXIE

Weekday Wedding Banquet
(8-course)

Deluxe Cold Cuts Combination
(Suckling Pig, Roast Duck, Prawns Salad, Mini Octopus and Jelly Fish)
·«´¬Ì«Æ½ÑóÀäÈÈÆ´ÅÌ
(³Öí£¬ÉÕѼ£¬É³ÂÉϺ£¬Ð¡ÕÂÓ㣬ˮľ)

Spring Roll filled with Mango and Sauteed Coral Clam with
Celery and XO Chilli Sauce
Ïãâ´º¾íÎ÷ÇÛɺº÷°öÀ±½·½´

Braised Shark¡¯s Fin Soup with Crabmeat and Bamboo Pith
Èý˿зÈâÓã³á

Marinated Farm Chicken in Chinese Herbs and Soya Sauce,
Smoked with Jasmine Tea
ìËÒ©²ÄʯÓͼ¦

Steamed Sea Perch Fish with Black Bean Sauce
ÇåÕô¶¹Ö­öÔÓã

Braised Sea Cucumber with Black Mushroom and Spinach
º£²ÎÏʹ½²¤²Ë

Fried Rice with Barbecued Pork and Fresh Prawn
ÑïÖÝÉÕÈâÏÊϺ³´·¹

Cream of Red Bean with Lotus Seed and Lily Bud
ºì¶¹É³Á«×Ó

S$638.00+++ per table of 10 persons

bao bao ~ i feel very pai sei for him leh,, but he said is ok!! ha ha ha!! Ok, i'm coming back this weekend!! shall we meet up next weekend??

Yo ppl
wat to bring huh ? Mit outside , no need to prepare trash bag rite ? kekekeke
maybe we mit @ PS , so that if short of any materials , can dash upstairs to Spotlight to buy lor

Bao Bao ~ 14 april ok for me!! Miata and Ying did offer their help to go to their place!! i'm fine with that!!! but hor,, if u can get PP to let us use their function room,, that will be GREAT!! ha ha ha

Cutiebear how shanghai?? Hey you can go buy cheongsum for yrself leh....Think Miata can send some place in central rite if im not wrong...

Sorry, 14 April, I cant. Need to go view photo layout. 13, 15 or 16 okie for me. But weeknight also too rush anot? Will friday be a good day? Since next day dun nit to work.

Hi Gals...

Can't meet up with you people for the whole of next week.....
.....Rushing my project..sigh...

You gals go ahead but must take pictures to show me okie?

Icy, sent you an email already..

hi,gals
it seems like most of u quite tie up with own errands next week. so what abt meeting up on 15April (Thus) at Plaza SIngapura to choose materials 1st since nobody objects, except for ying in the previous thread???

If really can't, then think hav to push it to 3rd wk of April liao....

scissors, staple, glue, perhaps?

Shifu Cutibear, let us know what to bring, k.

Hey, if its 21 April, my house is open to all. But...its at Jurong East! Perhaps, can go to Miata's place? More central. When is Miata AD? I think she needs the corsages quite urgently,
right?

Okie.taz all, me going home now. Still in office doing my thesis..so tired.

Good night & Sweet Dreams.
yawn.gif

21st at my new place is fine. My AD in June. yeah, I am the urgent one. Hee. But how abt the materials? When to buy that?