Novotel Clarke Quay

shir: yalor fast fast haha...cannot move in until after my master had advised on the date leh...most likely after AD ba

I go home see tonite hee ...

oh dear who's ur printer???

shir: hmm.. i have the same experience, i realise lately the photoshop printouts qualities are getting worst and worst.. only some of the shops maintain the printout quality.. they blame the quality on digital imaging, but i tried the same picture from a better shop, the outcome is entirely different!

but shir, if i were you, i guess i will not reprint.. mainly because guests nowadays just look at your picture once, then keep it back in the envelope till eons later.. therefore, i think it should be fine not to reprint.

shirley,sunshine girl, best is to get your PG to recommend u where to print. Cos they are the ones who know which shops have the best color quality.

i know this particular place which is very very popular with professional PGs. Both my rom n ad PGs print there. So i printed ALL my wedding photos (and other impt photos) there since few years back. :p

Kim Tian Color Centre
531 Upper Cross Street #01-06 HONG LIM COMPLEX, (S) 050531

vivi, thomas: r u using mywedding.com for wedding website? do u find the uploading of photos v tedious? need to do it 1 by 1...dont have the bulk uploader like fb. v troublesome to upload the many wedding photos! :-/

Hi Thomas and Ixoral!
when i upload, the allow me to choose multiply files le! U just need to drag all the photos u want to copy and it will slowly upload, no need to upload one by one.

lilmspep: it's 30c each(with or without white border same price). but if print above 100pcs (cant rem how many), can get 10% disc. So 27c each. May be slightly higher than those 20c ones out there, but i think it's totally worth for the color quality. What u see on your pc is what u get on print!

Vivi: i didnt know that! ok shall try it again soon. thanks!

shirley: oh... tt's bad... i did mine @ toa payoh central n cost 15 cent per pcs.. printout for AD photo s ok.. but realise for my PS photos, it turn out nice (bright) when i print in gloss but when i print in matt, e photos look dark but i still giv it out cos quite x to re-print again n a waste to throw it away....

thomas, shunshine gal n vivi: share wif me ur wedding webby... i oso got 1... e photos can mass upload but order in a mess after uploading got to key-in e photo order no esp for AD photo...

shirley: huiling oso told me got special rate but didn say how much... so me oso keepin a lookout for their promo... cos tt time, when i book xtra room for my guest n helper, online promo s cheaper than their offer rate.. we pay abt $190 nett per room instead of e $180++ (abt 210 nett) per room under e contract..

lilmspep: its a tedious process esp if ur AD PG return u all e raw photos... but if u dun start doin... will never to it esp aft CNY ;) cos u wont get to mit ur relatives so easily... hee... tt time aft i develop, lazy to sort out... but c tt $$ oledi spend, better sort it out so tt can distribute durin CNY gatherings....

thomas & ixora:..haha..i aslo hav an website at here..haha..but haven been updating anything lor..can send me the link..think after jun this yr then gt more thing to add in the website...hmm...

lilm:..wa..haven sort ur pic..very long leh..CNY coming liao..later relative will as fr u soon lor..haha..

hmm..waiting for first wk of april to come lor..then can collect my wedding band..haha..looking forward to see them..haha..

hey all! sorry to keep u all waiting, here is my corsage's pic and my wedding bouquet!

1348936.jpg

1348937.jpg

sorry, still dun have time to upload all my wedding pics~~ will do it soon..

hey all! sorry to keep u all waiting, here is my corsage's pic and my wedding bouquet!

1348941.jpg

1348942.jpg

sorry, still dun have time to upload all my wedding pics~~ will do it soon..

morning all...

hannah & cheer - ya lor kinda like after weddin... procrastinate here n there dan no do lol.....

gotta drag my ass up n start doing it.. :P

hannah - where did u buy ur weddin band from???

Wah nice vivi :D

i shd show my corsages too. Done by a friend of mine. =)

Thomas, i uploaded my day 1 and 2 pictures on FB. Oh Lilmspep you are in my FB too. You can check out the jap trip.

Sorry i got like 4 more days worth of photos to upload. hahaha and write the details about it! Gosh!

winter - yup yup i'd go c later hee.... alot of fotos to sort n upload rite heez....

vivi - nice corsages & hand bouquet =)

winter: thanks...will go home see tonite =)

hannah: where u got ur rings from?

another 34days to go...can't wait for it to be over man...

hey thomas! once its over and u will think how come it was over so fast??! hahaa!!
especially if urs is lunch! and after that u will slack like the rest of us lo!!

btw, let me know if u all need a quote for the corsages,bouquet,or wedding car decoration, my friend can cater to what u wanted! for mine, i requested for the pearls, thus she made it lidat.

vivi: haha yaya, all that preparations just for that ONE day only...sometimes I really wonder why lol. I wanna slack asap man...damn tiring

thanks for the sharing but think no need for me cos my BS is taking care of everything

ya sometimes i still ask myself ''am i finding trouble/extra work'' for myself during the wedding preparation~~
but its a good experience and nice memories~~~~ at least alot of ppl knew i am married liao!

cheer: last time u said u booked rooms online which were cheaper than what NCQ offered u right? which website is that? cos I tried to look for the rates at their website, can't seem to see anything leh...weird.

Or did I go to the wrong webby? I went to this one http://www.novotelclarkequay.com.sg/

Vivi:oh..is it can cater to our needs har..hehe..there si nice ...hmm okie..cos i also duuno wat is the market rate lor..hehe..

Thomas& lilm:..oh..i gt my ring from sookee wor..very nice..gt 20% discount somemore..its a mixture of white gold n rose gold..hehe..then gt one pc of diamond for the gal..n the guy dun hav...juz nice for HTB..cos he wan diamond lor..haha..

Thomas:...sure its worth preparing lor..njoy the process lor..cos within a day everything that u hav prepared for dso long will b over lor..n its oncein a lifetime..ya..

lilm: cos so busy with hse, wedding preps lor...then somemore this will be my last cny taking APs liao

cheer: thanks! will go see see
no, next yr then give

winter - hi 5.. haha mine not from soo kee.. n my hubby aso prefer gold.. end up ours is a mixture or white gold n gold.. got it from eclarity

rand: how much ah?

winter: mine from Tianpo hehe. Gold is nice also wat...although traditional a bit lah but value will always be there =)