Pan Pacific Singapore

btw cutiebear u like to do craft work

have u ever thing of setting up a website and then u display the corsages and other craft work which u know how to do and sell it online??

and we certainly support u all the way rite everybody =)

ok i will save ur email in my address book hahah

but hope to see u in this forum often too

coz we have so much chatting to do hahaha

Oh qing,

Dun worry....we are still at the same topic. Hehehee...Cutiebear can join the Mother thread when she got married. We can go to that thread and find her then...

ha ha ha,, u gals see me too up liao lah!!!

let me have a chance to go Europe first before i want to be a mother!!! mother of a dog, i got experience,, can share wif u gals!! ha ha ha

Feroy ~ email on the way

no ah u are very good ah hehehe

u know everything

ur husband must be very fortunate to have u as his wife

clever at craft and must be pretty too loh

qing ~ if we have the extra $$ lor, u know lah wedding have to spend alot of $$ one leh!!

and recently we juz found a resale flat which we like, so maybe have to spend $$ again lor!!

i love to travel, but always restrict myself to go Europe. i want to save for my honeymoon!!

cutiebear

so u must charge us for the corsages and u will have extra income loh then u can go ur europe faster too

maybe u will earn some $$ to go to europe leh

near which area? some area quite expensive especially town area?

cutiebear,
received ur mail.... wa, must agree wif the rest.... really very nice le....!!!

Cutiebear

You Chor lor can have that kind of products very good leh... Me think i can't make it lah... im oni good at cooking....

Thanks Icy.
Oh.... no wonder cannot upload..
Wanted to share pix of my ring holder and angbao box and flower basket with you all...
But each pix is more than 600KB!
Let me think of a way...
Cos my office cannot use external email lah...

Blim

Not say very good in cooking... But can cook lah, noe alot lot of kind. Cos mummy always teach me...

juz open the picture at minimise yr photo to the size

Hi cutibear,
Sorry hor, u mean ur co-ord promised to let u have PS at PP bridal suite? So good ah, i din noe tat can request for it. Once again sorry, today's thread is longer than yesterday. Need spent more x to read carefully.

cutibear,
got yr mail and sure enough agree with all the PP brides & PPgroom that yr wrist corsages is very beautifully done comparable to those sold outside.
I am also keen to meet up with u to learn from u.
think u can open a class liao.......hehehe.
btw, yr doggie is also very cutie as u

Hi Ying,

Can I hve the contact for Kriston Gourment? need it for my soleminisation in june and am looking at below $10 per pax... cos me got 50 over pax for ROM!!! ****faint****

thks!!!

hi garfield

spotlight is located at plaza singapura there

hi cutiebear

sengkang there got 2nd hand flat ah?
i thought there is all new flat

heehee...blur sotong.

Wahse, me just finish my literature review..so tired.

Hi Gigi, you can call them and look for Dino. Their number is 62754058.

Hi Qing,

They have various menus and they are willing to do $8 per pax. They are quite flexible...

They are located at Pasir Ris and I am using them on my AD. Food is not bad too. Always use them for my functions and they are Halal.

Blim,

You might want to load your photos in snapfish...

Go under Yahoo and type snapfish and regsiter as a member there. You can load so many photos there. Unlimited. I have already load about 5 albums there and each albums have about 40 photos.

Bao Bao, my sister and her hubby were the announcers for our 1st march-in. My brother and his wife were the announcers for our 2nd march-in.
PP provides the script... so you edit accordingly lor..

Garfield, I got my white wedding shoes and gold evening gown shoes at Heatwave at International Plaza.. that is after combing the entire Orchard and Suntec and IP area... Shoes took up a huge chunk of my time...

hi ying

thank for providing me the catering i went to see their website look nice

i will consider them for my ROM celebration

Qing,

I think you went to the website for Kriston, and not Kriston Gourmet. They are 2 different companies. Kriston is non-hala and their price is a little more expensive. However, their presentation is very nice! Likewise for their food.

For Kriston Gourmet, they are cheaper. Presentation is not so great but food is nice too.

When is your ROM?

oh i went to different website ah

haha then do u have kriston gourmet website?

i saw from kriston that they cost $12 per person

mine ROM is on june 19