nat: oic..hahha yup that thread moves real FAST, me trying hard to catch up too with those younger gals, old man liao no choice =P
u love chocolates, so does my FW...think she will have a great time on our AD nite haha
My coordinator is Huiling. I think will be diff to neg once u have signed the contract but no harm trying ya? Good luck
evergreen: thanks for inserting
My coordinator is Huiling. As for the perks, we managed to neg for 25% (from 20%) for carpark, 80% of confirmed attendance (from 70%) for invitation cards, discounted rates for day/night stay for standard/superior rooms, rose petals under all lazy suzies, early check-in/late check-out for bridal suite (subject to room availability), waiver of charges for change of dish (from the spinach dish to yam ring), changed the bottle of wine in their BOWS perks to dinner voucher (to be confirmed later), decor for function room with extra teacups (for tea serving ceremony). Think that's all that I can remember, my FW has the contract with her, maybe I check and update her again tonite.
Tried neg for free flow of beer, helpers' room, waiver of wine corkage charges but kena turned down hahahaha...guess their perks are really pretty fixed ba
hmm funny, u went up to see the bridal suite during BOWS? how come it wasn't decorated? A lady by the name of Dolly brought us up to view 2 suites, both also nicely decorated leh...we went there after BOWS.
genevia: ya he's right, carpark is controlled by Liang Court that's why they can't give much also...after much haggling with Mico (another lady helping out at BOWS that day, she's in the corporate side though), she finally let us have 25%