Pan Pacific Singapore

ppgroom, looks like i shld oso give johnny a call. hehe...

qing n laine, ur AD in 2005?

kc... i've never been to that part of the world b4 leh
. i oways tell my hubby that we cannot be too greedy. muz 'conquer' the world part by part. so we start wif Australia first. hahahahha

PPgroom,
Actually i oso never bargain much, my co-ord oso "auto" give me a night stay for helper, LCD projector, as well as wine wavier. To let u noe, my contract was signed last Dec.

Hi Ying,

Got announcement made that we, the Pan Pac-rians, are the most active wedding banquet thread? I logged on cos I know sure got things to read.

I just came back from my bridal shop (Yvonne Creative), went to sign up a contest (cos I buay pai seh, my bridal shop requested me to sign up, then I went ahead

For those who are considering bridal shop, do visit Yvonne Creative along Tanjong Pagar. I am very pleased with their service.

mine is 3 weeks later, 27 June. I've haven't done my food tasting, thinking whether to change any of the items on the menu

oic.. your AD same as Diana Ser.

i have gone for food tasting, am keeping to the menu. think thru it. if you want to change, then inform your coordinator prior to the session.

Blim, sorry, have to pose a question to you. Cannot help it cos you are our ah jie here.

You have a big VIP for 15 pax. How did PP charge you?

Hi PPgroom, Johnny also my coor.

Yep, my AD in 2005. Who else 2005??

Miata16: what contest?

Anyone tasted the brocoli with dried scallop dish (OB menu)? got fishy taste?

Sorly sorly made a mistake...
Our calendar card captures Sep-03 till Dec-04, also listing down the public holidays.
I incorrectly remembered Jul-03 till Dec-04.
The phrases are "On our special day, thank you for arriving on time" on the front and on the back is "Punctuality is the politeness of Kings."...Louis XVIII

The songs are picked by my hubby with assistance from the event manager.
I was in the bridal suite with my make-up artist.
1st March-in Longer and 2nd March-in Love is All Around. Friends commented it complimented the atmosphere very well.

Morning Ying

Hehe... ya lor must get used to sleeping together.
Later then tell you about the chinese horoscope story...

I got miss out any question or not?
Ok.. now must go do some reports...
Be right back...

Me too..

Happy April Fool's Day to all.

Wah, if all of us wish one another, we will be record high today again. Hhehheee...

But, me got to go. Got urgent stuff to do. Will real the posts later.

Blim, waiting for your story...yea!

Wah, so early so active liao this forum....

Happy April's Fools Day!!

Wah... you all so good ah!?!? my coord din auto give me night's stay for helpers leh... think i'm gonna whack her liao kekeke!!! as my AD get closer, i'm gonna ask for that!! Thanks for sharing ladies

Good Morning everyone!! and Happy April Fool's Day!!

PPgroom ~ i think PP know that we have spoken to each other, that's why now they "Auto" give out the perks!!

Miata ~ i have already done a wrist band for my jie mei. but i only took 1 pic. u want to see!!

bonjour! n happy april fool's day to everyone!

cutiebear, u know how to do wristband? i am trying to DIY oso leh. can teach me how u do it?
i went down to spotlight last wkend but din really like their flowers. can i know where did u get ur wristband flowers?

brambles ~ i bought the materials from spotlight leh!!! but i spend 1 hour searching high and low to look for the flowers that i like!!

they got spy in here huh?

HELLO SPY... I'll be asking for a night's stay for my helpers from you soon. GET READY! hahaha

PPgroom ~ u very bad leh!!!

but if really got spy,,, i also want to tell the spy that i gog to ask for discounted room rates for my FH to stay there 2 days before my AD!!!

hahaha,,,pai sei pai sei!! hee hee

cos me and my FH is staying together now!! and we want to be pang tang mah,, dont want to see each other 2 days before wedding,, so he have to stay at PP first lor!!

We can have a art and craft mitin cos cuitebear is very good in wrist corsages...

Hi Blim

You mean yr banquet manager choose the song. When he help you to choose??

Happy April's Day

cutiebear, oh? cannot see each other 2 days before AD huh? hehe...

btw, which spotlight did u go to? i went to the one @ tampines

yah... shld hv a meeting. den cutiebear can coach us! meet at PP!!! hahahaha

bao bao ~ no lah, i not very good in it!! juz testing only!!

brambles ~ i went to the Plaza Singapura branch!! total cost i spend is $4 per corsages!! i send u and email, take a look!!

in actual fact the pang tang thing is juz 1 day before cannot meet each other!!

Morning!! SO happy.. tomorrow I am going down to sign the contract. managed to have an alternative for having the bigger part of PB! If 30 tables then use the $768 menu and 32 tables then use the $738 tables.

Hi laine,
My AD June 2005. :p

Cutiebear,
The discount rate for the delux room is $168+++

Hi there..

Actually, I once used Pac Pac deluxe room for only $108 nett but that was when I am doing an event with them. Think can bargain with them. Maybe, they will give it to you at $168nett.

Hi cutiebear,
I am also staying with my husband now. Jialut, he said sure can't sleep without me the day before...hahha...
But funny thing is, I can sleep so well if he is not beside me.

ying ~ then we can bargain together liao lah,, ha ha ha!! my AD is on Sat, so we cant meet starting on Fri. so bo bian lor he have to check-in on Thursday, so 2 days lor!!
i think my FH also cannot sleep w/o me around, but what to do is for our future !!

Cutiebear,

From their online website, seemed to be $215.. perhaps cheaper for online booking.

Then the pacific floor on email says Rates from S$260 single/S$310 double

thanks icy!!

tell u another secret, hope the SPY wont get to know this!!! hee hee hee,,, i gog Pan Pac for my PS leh!! my co-ordinator promise to arrange the bridal suite for my shot!!

Hi cutiebear and ying,
Some people have stuff benefits which is cheaper to book through the company, maybe u can check if ur companys have any links with them.

My fh company dun have one with pan pac, if not think will be cheaper.

hi sandy,

mine is on 11 Sep

Hi cutiebear,

is it really cant see each other before the wedding day?

wow how about phone call can??