Dun worry....we are still at the same topic. Hehehee...Cutiebear can join the Mother thread when she got married. We can go to that thread and find her then...
Thanks Icy.
Oh.... no wonder cannot upload..
Wanted to share pix of my ring holder and angbao box and flower basket with you all...
But each pix is more than 600KB!
Let me think of a way...
Cos my office cannot use external email lah...
Hi cutibear,
can i have a look at ur corsage u made?
During lunch x read the thread, me so much wan to ask from u, but my office will block internet when require password login. My email is [email protected]
Hi cutibear,
Sorry hor, u mean ur co-ord promised to let u have PS at PP bridal suite? So good ah, i din noe tat can request for it. Once again sorry, today's thread is longer than yesterday. Need spent more x to read carefully.
cutibear,
got yr mail and sure enough agree with all the PP brides & PPgroom that yr wrist corsages is very beautifully done comparable to those sold outside.
I am also keen to meet up with u to learn from u.
think u can open a class liao.......hehehe.
btw, yr doggie is also very cutie as u
Can I hve the contact for Kriston Gourment? need it for my soleminisation in june and am looking at below $10 per pax... cos me got 50 over pax for ROM!!! ****faint****
Go under Yahoo and type snapfish and regsiter as a member there. You can load so many photos there. Unlimited. I have already load about 5 albums there and each albums have about 40 photos.
Bao Bao, my sister and her hubby were the announcers for our 1st march-in. My brother and his wife were the announcers for our 2nd march-in.
PP provides the script... so you edit accordingly lor..
Garfield, I got my white wedding shoes and gold evening gown shoes at Heatwave at International Plaza.. that is after combing the entire Orchard and Suntec and IP area... Shoes took up a huge chunk of my time...
I think you went to the website for Kriston, and not Kriston Gourmet. They are 2 different companies. Kriston is non-hala and their price is a little more expensive. However, their presentation is very nice! Likewise for their food.
For Kriston Gourmet, they are cheaper. Presentation is not so great but food is nice too.