Hi mar07bride,
Normally the CO will provide the same package to all the wedding couple at the first meeting, till further discussion then come to neg.~ I think i put in a lot of effort to squeeze them lah, some more for what i know the date i chose at first there is no other waiting list, so i get more bargaining power, till there are 3 behind of me they dun bother about me liao~
It s a pleasant journey to TC
, they showed us the dresses done by them and the other dresses(MTM by BS) that the brides brought there to do the alteration, a lot of difference. But think that the design are quite the some (TC design), no big different between customer A and customer B CS, but if you have good idea/design for your own gowns, think should worth to try cos the workmenship is good. I think most likely i will sign with them, once in a life time mah, wow this word cost me a lot of money liao~
How much is the package from Printemps and Dawn? saw quite a lot of good comments from other thread to them 2~ I think i will MTM from TC then go to JB engage a BS to do PS, can save $ also, then the dresses all will look nice in the photo and of cause look better in the AD~
Hi Reb,
The food should be very nice cos the Hua Ting Restaurant awarded the championship in yr 05 & yr 06 leh~ thats y the package increase more than a hundred dollars a table since last yr! the 3rd floor will under a reno in this yr chinese lunar 7th month, they will change the entire floor carpet, the ballroom partition, wall light and will install plasma tv outside the ballroom to show your wedding info and PS~ Did you view the BR already? the BR is huge with high ceilling, pilarless and beautiful chanderlier~
i popped by when there was a wedding dinner before, the ambience is very nice~