hey.. this weekend chan bros got fair at suntec city exhibition hall 402.. maybe u can go check your honeymoon package.. think subsequently other tour agency will have their fair... natas cuming soon.. so this pre-natas fair if u c wat u like.. can book 1st.. definitely cheaper...
i went suntec yesterday.. passed by ASA... chan bros fair tml.. think ctc n dynastry also.. me will b going chan bro fook hai office next week... cuz tml not free leh...
hmm... say only la.. is free n easy la... taking their local package there.. hehehee... 2 weeks lor.. about end jun after sch holiday.. so how's your research of package today?
dynasty ar.. hmm.. ask carefully about wat r the optional tours they have... during your pre-departure briefing.. how much roughly u need to bring for any optional tours... n also rem to ask carefully about the guides' tips and drivers tips... so how much did u pay for all?
during the fair, the girl did tell us about the tiping..
total for 2 is $5342.. then we have to pay $1000 deposit loh.. departing on 29 may, taking SQ, 4 stars hotel.. but muz have min 10 adult to depart loh.. min 16 adult to have a tour leader..
hmm.. for aust is about the price la cuz u take by tour package ma.. normally ppl will take their tour package over at aust there.. then do free n easy n self-drive there.. also quite a nice experience... but anyway u book liao so must rem to ask any optional tour...or hidden cost. cuz when u reach there they will say u need to pay for this pay for tt... tt happen to my colleague when she went korea last yr
wah like tt one ar... i book chan bros.. they will tell us wat r the optional tour etc... nvm u sure have a pre-departure briefing... then ask la.. the person who brief u will most likely b your guide...(provided u have a certain no of ppl travelling) but no guide u can still confirm with them again during the briefing
next yr mar...now slowly countdown for the bukit merah balloting results... hope can get... u also ballot rite.. wish u luck also.. so u file your ROM liao?
bedok alot of ppl 'fighting' for it ar...749 liao... but all the no. r moving slowly at the moment hope they stay like tt until 19mar... bukit merah got 2 thousands over ppl fighting for it.. luckily got more units...
ic quite cute looking also... i tot is those note holder.. then u can put your wedding pics in between the holders.. recently i went to a wedding their wedding flavour is stamps with the wedding pics inside.. quite unique..
mine is juz a buffet so wedding flavour not included.. got to buy myself.. the hotel actually have some for us to choose oso.. but all muz +++ wan.. hee..