Overseas Photo Shooting

last year oni went to 1 relative house, but diz year a few loh.. then got to stay at his house to entertain his relative..

ya i know.. but is not the bedok central wan.. still will try lah..
u got apply? got quite alot of units in Bukit Merah..

hey.. this weekend chan bros got fair at suntec city exhibition hall 402.. maybe u can go check your honeymoon package.. think subsequently other tour agency will have their fair... natas cuming soon.. so this pre-natas fair if u c wat u like.. can book 1st.. definitely cheaper...

shou be getting the bedok wan..

ya.. i noe..
got a few leh.. chan brothers, asa, ctc, sa(uic) all have at suntec.. going down on sunday..

a big company dun worry... quite good reviews on ASA.. just go for all m compare prices.. go for chan bro 1st.. cuz sure alot of ppl... have to q...

i went suntec yesterday.. passed by ASA... chan bros fair tml.. think ctc n dynastry also.. me will b going chan bro fook hai office next week... cuz tml not free leh...

hmm... say only la.. is free n easy la... taking their local package there.. hehehee... 2 weeks lor.. about end jun after sch holiday.. so how's your research of package today?

any comments from Dynasty Travel?

we paid about $26++ per pax.. Australia tax quite high..

then not very agency got Adelaide + Melbourne..

dynasty ar.. hmm.. ask carefully about wat r the optional tours they have... during your pre-departure briefing.. how much roughly u need to bring for any optional tours... n also rem to ask carefully about the guides' tips and drivers tips... so how much did u pay for all?

ya lor our talk.. nvm la.. good for us.. hehehe

during the fair, the girl did tell us about the tiping..

total for 2 is $5342.. then we have to pay $1000 deposit loh.. departing on 29 may, taking SQ, 4 stars hotel.. but muz have min 10 adult to depart loh.. min 16 adult to have a tour leader..

hmm... then during your briefing.. confirm with them wat optional tours they will be bringing u all to... these r the hidden cost frm the package

hmm.. for aust is about the price la cuz u take by tour package ma.. normally ppl will take their tour package over at aust there.. then do free n easy n self-drive there.. also quite a nice experience... but anyway u book liao so must rem to ask any optional tour...or hidden cost. cuz when u reach there they will say u need to pay for this pay for tt... tt happen to my colleague when she went korea last yr

that girl did tell us we nit to pay 4 wat? as for the optional tour, she say we can check with the hotel or check with the tour leader..

wah like tt one ar... i book chan bros.. they will tell us wat r the optional tour etc... nvm u sure have a pre-departure briefing... then ask la.. the person who brief u will most likely b your guide...(provided u have a certain no of ppl travelling) but no guide u can still confirm with them again during the briefing

she got briefly tell mi wat are the optional tours but need to confirm again or check with the hotel if we do not wan theirs..

next yr mar...now slowly countdown for the bukit merah balloting results... hope can get... u also ballot rite.. wish u luck also.. so u file your ROM liao?

oh mar.. so where u holding ur ROM?

Ya, ballot for the Bedok wan loh.. went to see the layout, but dun really like the layout leh..

Ya... efile le..

but u intend to hold outside or in the centre?

i went to read le..
tink most ppl dun like the layout too..

Ah... 1 more thing settled.. this afternoon juz went to see my wedding flavour..

hmm.. actually also no plans yet... hehehe...should b the center la... but heard... even u have it in the center still have to rent the area is it?

hmm.. your wedding flavour looking interesting... wat is it for? those note holder?

tink if in the centre no nit to pay rental lah.. my sis nv say got to pay rental leh..

It a salt & pepper dispenser..
actually saw this in a website then went down to see loh.. come with 3 sizes.. mine is the smallest..

ic quite cute looking also... i tot is those note holder.. then u can put your wedding pics in between the holders.. recently i went to a wedding their wedding flavour is stamps with the wedding pics inside.. quite unique..

mine is juz a buffet so wedding flavour not included.. got to buy myself.. the hotel actually have some for us to choose oso.. but all muz +++ wan.. hee.. :P